Reservar ahora: Royal Hotel Saigon

Muy Bueno
Basado en 1509 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
Un 80 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1509)Opiniones de Booking.com (467)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1509 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.7
Servicios7.2
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.7
Servicios7.7
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
한국어
Tiếng Việt
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe doble o twin
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
Premium Deluxe
Orient Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1281 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
Brenda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premium Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Best staffs, awesome service great location!”
One of the best hotel service in Vietnam by far. Everything was great especially the location and floor manager.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Rebecca de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
1 noche en febrero de 2018
One of the best locations”
Located right on the walking street Nguyen Hue
Escrito el 05 febrero 2018
5.6
Sarah de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Our tub didn't drain properly. Otherwise it was a good location and clean enough.
Escrito el 23 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Lan de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
2 noches en enero de 2018
Excepcional”
bathroom need update
Escrito el 21 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
YUSUF de Sudáfrica
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe doble o twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
excellent location,value for money,super friendly staff
Escrito el 03 enero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Nguyen de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Deluxe doble o twin
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Good location good deal”
Located in walking street Nguyen Hue, very good location. The room was really comfortable.
Escrito el 01 enero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Quang de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe doble o twin
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Great location great value”
Walking distance to almost everything. We enjoy walking a long Nguyen Hue st at night, seeing and joining activities, yet we can get home in no time, whenever we want, without worrying about traffic
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Trung de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Premium Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
Very nice place in the downtown & friendly staffs
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Khai de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Premium cuádruple
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Excelente”
The group room's toilets are too small and out of date. Need a bit of renovation to match up with the 4 stars hotel.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Kate de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble o twin
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Excelente”
Everything is great except the smell of smoke in the room.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Shaheera de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Excellent location and wonderful service.”
Excellent location and wonderful service. Always smiling and attentive staff.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2017
8.0
Excelente
UYEN de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Deluxe doble o twin
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Perfect location. ”
I could go anywhere from this convenient place. The hotel facilities are in old style and there is no power sockets near the bed for charging overnight.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Elisabeth de Vietnam
Familia con niños mayores
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
A very nice, clean room, nice part of the city when you don't want to stay in the noisy touristic area of districe 1
Escrito el 14 octubre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Theresa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
it's good
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Alessandro de Italia
Viajero solo
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
4 noches en septiembre de 2017
Fantastic!”
I have been in this hotel for 4 nights, location is non-plus-ultra... just in the heart of the city, with very kind and helpful staff, fabulous breakfast, clean room, good gym and spa. I'll choose this hotel again if I come back to Saigon.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
kenneth de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Excelente”
Great location
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
chanchai de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble o twin
2 noches en agosto de 2017
perfect”
no need to comment old but perfect
Escrito el 29 agosto 2017
8.8
Excelente
roger de Australia
Viajero solo
Premium Deluxe
5 noches en julio de 2017
this hotel is in a great location”
staff spoke good english,very friendly and very helpfull.rooms clean breakfast very good, ans as mentioned a really great location
Escrito el 25 agosto 2017
8.0
Excelente
Desmond de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble o twin
2 noches en junio de 2017
Great Location at an affordable price”
I frequently travel to this hotel whenever I am over for business. I like the location as it is very convenient and tourist friendly. there are some downsides such as inconsistent Wi-Fi connection and the hotel interior is outdated. but other than that, I would still come back to hotel cause of the location and pricing.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Terrence de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
1 noche en julio de 2016
Excepcional”
clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, good location
Escrito el 17 julio 2017
5.2
kimberly de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe doble o twin
2 noches en julio de 2017
Hotel had great location. It's under construction and pool does not look like pictures”
Great location but not nice hotel by any means. You get what you pay for thought so I guess this is to be expected. The pool does not look anything like the photos and is essentially a bathtub with algae in a basement. The rooms reeks of cigarette smoke and the elevators don't work. One door man made up for the incompetent and unfriendly other staff members. But overall awful. In addition no hot water in shower for the entire 3 day stay. Wifi was decent it spotty when outside of room. Remote for tv didn't work entire time tv was stuck on same volume and same channel. Honestly lesson learned that you get what you pay for. Location good but don't expect anything else
Escrito el 14 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Priscilla de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
1 noche en julio de 2017
Great location”
The room was clean and the hotel is in a convenient location. We got a free upgrade and the bed was comfortable.
Escrito el 11 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Nguyen de Canadá
Viajero solo
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
7 noches en junio de 2017
Excellent Hotel”
The hotel itself was terrific to stay in. The booking through Agoda was a nightmare and Agoda's Customer Service was non existent. I would return to the Royal because of the terrific staff and excellent location
Escrito el 07 julio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Good value hotel in the center of Saigon ”
The hotel was nice and clean, the staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is located in the center of Saigon, closed to shops and restaurants. The breakfast was great. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 19 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
martin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
3 noches en junio de 2017
Great location”
Very comfortable bed. Pool is mainly under cover
Escrito el 11 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Hendrik de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
8 noches en mayo de 2017
In the heart of the city”
It is in the heart of the city. Lovely vibe. Excellent service. Always a safe and sound resting place.
Escrito el 03 junio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Benjamin de Australia
Viajero solo
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
12 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Staff were very helpful, polite and very friendly the rooms were always clean and tidy.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Jeff de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Deluxe doble o twin
2 noches en mayo de 2017
location is very good”
location is very good
Escrito el 15 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
thi de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
4 noches en abril de 2017
Muy Bueno”
perfect location,front of is walking street.15min walking to Ben thanh market, shopping malls around.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2017
6.8
Bueno
William de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en abril de 2017
Over Night Stay”
Stayed overnight only. The hotel is right at center of the city very convenient to get around. Staff provide great assistance at late check in and also greeted friendly in the morning. The room are clean, however, slightly outdated when compare to other hotels nearby around similar price range.
Escrito el 27 abril 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
HUONG de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en abril de 2017
Good location”
The service need to upgrade
Escrito el 21 abril 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Tracey de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en abril de 2017
Medium budget and Good location in D1 ”
On walking street, 10 min walk to Ben Thanh Markets. Walking distance to dept stores. Rooms clean, great free wifi, odd pool area
Escrito el 17 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Joseph de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble o twin
2 noches en abril de 2017
Muy Bueno”
I made 3 bookings with agoda for the same hotel. the 2nd and 3rd were an extension from my first booking which was a premiere deluxe room. the 2nd and 3rd bookings was only for a deluxe room but they let me stay on the same room. Big help as i need not transfer my things to the new room!
Escrito el 12 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
Christoph de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble o twin
2 noches en abril de 2017
Beautiful Buildiung”
The hotel is a little bit old school but nice and clean. I got a really huge room. The building is a really nice one!
Escrito el 07 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
Thu de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en marzo de 2017
nice place”
friendly staff, good location at downtown easy to go around and this hotel facing to walking street
Escrito el 05 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
kenneth de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Premium Deluxe
6 noches en marzo de 2017
Good location ”
Good value for money in a great location
Escrito el 31 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Bong de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Premium cuádruple
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Great location hotel in HCMC”
Great location for family with kids. It feel safe and hotel is close to everything. A wow factor for buffet breakfast. Room was very clean and spacious. They have very comfortable beds and all their staff was very friendly and prompt. Thanks god they have fast internet because both my sons would not live without their Ipads! Everything about the hotel is great except they need a face lift.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Tuan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Premium cuádruple
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Nice and efficient staff. Large and clean room. Everything works. ”
Asked for rush laundry service. We went out to dinner. Clothes were washed and pressed sitting in the closet when we came back. Nice work!
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
DUC de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Value for money”
good location, nice and friendly staffs.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Boon de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Old hotel in a great location”
The hotel is located close to everything except the lobby and other facilities are a bit of worn out. The room is nicely furnished though.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Stephanie de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Very old, would recommend looking at another place. Air conditioning was crap.”
Pro was massage, great value and good
Escrito el 09 febrero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Jackie de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Nice hotel”
Helpful friendly staff. Stayed for 2 nights, central for restaurants and shopping.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Yun de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
1 noche en enero de 2017
good location”
It's an old 4 star hotel. So called 4 star but I only rate it 3 star. However, in comparison with the price, it's still a worth stay. Especially the location is just at Nguyen Hue street, where is the busiest area in Saigon.
Escrito el 31 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Alan de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble o twin
1 noche en enero de 2017
Location, cleanliness and breakfast”
It was much better than the one I stayed in the same area for the same price. My only complain is the aircon. Please do the maintenance from time to time to ensure good air condition.
Escrito el 26 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Maureen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Orient Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en enero de 2017
Royal Saigon is the best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. Everything lived up to expectations. ”
We loved our experience of the Royal Saigon Hotel. It was spotlessly clean, beautifully furnished and appointed, conveniently located & good value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this hotel!! Maureen & Philip Melbourne Australia
Escrito el 17 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Ka de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble o twin
2 noches en enero de 2017
highly recommended.”
convenient, comfortable, tidy & clean, highly recommended.
Escrito el 14 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Jose de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble o twin
9 noches en diciembre de 2016
great stay ”
the noise the moment it's a little loud but with all contractions going on was fine !!
Escrito el 11 enero 2017
4.0
Van de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe doble o twin
4 noches en enero de 2017
Need upgrade”
Old place, air cond struggling, crappy safe
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
JUNG de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Orient Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
location, cleanliness, staff”
Location is good, surrounding we can find many places to eat, as well as foot massage. The only small problem is its abit noisy at weekend at night, due to many walking people on the front street, which is walking street of downtown. But overall, we had a comfortable stay.
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Lee de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Super Deluxe doble o twin con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Happy”
A bit old but service is great
Escrito el 07 enero 2017