Reservar ahora: Shamrock Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 6621 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3
Un 96 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (6621)Opiniones de Booking.com (4318)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 6621 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.3
Servicios7.6
Ubicación9.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.0
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Deluxe con 2 Desayunos
Habitación Superior con cama extra
Ordenar por
Mostrando 5196 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Tracy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Great location! Nice staff!!”
This is my first visit to Hong Kong with my bf. I did a lot of research to get a budget hotel with a good location. And I manage to find Shamrock Hotel, Jordan. Firstly, staff are all polite, helpful and nice. Secondly, although the room are abit small but it’s clean and just nice for a couple Best with bathtub. 😍 Thirdly, the breakfast is very nice, if you are in hurry, just head to the M level and have a fast bite. Try the porridge, it’s very homely feel. 😊❤️ Thirdly, location was overly superb (better than Prudential located opposite) As behind the hotel it’s Koi milk tea, Mannings, Famous Australia Dairy, outside th hotel its MTR. Basically it’s like ‘Bugis’ Of HK. I will definitely go back Shamrock if I’m heading to HK again. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Escrito el 29 mayo 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Goutam de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Good Location”
Good Location and good service but bit expensive
Escrito el 29 mayo 2018
6.8
Bueno
Ernest de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Hotel did not inform about bedding type”
Me and my wife were forced to sleep in a smoking room when we booked a double bed non smoking room. Agoda did not have the option to double confirm on our bedding type. Please make sure you inform hotel before reaching the hotel.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Li de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Hotel location was very good, steps away from Jordan station. Was also along the main road with a lot of shops nearby. Room was clean with minimal amenities.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Bunkong de Camboya
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
6 noches en mayo de 2018
A convenient stay”
A few steps to subway. Bath room is nice
Escrito el 26 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Monica de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
The breakfast buffet was good. The location is perfect since it gives access to several restaurants, shops, and stores near the hotel. Night markets are also near the hotel.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Clement de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Excellet location and value for money as it comes with not too bad a buffet”
Very accessible location. Take bus A21 from airport will brings you to bus stop directly opposite hotel. 3 minutes walk to MTR. Compare with Prudential hotel opposite, Shamrock is cheaper and still offers breakfast buffet.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Howard de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
Hotel room is small, but this is HK. Location is great, very close to MTR station.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Philip de Canadá
Viajero solo
Estándar
9 noches en mayo de 2018
Excellent location, good value for money and friendly staff”
Overall, good value for money and worth revisiting
Escrito el 23 mayo 2018
8.8
Excelente
JIMMY de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior con cama extra
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Recommended Hotel”
The location of the hotel is one of the best. The MTR station is just beside the hotel, so it is very convenient to go everywhere in Hkg. Although the room is a bit old, it is well maintained. The breakfast is nice, many selection available, however if you stay for a couple of days, you will feel boring because most of the food will stay the same.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
thanarghorn de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Very good location”
Worth the money! the location is great, just a few step away from the MRT. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice for the price. Breakfast is beyond expectation. Really recommend for budget traveller.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Alberto de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Excellent location ”
Very near at Jordan station just beside the hotel. Clean toilets.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Cyndia de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Excellent Location, Best Staff Service”
It may be a small hotel but the customer service is awesome. Thanks for the birthday surprise given to my mom. Room is always kept clean & the not to mention, location is good. Just a few steps away from Jordan MTR. Lots of eateries around, near to the Australian Dairy cafe & temple street. Love my stay here and will definitely come back :)
Escrito el 21 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Geoff de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Excellent value, friendly staff”
Food, rooms all good. Staff stand out. Friendly, smiling, helpful. Irene in the restaurant made us feel like VIPS Heartily recommend.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Elaine de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2018
pleasant stay”
location is 1min from jordan MTR and convenience stores, 2min walk to famous food . the room we were in (room 119 ) is bigger than i imagine hk hotel rooms to be. its jus that the toilet has a sewage smell. hotel staff (door and luggage service. not the reception) are also friendlier than normal hk service staff. and for that they deserve 5 stars for staff service.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
YAW de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2018
good”
good
Escrito el 17 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Constance de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Good value for money. Clean and quiet. Helpful, friendly and efficient cleaning and lobby staff. ”
Enjoyed our stay.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Chi-Yan de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior con cama extra
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Excepcional”
Great and friendly staff. Rooms a bit dated, but clean and met my expectations. Add an extra bed (total 3 people), and 3 free bottles of water was offer everyday. Would stay here again.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2018
5.6
Lena de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2018
location is the only attractive element...”
receptionists are not friendly and helpful. and yet they are rude to us during check out and check in time. i will not come to this hotel again, although with a strategic location, but service level are not there. as a hotel line, which is one of the service industry, but the service i had with the receptionists are the worst thing i ever had. i've been staying hotels, and this is the first time faced a rude receptionists.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
JANICE de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Vaule for money”
Very clean, friendly staff , soft bed and good breakfast
Escrito el 13 mayo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Rozlina de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar
4 noches en mayo de 2018
My first solo trip overseas”
Good location few metres to mtr, shops. I felt safe walking around the area walking alone late at night. People frm reception, doorman to housekeeping were awesome. My room okay for 1 person. Bathroom had a tub and tiles look new (earlier review sd hotel looks old) The only complaint was that air conditioner was slightly noisy. But as I am back late and tired, I could sleep thru it.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Yat de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Excellent ”
Room is clean. Bed is comfortable. Nice stay!
Escrito el 10 mayo 2018
8.8
Excelente
mainien de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Excelente”
Great location close to lots of shopping & restaurants. Service from the staff was exceptional. Hotel rooms were basic but clean with everything you need. Good buffet breakfast. Only issue we had was with the wifi- which kept cutting out.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Beresman de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
The location was great, very close to the subway. Everything you needed was at walking distance. Breakfast buffet was nice. Room was clean. Very happy to have chosen to stay here.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Cai de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Superb location and service”
The location is superb, just right beside the MTR exit. The room is spacious. Thank you!
Escrito el 08 mayo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Indah de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
7 noches en diciembre de 2017
Ms”
The hotel is good, near station, room is also clean..
Escrito el 07 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
jobelle de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Good”
Good location. Everything good
Escrito el 06 mayo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Battushig de Mongolia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Good old Shamrock”
It was nice to be back after 26 years. It is an old building, an average hotel. Great location, clean, not new and right next to subway.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Ana de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2018
Good location”
Staff are courteous, Good location and good selection for breakfast. Only thing I don’t like is the airconditioning not working properly even after it was checked by maintenance.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2018
6.0
cheung de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
6 noches en abril de 2018
Por encima de la media”
Convenient
Escrito el 30 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
jei de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
7 noches en abril de 2018
Superb location and definitely above average rooms”
Pro. Location obviously. Bathtub in space tight HK was a bonus. Most staff and door man were very polite friendly and helpful Cons. Rooms abit old especially the carpeting. Felt dusty so take note if u have sensitive nose
Escrito el 30 abril 2018
8.4
Excelente
IBRAHIM de Egipto
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en abril de 2018
Excelente”
Everything is good.
Escrito el 30 abril 2018
4.4
Albert de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2018
Good location for older people.”
Good for transport transfer to respective shopping areas.
Escrito el 30 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Kian de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Great Hotel and Value”
this is going to be my hong kong address
Escrito el 29 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Kian de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con cama extra
1 noche en junio de 2017
Great Hotel”
My hong kong hotel
Escrito el 29 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Nanmanat de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior con cama extra
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Location is fantastic!”
Easy to access by bus from airport. The room is spacious considering HK standard. Great value for money!
Escrito el 29 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
yuttana de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2018
Excellent location ”
Near MTR Jordan,7-11,bus stop
Escrito el 27 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Deon de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Very good ”
If ever I return to HK I would stay their again
Escrito el 26 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Lai de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2018
Excellent service. Perfect location. ”
If u aim to shop non stop ard 油尖旺area, this hotel will be your perfect choice. The hotel within door step of jordan mrt. There r lots of nice restaurants surrounding within. Not to forget is, their service really up to 5 star. The only down side is, the standard room r pretty small, not as per pic shown.
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Chung de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2018
Very convenient as MRT just next to the hotel”
Overall is good. Worth to stay and definitely will come back
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Francis de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
convenience”
our go-to hotel when in hk!
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
8.4
Excelente
Saesarez de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Great location”
It's just above MTR station... So you can basically go everywhere
Escrito el 23 abril 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Lam de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
6 noches en abril de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Mtr is just stone away from the hotel. Shuttle bus for airport express is also nearby which is good for tourist. Cake shop beside hotel which egg tart is v nice. Wing on shopping ctr is also nearby. Breakfast is nice too Not that cheap rate ...
Escrito el 21 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
eva de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2018
Best of the best hotel ”
The staff is very friendly n helpfull, the location is very good with best restaurant around... the room is big enough (family room) with bathub inside the bathroom...
Escrito el 21 abril 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Kong de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
5 noches en abril de 2018
Great location. Small and old rooms”
This was a promising hotel at a great location. Unfortunately, over the years, it has not up keep the rooms and now they are starting fall behind the other hotels. Also, the rooms are too small for 2 person stay.
Escrito el 21 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
James de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2018
Great Hotel”
Older established hotel that just gets things right. Exceptional staff, from check-in to cleaning to breakfast. Rooms are very clean, small tv and 2 lifts. Breakfast is outstanding for Hong Kong, food is good, fresh and hot for buffet. Restaurant staff works very well together. Staff smiles at this hotel making visitors feel good too. It's the small things like bed comfort and MRT convenients keeps me returning.
Escrito el 20 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Christine de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Excelente”
Stayed in Shamrock for the third time now. I've always liked its location.
Escrito el 19 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Christina de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2018
Fantastic location and Impeccable staff!”
Staff are super friendly and speaks English very well, all very professional and fast! They are super efficient and friendly. They know the short routes to all the places I needed to go. MTR Exit C1 is around the corner like 30seconds -1min away, alone with taxi stand. Behind the hotel are eateries and eateries. I will not only recommend this hotel, I will be coming back very soon with a group of friends :) Thank you for a wonder stay. :)
Escrito el 19 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Diana de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2018
Always very good”
Na
Escrito el 18 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Andy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en abril de 2018
Very good convenient location and friendly staffs ”
Staffs are very friendly and rooms are very clean , just to take note to switch off the aircon when cold weather at night sleeping as it’s very cold . Location is A1 grading . Size wise as it’s in hongkong it’s fairly sizeable for us as a couple
Escrito el 18 abril 2018