Reservar ahora: Regal Airport Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 8787 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8
Un 87 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (8787)Opiniones de Booking.com (7540)
7.8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 8787 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.0
Servicios7.8
Ubicación9.1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.8
Servicios7.8
Calidad-precio7.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Superior
Habitación Superior con cama extra
Habitación Deluxe
Habitación Premier
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 7310 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en junio de 2018
Excepcional”
Location was great. Check in was easy and the rooms were actually spacious for Hong Kong. I would stay here again and would recommend it to others. It was so convenient. All the staff that I encountered were very nice. The only drawback is that it was expensive and a special offer or discount would be great. But I realize for Hong King prices it is okay.
Escrito el 10 junio 2018
8.8
Excelente
Su de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en junio de 2018
Excellent choice for transit ”
Hotel has good connection from the arrival hall of HOng Kong airport, just head to zone A, and the entrance is right behind the Pret a Manger shop. Check in was smooth ans quick . Room appeared dated and tired but a good choice if you just have a few hours in HK.
Escrito el 10 junio 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Kittipol de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
1 noche en marzo de 2018
a perfect 1 night transit in HK airport”
we chose this hotel as we need to fly out from HK airport early in the morning and it was a perfect position as only 10 mins walk from the departure hall by a bridge. big room with a complimentary fruit basket. and so many food options in the hotel. it is very sophisticated a transit hotel. you don't really feel like you have an airport transit as it feel like a great night in an airport. love it
Escrito el 09 junio 2018
8.0
Excelente
Maureen de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en junio de 2018
Transit”
Would recommend if you were not hungry at dinner as the restaurants closed early and we had to go into the airport despite the advertising how many restaurants there are. Otherwise comfortable soundproof and very friendly helpful staff
Escrito el 08 junio 2018
8.0
Excelente
RONALD de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
good hotel”
old hotel , old room
Escrito el 08 junio 2018
8.0
Excelente
blair de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en junio de 2018
Slow check in”
There is not much to be negative about this hotel. It is what it is. A upscale airport hotel. It was annoying at 10pm at night to have to wait in line for like 20minutes for check in. ( More staff did turn up to help reduce the wait ) The air conditioning is noisey too.
Escrito el 08 junio 2018
8.8
Excelente
Richard de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en junio de 2018
Excellengt Hotel - Great location!”
Room very good. Clean - very good bed - excellent linens - very clean no smoke at all - rugs very good - Very large TV but limited number of channels - Bathroom needs updating - overall looks only OK - Shower handle and hose difficult to use - water pressure good - should supply bar soap as well as wall dispenser soap - Wi Fi fast. Coffee shop has very good food but is very expensive. Hotel is very expensive - local tax adds even more - got a discounted price but that was still very high .
Escrito el 08 junio 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Ananda de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en junio de 2018
was good exoperience”
i missed my flight. At that situation when you are very tired it was really easy to get to hotel. Just 3 minute walk from Hk international airport terminal1. Room size was big and cosy as well. Overall it was a good experience. If you are in Hong kong's airport and you do not want to roam around. It is a best hotel for you.
Escrito el 06 junio 2018
8.0
Excelente
Jonas de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Regal Airport Hotel HKK”
Friendly staff, good location/walking distance to the airport, I will return
Escrito el 06 junio 2018
8.0
Excelente
Michelle de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2018
Convenient but Exy”
We stayed two nights and it was convenient but food and drinks are waay too pricey! Feel like a burger chips and beer? No worries mate go to the Coast bar and get 2 burgers,chips and 3 beers for $145AUD !!! Want a cold coke from the mini bar? No worries mate that’ll be just $30AUD! So if you like to enjoy a cold one after a long flight I suggest you take the free shuttle 5 mins away to citigate and get a 6 pack for around $15AUD at the super market! You’re welcome
Escrito el 04 junio 2018
4.8
Fiona de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en junio de 2018
Early flight”
Very old not value for money
Escrito el 04 junio 2018
6.8
Bueno
iwan de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive Club
1 noche en abril de 2018
good hotel little pricy”
overall good hotel. little pricy though.
Escrito el 02 junio 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Freda de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en enero de 2018
Very convenient ”
The hotel staffs are friendly, location is good it is just beside the airport if you are to pit stop in hongkong with just a day or two, i would highly recommend this hotel
Escrito el 02 junio 2018
9.6
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Very convenient location for short stay”
Great location for short stay ideal place to meet friends or business associates. Good choice of restaurants and facilities. The rooms are comfortable
Escrito el 31 mayo 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
KA de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Just a short walk to HK Intl' Aiport”
Very convenient to the airport but it is a bit pricey if you just want to make sure you can catch the flight in early morning or mid-night. The double bed is a bit small .
Escrito el 30 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Noel de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Excellent Location”
Highly recommended. The hotel is quite despite being very near the airport. Staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
David de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Fantastic room for the night , thank you!”
I really like the Regal Hotel very clean room , was returning from the Philippines. They were so kind to have my room already for me. I was tired and just wanted some shut eye. I will definitely return.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Enrica de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar cuádruple
1 noche en mayo de 2018
A very timely respite after a long plane ride. ”
Free shuttle to Disneyland and commercial locations. Responsive and courteous staff .
Escrito el 27 mayo 2018
5.6
Sandra de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Por encima de la media”
Location was good for short lay-over.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2018
6.8
Bueno
Poh de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
3 noches en mayo de 2018
More reasonable price preferred”
Those visiting stores at airport is fine otherwise is a distance to town.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Gregorio de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
location is the key”
We arrived just before midnight so this was the most accessible hotel. A little pricey though.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Emma de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Excellent location and a wonderful change from budget travel”
As I had an early flight and had spent the previous two nights in a budget tourist hostel, this was perfect. The room was huge and the bed so comfy. It only takes a few minutes to walk to the check in areas. There are lots of dining options on the ground floor and also in the airport in the unrestricted zone. The check in and concierge staff were welcoming and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if I had another early flight out of Hong Kong.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Renee de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Great night stay.”
Only issue was there were some loud other guests on the hall but other than that another great stay at the Regal. We stay here 4-5 times per year on travels
Escrito el 23 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Andriana de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Good stay”
Good hotel, big room and clean bathroom
Escrito el 20 mayo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Jack de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Executive Club
1 noche en abril de 2018
Great Airport Hotel. ”
A bit expensive, but perfectly located, great breakfast.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
MEI de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Value for money”
Value for money, convenient for guests who will take early morning flight. Spacious clean room. Efficient check-in and express check-out procedures........ .............
Escrito el 18 mayo 2018
6.8
Bueno
soh de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
A night for Transit ”
Room was big and overall is clean and good experience
Escrito el 18 mayo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Taylor de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
If you have to stay in the airport Not a bad place. ”
Very convenient access to the airport. You dont even have to leave only a few minutes to the international terminals. Very efficient baggage storage too so you dont even have to hastle with your bags.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Ryan de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
excellent stay very conveniant”
been awhile since we stayed here, but still an excellent conveniant choice to stay.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Vincent de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en abril de 2018
Great for short layover”
We had a 12 hour layover overnight layover and decided to book this hotel. The hotel is located in the airport so it's perfect for anyone on a short layover. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Marie de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
excellent!”
Not just near at the airport but just a walk, to my next flight early morning the next day. everything is open at the airport. I had a goodnight sleep for a night of stay. Very clean and the smell was great.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
cesar de México
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive Club
1 noche en mayo de 2018
DENTRO DEL AEROPUERTO ”
LAS ALFOMBRAS NECESITAN CAMBIARSE O QUITARLAS, TIENEN QUE TENER UN MEJOR HORARIO DE DE DESAYUNO
Escrito el 14 mayo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Devendra de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Regal HK Airport”
It is a Great Hotel - perhaps the best possible location for those who traveling and have a short stay. Al facilities are very good, great restaurants in the building. Procedures are so easy, convenient and trusting Devendra Singh Dewal
Escrito el 12 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Bhalindra de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive Club
1 noche en mayo de 2018
near to airport ”
very good rooms and.facilities. also inside to airport
Escrito el 11 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Robert de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Comfortable and very convenient”
Just what you want in an airport hotel -- easy access from the arrival concourse (just walk along a corridor), quick check-in and comfortable room.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Cliff de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Excepcional”
Biggest disappointment is the available restaurants. The one we did eat at has really gone down hill over the last couple years.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2018
5.6
Kwok de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Hotel maintenance was not up to standard.”
Hotel staff was friendly, the room was fairly spacious but the maintenance was not up to standard, wall paper came out, wardrobe door was broken, it seems nobody pays attention to the housekeeping part. Air conditioning was at 19C at HIGH air blow when we walk in, it was freezing even though we tried to tune to 26C. Master control panel not working properly. I will not recommend my friends to stay there.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Felix de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
5 noches en abril de 2018
Location Perfect”
Easy walk to/from the Airport terminal. That means easy access to all the facilities.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2018
4.0
Xi de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
1 noche en abril de 2018
Aceptable”
The location is the only thing we would say to stay there, bad soundproof, old facilities, even the light cannot be turned off. Constantly hearing shower noises, or people talks, checkout outside of the room. The room temperature is off also, super cold in the room. All the facilities are old and crappy. If you are not taking the early flights in the next morning, go find another place. This place does not worth your money to stay.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2018
6.0
Wetty de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2018
The only nearest hotel from Hongkong airport”
It's better than sleeping in the airport or on the transit lounge rooms. Check out express is great, only need to drop the cardkey on the box. Good bed and bathroom. I was put on the last room on the floor. So long way walking for me. but the room is big although old. The price is too high compare to the room condition
Escrito el 07 mayo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Gabriel de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en enero de 2018
great option in transit”
Great location, food, service, speed on the check-in and out, gym, pool,...A bit expensive, but best option for sure if you are in transit!
Escrito el 03 mayo 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
King de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Convenience for overnight transit”
This hotel is great for transit, to stay overnight for a restful sleep before our next long flight the next day. It's convenience, convenience and convenience.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Tan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en abril de 2018
room tidy and clean”
The room is in tidy shape and clean. the team in charge has done their job very well. thank you regal for giving us a joyful stay. will be staying with your hotel during my next visit.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Irwan de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en abril de 2018
Very conveniently located for a short sleepover transit”
Some of us have only late afternoon-evening in Hong Kong before flying out in early morning and this hotel's location is *very* convenient for such occasion. It is only 3-5 minutes walk from international Departure/Arrivals Hall where there are ample dining and sufficient shopping options so we didn't have to waste time and energy on transports. Airport Express is there for others who need to go to the main district areas. Like: - Well-maintained, clean, well-ventilated throughout - Consistently friendly, helpful, respectful, professional staff - Peaceful, relaxing environment Perhaps could be improved: - Rooms don't have international/USB wall plugs (by now most hotels have) - In-room dining options are expensive (classic hotel prices) - Swimming Pool facility wasn't available during our stay (late afternoon-late morning) Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 26 abril 2018
8.4
Excelente
Perri de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Great Location”
Great location right at the airport if only staying overnight
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
LIU de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar cuádruple
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Great for 1 night stay”
Large bed, great for rest for next flight.
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Sofia de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en abril de 2018
Great airport hotel”
Great location if you need somewhere to stop on connection but pricey for quality of hotel
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Tong de Islas Vírgenes Británicas
Viajero de negocios
Suite Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2018
very good and clean hotel”
Highly recommended
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
Monika de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
1 noche en abril de 2018
Decent hotel, but overpriced for what it is ”
The hotel is very close and easily accessible from the airport which is great for connections. The rooms are a good size and beds are comfortable. However, for the price many small things were missing in the bathroom. And there was no breakfast included. for $200+ I would expect a breakfast. Staff were very nice and friendly and helpful and overall it was good. Just the price is out of touch,
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
JOVIE de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Near the airport”
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very accessible to the airport, disneyland, citygate mall.
Escrito el 22 abril 2018