Reservar ahora: Row NYC Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 386 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.2

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (386)Opiniones de Booking.com (13986)
7.2
Muy Bueno
Basado en 386 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.1
Servicios6.4
Ubicación9.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.7
Servicios6.9
Calidad-precio6.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
日本語
Español
más
Tipo de habitación
Queen Deluxe City View
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
Premium con vistas a la ciudad pensión completa/queen
Deluxe con 2 Camas con Vistas a la Ciudad
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 341 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.4
Bueno
POK de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con dos Dobles
5 noches en agosto de 2017
Bueno”
location is good. facilities not much. room is small. if you go for business, this hotel is good for location, near subway. if you travelling with family, the hotel room is small.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Cathy de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior - Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Great hotel”
Comfy bed, close to Times Square, subway station & port authority bus station to access all the sights.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Maricel de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
2 noches en mayo de 2015
not so clean, good location though”
cant walk barefoot, carpet not clean. very good locatiom though. walking distance from timesquare
Escrito el 19 agosto 2017
3.6
maan de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
4 noches en julio de 2017
Terrible experience, will never go back”
The hotel is a mass hotel, large numbers of people coming in and out at all times. The staff are absolutely rude and have no manners starting with check in counters, concierge, coming down to the house keeping who yell at each other from the break of dawn. the nice looking, hip, modern lobby masks the uncleanliness of the hotel, AC is crap, walls are thin, carpets are dirty. What really stands out is the rude unhelpful staff.
Escrito el 12 julio 2017
4.8
Billie de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad - 2 camas dobles
4 noches en junio de 2017
Good location hotel”
Good location hotel but a bit lack of service espicially the staff was not helpful at all
Escrito el 01 julio 2017
6.0
Santiago de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
3 noches en junio de 2017
A lot of money for not very much”
This is a fairly standard hotel near Times Square. The bed was comfortable, the room clean, and the bathroom worked. For a four-star hotel charging nearly $400 USD per night (my average over 3 nights), I take such things as standard. I guess what you are paying for has to be the location, because nothing else about the place impressed me. There was no assistance with my bags upon arriving at the hotel. The photos of the room have been taken with a wide lens camera to deliberately deceive, and for an average of nearly $400 USD per night, the room and the bathroom are very small. An early check in fee of nearly $70 applied, when the vast majority of hotels around the world offer this for free if the room is available. I was personally disgusted by that. Then the check-in clerk kept trying to upsell me on other upgrades which I had not asked for. When I looked down at her screen, I could see why - there were clear amounts of commission to be paid to her for each upgrade she could sell me. Overall, the place is pleasant enough and I think it was the outlandish price tag that left the bitter taste in my mouth. This seems to be standard in New York, and is probably the reason that Airbnb and alternative forms of accommodation are thriving.
Escrito el 09 junio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Kathleen de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
2 noches en marzo de 2017
small room but clean enough”
looks good in the lobby, but average in the room. there is no water boiler and coffee machine in the room.
Escrito el 05 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
OOS de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Superior 2 Twin
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Nice and favorite hotel”
I was been this hotel for 3 nights and i satisfied for this hotel over all
Escrito el 20 marzo 2017
2.4
Bryan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Not worth the headache”
My wife, me and a friend stayed here for 3 days (2 rooms) and the rooms they gave us rm631 and rm633 were right next to the elevator. We didnt get any sleep in the first night because we could hear the elevator cables go up and down the building all night. It was a horrible experience. I suggest you go to another hotel, there are plenty more that are within jsame budget that are close to times square! I tried to change room but they did not help me until the next day at noon, we had to come back at the hotel mid day to switch rooms. Our NY tour schedule was ruined because of this hotel.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Shu de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
1 noche en julio de 2016
Just a cozy niche near Times Square”
We had a biz trip in New York state and a bonus holiday at the end. We just chose what seemed to be the best among the rest but the hotel exceeded our expectation. The room was not so big but just enough for two. The facility was just comfortable for a short stay.
Escrito el 07 marzo 2017
4.4
WEICHEN de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
1 noche en marzo de 2017
this is really awful. ”
The reception is so slow, and they charge me deposit without informing me in previous. After check out, it's been 5 days and I haven't received my 100USD deposit. Besides, the room is really shabby, they even don't have sippers! And the sheet and pillows were stingy The employee had bad attitude. My friend and I ordered Uber previously while we are about to leave the hotel. And the doorman just stood by us and said we are bad customers cuz we don't let them call a taxi (aka: don't let them make money and tips) The only good thing of this hotel is its location. really awful service and equipment.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
6.4
Bueno
Thananut de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con 2 Camas con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en febrero de 2017
crowed and busy all the time”
not a good choice if you have privacy concern
Escrito el 21 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
danny
Viajero solo
Queen Deluxe City View
6 noches en enero de 2017
My second time here Excellent place”
Very central to time square, bus terminal 2 blocks away train very close by. Highly recommend
Escrito el 04 febrero 2017
6.8
Bueno
febe de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con 2 Camas con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en enero de 2017
Value for money”
Great location
Escrito el 27 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
darcy de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great location”
Great Location, nice hotel!
Escrito el 24 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
PHOOMIN de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con 2 Camas con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en agosto de 2016
ROOM & LOCATION”
The location is very comfortable. It's close to subway and Time Square. The room is pretty narrow but clean and modern.
Escrito el 17 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
haifa de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Premium con vistas a la ciudad pensión completa/queen
4 noches en octubre de 2016
location”
small room and very small bed,comfortably fit 2 small people but perfect location.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Steffano de Singapur
Viajero solo
Superior 2 Twin
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great stay and location irresponsible staff”
Staff just asked for my credit card, did not explain to me what charges were made.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
3.2
Rachelle de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Never book this hotel”
The only good thing about this hotel is its location -just a few blocks away from Times Square. It is also connected to Sugar Factory and City Kitchen. But other than that, this hotel is a total disappointment. The room we booked was not so clean - carpet was really filthy and the hallways smelled like cumin. The worst part was the attitude of its staff particularly the bell boys. We had six huge and heavy luggages with us, and since our flight was at 11pm, we asked them to store the luggages first for us. The bell boy made sure we felt his dismay towards our luggages. We felt discriminated because some Caucasian looking tourists also asked to store their heavy luggages but their treatment was very different. We gave this hotel a chance despite its negative reviews, and we should have been warned. So to those looking for a hotel near Times Square, please do not consider ROW NYC.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Cheong de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior 2 Twin
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Location”
Nice location
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Roland de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Queen Deluxe City View
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Great Hotel ”
Great hotel in the middle of everything. We didn't come to NYC to spend time in the rooms. We came to take in all the NYC has to offer.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Ruliyanto de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
5 noches en noviembre de 2016
The best of ROW is its location.”
ROW NYC Hotel is highly recommended
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
RODERICK de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Very good”
Excellent location. Comfortble bed to rest
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Leung de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Leisure”
The hotel is clean but the services have to be improved
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Juha de Finlandia
Viajero solo
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Gooadenough”
Better than I exepted
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Douglas de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
5 noches en noviembre de 2016
Was good ”
Would be nice to have more space that is quieter for business meetings. Restaurant hours were limited, would be nice if it was open earlier and later.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
3.2
WARREN de Canadá
Viajero solo
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Worst Hotel Ever! And Hidden Charges!”
First of all, if you'd like to have a big cockroach in your shower, and also one in the hotel lobby, then this might be the hotel for you. Not for me! This is the only hotel that I have booked through Agoda that used my email and tried to up-sell me before arrival. But I did fill out the pre-check in email the day before my arrival, but that did not help one bit. The check-in took over two hours because their system was down. It was 11pm when I arrived, and I got to my dirty room at 2.20am. And while in the line, the hotel manager told the tired and grumpy waiting customers that he can't guarantee that we would all have a room because they don't know which rooms are vacant without the computer system (which means, in the case of a fire, they don't know who's in which room!) The manager invited us to look for another property (and that was mid night) and said they won't charge us for the night (wow!), but also would not pay for the other hotel. It's totally unacceptable that the hotel isn't taking any loss for the failure of their own system. Here is a list of things, other than the check-in saga, that is worthy of knowing: 1) The digital clock is not set to the correct time 2) There were pieces of trash in the room when I got in 3) The safe was locked when I got in and so I couldn't use it 4) The drawers by the bedside table, both sides, wouldn't close; so it's a trap in the middle of the night 5) WIFI does not work for a full day - their system is down again! 6) No cleaning/ room service in the first day I stayed there 7) Hidden "Facilities Charges" of US $89 for three nights!! 8) Shower curtain is way too short, so it's easy to flood the whole bathroom after shower 9) Big cockroach in the shower and also in the lobby In a nutshell, it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, in every way.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2016
4.4
SIO de Macao
Familia con niños mayores
Queen Deluxe City View
5 noches en octubre de 2016
None ”
Room there time can't open with the key.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Leon de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
7 noches en octubre de 2016
Good value for New York”
New York is exorbitantly expensive and simply put the ROW NYC is the best value 4 star hotel in a central location. For its location it is excellent, anywhere else in the world you would be disappointed. Rooms are clean and fairly spacious, biggest con is no coffee making facilities.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Sophie de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Convenient hotel”
I've stayed in better hotels in NYC in terms of room and staff experience but this was convenient given our short stay in NYC. The staff were quite rude and had an attitude whenever we had a question - my friend had quite a difficult experience trying to locate a dropped off package but overall the hotel was fine. I'd recommend if you have a short visit and need something convenient.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Djaataa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior Full/Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Hotel Description ”
The Row is nice in the lobby and that's where it ends. The room is not like the pictures AT ALL very disappointing. The toilet leaked all night long and the towels had hairs all over them it was disgusting.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
Myriam de Argelia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
6 noches en julio de 2016
Great stay ”
Strongly recommended
Escrito el 22 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Wendy de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Superior 2 Twin
4 noches en julio de 2016
Central, good for being close to lots of action, time square, Broadway and busy stuff”
Lots of fun
Escrito el 22 julio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Hans de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Full/Queen
3 noches en julio de 2016
New York 2016”
We are satisfy with our stay att Row NYC Hotel.
Escrito el 18 julio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Pakavadee de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en julio de 2016
Great location”
Good location very near to the Time Square. But the room is small and no refrigerator. Hotel is very busy all the time so take much time to check -in and check out. They charged us resort fees which we did not know what is it.
Escrito el 15 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Basem de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Superior Full/Queen
5 noches en abril de 2016
Creat”
good, clean and cheap
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Basem de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
4 noches en abril de 2016
Great”
good, clean and cheap
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
6.0
Maria de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Superior Full/Queen
5 noches en junio de 2016
feedback”
Loved the location but the staff was not that attentive and friendly. Staff were not consistent with instructions and would sometimes have a harsh tone. Had a package that arrived and was not notified. When i called, i kept being transferred and given vague answers until the day i left
Escrito el 10 julio 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Patchaya de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
2 noches en junio de 2016
Beds”
It would be great to offer double beds when we booked a room for 2 persons or a king size bed would fit. The front desk did not attempt to find me a double room when I asked. The room should provide a refrigerator as well.
Escrito el 03 julio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Tsz de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en enero de 2016
Very good location”
Hotel was just opposite to the city's famous burger restaurant and the world's famous cheesecake was just at the back of hotel! Timesquare was just round the corner and Radio City is just nearby too! Highly recommended.
Escrito el 02 julio 2016
8.4
Excelente
Melanie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior Full/Queen
2 noches en junio de 2016
Location is one of the hotel's best assets.”
Have referred friends to the Row.
Escrito el 22 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Superior con dos Dobles
2 noches en junio de 2016
Thumbs up”
Good location and great food downstairs. Very clean.
Escrito el 21 junio 2016
5.2
Shu de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2016
Not value for money”
The location of the hotel was superb and the lobby looks great. However room floor was dirty i dont think it has ever been vacuumed, the bathtubhad some sluggy stuff at the side. Overall dont feel room was clean. It would have been better if bottles water was provided as well.
Escrito el 18 junio 2016
6.0
Elizabeth de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Superior con dos Dobles
2 noches en junio de 2016
Charged a fee that was not disclosed ”
They charged me a fee that was not disclosed in the contract.
Escrito el 12 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Anna de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con 2 Camas con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Great location, great value for the money.”
The hotel is centrally located and is close to everything (subway, Time Square, restaurants, etc.)
Escrito el 01 junio 2016
6.4
Bueno
Foo de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Very Rude Front Desk Staff!”
Very busy hotel but no reason for staff to be so rude!
Escrito el 25 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Bridgett de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Superior 2 Twin
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Loved It!!!”
Just be prepared the rooms are small other than that no complaints the staff was very friendly and helpful. Plus the hotel location is GREAT right in the middle of Times Square everything is in waking distance!!!
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
KyungDok de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
KyungDok de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Superior Full/Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016
6.8
Bueno
JEFF de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Doble o Queen a elegir en el check in
4 noches en abril de 2016
Excellent location ”
Night time security questionable and certainly not friendly, sometimes bordering on rude. Front office mgr didn't deal well with this issue Excellent location in times square and rooms were comfortable and clean.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016