Reservar ahora: Royal Park Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 5861 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
Un 94 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (5861)Opiniones de Booking.com (2966)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 5861 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.5
Servicios8.2
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.6
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio8.2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Deluxe
Executive
Habitación Grand triple
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 4384 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
Zijian de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Excellent location”
Just on top of the Sha Tin metro station. Very convenient!
Escrito el 30 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Erwan de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2018
Best Location in Sha tin”
Best location in Sha tin area,HK ,connect with a big mall ,New Town Plaza, close to MTR Sha tin, breakfast from Hotel is okay, mostly (80%) menu was same all days, sizes of room bigger then others,bus stop in front of hotel so easy go to or back from HK Airport with bus a41.
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Eugene de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2018
Great value when booking discounted pricing”
Convenient location nearby MTR provides easy access to most of Hong Kong
Escrito el 23 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Po de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2018
Clean, friendly, excellent location, I use it everytime”
Location is excellent, so convenient, has access to a shopping centre & MTR & bus station so you can travel anywhere
Escrito el 22 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Antonio de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
8 noches en abril de 2018
Excellent stay. Great value for money.”
Excellent hotel in Sha Tin. Friendly staff, quiet room, great gym. Great value for money.
Escrito el 22 abril 2018
8.4
Excelente
emilia de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2018
the room is bigger very good for family with kids like us”
near mtr statiion and bus station for go to city gate factory outlet , very good place to stay easy transportation
Escrito el 21 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Rajini de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
5 noches en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
Enjoyed the stay at Royal Park Hotel. The kids loved the pool. Staff was friendly and good service. Rooms were spacious and location was near to MTR.
Escrito el 17 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
Emma de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
6 noches en febrero de 2018
Very good for location.”
Very nice hotel. Very convenient locations. Dinner options at the shopping centre that it sits on is limited after 9pm. Rooms are larger than if you went to a hotel in Kowloon. I would book again.
Escrito el 15 abril 2018
3.6
Tak de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2018
Aceptable”
really worst of the hotel parking service people
Escrito el 14 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Antonio de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
4 noches en abril de 2018
Great hotel in Sha Tin”
Excellent stay. Wonderful pool and gym. Direct access to the mall and, from there, to the MTR.
Escrito el 13 abril 2018
6.8
Bueno
Ashley de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
5 noches en abril de 2018
Shatin”
The location is phenomenal as Royal Park is tied to the New Town Plaza which is a massive mall with many “phases” or buildings. There all also a lot of neighboring green space to explore as well. You can spend days exploring the shopping and restaurant scene and never have to leave. It is also attached to the Shatin East rail line with a bus depot on the lower level. The hotel has always been one of my favorites but nothing has changed since the first time I stayed with them, which is an issue considering that was well over 10 years ago. The hotel is in need of some major renovations and causes an imbalance in cost vs value especially if they appoint one of the smaller rooms to you. While the rooms aren’t immaculate, it’s clean enough to not give you the heebie jeebies. Room service also never caught on to provide enough towels for 3 people which was another small annoyance. And because this is a larger hotel, there’s less personalized touches, like standing and being greeted when you walk through the lobby.
Escrito el 13 abril 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Kim de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2018
It is clean, convenient transportation and shopping. The room is larger then others ”
The room rate fluctuates too much on Friday, Saturday make us difficult to plan and stay longer. Staff are like robots but are OK.
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Wendy de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble Grand Doble
5 noches en abril de 2018
We’ve stayed here several times”
Very clean and efficient hotel. Big enough for family of 4.
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Benny de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2018
Lumayan”
Good location
Escrito el 06 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Wymin de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Good hotel location, super convenient as it is next to NewTown Plaza and Shatin MTR”
The hotel location is great as it is close to some vintage Hakka village, a shopping mall and MTR station. Hotel staff were courteous and offered help to shuttle us to Tsim Tsa Tsui. Hotel facilities were expectedly well - satisfactory for the value paid.
Escrito el 04 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
MULLER de Macao
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Grand triple
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Convenient hotel next to a mall and the MRT”
This is a good hotel in Shatin, and the rooms are big for HK. It is a bit far from central and Kowloon, but it is a good base to explore the new territories (Sai Kung, Tai Po...). The mall is huge with lots of good restaurants. A good choice if you have already visited the city center.
Escrito el 04 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Wing de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Suite
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Had a great memory ”
I booked the room for wedding purpose. Staff were helpful and polite. The room was spacious with nice view. The food (lounge and breakfast) were good. The hotel is not far from Shatin station. I had a great night staying here!
Escrito el 31 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Jackie de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Grand Doble
12 noches en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
location is great, Airport bus stops right in front. Restaurants, Shopping, Grocery store, Pharmacy, Train station, etc are all within a short walking distance with out stepping outdoors.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Chao de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
8 noches en marzo de 2018
My first choice hotel in HK”
I used to live in this hotel when I visit my HK family.The location is superb,u can get everything u need at the shopping mall which connect to this hotel.And there is a bus terminal & MTR station nearby,u can go anywhere within a short time.The staffs r very friendly and helpful,would like to appreciate the housekeeping Ella,she always has a smile on her face and being so thoughtful.Since I came here with 2 kids,we used to wake up late and go out late too,she suggested me to put the "clean room" tag when I need to go out,instead of she knocking my door every morning while we were still sleeping.Hoping you guys would keep in up and would like to see more food /room discount for in house guest/member, coz I found the outside promotion like openrice /agoda are always better than your own promotion.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Elena de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Will be back!”
Friendly courteous staff, quick check in and check out. Helpful and attentative staff.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2018
6.8
Bueno
Patricia de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Grand triple
8 noches en marzo de 2018
Bueno”
The cleanliness needs to be improved
Escrito el 22 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
KONG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en febrero de 2018
ok”
ok
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Lok de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Good”
The view is nice and will come again
Escrito el 15 marzo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Pu de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Grand Doble
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Excellent hotel!!”
The room is spacious, clean and elegant. I rate the gym and the swimming pool 5 stars. Customer service is also very good.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Antonio de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Great stay”
Good hotel in Sha Tin. A bit far from the centre but near metro station.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018
6.0
SENG de Macao
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
1 noche en enero de 2018
Por encima de la media”
The staff at the Check In Counter not nice and friend enough.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
hailey de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
15 noches en febrero de 2018
Excelente”
Hallway and room carpets smelt damp, also the wallpaper looked slightly dated.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
the de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Good ”
Convenient & comfortable accommodation
Escrito el 09 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Ka de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Best hotel in this neighborhood”
Excellent location, fews step from the main shoppong mall in this district. It takes only 5 mins to MTR station (Subway station) and bus terminal. The bar call "1+1" is awesome and it is nearby the hotel lobby. Must try!
Escrito el 07 marzo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Ander de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
5 noches en febrero de 2018
Convenient”
Location is excellent with bus stops right outside the hotel and train station minutes away which essentially can take you to almost anywhere in HK. Hotel is a bit dated and would need some upgrading. Fyi, local call is HK$6 oer call. I was charged HK $120 for making some 20 local calls during my first stay, The front desk people said that it would be free if I didn't book through Agoda.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Elena de Canadá
Viajero solo
Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Excepcional”
Room smells musty
Escrito el 02 marzo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Antonio de Italia
Viajero solo
Estándar
5 noches en febrero de 2018
Great stay”
Good hotel in Sha Tin. A bit far from the centre but near MTR station. My room was quiet and comfortable. Good gym and swimming pool. Free, fast wifi.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Ander de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
12 noches en febrero de 2018
Value and convenience”
Return to HK for the Lunar new year. Hotel room is bigger than average. Location is ideal for me. I can take bus directly from airport to the hotel. Bus stop is just steps outside the hotel. The train service is also within walking distance which can lead you to almost anywhere in HK. And of course, the big shopping mall!
Escrito el 24 febrero 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Cheuk de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
9 noches en febrero de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Resolved my complain of cleanliness promptly, staffs are well trained and polite especially the Front Office Management. Excellent location and will stay again in the future.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
JINGTING de China
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Excepcional”
cleaning,perfect
Escrito el 23 febrero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Rusli de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2018
Great Hotel”
Friendly staff, spacious and clean room. Surrounding by shopping mall and foodies. Love this hotel and will visit again.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2018
6.0
Martin de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
was okay ... enjoyed a lot
Escrito el 10 febrero 2018
6.0
Martin de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
was okay
Escrito el 10 febrero 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Bee de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Wri isexcellence
Escrito el 27 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Doungdaow de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche en enero de 2018
Nice river view ”
The hotel should upgrade their amenities such as shampoo, body wash, lotion, coffee like other hotels.
Escrito el 22 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Harry de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2018
AA++”
Absolutely satisfied with my stay at Royal Park Hotel. Please pass this through to Hotel management. With Thanks. Harry Kalizinje 64 274632933 New Zealand
Escrito el 20 enero 2018
8.4
Excelente
wiwin de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Grand Doble
4 noches en enero de 2018
Excelente”
Connect with MTR and Buses and New Town Plaza. Great and clean but a bit far from disney and others. Need change MTR or buses several time
Escrito el 19 enero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Sandy de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble Grand Doble
14 noches en diciembre de 2017
Family visit ”
The indoor pool isn’t really an indoor pool, it’s more like outdoor pool. The water in the pool isn’t warm enough. If there’s automatic washing and dryer machine in the hotel will be great for travellers who stay there over a week.
Escrito el 19 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Kim de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Awesome”
Love this hotel. Location or service everything is 5 stars
Escrito el 18 enero 2018
6.0
Lim de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2018
Por encima de la media”
Room was spacious but hotel is showing its age...location-wise, it's linked to nearby Shatin MTR station but not at all convenient to HK Island (Central area).
Escrito el 15 enero 2018
6.4
Bueno
Chan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2018
Bueno”
The hotel took quite long time as it seems like not enough receptionist. Need to improve on this
Escrito el 14 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Wai de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2017
good hotel for location”
best place to stay if you want locations and easy shopping trips. very clean and handy for food and places to visit. All very convenient to access and locate within working or by the train, buses or taxis. Great place to stay.
Escrito el 14 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Hairon de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Executive
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Convenience”
This is my second time to the hotel but with family members this time round. What I found to be most advantageous is the close location to the shopping centre right next to the hotel, and of course the train station.
Escrito el 13 enero 2018
6.0
SHAN de China
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
6 noches en enero de 2018
Room needs to be renovated”
Facilities are dated and need to be renovated. The shower is too weak and all the toiletries are not in good quality & old style. As a repeated customer, I was very disappointed that they assigned the smallest room for my stay. I requested to change for a normal room after the first night of my stay and my request was granted. But I still don't think they should treat repeated customer like this.
Escrito el 12 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Esther de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2018
Have been staying in this hotel almost every time when I visited HK in past years”
Though it’s in Shatin but huge shopping Malls nearby with neighborhood arcades so can easily consume in any Budget. Transport is good as it is connecting to rail, so 1-2 stops away from Mongkok and Tsimshatsui.
Escrito el 11 enero 2018