Reservar ahora: Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 3360 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.2
Un 86 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (3360)Opiniones de Booking.com (4066)
8.2
Excelente
Basado en 3360 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios8.1
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.2
Servicios8.2
Calidad-precio8.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Club Deluxe, Club lounge access, Guest room, West Wing
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 2837 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.6
Excepcional
Dean de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Excellent”
Very good stay in an excellent area.staff were helpful and friendly.comfy beds and nice pool area
Escrito el 11 mayo 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Joy de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Location wise is very good. However, bed and pillow are very uncomfortable. I had back and neck pai ”
You can put a better bed and pillow.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Tuyen de Vietnam
Familia con niños mayores
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Good sẻvice, nice hotel”
the service is very good, the view is quite nice, can see the twin tower. Happy to stay.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Ralph de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2 noches en enero de 2018
Ok hotel”
Hotel is ok. It has a great breakfast but it is quite busy. The onsite facilities are limited. Looks like it suits conferences rather than holiday makers. It is also at the 'edge' of the city center. It is also older style.
Escrito el 29 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Faradiana de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
great stay for Christmas
Escrito el 26 abril 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Michael de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2017
Outdated hotel in need of a facelift, but fantastic pool! ”
This probably was a great hotel 10 years ago, now everything is pretty outdated. The pool is big and wonderful with good bar and restaurant. There are executive floors that are much better I heard. Front desk helpful and nice. Location is very good. You get what you pay for.....
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Jane de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Great hotel! ”
Everything is worth of money and it is one of the best 5 stars hotel in KL! Well done!
Escrito el 20 abril 2018
4.4
jerry de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2 noches en abril de 2018
Very old and rundown”
Overall its bad choice if you paid that amount,. 1st. booking doesnt not go according to specify requirement, i.e. queen size bed and smoking room. Hotel reception mention its subject to availability. 2nd. Car park not include. 3rd. For the specific staff name Christian, he didnt get my shoe shine done after waited for an hour inside my room, i applogise if he do not understand english. There is better choice around that area, kipped this if possible.
Escrito el 20 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Qasim de Pakistán
Viajero solo
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
1 noche en abril de 2018
Excelente”
Good Price. Easy access to major tourist / business locations. My only problem was with the water draining out really slow during a shower which isnt a big problem and they would have fixed right away given the amazing staff there, I just didnt have enough time to get that done but I feel they should check up on such things.
Escrito el 17 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
ANITA de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2 noches en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
Excellent value for money, friendly staff, quiet place and easily accessible
Escrito el 16 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
SYAHRIL de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Is it necessary?”
Tired & I just about to close my eyes after arriving from far, suddenly a staff bell my room few times just to ask "is everything okey sir?"...
Escrito el 15 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Stewart de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
7 noches en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
Good price, good location excellent staff
Escrito el 14 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Daphne de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
3 noches en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
Nice view, good arrangement
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
SHU de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
1 noche en abril de 2018
Muy Bueno”
cleaner enter my room without my permission before I checked out.
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
Woon de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Club Deluxe, Club lounge access, Guest room, West Wing
1 noche en marzo de 2018
The Suite Lounge food and drinks are nice.”
The Suite Lounge food and drinks are nice.
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
4.8
Woon de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
3 noches en marzo de 2018
The hotel facilities is very old and the air conditioning is bad. ”
The hotel facilities is very old and the air conditioning is bad. Breakfast is nice.
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
5.2
Woon de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
3 noches en marzo de 2018
The hotel facilities are very old”
The hotel facilities are very old. Breakfast is consider nice.
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
6.4
Bueno
Fadi de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
5 noches en abril de 2018
East section ”
Check in staff ask for 100rm extra to update to West section ? ???? Otherwise they will give me a room in east section !!!!!!! Don’t stay in east section it’s very old & dirty
Escrito el 08 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
adhishesan de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
6 noches en marzo de 2018
Excellent for family with young ones”
Very good hotel and everything is close by. Awesome pool. Staff are very friendly. Highly recommend it
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
maggie de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en abril de 2018
Good”
Good
Escrito el 06 abril 2018
8.4
Excelente
James de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Club Deluxe, Club lounge access, Guest room, West Wing
3 noches en abril de 2018
Good All Round Hotel”
A good choice of hotel stay on a visit to KL. Location is convenient to public transport, hotel and rooms are well equipped, rooms have very comfortable beds and a good Club Lounge make for a good overall stay.
Escrito el 06 abril 2018
6.0
Darvin de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en abril de 2018
Por encima de la media”
I’ve stayed at better rooms at that rate. Furniture are Quite old and broken, no attention paid to the superior rooms best book the deluxe room the experience the Renaissance’s standard/quality
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
6.8
Bueno
Darvin de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Great staff but average room”
I’ve stayed at better rooms at that rate. Furniture are Quite old and broken, no attention paid to the superior rooms best book the deluxe room the experience the Renaissance’s standard/quality
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Mok de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2017
ok”
ok, all as expect and not bad
Escrito el 04 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
George de Canadá
Viajero solo
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Beautiful hotel in the heart of Kuala Lumpur!”
The staff were very helpful and courteous. One staff member that stood out was Carmen who even escorted me to the elevator (as I was in another wing) and helped me out in orientating myself. The Navigators were also helpful taking me personally to a taxi to get to my destination. One selling point is the pool... one of the biggest hotel pools I have seen! Thank you for a great stay, Hotel Renaissance!
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Balamurugan de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Great place to stay ”
Nice location and nice hotel . Only need to look into aircond problem , cockroaches and broken shower head .
Escrito el 02 abril 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Mueez de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
East wing rooms are in pathetic condition. The bakery in the hotel is excellant.
Escrito el 02 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Chan de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2 noches en marzo de 2018
good”
good
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
Nor de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Old but well-maintained”
Pros: The hotel is old but well-maintained. The pool is nice, and the Mandara spa is fantastic. The breakfast buffet spread was one of the best hotel breakfasts I've had. Cons: The bathroom is poorly designed, floods easily when the shower is on.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Dharampal de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Great location, amazing facilities”
Great location, amazing facilities! It was a last minute reservation but we were impressed!
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Kenneth de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Must stay!”
Great location, very close to KLCC. Easy point to travel to and from different parts of KLCC. Very kind staff and personnel. The facilities are nice, I enjoyed the floating bed on the pool. Has a nicely located bar by the pool too. Rooms are very clean; however, it kind of bothered me that there are no robes in the rooms.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Faezah de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Nice”
Nice stay with the new room.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Franklin de Dinamarca
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en octubre de 2017
perfect stay with kids”
we were here for 2 nights.. and it was a perfect way to end our holiday. The receptionist upgraded our room to a brand new room.. very clean, nice big pool, and nice breakfast. everything was just perfect, the only thing is that the massages was quite expensive ...
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Johnson de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Whether it’s good value depends on the type of room”
Sometimes I stay at a hotel where the difference between their cheapest room and the next one up is hard to tell where you paid the extra money. At the Renaissance, a traveling friend booked the cheapest and I booked the higher type, and the difference between the Superior (cheapest) and the Deluxe (next one up) is like night and day. The superior is really no better than the rooms they have at the Concorde half-block away and usually cheaper, and I think the Deluxe is every bit as good as the Shangri-la (albeit with very different decor). Breakfast is another issue. It didn’t suit my taste as much, but it had enough stuff to get me going in the morning. Nothing special, but the egg/omelette station was notoriously slow with many people waiting, every morning I ate there. Otherwise, it’s a very good hotel in a very good location.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2018
4.4
Mohammad de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Very old and not worth the money”
Room is old fashioned with old furniture and not lively at all, very depressing. In house guest was charged parking which I think the only hotel in town that does that. Dont think it is a five star hotel maay be 3 star only.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
ALLA de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Amazing hotel”
Amazing hotel! Has very good breakfast, lots of choice of food. Nice huge swimming pool. The water in the pool could be bit warmer though. I loved hotel a lot except the staff at the reception. Wasn’t too polite and never smiling.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Andri de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Short break!”
Love the pool which is huge! Great location. 10 mins walking distance to KLCC. there is monorail station across the street. However, when we visited, the sidewalk around the hotel street is under contraction. so it's a bit inconvenient to walk around.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Eng de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Excepcional”
CLOSE TO TRAIN STATION, CLEAN ROOM AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Koon de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Good Staff services and good location”
Staff are willing and flexible to address the expectation and helpful to arrange room upgrade (at cost)
Escrito el 26 febrero 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Farah de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff but Toooo OLD”
Like the title suggests, it’s not a 5 Star hotel any more because it is just sooooo old. Everything isn’t working. Please think about upgrading your hotel cos it’s really living in the 18th century. Regardless, your staff was very friendly and helpful. They attended to my 100 problems I had with the room as soon as possible and were very helpful with any requests I had. Breakfast buffet was ok. Worth it for SGD 20. Will not come back unless you guys renovate! Much better and newer hotels near Bukit Bintang/ klcc area.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Iza de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Superb ”
Not my first stay here. It doesn't disappoint me each time i stay here. Strategic location, staffs are very friendly. Great service and delicious breakfast and lunch buffet spread. Love the new west wing rooms.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Joevy de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Great View”
KLCC view. Marvelous. Extremely good view but the room a bit old. And the breakfast is great plus great staff..
Escrito el 08 febrero 2018
6.8
Bueno
Valerie de Malasia
Viajero solo
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en febrero de 2018
nil”
nil
Escrito el 07 febrero 2018
6.8
Bueno
michele de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2 noches en febrero de 2018
noblesse oblige”
excellent location! no more new structure! room very dirty , nice and big pool but with mosquitoes! divine breakfast! kind and professional staff
Escrito el 06 febrero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
steven de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
6 noches en enero de 2018
Excepcional”
Pluses location pool transport connections staff negatives needs renovation old fittings in East wing but good for price
Escrito el 26 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Imola de Hungría
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en febrero de 2017
Beautiful hotel”
Nice hotel, friendly staff, very good breakfast. Definitely recommended.
Escrito el 23 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Heng de Malasia
Viajero solo
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en enero de 2018
Excellent”
One of my favourite accommodation in KL.
Escrito el 20 enero 2018
2.0
irina de Nigeria
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
12 noches en diciembre de 2017
Bad hotel; nothing but to Renaissance chain”
Staff unpolite. Reception overcharges. East wing is under renovation but hotel still keep selling those moldy dirty and unlivable rooms, as soon as you see it they propose an upgrade to renovated rooms. This is cheating, the east wing rooms should be closed, they are smelly, moldy and shabby!. Kids playground is under renovation and no kids club. No indoor pool. Only 1 kids channel. Sauna jacuzzi was broken for all our stay during December! No ATM around, unless you walk to the petronas, no supermarkets, no food place. Road to petronas is under construction, to walk from hotel takes about 15 min, but you practically walk on a highway, facing cars. Dangerous with kids. Breakfast-poor fruit selection. The good about this hotel in West wing: beds and beddings. Renovated rooms. Safe. Internet. Good, spacy bathrooms. Big pool but not heated. Good sauna( but not the steam room); The bad: unrenovated rooms. Unfriendly staff ( except DIDI at the pool bar. Reception bills ove
Escrito el 10 enero 2018
5.2
Margaret de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
1 noche en enero de 2018
Service staff very friendly ”
I am disappointed with Vectorsideco tour& services, we had book a Limo service to KLIA , the driver send us to the wrong terminals , we nearly missed jour fly , very unpleasant experience The person in charges : Kuyit Our invoice no 15495
Escrito el 09 enero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
abraham de México
Viaje en pareja
Superior Twin Tower, Guest room, Twin Tower view, East wing
2 noches en enero de 2018
Its a middle end 4 star hotel”
Nice hotel, kind of old. It is not a five star. The room was not that clean, staff was very good. Morning buffet was excellent. Location is very close to the petronas we actually had the towers view from our room but besides that there is not much more. For tourists it is better to stay at jalon along
Escrito el 09 enero 2018