Reservar ahora: Quality Hotel Ambassador Perth

Opiniones de Quality Hotel Ambassador Perth

Muy Bueno
Basado en 1149 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.6
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1149)Opiniones de Booking.com (1847)
7.6
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1149 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.7
Servicios7.2
Ubicación8.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.4
Servicios7.9
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación estándar doble
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
Habitación Premium Deluxe con 2 camas
Habitación Doble Corporativa
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 938 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Thitiphon de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
5 noches en marzo de 2018
Good value ”
Big size of room, close to walk to river , BF simple and good to enjoy. Close city , can walk or take free bus to northbridge. Stay for totally 12 nights by sperate booking 3 times. Can go back stay again.
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Raywin de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
8 noches en marzo de 2018
Lovely place, convenient location, excellent staff, great breakfasts!”
Good helpful staff, car parking available at reasonable rates. Would definitely stay again.
Escrito el 06 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
FANNY de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premium Deluxe con 2 camas
7 noches en marzo de 2018
Centrally located with Transperth bus service nearby & Red Line CAT service within 5 minutes walk”
A Nice & clean hotel; Breakfast is inclusive for early bird. Despite serving western breakfast, one type of oriental fried noodles/fried rice is available on daily basis. Easy access to city centre by walking or just hop on the CAT bus.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Nur de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Comfortable stay”
Room was spacious & staff were friendly. There is a supermarket nearby walking distance and near a kebab/pizza restaurant (for muslim travellers). will definitely return for our stay in perth!
Escrito el 31 marzo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Heather de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premium Deluxe con 2 camas
4 noches en marzo de 2018
Excelente”
Great location, friendly staff, excellent cleaners
Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Hannah de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premium Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Rooms are really classy. Good location. Great value for money.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
KAZUHITO de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
7 noches en marzo de 2018
Good place to be”
Clean and spacious room. Good location with great breakfast.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
6.0
Hee de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Location is good for the Perth city sightseeing.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
John de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
8 noches en marzo de 2018
Comfortable with now fuss”
I stayed here for 8 nights and found the hotel to be comfortable and all facilities suitable for my needs. Absolutely no problem at all.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Hin de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
8 noches en febrero de 2018
Excelente”
Neighbourhood has very less dining facilities, no cleaning services on 5 March,2018 which is a public holiday ! This is unacceptable and the staff did not tell us beforehand !
Escrito el 11 marzo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Darlene de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
8 noches en febrero de 2018
Great!”
Good location and convenient. Close to tourist attractions and the city. Lots of busses available. Rooms were very clean and well maintained. I would stay here again.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Mark de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Short Perth Stay”
Good facilities, recently refurbished and good location.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Abdul de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premium Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Enjoyed our stay”
Good location Parking cost $12 per day Nice staff Good big rooms In central city We hired a car so we were happy with the place
Escrito el 22 febrero 2018
6.4
Bueno
Soichiro de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Bueno”
Like this
Escrito el 22 febrero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Rokiah de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble
6 noches en noviembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Good location with nearby shops and restaurants. Walking distance to tram stops. Very friendly staffs
Escrito el 19 febrero 2018
5.6
nur de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Below average hotel”
Just a normal cheap hotel. Do not expect more.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2018
8.4
Excelente
Leonard de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
11 noches en enero de 2018
Excelente”
Value for money hotel .pleasant & friendly staff. would be nice for premium rooms to include a full length mirror for the ladies.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2018
5.6
Miranda de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Por encima de la media”
Staff were so rude, had early ckeckin , late check out , but never not either, allthough this was included in price , no customer service at all, very disappointing, location great but if you are looking for service there is none. Breakfast was very limited, ask for grain bread or whole meal 2 sliced given to me just thaw, nothing was replaced when empty.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2018
8.0
Excelente
pa de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
1 noche en enero de 2018
Very satisfied with this city accommodation”
Very satisfied with this city accommodation.
Escrito el 23 enero 2018
6.4
Bueno
Swee de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
1 noche en enero de 2018
Quality Hotel Ambassaddor”
Location is good and the hotel reasonably clean. However the address I got seems to indicate another hotel. But the hotel is prominently marked that I can see it from far so no issues.
Escrito el 22 enero 2018
8.4
Excelente
Sepi de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
2 noches en enero de 2018
second stay nicer than the first time ”
had room 323 was nice and clean. modernized bathroom and comfortable mattress with sun coming from the window . staff remembered me and it was flattering.
Escrito el 14 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
graeme de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
12 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
handy, affordable,good food, clean, & comfortable
Escrito el 04 enero 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Siti de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
7 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good price and centrally located in Perth City.”
Hotel is centrally located; just 2 bus stops away from the main shopping district. Breakfast spread is minimal but good enough. Rooms are clean and serviced every day. Parking is not free for hotel guest but fee is at a discounted rate.
Escrito el 03 enero 2018
2.0
Murray de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Worst hotel for many reasons ”
Rude staff Crap air con Old rooms Double bed is just two singles. Uncomfortable zip joining them together. No communication from staff to us Breakfast buffet lacks freshness. Overall crap hotel and service. Just don’t stay there. Go elsewhere
Escrito el 01 enero 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
WenHsuan de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good value ”
Clean room, good staff, location is ok.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Ali de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
7 noches en noviembre de 2017
Overall Very Good Place to Stay”
It is the best option to stay in the center of Perth city in this price. Location is good. Discounted price. Good breakfast buffet. Internet speed in the evening was a bit slow. My overall experience staying at this place was very good. Recommended!
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Lynn de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Adequate 3-4 star hotel, convenient location.”
At the higher end of the budget hotel range, but clean and reasonably comfortable. Getting old and worn around the edges, but decent value for the convenience of location within Perth CBD. Thrifty car rental next door very convenient for start/end of trip to Margaret River.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Lyall de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
GREAT”
Close to city, reasonable rates, quiet, lovely staff and nice meals.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
5.2
Sepi de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
14 noches en noviembre de 2017
tired rooms , unfriendly staff,cheap breakfast and poor cleaning services ”
I stayed here for 2 weeks on a business trip . the room I booked initially was on the 2nd floor and I woke up with a loud noise like a strange ship and it turned out that there's a big pipe was blowing in the wall. so I got upgraded to the 6th floor because nothing on that level was available...this was a 1 bed apartment.. bathrooms are very tired... all taps are leaking and the cleaning team don't make up your room properly..so it is a bit of a struggle... oh the restaurant staff are the only people that are friendly but their breakfast is not flattering..i got coffee from local cafes and consumed my own food because the food in the cafe had a very poor quality
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Shenae de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Value for money ”
Everything you need with great service.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Taryn de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Value for money. The on the go meals are worth it.”
Getting a little bit old but still in a good location and the food is nice.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Yee de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Premium Deluxe con 2 camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Great location and value for money ”
The location of the hotel was superb with easy access to the free Red CAT bus to the CBD. We actually walked back from the Perth train station at Forrest Place one evening easily guided by Google map. Hotel was near to a 24-hour convenience store and was just behind Hay Street, where we had our dinners in Chinese and Thai cuisines. The breakfast was quite standard. Room was clean and quiet. Staff were helpful especially in providing information on airport transfers using the Perth Airport Shuttle service which just cost AUD35 for a midnight pick up. Although the premise was a bit dated, the cleanliness and service provided exceeded the value of money that we paid for the room.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Hafizah
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
7 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excellent”
Love the hotel and super kind stuff. Location was good as well. Recommended!
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Douglas de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Rooms Excellent Large Very clean. Position Great Only disadvantage foyer decor little tired. Breakfast Buffet very good. NO FOOD during day Will stay again Friendly staff
Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
TAN de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
Good location for public Bus to airport.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Devan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Excelente”
Had a great room for a really fair price, staff was nice and in a good location
Escrito el 16 octubre 2017
5.6
Kaye de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en octubre de 2017
too far from the action”
This hotel is getting old, and is way out of town
Escrito el 09 octubre 2017
6.0
Maria
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Good for overnight stay”
I only stayed overnight so there's not much to tell really. It was on Saturday and the only thing I can say is, this part of the city is super quiet and you have to walk a long way to find a coffee shop open in the afternoons, even the hotel doesn't have one that is open outside of meal times. There are little minimarts around where you can buy drinks which is what I had to resort to.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Edward de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Worth a money”
Great location, friendly staff. Will surely book again when we come back to Perth!!
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Ken de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en julio de 2017
Ordinary hotel”
Nothing extraordinary. Reasonable price but not exceptional. Bathrooms are good.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Ken de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Cite central (almost)”
Typical average hotel. Price fluctuates from reasonable value to not really.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Richard de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en julio de 2017
Spacious Room”
Stayed there for our last night, plenty of space to pack our stuffs before heading to the airport. There is a luggage weighing machine in the lobby, plus point! N we were lucky to get a room with a nice view
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Murray de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Bueno”
Breakfast good and location just around the corner from cat bus
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Susan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier Deluxe doble
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Good size room”
Cupboard doors and room door slam loudly. Not good when guest next door check in at 3am in the morning. Need soft door closures
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2017
5.6
katie de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2017
cheap”
its cheap, not too shabby. food is average, timing for food and bar isnt great but worth the money
Escrito el 29 agosto 2017
8.0
Excelente
Emiel de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Beds uncomfortable...sagged in the middle
Escrito el 28 agosto 2017
6.4
Bueno
Yenny de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Ok for a short stay”
Good location. Facilities are too old. It was smoking on the non-smoking section. There are better accomodation options for the same amount of money.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2017
8.8
Excelente
Wei de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
Great location. Diagonally opposite to the free city bus and next to thrifty car rental. Behind the hotel are a few decent eatery. Nearby to convenience store. Friendly staffs made the greatest impression who were very helpful giving me information on how to get around and lent me her personal umbrella when they ran out of hotel umbrella. The newly renovated rooms were very comfortable, but the non renovated room were no so impressive. lol Verfall a good one night stay .
Escrito el 21 agosto 2017
8.4
Excelente
Wei de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premium Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
The location was right beside thrifty car rent and vicinity has a few c
Escrito el 21 agosto 2017
4.4
Vincent de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Only if you don't have any other choice”
This was a last minute booking for us by someone else, and we would have done better to pay more attention to other reviews before confirming. First things first, if you want to be near the beach at Manly this place is well located as it's only one street back (but see my comment below about the road). Now for the rest: it's apparently managed by the Backpacker Hostel round the corner, and the backpacker mentality is apparent in the way it's managed and fitted out. On arrival you have to leave a $30 deposit for the keys, fair enough, but instead of taking an imprint of your credit card and then cancelling it (like 99% of other places do) they actually deduct the money and then refund it afterwards. If you're from overseas this means you pay two bank transactions, each with fees. When we pointed this out we were told "I don't know the difference [between cancelling and refunding]". Well I'm afraid in this line of work you should know the difference! There are then about 35 steps to get to the apartments (no lift), which can be difficult with heavy/voluminous luggage. The kitchen is decorated with signs telling you you'll have to pay a $2000 fire brigade call out fee if you burn the toast (see what I mean about backpacker mentality?). The room we were in faced out onto the main road, as there is no double glazing or sound insulation of any sort it was very noisy, especially in the morning. The bathroom door was on a noisy sliding runner, impossible to go to the toilet in the middle of the night without waking your partner. Wifi was not free (seriously in this day and age?); it was the only place we stayed in during a month's travels in Australia where we would have had to pay, however at the backpacker hostel round the corner they at least had 30 minutes free (according to the sign plastered on the front of that building). If you're looking for accommodation that's only one step up from a hostel this is for you, otherwise avoid.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2017
This review is not for our hotel. We are not loacted in Manly or even sydney and do not have any apartments or cooking facility in the room. Please remove.
Respondida el 22 septiembre 2017
Quality Hotel Ambassador Perth