Reservar ahora: San Marco Hotel

Bueno
Basado en 51 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6.4

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (51)Opiniones de Booking.com (168)
6.4
Bueno
Basado en 51 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6.5
Servicios5.6
Ubicación6.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.1
Servicios7.4
Calidad-precio6.5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
العربية
Español
Dansk
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Habitación estándar doble
Habitación Triple Estándar
Habitación estándar individual
Ordenar por
Mostrando 35 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.7
Bueno
Sherida de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2008
Basic Hotel”
Location
Reception
The reception is small. The staff is ok but they think they can handle 7 people at one time. So if you yel loud enough, he will help you and leave the person he is helping. Very bad for the customer. Rooms are small, breakfast don't expact much. Only for sleeping is ok. Small swiming poolon the roof.Stayed ther for 2 nights. Internetcafe just around the corner. Small supermarket just across the street. The staff was helpfull.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2008
7.0
Muy Bueno
Sherida de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en noviembre de 2008
Basic Hotel”
location
reception
Value for money
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2008
7.7
Muy Bueno
Pardon de Zimbabue
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en octubre de 2008
San Marco Hotel”
Friendly staff, affordable.
Your TV has limited channels.
The general experience was quite good though are some areas that really need improvement.These include the limited channel available, bathrooms need a some touch-up (the water logs on the floor and the plastic is an irritant).Your outdoor arrangement are quite good (the sand cruise and boat dinner was quite adventurous) but you need to do a lot more marketing.We only realized that there were such facilities by "mere luck".
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2008
9.3
Excepcional
Monika de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2008
very good hotel for reasonable price”
Nice and clean rooms, safety box in room. Swimming pool on top of the house, small, but big enough to refresh when its hot.
I have already been in this hotel 5 times. Very friendly staff and only 10-15 mins. to walk to naif road, gold souk, spice souk and abra-station. Also internet place around the corner of the hotel. They also have a free hotel bus every day to the beach and shopping center. Will come back again when i come to Dubai.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2008
7.3
Muy Bueno
Joseph de Australia
Viajero solo
5 noches en octubre de 2008
Dubai Hotel Room”
Staff Location Shuttle Bus
Condition of the rooms varies
I found the staff very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The service they provided was good and they were aware of one's needs and current situation. Also the desk was staffed 24 hours per day. The breakfasts were variable -- some good some merely OK. With a little more care and planning, the breakfast quality could be easily improved.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2008
6.0
Jian de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2008
happy life”
Hotel's guy is hospitable. If there is Chinese food in breakfast, I think it would be better.
Due to meeting, I have to extend one day to stay. But the price is higher than what I booked with Agoda. I thought it will be the same.
Hotel's guy is hospitable. If there was Chinese food for breakfast, I think it would be better. Due to a meeting, I have to extend one day to stay. But the price is higher than what I had booked thru Agoda. I think it will be the same in order to show the fairness.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2008
9.0
Excepcional
Herbert de Canadá
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2008
wow ”
quiet, near airport, and comfortable
TV tuned to Russian station, rather than local flavour
Escrito el 28 agosto 2008
4.3
abdulaziz de Kuwait
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2008
Thank you Agoda you are a good help and nice ”
I think the hotel is comparable with the price but before you check-in, ask the services to clean the room for you.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2008
3.7
Andreas de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
16 noches en enero de 2005
Good experience”
Near to gold-souk
Escrito el 26 febrero 2008
7.7
Muy Bueno
Eric de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2008
good place to stay”
a clean place to stay in dubai on the budget end
Escrito el 26 febrero 2008
6.0
james de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en noviembre de 2007
Actually quite nice”
It's a bit of a hole in the wall place off the beaten track in an area where every other shop seemed to be a grocer, a cell phone seller or a car rental place. Everyone was so friendly...one felt one had found the "real" Dubai instead of the 5 star image
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2007
4.3
Ali de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
Estándar
6 noches en septiembre de 2010
Mit hotel”
Ikke noget
Gratis intternet,Rengøring,Bedre mad,
Ikke noget,Meget besværligt hotel,Ikke god service,Ikke fri intternet,Dårlig mad,Der findes Krybdyr på værelset og på elevatoron og i loobyen,
Escrito el 12 octubre 2010
4.0
Jungyoung de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
위치 불편. 시설 열악. ”
데이라 근처이지만 위치는 불편하고 시설이 낙후하여 그닥 정점이 없음.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2017
2.4
Yahya de Omán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
فندق سئ وغير نظيف ومعاملة سيئة وموقع مزعج ”
موقع الفندق في منطقة مزعجة .. نظافة الفندق سيئة .. لا توجد مواقف للسيارات .. لا يتوفر انترنت مجاني .. معاماة الموظفين والاستقبال سيئة وغير متعاونين .. الغرفة مزعجة ويصعب النوم فيها وغير نظيفة
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
MOHAMMED de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble
5 noches en agosto de 2016
جيد ”
Good but there is one disadvantge that Is no free parking available .
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016