River Home Boutique Hotel Nom Pen Ofertas de último minuto en River Home Boutique Hotel Nom Pen
River Home Boutique Hotel
River Home Boutique Hotel
Ver las 53 fotos
Habitación 2 Camas Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad - Habitación River Home Boutique Hotel
Habitación 2 Camas Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad - Habitación
Ver las 53 fotos
Vestíbulo River Home Boutique Hotel
Vestíbulo
Ver las 53 fotos
Vestíbulo River Home Boutique Hotel
Vestíbulo
Ver las 53 fotos
Vista interior River Home Boutique Hotel
Vista interior
Ver las 53 fotos
EN EL MAPA River Home Boutique Hotel
EN EL MAPA
Excelente
Ubicación
8.2
Ver las 53 fotos River Home Boutique Hotel
Ver las 53 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

River Home Boutique Hotel

Ubicación excelente
Quédate en el corazón de Nom Pen - Mira lo que hay cerca
¿Tienes una pregunta para River Home Boutique Hotel?
Muy Bueno
Basado en 382 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.7
Un 86 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
  • Traslado al aeropuerto

  • El corazón de la ciudad

  • cambio de divisas

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

Opciones de habitaciones
7.9
Muy buena
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
¡Que no se te escape!3 viajeros han reservado hoy mismo.
Habitación Familiar Conectada (4 adultos) (Family Connecting Room (4 Adults))
Habitación Familiar Conectada (4 adultos) (Family Connecting Room (4 Adults))
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales y 1 Ca...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite River (River Suite)
Suite River (River Suite)
...
  • Vistas: Río
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Doble Deluxe con balcón (Deluxe Double Balcony)
Doble Deluxe con balcón (Deluxe Double Balcony)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Twin Deluxe con Balcón (Deluxe Twin Balcony)
Twin Deluxe con Balcón (Deluxe Twin Balcony)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad (Superior Double City View)
Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad (Superior Double City View)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Superior triple (Superior Triple)
Superior triple (Superior Triple)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 3 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación 2 Camas Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad (Superior Twin City View)
Habitación 2 Camas Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad (Superior Twin City View)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Twin room - De Luxe - Balcony
Twin room - De Luxe - Balcony
...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Twin room - Superior
    Twin room - Superior
    ...
      Indica fechas para ver precios
      Triple Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad (Superior Triple City View)
      Triple Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad (Superior Triple City View)
      ...
        Indica fechas para ver precios
        ¿Tienes una pregunta para River Home Boutique Hotel?
        Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

        ¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

        Entra ahora
        Más sobre River Home Boutique Hotel

        Más sobre River Home Boutique Hotel

        Resumen

        Ver más

        Distancias e información imprescindible

        Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
        Ocultar

        Ofrecen

        Ocultar

        ¿Qué hay cerca?

        Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
        Ver más

        Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

        Ver más

        Algunos datos interesantes

        Ver más

        Opiniones reales de clientes

        Opiniones de Agoda (382)Opiniones de Booking.com (300)
        Seleccione el tipo de cliente
        Estado/limpieza del hotel7.8
        Servicios7.1
        Ubicación8.2
        Confort y calidad de la habitación7.9
        Servicios7.8
        Calidad-precio7.7
        Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
        Filtrar comentarios por:
        Idioma
        English
        日本語
        简体中文
        한국어
        más
        Tipo de habitación
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        Doble Deluxe con balcón
        Suite River
        Superior triple
        más
        Ordenar por
        Mostrando 311 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
        12345
        6.0
        Thanh de Vietnam
        Viajero solo
        Doble Deluxe con balcón
        2 noches en julio de 2018
        good hotel”
        good hotel
        Escrito el 31 julio 2018
        7.6
        Muy Bueno
        Stuart de Australia
        Viajero de negocios
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        3 noches en enero de 2018
        Good location and satisfactory room”
        i have stayed here before and it is in a good location for work and other activities. Can be noisy in the early morning when the Chinese tourists get up for their package tours. They have no sense of others and shout at the top of their voice in the early hours.....oh, that's what they are always like. Terrible, insensitive tourists with no sense of the rest of the world.
        Escrito el 18 julio 2018
        10.0
        Excepcional
        Azwan de Malasia
        Viaje en grupo
        Superior triple
        1 noche en junio de 2018
        Good”
        Value for Money very recommended
        Escrito el 04 julio 2018
        6.8
        Bueno
        Alfredo de Tailandia
        Viajero solo
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        3 noches en junio de 2018
        Good little Hotel”
        I would recommend the hotel to a friend but I would let them know not to bother to go to the restaurant downstairs. The food is overpriced and the service is very slow
        Escrito el 07 junio 2018
        8.0
        Excelente
        Denis de Malasia
        Viajero solo
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        5 noches en abril de 2018
        Great Hotel in a Great Location”
        Hotel is located in a very nice part of town where you can actually walk to all the good restaurants and nightspot on the river front. Also not too far from Naga World.
        Escrito el 12 mayo 2018
        8.8
        Excelente
        Shane de Estados Unidos
        Viaje en pareja
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        8 noches en abril de 2018
        Helpful Staff”
        Within 5 minutes of Riverside, far enough away to be quite but close enough. Only complaint is the rooftop pool closes at 6pm although the rooftop bar stays open.
        Escrito el 02 mayo 2018
        9.2
        Excepcional
        Foo de Malasia
        Viajero de negocios
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        2 noches en abril de 2018
        Perfect ”
        No comment Too good
        Escrito el 28 abril 2018
        9.6
        Excepcional
        Sheen de Malasia
        Viajero de negocios
        Habitación 2 Camas Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
        2 noches en abril de 2018
        Good Hotel”
        The hotel was near to many attraction. The room was clean. The staffs was helpful and kind.
        Escrito el 10 abril 2018
        6.0
        Thanh de Vietnam
        Viajero solo
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        2 noches en marzo de 2018
        good hotel”
        good hotel
        Escrito el 16 marzo 2018
        9.2
        Excepcional
        Eric de Canadá
        Viajero solo
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        7 noches en marzo de 2018
        Excepcional”
        Have been staying at this hotel for a few years now. Excellent location. Close the main tourist attractions. Excellent breakfast. Plenty of choice. Hotel is quiet. The rooms are quite large. A very nice hotel at a reasonable price. Staff helpful and very courteous.
        Escrito el 12 marzo 2018
        5.6
        Paul de Australia
        Viajero solo
        Habitación 2 Camas Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
        7 noches en febrero de 2018
        Disappointing”
        I was disappointed mainly with regards to the pool. The pool hours were from 10am until 6pm. I have never stayed in a hotel where the pol opened so late in my life. There was a distinct lack of pool towels at the pool area to the extent that there were none at all for the last .three days . The rooftop bar which was promoted as a plus was only manned when it seeded to fit them to the degree that on our last night my friend had to phone the hotel on his mobile to see if someone could come up to serve us a beer. the bed in the room was like sleeping on a park bench. My friend had approximately $200 US stolen from his wallet whilst he was having a massage provided by the hotel. management did want to do much about it suggesting he must be mistaken because that girl had been coming to the hotel for two years and no one else had complained. I sent some laundry down for pressing on Wednesday and after previous requests I had to go to reception at 4pm thurs to get it back
        Escrito el 04 marzo 2018
        6.0
        Keith de Australia
        Viajero solo
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        7 noches en febrero de 2018
        Zorick”
        I had very bad experience in the hotel with the hotel massage lady, it ended up been the most expensive massage I have ever had in my life, has left a very bad taste and could not recommend this hotel or ever return there.
        Escrito el 04 marzo 2018
        4.0
        Joseph de China
        Viaje en pareja
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        1 noche en febrero de 2018
        Bedbugs, No toilet paper, and no lights”
        One out of three switches on the wall worked. Just after getting to the room went to use bathroom only to find there was no toilet paper. And as we were leaving the next morning, found a bedbug that upon killing, exploded with our blood and a day later I have presented with the bites where the little bugger feasted. Besides that it's a cheap option for where it is, but we will pay more even for a short stay next time.
        Escrito el 21 febrero 2018
        10.0
        Excepcional
        Nazif de Malasia
        Viajero solo
        Habitación 2 Camas Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
        3 noches en diciembre de 2017
        Nice location!”
        Staff very nice. The food is delish. Recommended
        Escrito el 13 enero 2018
        Dear Nazif, Warmest greeting from River Home Boutique Hotel! The first of all i would like to thank you for choosing River Home Boutique Hotel for your stay in Phnom Penh city and thanks for your time to give us a review. We are delighted to hear that our team was able to host you a wonderful stay. We passed to our teams and improve it. Once again we are very appreciated for your review and wish you have a safe trip back. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm regards, Sineoun VAO(Mr.) E-Commerce Executive
        Respondida el 18 enero 2018
        River Home Boutique Hotel
        7.6
        Muy Bueno
        Shane de Estados Unidos
        Viaje en pareja
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        4 noches en enero de 2018
        Good value at the discounted rates”
        Good location. Not my first choice, but at the heavily discounted rate we got, it was worth it. Odd that the rooftop pool closes at 6pm but the rooftop bar is still open.
        Escrito el 09 enero 2018
        Dear Shane, Warmest greeting from River Home Boutique Hotel! Thank you for choosing our River Home Boutique Hotel for your stay in Phnom Penh city and thanks for your time to give us a review. We are sorry for any convenience case that we can't fulfill your expectation. We passed to our teams and improve it. Once again we are very appreciated for your review and wish you have a nice trip. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm regards, River Home Boutique Hotel -Management
        Respondida el 12 enero 2018
        River Home Boutique Hotel
        2.8
        Dileep de India
        Viajero solo
        2 noches en diciembre de 2017
        Aceptable”
        Hopless facilities, poor cleanliness, insufficient amenities.
        Escrito el 01 enero 2018
        Dear Dileep, Warmest greeting from River Home Boutique Hotel! Thank you for choosing our River Home Boutique Hotel for your stay in Phnom Penh city and thanks for your time to give us a review. We are sorry for any convenience case that we can't fulfill your expectation. We passed to our teams and improve it. Once again we are very appreciated for your review and wish you have a nice trip. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm regards, River Home Boutique Hotel -Management
        Respondida el 12 enero 2018
        River Home Boutique Hotel
        7.2
        Muy Bueno
        william de Estados Unidos
        Viajero de negocios
        Doble Deluxe con balcón
        13 noches en noviembre de 2017
        Muy Bueno”
        good price, good location, easy to find tuktuks, close to the river and palace. hot water and good breakfast.
        Escrito el 27 noviembre 2017
        Dear William, Warmest greeting from River Home Boutique Hotel! Thanks for your time to give us a review. We are delighted to hear that our team was able to host you a wonderful stay and sorry for any convenience case that we can't fulfill your expectation. We passed to our teams and improve it. Once again we are very appreciated for your review and wish you have a safe trip back. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm regards, Sineoun VAO(Mr.) E-Commerce Executive
        Respondida el 30 noviembre 2017
        River Home Boutique Hotel
        4.0
        Saif de Bangladesh
        Viajero de negocios
        3 noches en noviembre de 2017
        Water clogs in shower”
        Whole bathroom gets flooded after shower in most rooms.
        Escrito el 11 noviembre 2017
        Dear Saif, Warmest greeting from River Home Boutique Hotel! The first of all i would like to thank you for choosing River Home Boutique Hotel for your stay in Phnom Penh city and thanks for your time to give us a review. We are delighted to hear that our team was able to host you a wonderful stay and sorry for any convenience case that we can't fulfill your expectation. We passed to our teams and improve it. Once again we are very appreciated for your review and wish you have a nice trip. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm regards, Sineoun VAO(Mr.) E-Commerce Executive
        Respondida el 31 enero 2018
        River Home Boutique Hotel
        9.2
        Excepcional
        Dario de Camboya
        Viaje en pareja
        Superior Doble con vistas a la ciudad
        1 noche en noviembre de 2017
        Nice place!”
        Place was nice, great location, and really accommodating staff. Pool was a bit small.
        Escrito el 04 noviembre 2017
        Dear Dario, Warmest greeting from River Home Boutique Hotel! The first of all i would like to thank you for choosing River Home Boutique Hotel for your stay in Phnom Penh city and thanks for your time to give us a review. We are delighted to hear that our team was able to host you a wonderful stay and sorry for any convenience case that we can't fulfill your expectation. We passed to our teams and improve it. Once again we are very appreciated for your review and wish you have a nice trip. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm regards, Sineoun VAO(Mr.) E-Commerce Executive
        Respondida el 31 enero 2018
        River Home Boutique Hotel
        7.6
        Muy Bueno
        Luke de Reino Unido
        Viajero solo
        Twin Deluxe con Balcón
        3 noches en octubre de 2017
        Warm welcome with great service. ”
        Great hotel with excellent staff who go out of their way to help and give an exceptional welcome with a genuine desire to please. Location ok a short walk to the river and other attractions and a couple of good restaurants opposite the hotel. Hotel bar on the roof could be better although ok for a poolside beer. Perhaps they could introduce a happy hour?
        Escrito el 21 octubre 2017
        Dear Luke, Warmest greeting from River Home Boutique Hotel! The first of all i would like to thank you for choosing River Home Boutique Hotel for your stay in Phnom Penh city and thanks for your time to give us a review. We are delighted to hear that our team was able to host you a wonderful stay and sorry for any convenience case that we can't fulfill your expectation. We passed to our teams and improve it. Once again we are very appreciated for your review and wish you have a safe trip back. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm regards, Sineoun VAO(Mr.) E-Commerce Executive
        Respondida el 23 octubre 2017
        River Home Boutique Hotel
        12345
        Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

        Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

        Volver a opciones de habitación

        |

        Omitir