Reservar ahora: Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm

Excelente
Basado en 391 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (391)Opiniones de Booking.com (8645)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 391 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.4
Servicios8.2
Ubicación9.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.1
Servicios8.5
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Svenska
Norsk
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Estándar
Habitación Individual
Habitación Business Class
Habitación familiar
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 246 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Alok de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Individual
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Great Location, Great Hotel”
I will recommend this Hotel to everyone to stay because of the Location, Standard , Great rooms etc.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
JURG de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
Breakfast far to expensive
Escrito el 27 agosto 2017
5.6
Irina de Rusia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Spa/swimmpool is terrible ”
The hotel itself is nice, rooms are clean, modern and clean but the swimming pool is terrible! Hotel management should limit amount of people using this tiny tiny pool; please set some rules that ladies should wear swimming cap or at least tight the hair because hairs are everywhere, you swimm in the water and feels/see thousands of hairs!! in the fitting room the floors are sooo dirty! I literally felt like throwing out when I've seen this 'picture'. I choose this hotel particularly because of spa but it was disgusting experience. Seriously, the hotel itself is very clean and modern, breakfasts are rich and tasty, location is convenient but spa damaged all the positive experience.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2017
6.4
Bueno
Stephane de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Sauna out of service”
The sauna was out of order since about a month following an accident, and the reopening date wasn't known by the reception staff.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2017
8.0
Excelente
Say de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2017
Convenient”
Right next to train station. Good breakfast selection. Room decor was old
Escrito el 05 agosto 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Junitalia de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Recommended for travellers travelling by train . As its right next door with the central train station. Would stay here again if coming to stockholm
Escrito el 08 julio 2017
5.2
yuliani de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2017
Bad housekeeping service ”
Housekeeping was awful. Amenities were not updated although its very obvious that I'm out of shampoo, shower gel, etc. There still lingers a smell of yucky damp wash wipe that was used to clean the minibar table. Spoon for tea is a bit suspiciously looking like its not washed. Teabags and coffee also were not added again. The pro of this hotel is definitely for the location and a quite good and efficient receptionist service. But for me I'm not coming back to stay in this hotel. The cons are way more than the pro. You'd want to come back to your hotel and relax after a whole day walking and touring. Its a bit bothersome to see the room is not loaded with things that is a guest's right .
Escrito el 04 julio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Cheryl de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
4 noches en octubre de 2016
Unbeatable location, hotel of choice Stockholm”
This has been my second time back to Stockholm and a return stay to the Radisson Blu Royal Viking hotel. The location is second to none. Located right by the main T-Centralen train station and a mere minutes walk from the Arlanda Airport Express Train terminal, there really is no comparison. T-Centralen is the main train station in Stockholm and with it right at your doorstep, the city is yours to explore. Additionally there is no shortage of food/restaurants and essential shopping and other conveniences nearby, most if not all, are well within walking distance of the hotel. The rooms are more than adequate being clean and comfy. I had phoned up to request additional bottles of soap and shampoo and the service was prompt and polite. It is my hotel of choice in Stockholm and I will definitely be back.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Sten de Suecia
Viajero solo
Habitación Individual
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Efficient weekendstay”
Small rooms looking at the cost but IT is downtown Stockholm and difficult to find a better address. Breakfast, gym etc as expected for a place like this.
Escrito el 15 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
Mito de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Great location”
Very centralky located and wonderful breakfast! Also, has a pool!
Escrito el 03 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
Christopher de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Individual
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Great price + excellent room + excellent gym = great deal”
For the price I paid (95 EUR) this was a great deal. A proper room with great bed, bathroom and TV, and a great gym downstairs. Only complaint about the room is that there was almost no space to hang clothes and no dresser drawers. Location is very central -- so central that it is actually a part of the central train station. It's a plus for convenience, but also not the prettiest part of Stockholm. Noise was never an issue.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Sten de Suecia
Viajero solo
Habitación Individual
2 noches en enero de 2017
2 nights in Stockholm”
Two nice nights in my hometown. Really small rooms but a great breakfast and the gym is well equipped for being a hotel gym. It's actually a SATS gym in the basement that you can access.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
YINJIAO de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Individual
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Excellent location ”
Near train station and Alanna express
Escrito el 26 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Mohd de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar
6 noches en febrero de 2017
Excepcional”
very close to central station, metro etc. easily to get train early in the morning. easy access wifi, clean room
Escrito el 21 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Catherine de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Perfect location”
Lovely spacious. Family room for 3 generations of women traveling together. Loved this hotel and loved Stockholm.
Escrito el 16 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
HONG de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2017
close to train station”
a very good location hotel, just next to main train station.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Erik de Noruega
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Individual
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Great hotel in a great location”
A quality hotel with everything at the doorstep. Staff is friendly and service minded, breakfast is excellent.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
meizhen de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Individual
3 noches en enero de 2017
VERY NICE STAY”
Fantastic location and very nice stuff. The room can be cleaner.
Escrito el 23 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Allen de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Great location, nice room”
Great location right at the city center. clean and updated rooms.
Escrito el 20 enero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Sim de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good Location”
Just few steps away from the Central Train Station. If you are heading to the airport, u can just walk to the Arlanda express in just 3mins.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Ashley de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Great location next to train station”
Good to stay if u are in Stockholm for a short transit
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Giorgio de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Strategic location in the middle of the town”
Wonderful location in the real centre of Stockholm, close to ancient city (Gamla) and to cultural/commerce places. Convenient to subway, train network and shuttles to all the airports (Cityterminal). Very good breakfast and free wifi. Above all, a great Sky Bar with a breathtaking view of the city.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Rajiv de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
1 noche en julio de 2016
Good airport hotel ”
Good room and staff
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Rajiv de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Estándar
1 noche en julio de 2016
Good airport hotel”
We were on a cruise and needed a transit hotel and this worked well
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Lauri de Finlandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Very good location next to Arlanda express”
Also excellent breakfast
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Nerida de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Business Class
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Tiny rooms”
We stayed for 3 nights but unfortunately had a really small room with no room for luggage. It was also dark, and decor a bit dated. Breakfast was generous but you have to compete with all the conference attendees to get to the tables.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Kavinthip de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Close to metro and shopping center”
All is good
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Han de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Good Location”
Hotel situated right beside the central train station.Conveniently located within walking distance from a number of shopping places. Nice big rooms with good breakfast.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
NG de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Business Class
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location”
Hotel is clean. Staff are very helpful. House keeping is good in their job. Breakfast is good. Easy access to subway and train station
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
WOO de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Very Good”
Everything is very good.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Alexandros de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Individual
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Convenient and nice place”
Very central, close to underground and just next to train station and Arlanda express. The only problem was that my room was very small and I had almost no space for my suitcase on the floor; tis was not clear in the booking.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Anthony de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Brilliant location ”
Very nice hotel. Only old style rooms have baths which look really out dated. Newer rooms only have showers but are Nicely decorated. Helpful staff. Clean and right next to central station.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Michel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Great hotel!”
Great location (right next to the central station)
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016
5.2
Sundeep de India
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Estándar
5 noches en agosto de 2016
very disappointing stay”
rooms are really very bad . room size is very small . No drawers in the room anywhere to keep your stuff
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
David de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Estándar
6 noches en agosto de 2016
hotel facilities”
Excellent hotel, but extremely expensive additional food and drink, hence dined elsewhere
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
Nan de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
good location”
good location, conveninet access to subway, train, airport express and bus.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016
8.8
Excelente
Abdulaziz de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2016
good location everything nearly ”
I'm happy to stay
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Gonzalo de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Estándar
4 noches en julio de 2016
4 nights at the Radisson blue Royal Viking ”
Great location, everything is close...not just rent a bike or take bus or metro which are right there. Buffet is very good, with good options for allergic ones. My son and husband enjoyed the pool. The room felt a little hot at night and the air didn't get cooler. That was the only issue. We called to change to another room to be able to open the windows, because that room didn't have that option and the staff told us we could do that, but at the end we decided to stay in the same room. Overall our stayed was very good at Radisson.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
martina de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2016
Highly recommend ”
Great hotel attached to Stockholm central station. Fast, efficient check in, nice bright airy rooms. Had problem with safe door but it was fixed quickly. Fantastic location. Hop on Hop off tourist bus across the road. Great seafood restaurant in the hotel.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Maria de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche en julio de 2016
Very good hotel”
When I am in Stockholm, I always choose this hotel. Perfect location, good service and very friendly staff! Looking forward to my next trip!
Escrito el 27 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Paul de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
Location”
Perfectly located hotel with very access to train to airport and other places to see in Stockholm with central station right next door..10min walk to old town and a 5 min walk to the shopping district
Escrito el 25 julio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Dionne de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
4 noches en julio de 2016
Fantastic location”
Right next to the Central Station; we could walk from the hotel to many key sights (eg Gamla Stan, shopping street, City Hall, Parliament House, etc). There were also many great restaurants nearby (Luzette, Kott ouch Fiskbaren). We'll definitely return for its convenient location - it's an easy 20mins to nearby Sodermalm or Ostermalm. Highly recommended!
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Noorsuriani de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Excellent location right next to Stickholm's Central train station!”
Easy access to trains, buses and taxis! It's a great location for travellers who rely on public transport.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Michael de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
5 noches en abril de 2016
Excellent hotel for a stay in Stockholm”
The hotel is located next to the main train station which also serves the Arlanda Express to the airport. The old town and other sightseeing spots are in walking distance. The size of the rooms was reasonable. I encountered a very responsive team at the reception. Take some time out and visit the gym with appropriate equipment and team.
Escrito el 10 abril 2016
8.8
Excelente
Ahmad de Brunéi
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Business Class
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Brilliant location and hotel”
Business floor was worth the money
Escrito el 14 marzo 2016
8.0
Excelente
John de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Individual
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Good location”
Good location, convenient access to subway and train system, free wifi
This was my first time here. The rooms were OK, although the window I had was really just a window looking into the hotel dining area, so no direct outside view. I had a single room, so it was small, but satisfactory for the 4 nights that I was there. Internet connectivity was good. Didn't eat any meals here.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Lenja de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
5 noches en febrero de 2016
Definitely would go again”
Great location close to lots of the interesting things, easy to find, wonderful room with excellent cleanliness, like everything in Stockholm somewhat expensive but actually still alright.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Chang de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Wonderful stay”
Very helpful service staff, clean, modern and spacious rooms, excellent location beside central station
Our stay at the hotel was a lovely one. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. The location of this hotel is superb, right beside the Central station and also within walking distance to Old Town. We would like to specially thank both Yohans for helping us regarding our lost luggage issue. We are really grateful for their kind assistance in helping us contact the airline and baggage handler and doing their best to help us when we were feeling so anxious. In addition, another female staff (which we did not manage to note her name) also provided great recommendations on where to go for the best Swedish meatballs etc. All in all, it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel with not only lovely rooms, but also exceptional service staff. We will definitely come back!
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Gilbert de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Excellent services and location”
Location, Excellent room design and Helpful staff
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Piyachat de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Food food, perfect locations for city traveling ”
Convenience, nice room, and food
Comfortable and relaxing
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015