Reservar ahora: Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen

Opiniones de Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen

Muy Bueno
Basado en 102 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.6

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (102)Opiniones de Booking.com (2691)
7.6
Muy Bueno
Basado en 102 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.8
Servicios7.5
Ubicación7.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.8
Servicios7.9
Calidad-precio7.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Norsk
Svenska
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Junior Suite con vistas
Habitación estándar
Habitación Premium con vistas
Habitación Superior con vistas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 63 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4.4
Andrew de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
2 noches en abril de 2016
Rude Staff”
Reception staff seemed more interested in something else, I felt like I was an inconvenience. My breakfast order was not taken off my door, room not cleaned. Really poor effort
Escrito el 17 abril 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Pramod de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Good for a day”
Very expensive
Escrito el 04 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
Pearlyn de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Good Stay”
Quiet, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Clean
Enjoyed my stay. Will come back again.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
5.7
Jo de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2015
ok hotel”
location, cheap, ok service
Ok service not the best hotel I have stayed and quite a surprise as regular business traveller
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Manish de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Friendly staff at great hotel”
Blue Elephant Restaurant, Views from upper floors, spacious room
Great +++++++++++
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Ning de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Very good experience”
Clean, good service, comfort
Escrito el 15 agosto 2015
6.0
Jo de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Ok stay for short overnight visit”
location, good price, basic
Ok stay for one night business trip. Service very slow in all areas. Good value for one night stay in the city and close to the airport and city centre.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Varannaree de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
3 noches en julio de 2015
Nice Hotel ”
love it
Nice and kind
Escrito el 05 agosto 2015
10.0
Excepcional
TAN de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Junior Suite con vistas
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Hotel stay”
Friendly,good service and near to amenties
Good and excellent
Escrito el 03 junio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
James de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Exellent”
Position, Staff and cleanliness
A very good location near the city centre, but far enough out. All excellent, and very well looked after.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015
8.3
Excelente
Jessika de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2014
:D”
Very Good
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014
5.7
Serena de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Transit in Copenhagen”
Location, Access and Convenience
This was a 2 day transit in Copenhagen. The stay was unremarkable but comfortable and provided a good and convenient base to come back to after sightseeing in the city. The location was convenient and the hotel was easily accessible. The rooms were of clean, good size and comfortable.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Kwong de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2014
A good value hotel”
Cleanliness, food especially the Thai restaurant, friendly staff
The hotel is not located inside the city centre but it was a walking distant from the city. Staff are friendly. I highly recommend the Thai restaurant at the basement of the hotel.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Henrik de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2014
Great hotel near airport”
Location to airport, standard of the room and the view.
Had a great stay. Didn't have time to try the breakfast. All in all, a good hotel.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Venugopal de India
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Four days in Copenhagen”
Good food, courteous staff and nice view from higher floors
The stay was comfortable. Air conditioning was not up to the mark.
Escrito el 02 junio 2014
6.3
Bueno
Yok de Malasia
Viajero solo
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Shock when two hotel staff opened my room!”
Concierge friendly reception no
On 28th morning about 3am two men hotel staff opened my door!! Without prior calling nor knocking asking if I have anyone else in the room. Reason someone sleep walked and gave my room number. Whatever it is no right to open my door when I am sleeping. Told receptionist during checkout and no management came to check with me. As I have left my bag at the hotel and not knowing CPN I have booked to stay there again before leaving Denmark. Hope hotel management will check into this as it could happen again.
Escrito el 01 junio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Bryce de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Nice Hotel”
Public Transport, Location, Food
This hotel was very nice and in a good location for public transport. Easy access to and from airport and to city either by walking, metro, or bus. The hotel had good restaurants and bars, although only ate at 1 of the restaurants. But the rest looked good.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2014
6.0
Barbara de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Nice environment”
clean, confortable
Escrito el 20 mayo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
jade de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Perfect location for a city break. ”
5 different restaurants to choose from catering for all your needs. Great location a nice walk to city centre and Christina with bus stop directly outside the hotel. Fantastic view over the city.
Escrito el 05 abril 2013
9.3
Excepcional
jungim de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Very nice hotel”
Great space
I stayed in the family room alone. My friends visited me and we found out the sofa in the living room can be converted to king bed. Room is so big and the living room is spacious too. Nice location. Just 2-3 stations away from the downtown. Casino on ground floor will entertain you too.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2012
6.7
Bueno
Prateek de India
Viajero solo
Habitación Premium con vistas
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Nice city view”
Panoramic view, near to metro station
not very happy with the service. the flush in the bathroom was not working and had to pack up everything to move to a different room and there was no assistance to move things around. the casino charges even the hotel guests to enter inside, which is quite awful. there is no swimming pool!!!
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2012
4.0
Elena de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en octubre de 2010
I was expecting more for this price”
acquarium in the lobby, close to metro station
small dated rooms, expensive food
The lobby looked nice, but that was about it. For a night and 4 stars hotel I was expecting more. The room was dated, the furniture looked old and tired. The food was extremely expensive - around for a breakfast buffet per person, and the dinner options were comparably pricey - per main course, close to per person overall.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2010
7.0
Muy Bueno
NGO de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2010
lLovely hotel and service with a smile”
near city
the only thing that bed too solft,this is first time i came arross
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2010
6.3
Bueno
faisal de Kuwait
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en marzo de 2010
Radisson SAS Scandinavia Hotel”
ok
food
its good but expiceve lettil bed
Escrito el 10 julio 2010
5.6
GIANLUCA de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Da migliorare!”
Tante cose da migliorare per un Hotel con un nome così altisonante... mancanza di bidet, ristorante europeo Filini non all'altezza, personale che bussa ed entra in camera anche se ancora dentro senza aspettare che sia il cliente ad aprire la porta, 12 minuti di attesa per sapere alla Consergerie che non era disponibile la macchina da prendere a noleggio...
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2017
Dear Gianluca, We are very sorry to read about your disappointment in your stay and we sincerely apologize for this. Your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope to welcome you again for at better experience. Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Respondida el 14 septiembre 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
3.6
Joachim de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Affärer”
Läckande toalett som lät hela natten, minibar med öppna gamla vinflaskor (som påpekades, men ingen åtgärd), värsta frukosten i historien (och dyr...) - aldrig mer på detta hotell!
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Martin de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
3 noches en julio de 2016
Utmärkt läge...”
Allt kanon. Fina trevliga rum med sköna sängar. En kortare promenad å du är i centrum. OBS, dock inte fri parkering som det utlovades på AGODA's bokningssida
Escrito el 26 julio 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Peter de Suecia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con vistas
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Rent och fint stadshotell”
Restaurang Blue Elephant
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
8.3
Excelente
Christel de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con vistas
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Bästa utsikten”
Fin utsikt, fina rum och god mat
Firade nyår på hotellet. Party i alla restauranger med mycket folk, god mat, musik och dans.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
Ake de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en mayo de 2012
OK, men inte mer”
Casinohotell, bra centralt läge
Kallt och blåsigt utomhus - casinohotell med bra vinstläge - centralt läge med lätttillgänglig och billig taxi - 80 dkr till centrum - ölen kall och god - prova gärna Carls special -glöm inte kolla in det fina akvariet i receptionen - fantastisk utsikt över Köpenhamn från 26 våningen. I hotellvestibulen finner du även en skräddare som är mycket erfaren och förhandlingsbara priser på sina produkter
Escrito el 16 mayo 2012
7.2
Muy Bueno
Peter de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Chaos pur / unflexibles Personal”
Frühzeitige Anreise bereits bei Buchung angegeben. Trotz dem Umstand dass ab 9.00 jede Menge Leute ausgecheckt haben, kategorisch kein Zimmer vor 14.00 (ganzer Tag im Eimer!) Dann weitere Ueberraschung: Das Zimmer sei von Agoda nicht bezahlt worden ich müsse dies bezahlen! In der Folge längere Diskussionen an der Reception. Plötzlich hiess es dann es läge ein Fehler von Agoda vor, das Geld werde von Agoda nächstens überwiesen! (Wovon ich nicht überzeugt bin, da ich noch nie mit einem Voucher von Agoda Probleme hatte. Nehme eher an das bei der Chaosorganisation in diesem Hotel etwas mit der Buchung schief lief!
Escrito el 01 mayo 2018
Dear Peter Thank you for taking your time to send us feedback about your experiences during the hotel visit. I'm sorry to hear that they were bad experiences and I will definitely bring this up with the relevant departments for future improvements. We hope that we will have the opportunity in the future to show you how we would like for our service to be. Best regards André Service manager Radisson Blu Scandinavia
Show more
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
4.4
oliver de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Das Hotel muss grundlegend Renoviert werden ”
Das Badezimmer war total dreckig und in sämtlichen Hotelfluren stank es. Als ich nach dem Marathon im Gym duschen war, dachte ich, ich wäre in einer alten und runtergekommenen Jugendherberge. Für 200 € pro Nacht ohne Frühstück ist dieses Hotel nicht zum Empfehlen. Beim Check in hat man 500 Kronen als Sicherheit von meiner Karte gebucht, die bis jetzt noch nicht zurück erhalten habe. Dann doch eher das DanHostel in unmittelbarer Nähe für 36,50 € pro Navht, da sieht es wesentlich besser aus.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2017
Dear Oliver, We apologize that your expectations were not met during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Respondida el 08 junio 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
8.0
Excelente
Mathilde de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2015
goed hotel”
Het is een mooi hotel op een centrale plaats, dichtbij de metro, met goede voorzieningen en comfortabele kamers.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
4.0
Asi de Islas Feroe
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con vistas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Asi Mikkelsen”
Dyrt forhold til kvalitet
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016
5.7
Johan de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
everything closed”
værelserne var rimelige.
Dårlig madoplevelse, alt var lukket. Restauranten på toppen er under renovering. De accepterede først plads til os i restaurant til jule middag (dog i sidste øjeblik), hvorefter de ringede og sagde nej der er ikke plads alligevel køkkenet siger stop.. Skal aldrig bo der igen så hellere bella sky eller tilton til ca det samme..
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2015
6.0
Reinhardt de Noruega
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior con vistas
3 noches en abril de 2017
Rom trenger oppgradering ”
Greit hotell men rom trenger oppgradering.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2017
Kære Reinhardt, Tusinde tak for din anmeldelse. Det glæder os, at du havde et godt ophold, vi beklager dog meget, at værelset ikke levede op til forventningerne. Vi sætter stor pris på dine kommentarer og håber på at kunne byde dig velkommen igen en anden gang. Venlig hilsen, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, København
Respondida el 08 junio 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
7.2
Muy Bueno
Hilde de Noruega
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con vistas
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Minus”
Trekker ned for for liten heiskapasitet og dårlig frokostkapasitet og høy pris.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
Tore de Noruega
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Helt greit”
Beliggenhet,
Hotellet var bra. Men maten vi ikke bra.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2015
3.3
stian de Noruega
Familia con niños pequeños
4 noches en abril de 2014
negativt”
hmm
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
9.0
Excepcional
kristine de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Härliga sängar och fräscht rum”
sängarna, bra läge med promenadavstånd till city och christianhamn
Proffsig personal mötte oss i lobbyn. Fräscht rum med goa sängar. Rymlig minibar där man kunde stoppa in lite från inköpet på bensinstationen som ligger bredvid. Det fanns alltid taxibilar utanför dörren eftersom det är casino.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2013
8.3
Excelente
Rotsarin de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premium con vistas
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Lett å finne fram. Hyggelig personal. ”
Fint utsikt. Nær til alt og kjempe god seng.
Alt går fort ingen problem. God service og rommet er veldig fin.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Lucien de Francia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en julio de 2009
アメリカンスタイルのホテル”
街の中心から少し離れているが、正面のバス停から3つめのバス停までいけば 中心街、駅。逆方向のバスに乗れば空港まで行けるとても便利なロケーション。 ホテルの正面にはガソリンスタンドがあり 飲み物や簡単な食べ物も買える。徒歩2分でセブンイレブン、4分でスーパーがある。ホテル内には 日本食、タイ、洋食レストラン、スポーツジム、カジノなどがある。
バスタブの蛇口が壊れていたので フロントに連絡したが1日目修繕していなかった。2日目再度連絡したが誰も来ず、とうとうチェックアウトの日まで そのままでした。
市街地から少し離れていたせいか モダンなホテルにもかかわらずリーズナブルな料金でした。(レストランは 少し高め)部屋の広さもちょうど良く高層階では とても素晴らしい景色を見ることができました。バスの便もよく、歩くのが好きな方は歩いて市街地まで行ける距離です。
Escrito el 05 agosto 2009
6.8
Bueno
Talal de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior con vistas
3 noches en junio de 2017
Bueno”
الفندق جميل و مساحة الغرف جيدة و سعره جيد بالمقارنة في الفنادق الثانية و جميع الموظفين خدومين ... السلبية الذي سوف تعتبر متعبة بعض الشي لبعض المسافرين المشى عشر دقايق لسنتر المدينة و لا كن الذين يحبون المشى سوف يستمتعون في المكان
Escrito el 06 julio 2017
Dear Talal, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay overall – we look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Respondida el 13 julio 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen