Reservar ahora: Raffles Gry hotel d'Angkor

Opiniones de Raffles Gry hotel d'Angkor (Raffles Grand Hotel d'Angkor)

Excelente
Basado en 233 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.9
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (233)Opiniones de Booking.com (116)
8.9
Excelente
Basado en 233 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.2
Servicios8.8
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación9.3
Servicios9.1
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Français
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
Habitación State con Vistas a la Piscina
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
Punto de Interés con Vistas a la Piscina
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 218 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.3
Muy Bueno
Fernando de México
Viaje en pareja
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Enjoyable stay at a charismatic hotel”
Great location and ambience. Pool is great. Restaurant well appointed with Western food (sometimes younger tired of local food!)
Generally an extremely pleasant stay. Relaxing at the pool after a very warm say visiting temples rates high for me. A hotel staff knocked heavily and opened my door before 7am waking me up. This was unacceptable but the situation was mistake and we were offered complementary lunch. Hotel manager was genuinely concerened and handled the situation adequately. I would come back and recommed this hotel.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Brittany de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Perfect choice for Cambodia”
Service, presentation and location.
The staff were very helpful arranging transfers and tours. Would stay here again and again.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2015
4.0
claudia de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación State con Vistas a la Piscina
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Great style”
style, pool, bar
as expected, but could be better, always have to ask for ice bucket, thrown out at 10 am from breakfast room, dinner options a bit boring
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Natalie de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación State con Vistas a la Piscina
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Simply Stunning ”
Heritage, Service and Ambiance
What can I say? Our stay at Raffles was perfect in every way, going beyond the call of duty to make our trip a memorable and delightful occasion. Raffles has charm transporting you to another time and place in history. Service was impeccable, food delicious, facilities five star. A great place to relax away from the heat of the town but close enough to explore Siem Reap and the majestic Angkor Temples.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
paulo de Portugal
Viajero solo
Punto de Interés con Vistas a la Piscina
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Charming, very professional, feels like home”
staff, ambience, services
truly great experience, with a really welcoming staff without being overwelmed. 5 stars on everything
Escrito el 06 mayo 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Dominic de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
Habitación State con Vistas a la Piscina
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Lovely stay”
Staff. Pool. Ambiance.
Fantastic
Escrito el 17 febrero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
4 noches en febrero de 2015
This is a bit nonsensical”
Don't push your luck on encroaching on people's time
Fine
Escrito el 09 febrero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
2 noches en enero de 2015
Outstanding Experience ”
The staff at the Raffles Grand Hotel d'Angkor is what makes it - from the pool staff to the concierge, everyone is friendly and looking to make your stay the best experience.
Escrito el 11 enero 2015
9.7
Excepcional
LIN de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
3 noches en junio de 2014
Beautiful colonial hotel ”
Beautiful hotel with lots of characters
Staff was attentive. Raffles never disappoints me
Escrito el 02 octubre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Trevor de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Service”
Service, service, service
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Steven de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Punto de Interés con Vistas a la Piscina
3 noches en junio de 2014
Good colonial hotel . But not 5* luxury ”
Colonial style, pool, friendly staff.
We loved the colonial style , but found the friendly staff over attentive to the point of being a nuisance . The hotel is far from 5* luxury but clean and comfortable . We found the restaurant to be vastly over priced when compared to town restaurant s .. Which were of simular food . Bar prices extortionate Also be aware of hotel tours .. Our half day tour (4hours) was only 2and half hours and the guide refused to take us to a requested temple and took us to a shopping mall
Escrito el 14 julio 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
1 noche en junio de 2014
Beautiful surroundings, very attentive staff. ”
Design, staff, food
It was an elegantly relaxing experience. The staff were always there without feeling over barring, genuine .
Escrito el 18 junio 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Allen de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
2 noches en junio de 2014
Totally fantastic hotel”
The hotel itself was the best feature. The service, food and the pool.
It was totally amazing. The hotel is luxurious and tasteful. The service is great and the food is excellent. I miss this hotel already and will definitely go back.
Escrito el 05 junio 2014
9.7
Excepcional
CINA de Camboya
Viaje en pareja
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
1 noche en abril de 2014
The best hotel in city with good enviroments.”
nice and romantic location .
totally i liked Raffles Grand Hotel d'Angkor so much.
Escrito el 07 abril 2014
9.3
Excepcional
nancy de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Classic elegance, wonderful staff”
Grand old hotel experience, modern conveniences, wonderful staff
It was one of the most wonderful hotel experiences I have had in a long time. I travel a great deal and stay and fine hotels. Being so near antiquity and then having a grand hotel to return was absolutely a pleasure. You still feel you are far away and yet totally cared for. I feel lucky to have had this experience.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2014
6.3
Bueno
Rudolf de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
3 noches en febrero de 2014
colonial charm with some downsides”
building, garden, pool
Overall fine, with a few problems described in my other review of the hotel. The rooms suffer from some compromises that have to do with the landmark status of the building. The friendliness of the staff seemed a bit fake after my mother was forced out of her room because a simple late checkout was denied (see my other review).
Escrito el 03 marzo 2014
6.3
Bueno
Rudolf de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Agatha Christie's Poirot is alive and well”
old historical building, swimming pool, gardens
Raffles Grand Hotel d'Angkor is in a historical building built during colonial times. The management is maintaining this strength by not upgrading the rooms/hotel extensively. This has its downsides because the rooms (especially the bathrooms) can't be retrofitted to have some of today's amenities. Overall, the hotel attracts mostly old retirees who want to experience "colonial charm". During my stay I was expecting Agatha Christie's Poirot to make a guest appearance at any point in time, but the clientele remained old, rich people who like to dress up for high tea and dinner. All this was fine until the hotel (that supposedly prides itself for good service) denied late checkout (1 pm instead of noon) to my 75-year old mother. Instead, she was asked to move her luggage to my room because her room was supposedly needed. Yet, the same room was available for the same night on several hotel websites... Overall, I judge a luxury hotel by what it does when I ask for something. All the fancy standardized service and "take downs" don't matter to me if a guest's simple request is denied.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2014
8.7
Excelente
Vernon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
4 noches en febrero de 2014
FIRST CLASS”
STAFF, AMBIENCE, FRIIENLINESS
FANTASTIC !! EXCELLENT !! FUN !! FRIENDLY !! TOP SHELF!! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Bernard de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Elevated my stay in Siem Reap”
Service with a smile, grand breakfast, ambience
What more is there to say? The hotel epitomises everything that is great about Raffles - elegance, sophistication and charm. From the moment I walked in, I felt at home - because of the warmth of every member of the hotel who greeted me and attended to my needs. No matter was too small for them and I was treated like a friend rather than a customer. For instance, when my shirt was spoiled by a bird at breakfast on the day I was due to check out, the hotel laundered it for me straight away - free of charge. Other than this, I was particularly impressed by the balcony in my room, housekeeping (who cleaned my room several times a day and even turned down my bed in the evenings), the sumptuous breakfast, the spa and the fine Apsara performance in the grounds. My only suggestion for improvement would be the strengthening of the wifi signal, which was strangely stronger in the grounds than in my room. Overall, however, I had a delightful stay and would very much enjoy returning!
Escrito el 12 febrero 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Yeow de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
5 noches en noviembre de 2013
Expensive but quite worth the money.”
Pool, location, colonial design
Service consistency might be something that the management wants to look into.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
David de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
The luxury hotel in siem reap”
Service, pool, rooms
Went with my wife to celebrate our anniversary. Staff was fantastic and very thoughtful at front desk and at the pool. Spa was very nice and rooms we're large and comfortable.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Leo de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
6 noches en octubre de 2013
A wonderful experience”
The staff, the decor of the rooms and the quality of the food.
It was one of the best experiences I have ever had. My son used the gym and pool and the staff were fantastic. Rooms cleaned all the time with fresh fruit, bottles of water and clean towels appearing magically all the time.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Wei de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
1 noche en julio de 2013
One of the best hotels there”
luxury, attentive staff, incredible buffet
Amazing stay. The room was exquisite. The staff were attentive - almost too friendly that you feel bad not to tip them. Not sure if that's a good or bad thing. Coming from a non-tipping culture, it's hard to know if i need to tip everyone or not. The buffet was great. Best part of the buffet was the free flow champagne. It's very close to town - there's always a tuk tuk around the corner, to take you to town (about 5-10 mins). ONE BIG TIP for those visiting Siem Reap - make sure you have plenty of US$1 note ready, as it'll be most useful note to buy anything / tip anyone.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Stephen de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
2 noches en agosto de 2013
A step into the age of elegance”
the building, the staff, the location
It was magical, the whole place permeates luxury and leisure. The grounds are spacious snd the swimming pool huge - just right for an early morning swim before the (much appreciated!) chanmpagne breakfast. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the bars lived up to their reputation. Special mention should be made of the pianist, with an encyclopaedic knowledge of popular songs and an expressive way of performing them. The location (its proximity to Angkor Wat) could hardly be bettered and the quiet rooms and comfortable beds meant a good night's sleep after the adventures in the jungle. The traditional dance troupe (3 nights a week) and the buffet dinner were excellent and good value for money. All in all - great!
Escrito el 25 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kristen de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
4 noches en agosto de 2013
Enjoyable stay”
The Pool, the staff, the quiet.
My stay was an enjoyable one. The staff were excellent. The pool and surrounds provided a great place to relax and chill out. I enjoyed the quiet peacefulness of the hotel.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Laurent de Suiza
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación State con Vistas a la Piscina
3 noches en agosto de 2013
Very pleasant experience”
Quality and friendliness of service, old colonial feeling
Outstanding experience - the staff very very much on top of things and extremely friendly. Hotel stilö has the charm of the old colonial days
Escrito el 16 agosto 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Tanner de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
3 noches en julio de 2013
very relaxing and wonderful staff”
Staff, comfortable, luxury
I loved it here. The best hotel in all of Siem Reap. The staff was super helpful!
Escrito el 22 julio 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Handewi de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Punto de Interés con Vistas a la Piscina
3 noches en junio de 2013
It was a fantastic experience”
The Architect, The service, The Staff
We were mesmerized by the architecture of the hotel, the details, the service and the staff. We will come back to stay in the suite next time we travel to Siem Reap
Escrito el 02 julio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Mitsuko de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
1 noche en junio de 2013
beautiful authentic hotel”
beautiful building and facilities,champagne breakfast,nice Japanese staff
Because of the flight time, our proposal of early check in and of late check out was kindly accepted. Every staff, espcially Japanese staff Ms Nasu ,was very nice and supportive. Champagne breakfast was my unforgettable memory. Swimmig pool is excellent. Air condition is old and noisy.It was too cold at night. This hotel is the best among Raffles Groups I have ever stayed. I will come back with my family. Welcome drink and cold towls are real treat.
Escrito el 25 junio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Simon de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación State con Vistas a la Piscina
3 noches en mayo de 2013
One of the great old historic hotels of the world”
the charming antique life that takes you to the upper floors, the incredibly attentive staff and the huge swimming pool
I took my father on a birthday trip whilst visiting a project I am involved with in Cambodia. We were able to combine a trip to the marvels of Angkor Wat with the city by staying in this excellent city centre hotel that is one of the few original colonial hotels in the city, built I assume by the French. Always known at the Grand Hotel it is now run by the Raffles group who for anyone who has enjoyed the hospitality at the flagship in Singapore will know what to expect i.e. exemplary service and courtesy. This personal and genuine service is not something that can be instilled into one unless the job is enjoyable and everyone at this hotel appears to genuinely enjoy the privilege of working in such and august establishment. I certainly thoroughly recommend the place to anyone who is looking for a restful and luxurious stay in a classical hotel, of which this is one of few left in the world.
Escrito el 16 junio 2013
9.0
Excepcional
wen de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
1 noche en mayo de 2013
really a good hotel! i love it.”
good service, nice hotel room
Escrito el 03 junio 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Gary de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
2 noches en abril de 2013
relaxing and intimate”
decor, attendant staff, atmosphere
Setting aside one incident the stay was fantastic. The period building swimming pool setting, the fine dining and service were impecable. The Hotel has remained faithful to its history and has a style that can only be maintained with self conscious attention to detail. A calm aura surrounds you at all times and the staff do their utmost to assist.
Escrito el 22 abril 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Hsin-Fu de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
2 noches en abril de 2013
Very Nice 5 stars hotel”
Very Nice 5 stars hotel
Very Nice 5 stars hotel and with a big swimming pool. Also very deluxe breakfast
Escrito el 12 abril 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Wong de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación State con Vistas a la Piscina
1 noche en abril de 2013
A very relaxing and comfortable resort”
Large room, Nice staff, Nice spa
The location was good and easy to find. The room was large and comfortable. We were amazed by the spa in the hotel which relaxed us after a long sightseeing day around Angkor Wat. The staffs were very friendly and they responded to our requests very efficiently. However, the only thing that could be picked on would be the ventilation of the bathroom was not enough but generally this was a very good hotel!
Escrito el 10 abril 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Wong de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
1 noche en abril de 2013
A very nice resort in Angkor Wat and very nice spa”
Large room, Friendly staff, Good spa
The location was good and easy to find. The room was large and comfortable. We were amazed by the spa in the hotel which relaxed us after a long sightseeing day around Angkor Wat. The staffs were very friendly and they responded to our requests very efficiently. However, the only thing that could be picked on would be the ventilation of the bathroom was not enough but generally this was a very good hotel!
Escrito el 10 abril 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Elaine de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
5 noches en febrero de 2013
Beautiful hotel lovingly restored”
Fantastic super-large pool, great spa, 5-star service in every respect
We loved staying at this hotel during our 5-day stay in Siem Reap. The hotel is conveniently located with regard to the Angkor Archeological Park, next door to the museum, and a short tuk-tuk drive to the center of town. The hotel itself is beautifully restored and the service is top-notch: Within 2 days everyone, including the hotel assistants who operate the elevator and waiters, know your name. The front desk and management bent over backwards to make sure our trip was memorable. I made a last minute reservation for my daughter in the new wing because I was unable to get a second Landmark Room. Upon our arrival, management informed us that they had upgraded my daughter's room from the new wing to a Landmark Room adjacent to the room reserved previously for my sister and myself because they didn't want to split up a family. Guests are greeted at the front door by an employee holding a silver tray stacked with ice-cold washcloths (I didn't know what the term "hot" meant until spending the morning touring temples). The hotel has a nice gift shop + various independent shops in an attached shopping arcade. We would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Caroline de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
2 noches en enero de 2013
Lovely hotel/spa great service/food great location”
Location, history, service, quality
we loved spending time on the sites in angkor as well as in the hotel. the hotel felt like a little island to resource! very friendly service.
Escrito el 27 enero 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
goh de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Hotel staffs is friendly and the hotel is great”
hotel condition still remain as the early 60 and look new
if you like the old french colonel deco and enviroment. This is the hotel must stay.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Richard de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great Experience”
Great food, cocktails, and atmosphere - service and attention immaculate
This must be the best place to stay in Siem Reap. Hotel is superb, staff wonderful and location perfect. Our guide and car service was brilliant - cold towels, water etc.. real attention to detail (and staff in the restaurant used our name!)
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Heidi de Australia
Viajero solo
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Unbelivable Attention to Detail, Fantastic Service”
The Staff, The Location, The Knowledge
The staff here are the true meaning of service. There attention to detail is amazing, I arrived at 8am flying from PP, I stayed for 3 nights and I wanted to see as much of Angkor Wat as I could. They organised a Tuk Tuk driver, organised all my belongings and got me out and about really early. Arriving back at the hotel every staff member greeted me by my name! I thought that was amazing for such a large hotel. What shocked me was this happened time and time again! I stayed for 3 nights and each day the staff greeted me by my name. I was upgraded which was a nice touch, they said it was as it was my first time with Raffles. I was also sick while I was at the hotel, I suffered a migraine on and off, they provided as much water as I needed while I wasn't feeling well. I used the spa, the guy that does the massage there is amazing, swimming in the pool was refreshing... Highly recommend
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Michael de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2012
Great Hotel”
Large pool area with great service.
We had a lovely stay with good weather and it was low season so not crowded and very quiet with a superb service with our room and around the pool area.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Samantha de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Great colonial hotel”
Friendly staff and the breakfasts
From the first moment you arrive the staff are friendly and helpful - although their English language skills are sometimes limited, it is worth persevering. The rooms were wonderful but we did have mouse or rat droppings in our room on the last night and noone seemed able to explain or offer an apology. The breakfasts and the pool are stunning and after a long day at the temples, the hotel was a welcome oasis of peace and relaxation. We were the youngest guests by some margin, so if you are after wild nights out, do not choose the Raffles Grand hotel.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Wonderful hotel”
Hotel staff is outstandingly well trained. They seem to learn the guest's name and respond quickly to requests.
excellent room and the service was outstanding. the food at the hotel restaurants is very good. one would think italian was the first food of cambodia. the concierge desk was great at choosing the right tour guide and making the necessary arrangements for touring around. they know what they are doing. everything they recommended, from the guide to having the hotel car for private tours, was all worth the money. one word of advice to travelers. if one is sensitive to sound, request a room in the wing and not in the main building. the sound (the music in the evening) travels up and one can hear it in the room at night. did not bother us, but would some.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Gai de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
magnificent colonial hotel”
beautiful swimming pool and close to the central markets
Magnificant grand colonial hotel. Friendly and well trained staff. Attentive management.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
andrew de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Outstanding in every way”
Wonderful service in beautiful surroundings
I would highly recommend this superb Hotel.Truly deep dish comfort in every way.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Lucas de Sudáfrica
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Good but not the experience it was meant to be”
The Raffles Brand
Good hotel but I felt lacking a bit of the old colonial charm we were looking for. Architecturally the hotel is quite basic, even though the interiors of the rooms and restaurant areas are tastefully done. The hotel passages we felt had a strong resemblance to a hospital rather than a luxury hotel. The staff was very good and when we hinted that it is not ideal when shown to a twin bed state room they quickly found us another room with a kings size bed. Our friends did even better by nabbing an upgrade to a suite. Since we were there during off season we were allowed a late checkout without extra charge. However, when enquiring about the possibility for an airport transfer we were quoted $60 for the privileged of going in a well-used raffles branded van compared to taking a local taxi for $7. For a once off experience this hotel was ok but certainly not living up to our expectations of being that authentic. If you are looking for an authentic experience I would rather suggest staying in the original Raffles hotel in Singapore.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Rodney de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Superior hotel and Staff attentive ”
Comfortable, Friendly and wllingness to help
My sister and I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of the hotel. The friendly staff and willingness to make our stay pleasant. We also should have been advised that the hotel was being updated.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Jillian de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
6 noches en julio de 2012
Beautiful hotel with 5 star luxury”
Luxury rooms, friendly staff, good location, excellent food
we were booked into the landmark room but upgraded to a suite on arrival. the hotel is a beautiful 1920's colonial style building that has been well restored. one of the dining rooms was being renovated during our stay but this was not a problem. our suite was huge with a canopy king bed, two bathrooms, bose stereo, ipod dock, varanda overlooking huge pool and butler. the staff were extremely attentive and friendly - never far away. the food was excellent with a good range of traditional cambodian food. the hotel is very central and nothing is more than a $1.00 tuk tuk ride away. it was perfect.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2012
8.3
Excelente
Trevor de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Punto de Interés con Vistas a los Jardines
2 noches en julio de 2012
Exquisite”
Traditional with a touch of class
a real touch of class. loved every minute of the time spent in the hotel. staff were amazing and so friendly and helpful. i could not believe that most staff new my name. great location as away from the busy town but close enough to walk. beautiful grounds and will be back for sure.
Escrito el 16 julio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Roger de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación State con Vistas al Jardín
4 noches en mayo de 2012
The Grand Old Dame of Siem Reap”
Service in every area
Raffles Grand Hotel sets the bar for service. From the butlers to waiters and concierge everyone went out of their way to make sure I had a wonderful stay. The accommodations were comfortable and well maintained and the food was great. They were always bringing out a few surprise drinks to sample too. When I explained that I wanted to hire models for a photo shoot, the manager even made that happen.
Escrito el 11 junio 2012