Reservar ahora: Raas Devigarh

Excepcional
Basado en 59 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
9.1
Un 100 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (59)Opiniones de Booking.com (101)
9.1
Excepcional
Basado en 59 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.5
Servicios9.9
Ubicación8.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.9
Servicios9.6
Calidad-precio8.4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
Français
Nederlands
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite Garden
Suite Palace
Suite Aravali
Ordenar por
Mostrando 51 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Hardik de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Magical Stay !!! Just book it, don't think twice !”
Prompt Service, Attention to Detail and their Food and Beverage services are excellent !!
It was truly Magical, it was our 5th anniversary and the staff not only upgraded us but also gave us a lovely surprise in form of a cake and champagne !! Just book it, don't think twice!!
Escrito el 04 enero 2016
6.7
Bueno
Gulshan de India
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Food is below average!”
Clean, comfort,luxury
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Michael de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en julio de 2015
fantastic & peaceful location”
location, hostoric style & preservation, staff
First class - would stay again anytime
Escrito el 21 julio 2015
8.7
Excelente
Anshuman de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Garden
1 noche en junio de 2015
Great hospitality ”
Well maintained heritage property
The hotel is well maintained and the staff are exceptionally well trained.the food is very good however expensive.Must try the spa which is good. Great place to stay anyways.
Escrito el 08 junio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Dipali de India
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Palace
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Tranquil and Secluded ”
Tranquil & Historical, Picturesque rural surrounding, Good service with perfectly appointed accomodations,
Couldn't get better than this for me. This is probably the best place to relax, escape and be treated in a genuine surrounding. Far more valuable and real than many of the other overly glamorous hotels of India.
Escrito el 08 enero 2015
5.0
George de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
2 noches en enero de 2015
Great potential, overpriced ”
Charm of the building, food at dinner, view from the terrace bar.
Our stay was enjoyable but frustrating as it could have been so much better. Staff were not well trained and routinely didn't follow up on requests unless asked multiple times - this isn't 5-star performance. The swimming pool was dirty. Bikes were offered for hire but were not fit for purpose and no maps were provided as we'd been told they would be. The room was large and well-appointed but smelt strongly of damp. Food at dinner was very tasty and service was good. The same could not be said of a poor breakfast buffet with slow and unprofessional service. This hotel, for 2 nights, was pretty expensive and a lot of small issues marred what could have been a lovely stay.
Escrito el 06 enero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Kalish de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Suite Palace
5 noches en abril de 2014
Beautiful hotel with an extraordinary service”
Sevice, food and private dining
We had an unforgettable stay at the Devi Garh - the personalised service was one of the best we have ever experienced. The team was incredible - the general manager is a fantastic leader with an excellent eye for detail and the rest of the staff go out of their way to make your stay unforgettable. The food was delicious and we highly recommend the private dining. The property itself is beautiful with fantastic views - a definite choice for travellers looking to relax but also wanting to visit the city of Udaipur.
Escrito el 20 abril 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Neeraj de India
Viaje en pareja
Suite Aravali
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Excellent”
Luxury, Location and Comfort
Excellent stay. Felt like royalty. Great and attentive staff service, was ready to custom make our experience. The spa service is great and village tour is great.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
ROSALIND de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
3 noches en enero de 2014
disappointed. we had to move rooms several times”
beautiful building , wonderful views and friendly helpful staff
Escrito el 19 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
arjun de India
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Garden
2 noches en enero de 2014
Weekend getaway to Udaipur”
Fantastic staff
Escrito el 16 enero 2014
6.7
Bueno
Benedict de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Nice hotel but lack of maintenance”
Nicely built hotel with good location
The hotel was built on a hill overlooking the nearby areas. It was nicely built but the design seems exceptional and strange. Many a times, you have to walk quite a distance uncovered before reaching other part of the hotel. There is also a need for better maintenance
Escrito el 25 febrero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Lawrence de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
3 noches en enero de 2013
Beautiful retreat from the tourist over run town”
The palace itself
We stayed here on the recommendation of a friend originally from India. She predicted we would need a retreat after touring Rajasthan for 8 days. This restored palace is exquisite, a great place to relax for a couple of days, and the service and food were outstanding. A driver can take you to Udaipur to see the sites. I would recommend coming back to the hotel for dinner to avoid driving on the winding roads at night. Plus, the food and service was wonderful. We were able to sit on our balcony and look out over green fields attended by the villagers and watch beautiful birds fly amongst the trees.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Neepa de India
Viaje en pareja
Suite Palace
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
It was an amazing experience.”
The outdoor jacuzzi and amazing view
The staff upgraded us to the Aravalli suite as the AC was noisy in the room booked. The suite is excellent-wonderful scenery and completely fantastic. Staff is very hospitable. Trekking to the temple top and the camel ride around the village was fun- The outdoor jacuzzi was also amazing. The food was also very good. I would recommend this romantic paradise to anybody. Hotel is overpriced though.
Escrito el 20 enero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
olivier de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Garden
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Fabulous and memorable stay”
Site view the Palace and top service
It was a real chock Amazing Palce combining old structure with modern rebuilt The best we experienced in Rajahstan ans the most impressive
Escrito el 11 enero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Mark de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
4 noches en octubre de 2012
The best hotel we've ever stayed in”
Location, Service, Facilities, relaxation
Devi Garh was the best hotel we'd stayed in 12 years ago during our honeymoon in India. We stayed at a lot of hotels over that three week period but Devi Garh was the stand out hotel and we vowed to return for longer. This trip was the fulfilment of that vow and we weren't disappointed. the location and building itself are jaw-dropping and the service we received was second to none - all with good grace and never with an eye on your wallet. The hotel wisely offers to add 5% to your bill to cover tips and believe me you won't begrudge a penny of it. Nothing is too much trouble for the hotel - arranging for us to eat in just about any location, at any time and anything on the fantastic menu. The hotel knew we were rteurning guests celebrating our anniversary and made sue the celebration was very special. since our last visit they've added rooms and improved facilities - the spa is wonderful and the complimentary camel rides, village tour and yoga lessons were a great feature. we can't wait to return and, economics permitting, we won't wait another 12 years!
Escrito el 24 octubre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Marco de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Simply amazing”
Relaxing and luxurious staying
The hotel over impressed me. The upgraded our room to suite and it was amazing. I am sure the room we choose would have been great too, but the withe marbles and space and view of the suite provided to us was just superb. Stuff is excellently trained and i would have stayed there forever if only I could have.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Sophie de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
The best hotel I have ever been to”
Magnificient palace, amazing rooms, great luxury service
We checked in for one night only (unfortunately) but this felt very special. We were greeted with a rain of petals over our heads. As it was low season, we were told by the manager that we had been upgraded to one of the most luxurious room in on of the towers overlooking the hills. We spend the day lounging around the pool and admiring the view. We used their gym that overlooks the hills and then got given a tour of the palace. The lunch, diner and breakfast were amazing, offering a good selection of indian and non indian options. The service was really impeccable. The only downside was the fact that we could only stay one night ( and maybe the swimming pool water which was too hot to my taste).
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
HARPREET de India
Viaje en grupo
Suite Garden
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Abode of Luxury and service with a smile”
Rooms, Service, Views, Tranquility...the list is unending
We reached the hotel in the morning & it was raining. The welcome was very warm and we told them about it being our anniversary we were offered an upgrade. The hotel is delight right from the moment you enter. Its rooms are opulent, the white color scheme is seen to be believed. The room size is huge with two balconies. The palace converted into hotel is property worth seeing. The restaurant offers amazing views of the hills. Its far away from the city but then who wants to stay in crowded city any way !!! The manager took us for a visit to the Hotel ( never miss this !!) each room has got a unique theme & decor. Each room amazes you with luxury & the style. The spa is also worth the visit. Last but the most important, This hotel has got fantastic bunch of people working with them, they serve with a smile, make you feel at home, very well trained, well mannered. The guy serving in the restaurant ( Mangi Ram) is so good that he understands the needs of the guest even before you say a word !! I have had one of my best stay here !! great job
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Margaret de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
1 noche en enero de 2012
Fantastic Hotel!!”
wonderful rooms, views, location. everything!!
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in devigarh and would happily return. in fact it was our favorite hotel in india.
Escrito el 28 enero 2012
9.0
Excepcional
maria de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Garden
1 noche en noviembre de 2011
Dramatic location, ”
Palace in the mountains, dramatic, excitinig, teriffic view, clean air, quiet
we stayed at the hotel for one night. actually i did not realise while booking that the hotels localisation quite some trip from udaipur, but we were not dissappointed. terrific location in the aravalli mountains, nicely renovated old palace. modern design inside old walls. unfortunately, since most of material inside is wood and marble (marble bath for instance) it seems difficult to mantain and the room we stayed at needs som refurbishing though eferything was very clean. great view from the restaurant terrass.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2011
10.0
Excepcional
Anne de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Tremendous setting, discrete high-class service”
high taste decoration and luxury beds, spa and swimming pool gorgeous
We were highly positively surprised by this hotel, received an up-grade (garden room to palace suite), our stay was 10/10 at every moment, food excellent, service gentle, smiling and discrete, enlightening of the hotel wonderfull The Agoda-rate was very interesting compared to the usual rates of the hotel Spa was extremely perfect except for the music (too continental and too laudly)
Escrito el 23 octubre 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Stephane de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Palace
4 noches en abril de 2011
Great rooms and good service”
heritage hotel
It's a great place to stay, but you feel that the hotel is already 10 years old and some small details need to be updates, such as, changing the light bulbs to create a more soft and chic ambiance, instead the eco, cheap bulbs. The pool area can be improved. And only one restaurant ! But no complains, it's a great place to stay.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2011
10.0
Excepcional
Mireille de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
2 noches en enero de 2018
Magique”
Nous avons été surclassés, dans une magnifique suite, avec une piscine privée... C était sublime.... Check in et check out compliqués....
Escrito el 29 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
caroline de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Aravali
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Chambres sublimes avec vue sur les Araveli”
Hotel sublime, accueillis par une pluie de pétales de roses, personnel irréprochable, grande qualité de palace. Rare en Inde, l'hotel a été restauré dans un esprit minimal qui le rend extremement contemporain !
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Ulrich de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Super Hotel perfekt geführt”
Die tolle Hotelanlage, geschmackvoll dekorierte Suiten
Eine sehr schöne Hotellanlage wo Altes und Neues perfekt kombiniert wurden, so dass sich der Gast wohl fühlen und verwöhnen lassen kann. Das Ganze liegt in einer einmaligen Umgebung.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Bernd de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
1 noche en enero de 2013
Tolle Lage in den Bergen”
Sehrmruhige Lage in den Bergen, sehr luxuriös, einzigartige Bar, Marmoreinrixhtungen
Hotel in altem Palast, beeindruckend aufgebaut, sehr luxuriös, einzigartige Bar, leider weit weg von Udaipur, Zimmer mit Marmor, sehr authentisch eingerichtet, sehr guter Service, extrem ruhige Lage, gutes Essen.
Escrito el 20 enero 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Bernhard de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Garden
1 noche en agosto de 2011
Luxushotel mit allen erdenklichen Annehmlichkeiten”
Ideale Kombination als altem Abiente und moderner Einrichtung
Wir haben uns in dem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir haben bei der Ankunft eine Halbstündige Besichtigung bekommen. Am Abend gab es ein indisches Buffet, das sehr lecker schmeckte. Im Business Zimmer stand uns immer ein Computer mit Internet Zugang zur Verfügung. Wir haben in Rosenblüten gebadet.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2011
8.0
Excelente
Anne de Bélgica
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Garden
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Prachtige locatie en surrounding, perfect food”
Heerlijk verwarmd zwembad, ruime kamers en verzorgde badkamers
Devi Gahr blijft een topper (mijn tweede verblijf) voor zijn setting, kamers en uniek uitzicht en surrounding. Wel steeds duurder ! Poolservice was bar slecht : de tenten rond het zwembad omwille van storm weggehaald en ijzeren staketsels desolaat en rommelig achtergelaten, de ligbedden worden slordig opgestapeld onder vieze plastieken hoezen : geen gezicht voor een zo hoog gewaardeerd hotel ! Ook de bediening aan de pool rommelig en onverzorgd en te familiair. De service is duidelijk achteruitgegaan in twee jaar tijd door nieuw management. Geen kaarsen meer overal in de gangen, budgettaire restricties die doorwegen op de mindere charme van het hotel. Boetiek (was prachtig) gesloten achter zielige gordijnen. Dus Devi Gahr is going downhill..maar de prijzen niet !
Escrito el 19 febrero 2013
8.3
Excelente
Jurgen de Países Bajos
Viaje en grupo
Suite Garden
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Mooi hotel, matig management”
Mooie ligging op platteland
Over dit hotel hebben wij gemengde gevoelens. De Garden View suites zijn niet aan te bevelen. Ze liggen niet in de burcht zelf, maar op een lager gelegen gedeelte. Deze kamers zijn donker en hebben nauwelijks uitzicht. Vanwege onze deelname aan het 'I prefer' loyaltyprogramma konden we aanspraak maken op een upgrade en daarom kregen we een prachtige kamer: groot, mooi ingericht en met een mooi uitzicht. De kamer was ook erg schoon. Toen wij hier in september 2012 waren, wat het hotel totaal verlaten. 's Avonds waren wij de enigen in het restaurant, wat niet echt bijdroeg aan de sfeer. Het eten was erg goed, maar vreselijk duur (bijv. ca € 6 voor een klein schaaltje witte rijst). Na een negatieve opmerking hierover kregen we plots een korting op de menuprijs in de dagen daarop. Het hotel maakt een beetje misbruik van de geïsoleerde ligging: alle diensten moet je bij het hotel afnemen en daar hangt een fors prijskaartje aan. Anderzijds was de service wel erg netjes. Je moet dit hotel beslist niet nemen als je in Udaipur wilt zijn, want dat is ca. een uur rijden. Je moet het wel nemen als je een paar dagen wilt ontsnappen aan de drukte van de Indiase steden en wat van het platteland wilt zien. wij vonden het een zeer welkome afwisseling tussen al die miljoenensteden. In de omgeving van het hotel kun je ook leuke wandelingen maken en er zijn wat bezienswaardigheden dichtbij (tempels van Nagda en Ekling ji). De fietsen waarmee werd geadverteerd waren helaas niet aanwezig en dat was jammer, want de omgeving is vlak en ik was er graag een paar uur gaan fietsen. Het hotel bood ook een gratis rondleiding in het nabijgelegen dorpje aan en die is zeer aan te bevelen. De gids nam ons allerlei huizen en werkplaatsen in, die je nooit zou durven betreden als je alleen was.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Koji de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
2 noches en marzo de 2016
滞在型の素敵な旅行”
接客、施設、ロケーション
古城での隔絶された素敵な旅でした。
Escrito el 27 marzo 2016
9.7
Excepcional
WU de China
Viaje en pareja
Suite Garden
1 noche en octubre de 2012
服务一流的古堡酒店”
古堡酒店,在保留历史的基础上增加了现代的设计,设计感非常强。酒店环境好美,早餐很丰盛美味。
我们非常喜欢这家古堡酒店。服务非常好,设施好。在保留了历史的基础上,设计的现代高端酒店。我们入住的是Suite garden view,房间很宽敞,卫生间也很大。房间户外还配了半围合的花园客厅。酒店的设施很齐全。我们在餐厅用晚餐和早餐。口味很赞。早餐是自己根据菜单点的,很喜欢。酒店的环境非常好,景观设计也非常讲究,有许多的小庭院。有许多各式设计很棒的客房,和公共的空间。酒店离乌代布尔有28公里,会相对独立。
Escrito el 30 octubre 2012