Reservar ahora: Savoy Hotel

Bueno
Basado en 41 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6.5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (41)Opiniones de Booking.com (3484)
6.5
Bueno
Basado en 41 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel5.6
Servicios5.8
Ubicación7.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación5.1
Servicios6.9
Calidad-precio6.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble
Habitación individual
Habitación con 2 camas
Habitación familiar para 2 adultos y 2 niños
Ordenar por
Mostrando 28 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.7
Excelente
Ian de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en enero de 2015
comfort”
Pleasant Staff, Comfortable seating area, Clean dining area.
Pleasant and comfortable.
Escrito el 20 enero 2015
6.3
Bueno
Ian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Our Short Break”
Tony on Reception he was most oblinging and friendly the Savoy has a gem in him
Hotel was very quiet but expected just before xmas also in need of a good facelift there was little staff most doing two or three jobs a time virtually no entertainment I would not stay at the Savoy again a week before Xmas as there was so little to do we had to go down town each night as there was not much in the area for a good night out and had to depend on buses as we were so far from the main drag. Xmas agenda looked good for those coming after we had left but then again they were paying a lot more than us.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2014
2.3
Damian de Nigeria
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en abril de 2014
horrible, unclean, not a good value for money”
none
horror, bedding weren't changed and floors were not cleaned for both nights and when we complained we got told they don't change bedding for two nights customers just the ones who stay for few extra days. would not recommend to anyone at all, customer service was very poor. doors were broke and we asked for it to be fixed but wasn't changed till the night we went. i would like a refund but obvs its not possible, it needs to be called savoy b&b not hotel standards at all
Escrito el 01 mayo 2014
9.0
Excepcional
caron de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Really very Good Actually.”
Staff friendly, Rooms a little old but very warm cosy and clean could not fault the room i was allocated
After reading the reviews i thought oh god where have i booked lol I arrived at the savoy. check in was good friendly staff. check in was at 3pm. Bar was warm and again friendly staff, they have a happy hour lager a pint was £2.50 then after the happy hour you cold get two pints of bear or lager for £5.00. My room was on the third floor, it was warm and cosy. the bed was nice and clean and smelt fresh. the furniture had seen better days but it was clean and did its purpose. the TV was the old type not the small slim type which suited me because i could watch it clearly while in bed. the breakfast range was fruit juices, ham and cheeses, cereals, the cooked breakfast was bacon,eggs, beans. tomatoes, mushrooms,hash browns.fried bread, sausages, black pudding and toast and you just helped yourself - marvelous. I would recommend this hotel for probably a break they staff were very friendly and doing their best for the hotel. I would certainly go back no one made me feel awkward as i went on a shopping chill out weekend on my owm
Escrito el 25 febrero 2014
9.3
Excepcional
glenn de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Very relaxing”
Great value for money,close to the town centre,cleanliness
Had a very satisfying stay at the savoy,breakfast was good.the room was very good value for money.if I was staying in Blackpool I would definitely go back here.
Escrito el 18 febrero 2014
5.3
Maureen de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en enero de 2014
good ”
staff food an company
Hotel rooms are nothing like there photos they need to make them upto date
Escrito el 22 enero 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Brian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2011
nice hotel reception very helpful small room ”
good location would visit again
enjoyed our stay food nice room was too hot
Escrito el 13 marzo 2011
3.7
John de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2009
Don't Stay at this hotel”
The only postive thing I can say about this hotel is it's location to the main attractions.
Cleanliness. Lack of service, poor response to customer requests
we booked this hotel as it was classed as a good 3* establishment. The hotel is dirty, staffed by poorly trained and unresponsive people. Our room was filthy on arrival, the toilet was still full from the previous occupant. We complained and were told that the housekeeper would take care of it. Nothing happened, we complained agin the following day and again no response. The girl at reception didn't seem interested. We spoke to other guests and the story was the same...no customer service. Take some advice from us.. just don't stay at the Savoy !!!
Escrito el 01 octubre 2009