Reservar ahora: Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

Muy Bueno
Basado en 1537 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8
Un 86 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1537)Opiniones de Booking.com (378)
7.8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1537 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.8
Servicios7.4
Ubicación8.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.9
Servicios8.0
Calidad-precio7.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior
Deluxe
Suite de 1 Habitación
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1209 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.2
Muy Bueno
Anna de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Old is an understatement. ”
It badly needs renovation. On a flip side my kids loved it probably because of the heated pool. There were no cuttleries nor pans for you to cook and you need to request that from front desk. Price is too steep and the place is a bit far from malls and restos. Theres a 711 nearby but thats all youre hping to get. Room is cool and beds are comfy
Escrito el 04 abril 2018
6.0
Shelby de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con 2 Camas
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Por encima de la media”
The pool had a salty taste, definitely needs cleaning. Buffet breakfast needs variety. Orange juice was already spoiled. They charge 40 pesos for a laundry bag, which is free in other hotels. They almost charged me when I requested for an extra towel.
Escrito el 02 abril 2018
5.2
nadia de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2018
honest review for Richmonde hotel ortigas”
first time to stay here but i stayed in several hotels in metro manila. so far this hotel has the worst tub and shower. tub drains continuosly even the tub pop up is sealed, not environment friendly at all, water is wasted every time guests use the tub. shower head gets separated from the hose. their tv is too old it doesn't have a USB port. complimentary afternoon snack is just for 1 guest though we booked a superior room twin bed. we were put in a smoking room since all rooms are occupied according to them. lt was terrible.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
Jaeho de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Good”
Nice staff and good location. Big space.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Leah de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Excepcional”
They allow us to have debut shoot to most of their great spots without any cost
Escrito el 15 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
John de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Regular guest in this hotel”
I will recommend because it is within the commercial complex with wide variety of shops and restaurant. Transportation is not problem taxi or grab along the hotel facilities while other mode of transportation like jeepney outside the complex. Room is good and also the staff.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018
5.2
Lemuel de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Doble o con 2 camas
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Awful experience”
Very disappointing experience. We book for a 1 bedroom but according to the staff, Agoda only book for a standard room. While I understand this might be fault for Agoda, but a standard room is not acceptable. I booked a 1 bedroom for by brother who currently lives in Japan. He preferred a 1 bedroom so that he can finish his report on his Masters. I know Agoda offers discounted rates; I never could have imagined that this happened to us. As a Filipino, very disappointing and discuss with our customer service. Where in Japan, they will really accommodate you to the full capability and provides alternative. Richmonde, NO! Even a complimentary breakfast for at least 2 days since my brother will be leaving early Saturday. I recall our experience in Crowne Plaza, Ortigas. Shout out to their support. I asked if our room has bathtub. The staff said yes. Upon check in, we found out there's none. When they realized it; they upgraded our room to executive. No that's service!
Escrito el 01 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Michelle de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Nice hotel option for Valentines Day”
With the expected maddening crowd during Vday, Richmonde provided the intimate venue for us to celebrate.
Escrito el 19 febrero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Beverly de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 1 Habitación
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Pleasant ”
The room that we stayed at was okay but needs some update. The staff was accommodating. Thanks
Escrito el 18 febrero 2018
8.4
Excelente
Gerlinda de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Good value for money!”
The staff are very helpful and accommodating!
Escrito el 17 febrero 2018
6.8
Bueno
Rens de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
TWIN SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Its OK.... Rooms need refurbishment”
Staff is friendly, rooms need refurbishment, so does the pool
Escrito el 12 febrero 2018
5.6
noordin de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
4 noches en febrero de 2018
Condition”
Toilet not so good water leak lift so small and access need card
Escrito el 10 febrero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Grace de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Very near malls in Mandaluyong ”
Located in a heavy traffic area so better to walk when going to malls
Escrito el 28 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Ana de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2018
One of the old hotels”
It is one of those old hotels. The bathroom was a bit cramped, the bathtub was small. The location is great, walking distance from a lot of malls and restaurants. Other facilities are easily accessible, the pool's chlorine is strong though.
Escrito el 28 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Ellysa de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2018
Good for Staycation with Family”
It's our first time in the hotel, I think a good place to stay for a small family. I like the room, the ambiance. What I saw lacking were the bidet in the toilet and separate conditioner though it's not a problem at all. I would still go here because my little daughter wants a warm pool.
Escrito el 24 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Raquel de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2018
My Business go-to hotel”
The staff are polite, courteous and reasonable. Items requested came within reasonable time to my room. What I like about the hotel is it's timeless atmosphere. The building itself is classic and the materials are durable. Some more modern hotel interiors are nice to look at but the materials are quite tacky. The pool area is o.k., not the most well-maintained nor the neatest, but it's still good in my opinion. :) Location is superb. Food options nearby and very close to 2 big malls.
Escrito el 22 enero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Josephine de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Value for money at the heart of Ortigas”
I very much pleased on how warm the staffs are. :)
Escrito el 18 enero 2018
4.0
Julito de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
TWIN SUPERIOR - ROOM ONLY
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Was given a Smoking Room!”
and my colleague was asthmatic. What a shame. tsk! Will not go back here. There are a lot of decent hotels nearby. Don't waste your money here.
Escrito el 16 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Alexander de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Junior Suite
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Guest of this hotel for a decade, I keep coming back ”
nice staff good location good food fast internet I really would recommend to update some features or renovate already.
Escrito el 16 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Tet de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en enero de 2018
Excepcional”
The staff wasn’t excellent. Some were lagging with their duties, for example the valet didn’t mention that we had to validate our parking ticket. Front desk people were not smiling
Escrito el 14 enero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Ma de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Good Value for Money”
This property never fails to satisfy. Will go back in the future.
Escrito el 05 enero 2018
5.6
joanne de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Nothing extra ordinary”
Dinner is pricey. New year countdown was boring. Elevator is old and small, it was cramped most of the time. Worst, they will call you every 30 minutes from 10am to 11:30am to remind that check out is strictly 12noon, only to find out that there is a long queue at the lobby during check out.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
6.4
Bueno
Alma de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
I will not recommend this during new year’s eve celebration.”
-The band during the countdown is playing slow to sad songs. It’s new year’s eve their songs is supposed to be happy all the time. - Food was Ok to good. -Staff seems to be busy to a point that they don’t smile and seems to be not happy being there during new year’s eve. -Waiter I’ve encountered during Dec 31 doesn’t have customer service. The way he speaks seems to be he’s tired and not ready to accomodate any request. -The room looks old and the sofa in their junior suite looks very dirty because you can see that dirt due to long time use. The smell of the room is not nice. I was booked on room 1920 and the room smells as if someone smoked inside. Suppoed to be when you checked-in in a hotel you should smell freshness inside the room when you first come in. -They don’t have enought parking space. I have to wait for almost 45 minutes just to have slot and check-in. Thsis due to new year’s eve celebration. They should have anticipated it every year and look for other space.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Inah de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Suite de 1 Habitación
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Good location”
Great location. Hotel is very near SM Megamall. Only downside is that it seems like the room was not cleaned as there were bits of food on the carpeted floor. They could at least vacuum the carpet. There was also a strand of hair on the bed. But still, good hotel.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Maria de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Average”
Cleanliness
Escrito el 01 enero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Raiza de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
It needs renovation ”
The hotel's location is great with nearby malls. The room needs renovation, in particular note in the room where we stayed the bedside lamp shades are not working the power outlets are not working and delapitated. There's water dripping from the ceiling lamp in the bathroom.. I guess good maintenance should be in place. The breakfast food is okay, it's just for the price of our entire stay. The staff service is very good. And I still would recommend it if you want a cheaper version of staycation in ortigas
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Donna de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
TWIN SUPERIOR - ROOM ONLY
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Sound proof rooms please”
We can’t sleep because our room has a door connected to the other room, we can hear the noise from the other room because of this.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2017
6.0
Phay de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Simple Surrounding”
Dec 8 to Dec 10 - The Room was not available even when I have earlier booked few months ago. The Front Desk Officer Requested me for an Upgrade of the Rooms to a Small Suite which I needs to pay another 1000 Pesos which it is not suppose to do so because it is not my fault when the Hotel Richmonde Ortigas does not have a room for me. The Hotel should not charge me even it is for an Upgrade. It s not my fault.. I want to stress to "Agoda Management" & "Richmonde HJotel Ortigas" that if any Hotel has no room or ready for the Guest , please do not impose any charges if there is necessary to provide an upgrade for any Guests. Because it is not any Guest's fault at all. That is simply -a very poor images & reputation as a Richmonde Hotel Ortigas in Manila. I also wish "Agoda Singapore & Mgmt. " to reply me a Reasonable answer for my Booking & their Partnership with those Hotels. I have never came across such happening. Normally I received Free Update. Thank you.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Alexander de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Needs to be improved”
Value for money and location is nice but the hotel needs to improve. Hotel feels old and some areas needs to be fixed. Hotel needs to keep up to date with there facilities and items inside the hotel.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Marie de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Nice Hotel but can be improved”
Pros - love the carpet it reduces noise, bed is soft and clean. A must try hot chocolate and plain ensaymada at the lobby cafe. Allowed us to check out late though at a cost. Cons - wifi sucks very slow didn’t manage to use it at all, no bidet available
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2017
5.6
Ban de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
TWIN SUPERIOR - ROOM ONLY
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
good location in ortigas”
the hotels needs updating as the furniture and fittings are getting old and worn out.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Alvin de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
AWESOME”
I accidentally booked this hotel in agoda, but to my surprise, this hotel was really awesome! Upon entering the building, the lobby looks vintage, more to their hallway going to your room. It smells vintage, for some reason. The room was so clean and nice. Will definitely go back the soooonest!
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Flordeluna de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
CLEAN AND VERY ACCESSIBLE ”
THE PLACE IS VERY NICE, CLEAN AND VERY ACCESSIBLE AT THE MALL.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Rene de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 1 habitación
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
The heated pool is great for the young kids. The only downside is that there is really no shallow part that could ve considered a "kiddie pool." But it actually forces an adult into "bonding time" with the kids since they will need to cling to an adult, which is just fine.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Gemmalyn de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Good location but hotel has a bit old interior”
Pros 1. Good location 2. Close to malls Cons 1. The Only hotel wherein guards have to inspect my stuff before allowing me to enter the reception area. I felt offended as this isn't their standard procedure with other guests... made me think if I even look like a terorist to undergo a security check before allowing to go the lobby area. 2. Took a while for them to locate my booking transaction made here in agoda.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Junior Suite
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Awesome Find in Ortigas”
Beaitiful Hotel....staff was exxellent polite and welcoming. ROOM was Beautiful
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Ma de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
none”
none
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Caroline de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
accommodating staff and nice services
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Diana de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Cozy, clean and classic”
Pros The yellow lights of the big and small chandelier at the lobby,rooms give the hotel a cozy ambiance.Clean rooms w almost complete amenities.Heated pool is superb! Its water is very clean and towels provided smell good and locker rooms well lit too. I appreciate the marble tile flooring and walls of the bathroom, it gives it a classic look. Nice hotel cafe where we had free breakfast buffet. Good food! Attentive and friendly staff too! Cons I hope they provide kitchen equipment like a few plates, spoons n forks, glasses esp in their suites. What stands out is the heated pool and very accommodating hotel staff
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Ronald de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Gret”
Great stay. Staffs are very friendly and the room is clean. Food is fantastic.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Michael de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
It's Okay”
The room is not that expensive but I think it badly needs to be renovated. It looks and smells old.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Bruce de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Quick overnighter”
We booked a 2 bedder and were not dissapointed in any way. Actually wished we could stay longer.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Robert de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Staycation”
Pros: Staff was very helpful. Hotel's system was efficient — you just pressed a button on the phone and whoever was on the line was ready to meet your needs (no transfers to another department of any sort) Cons: At least one item wasn't available on the menu
Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
4.4
Travis de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2017
My first bad review ever.”
Honestly my worst hotel stay ever. Firstly the hotel itself is run down. It's right next to a massive building being built. Constant loud noise. The room is lacklustre, the water pressure low, smelly room. For the price paid, you expect alot more. I'd rate this hotel somewhere between a 2 to 3 star
Escrito el 27 octubre 2017
8.0
Excelente
MARIAN de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
1 noche en octubre de 2017
We enjoyed the heated indoor pool”
The room was outdated but adequate. The only negative feedback was even if we were given a non smoking room the hotel was reeking of cigarette smoke. We hate second hand smoke. Wish they could do something about this.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Mark de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
Cozy and clean but furnitures need upgrading
Escrito el 12 octubre 2017
6.4
Bueno
g de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Suite con 2 Habitaciones
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
hotel needs renovation to meet their price”
hotel has great location and accomodating staff but the 2 bedroom where we stayed overnight leaked (near the kitchen area)which was quite terrible considering it was a bit pricey. Breakfast was good. Location was great which is walking distance to the malls. Guard on duty was helpful.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Leo de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Bueno”
I stayed here because we didn't have power for a couple of nights. The place is cheap, but the facility is enough for business traveler to unwind.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Ma de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Amazing”
Value for money. I simply got what I paid for. Relaxing room, good food and the heated pool? Its all great
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
AMELIE de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Perfect for short business stays ”
Efficient - sufficient and very well located for me at that time :)
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2017