Reservar ahora: Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central

Opiniones de Rendezvous Hotel Perth Central

Muy Bueno
Basado en 367 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8
Un 84 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (367)Opiniones de Booking.com (1059)
7.8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 367 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.1
Servicios7.6
Ubicación8.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.9
Servicios7.9
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
한국어
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitaciones Deluxe
Habitación con cama extragrande
Habitaciones Executive
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 312 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.8
Bueno
Justyn de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great location and peaceful”
Great location... very near shopping district
Escrito el 11 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Yee de Myanmar
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con cama extragrande
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
great location, spacious room and clean ”
great location at CBD and near kings park, spacious room and clean. recommended to stay.
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Carolyn de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great value, efficient staff and lovely poached eggs for breakfast in Perth”
Perfect for a quick Perth trip Kings Park near by CBD up the road Small gym in complex Pleasant bar and cafe area
Escrito el 03 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Ali de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Needs more professional staff”
Hotel is good, staff not so much, stayed at various Randezvous hotels aceoss Australia, doubt I will ever be staying at one of their hotels again.
Escrito el 03 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Bradley de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Value”
Great place to stay, nice walk into the CBD. ...
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Clare de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Great value for money!”
To find a hotel in the city for under $200 on a weekend is not normally possible! Paid $155 for deluxe room with brekkie and it did not disappoint. We had a couple of drinks at the bar in the afternoon and brekkie didn't disappoint in the morning. Great little hotel for the price.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Dean de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good value ”
With parking and breakfast, by far the best value hotel in Perth cbd
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
JAVIER de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitaciones Deluxe
5 noches en noviembre de 2016
Location”
Location was good. Right in the CBD. 2 minutes walk to St George Terrace which houses all the big offices, restaurants and supermarket. Behind the hotel is linkway to freeway which makes our driving very convenient. We were so lucky that we did not pay for parking at all. Hertz is just across 2 streets and they allowed us to park our rented car at their premises everyday. We saved A$30/day (rate for parking at the hotel). Breakfast was ok, room is big but housekeeping is not consistent. Towels, vanity sets, toilet papers were not replenished daily. Counter staff is very friendly and attentive.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Nathaniel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great price, service and location”
Need i say more
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ong de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitaciones Deluxe
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great stay”
Value for money and great location as well.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Fiona de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great”
Loved the Hotel, perfect for what we needed, great value for money and spacious room! definitely would stay again
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
K de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitaciones Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Lovely hotel but far too noisy ”
The noise level in the hotel in the mornings was too loud. We could hear dishes clanging and voices from reception which woke us every day we were there.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Laura de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Deluxe
1 noche en enero de 2016
Great hotel”
Good value, clean, close to shops and foreshore
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Laura de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2016
Great hotel close to Elizabeth Quay”
Nice hotel, lovely service and clean rooms. Not super close to shopping but it is still walking distance. Short walk to Elizabeth Quay
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016
6.4
Bueno
Lau de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
1 noche en julio de 2016
The master room bathroom no WC”
Overall a satisfactory. Just that the apartment layout is quite weird. First the kitchenette doesn't have a sink. The master bedroom only have an attached shower. There is a stand alone WC near living area. The bathroom outside 2nd bedroom has long bath, shower cubicle and WC.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Tan de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en julio de 2016
An overall satisfied stay ”
The stay was pleasant, a short walk to the main city street but it was ok. The room was clean Everyday and staff was v helpful.
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Tanya de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2016
Curiousities”
I've never before seen the hair dryer kept in the cupboard in the main room rather than in the bathroom, though this may have been a direct result of the lack of drawers and cupboards in the bathroom. The room I stayed in had an unusual layout owing to the building shape and it's place within it, leaving the tv directly in front on the cupboard (which had sliding doors which couldn't be fully opened for reasons I didn't discover) rather than in front of the bed or table and chairs. It couldn't swing far enough out to be useful to the table and chairs, owing to the cables it was connected with, but this wasn't a concern for me. Noise from the hallway carried through the door easily enough, but there wasn't a lot of it to worry me. Though this may be a consideration for extremely light sleepers.
Escrito el 28 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Edmund de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
7 noches en junio de 2016
Hotel with spacious room and responsive staff”
The location of the hotel is decent, a 15 minutes walk from CBD. It is also just beside King's Park. The wifi, although limited to 3 hours daily, is sufficient. We appreciate the provision of the coin operated washing machines, which are easy to use.
Escrito el 17 junio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Natasha de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en junio de 2016
Good Choice!”
Value for money. Location is great, 15mins walk to CBD. Room is large and clean however pillows needed to be replace though as they were too flat and soft. Room service is efficient. A bit of a downturn, had requested for an early check-in a few days prior to my arrival and was told that it had been requested. After arriving Perth, I rang to check if the room is available for early check-in, was informed no request had been made and had to pay the extra charges for early check-in. If only someone had offered to investigate the call made previously and check, everything would have been worthwhile.
Escrito el 07 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
NAZIA de Pakistán
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Shan;s reviews”
our stay was very good and we enjoyed a lot.
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
3.6
David de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitaciones Executive
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Terrible!”
Worst Australian hotel room I have stayed in. Walls chipped and dirty. Wardrobe in the bathroom next to the toilet! Room service food overcooked and cold. Housekeeping almost non-existent - only made bed.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2016
4.4
David de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitaciones Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Never again!”
Travel frequently. Worse Australian hotel room I have stayed in. Vastly different from photos on website of room in that class. Bathroom in centre of room. Clothes wardrobe in bathroom next to toilet! Walls dirty and paint chipped. Poorly lit rooms. Bathroom old and very tired, they even skimp on soap for shower. Room service food terrible, overlooked and cold. House keeping almost absent. Made bed but no tidy up or replacement of used crockery back into cupboard, etc. definitely will not return.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Nikolce de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Good Hotel”
This hotel offers great location, large rooms and close to beach
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Dominique de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2016
Good for a night out”
Great location, and a great price
Escrito el 18 abril 2016
6.8
Bueno
Nick de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitaciones Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2016
1 night stay”
Bathroom badly needs redone, wouldn't say it was value for money.
Escrito el 14 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Tai de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Great location, great value, great food.”
Fantastic food and coffee from the restaurant. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Escrito el 12 abril 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Azizi de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Value for money”
Value for money, cleanliness, large size apartment
I arrived early and was told that no room was available. I returned at 2PM and the room was ready.The apartment was large with comfortable bed and excellent facilities. Unfortunately my room was next to a construction site and the workers started work on the site early.Another negative point was the hotel was not easy to find as it was located on a cul d sac and not easily seen from the main road.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Kinki de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitaciones Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Good Location”
Location is good. Staff are friendly and value for money too.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2016
8.0
Excelente
simon de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitaciones Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Minespec Parts”
Location, staff, food
Comfortable
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016
9.6
Excepcional
peter de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2015
Stopover ”
Great
Escrito el 07 febrero 2016
8.4
Excelente
peter de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Business ”
Great
Escrito el 07 febrero 2016
8.7
Excelente
Hon de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
good location”
clean. friendly
comfortable
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Wong de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Value for money hotel in a central location”
Location, value, cleanliness
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Wesley de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Great Location”
Location, easy check in and out, no fuss
So easy to stay at this hotel. Its easy to get to, car park is tight but do-able, rooms are clean and big enough. Getting around the city is so easy from here. Breakfast at the restaurant is always good. Often stay and always happy.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2015
6.0
gary de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
dont take your car”
hotel staff were pleasent, had a smoking area , food was good
rooms very basic but clean, bar fridge too small only just fit one carton of jacks in it If you bring your car theres an extra $25.00 per night parking fee in a car park 0.5 k's away from hotel
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Yong de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Excellent ”
Didn't expect this hotel in fact is a studio type, which gives spacious room with living area, this is a plus point
Great, easy to go to CBD, only one thing I may not like is the highway just right beside the hotel but if keep window shut it will be all fine
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Laura de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Great hotel”
Rooms, location, price
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Kai-yuan de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Pleasant stay”
Great Location, helpful staff, enough room space
Location is very close to the Kings Park and also city center. We had an enjoyable walk in the morning! The staff is helpful and recommended good restaurant! We had some croissant late in the morning with coffee which were also nice. The room has enough space with a small living room. The design is quite old style but it was clean enough.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
YINGKEE de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Nice, comfortable stay with spacious room.”
Spacious room, nice customer service, comfot
Lovely stay, though a little short walk to main cbd area. Will definitely recommend for stay
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Blanka de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Fantastic stay”
Cleanliness,staff ,room was lovely
Fantastic
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015
4.7
Kari de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitaciones Deluxe
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Not 4 stars”
they offer cheap breakfast
the room was quite large like a suite but it was not a quality suite everything looked old and the building is a thowback to the 70s made from breeze block i've stayed in hostels that were nicer
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015
6.0
Loh de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Affordable and convenient location”
Convenient location and friendly staffs
We booked here as it was close to king park which is great for me who like to get some exercise. It is an affordable hotel and for the price we did not expect luxury. No view and decor average. The staff at the desk were friendly and helpful. The wardrobe is in the bathroom which is not ideal. However, the room is dark and the bed is soft, the pillow is not comfort at all.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Lorene de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2015
A little hidden gem”
Casey the front desk guy who listens and then advises, the location and the comfort food
It was a lovely place to entertain family and friends and I do look forward to more Asian comfort dishes like soups and rendezvous style curries. The car parking was very tight and you must pre book a spot if you intend to stay and drive in Perth town. The alternative arrangement with Wilson parking is expensive and inconvenient.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Daniel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Great Value”
Good location with access to Kings Park and the City.
Had a great stay here. Would like to have easier access to onsite parking without the $30fee.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Chen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Nice Hotel”
service, cleanliness and comfortable
I love this hotel very much!
Escrito el 19 octubre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Corey de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitaciones Deluxe
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Good quality, convenient location, good value”
location, comfort and location
Comfortable and convenient.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2015
8.3
Excelente
sarah de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Executive
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Good location for the arena ”
Location
Pleasant
Escrito el 14 octubre 2015
6.7
Bueno
Diane de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Handy location to Kings Park ”
Bed, spacious, quiet
Slightly uncomfortable with the room too warm, housekeeping not finished upon return from outing.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
3.7
Jannette de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Poor customer Service”
Very bad service, the room's air conditioning was not working, we did not get a decent sleep as we came to the hotel at 12am and woke up with a bad head ache coz the room was like sauna. Complaint to the front desk staff in the morning while checking out, the staff was so rude and did not even take any notice of me. Just said with a blank face that alright we will take notice of it. I have worked for 10 years in the front desk and this is not service at all. I would give this hotel a 2 Star rating. Customer service definitely needs improvement. Restaurant served us cold coffee. Will never stay here again. Wasted our money, could have gone home to sleep. Everything is chargeable even Wifi is limited to 3 hours only per customer. No wonder people does not want to holiday here in Perth its a rip off.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
HYOSUK de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en febrero de 2015
Comfortable stay in perth”
Clean tidy Friedly staff
Good location and tidy room But the cost is so expensive Staff is friendly..
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2015