Reservar ahora: Sofitel Athens Airport Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 560 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5
Un 87 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (560)Opiniones de Booking.com (4578)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 560 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.9
Servicios8.5
Ubicación9.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio7.5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Superior Luxury- 2 Camas Individuales con vistas
Queen Luxury Club Sofitel con vistas panorámicas
Habitación Luxury 1 cama queen con vista superior
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 490 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
tang de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas individuales
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Great Location for transit”
Easy access to athens city by metro.40 minutes to reach syntagma and acropolis station is just one station away. For one or two days athens trip and catching an early flight to santorini,this is the best hotel I would recommend.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Kate de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas individuales
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Miss ”
I was in bed and at 9pm someone came in with a key. Didn't knock. I don't know why or what they were doing but it scared me. I locked the door.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2017
6.0
Clodagh de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en octubre de 2017
overpriced”
overpriced
Escrito el 22 octubre 2017
8.0
Excelente
john de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas individuales
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Reasonable quality for overnight”
We often stay in this hotel overnight before catching our long flight back to Singapore. The staff are hospitable, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the bathrooms are spacious and well equipped. The hotel is in desperate need of an upgrade of new paintwork and carpets and the pool and gym facilities are just awful for a hotel of this standard. The prices charged at the bar and restaurants are outrageously expensive for what you receive. We would not recommend this hotel for a long stay but overnight before a flight is fine.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Craig de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior con 2 camas individuales
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Perfect for early morning flight from Athens”
The Sofitel is across the road from the airport. It is clean, modern and you can see the planes taking off from your room. Despite its location the rooms are very quiet. There is a good gym, pool and sauna. The metro is right next door to take you to Athens in 45 minutes. We arrived early morning and were flying out again early morning. We checked in, spent the afternoon in Athens and didn't have to wake too early for a7am flight the following day.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Pia de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Location location location”
Perfect when your flight is early! Well managed hotel with very nice and service minded staff.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2017
6.0
Linda de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Luxury 1 cama queen con vista superior
1 noche en junio de 2017
Convenient -nothing more”
But not value for the price Cost did not include breakfast Staff were not welcoming
Escrito el 16 agosto 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Jack de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Luxury 1 cama queen con vista superior
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Great location, tired hotel. ”
I booked this hotel as I had a 5am flight the next morning, and expected Sofitel quality (especially at almost $400 for the night). The staff were lovely & the hotel was clean, but the facilities and interior of the hotel were both tired - too tired. Very disappointing, would not recommend unless out of necessity.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Mark de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Excepcional”
Check in was great
Escrito el 12 agosto 2017
6.8
Bueno
Hans-Joerg de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en julio de 2017
The closest option to stay at the airport ”
The hotel is a bit outdated, rooms and facilities quite old but clean. Reception is overloaded at peak times, which leads to long waiting time
Escrito el 28 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
jati de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
excellent for transit”
spent one night just because i have an outgoing flight very early in the morning. i didn't get the breakfast with my booking because we had to be checked in for the flight by 6AM anyway. the great thing about this place is that it is literally an across the road, you can bring your trolley from the airport there sort of place. good for that early morning run to the check in counter when you just want a little longer to stretch your legs in bed. it is literally the best thing about this place. all facilities are working, a little old but still very comfortable.
Escrito el 24 julio 2017
6.4
Bueno
PaoHua de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en julio de 2017
The nearest hotel of the airport!”
The hotel is really close to the airport, but the price is too high and the facility is old.
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Stephen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en junio de 2017
Wonderful stay”
Right across from terminal,nice pool,good breakfast buffet and easy access to metro station to go into Athens and Piraes.
Escrito el 02 julio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Jo de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en junio de 2017
disappointing 3rd visit which didn't live up to previous visits.”
The bedroom was quite noisy as could hear the lifts and with a door connecting to a neighbouring room. On arrival there was an extra bed made up in the room which we questioned and was removed. And the bathroom was not very clean - hairs in the bath and some rubbish on the floor. However the staff were very courteous, the facilities good and the location excellent.
Escrito el 30 junio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Rachael de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en junio de 2017
Perfect for early flights ”
perfect for early flights - metro is within walking distance, bout 40 mins to syntagma!
Escrito el 27 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Phillip de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en junio de 2017
Excepcional”
We had a comfortable stay, Housekeepers and other staff were excellent. However we were not impressed with the new look dining room. The evening meal menu was very small and the buffet looked unappetising. However the breakfast buffet was very good indeed. perhaps you could provide a better choice on the evening menu. Thank you.
Escrito el 12 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Chi de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Good location to fly to Santorini the next morning”
Good to stay here overnight to be able to take the earliest morning flight to Santorini.
Escrito el 11 junio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
LIN de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en junio de 2017
Very convenient ”
The hotel is right next to the airport, but the only problem is that there's nothing much to do at the airport, will have to take an hour long train to go to town or take a taxi out which will be fairly pricey. If you're staying here just to kill a short time before your flight then it will be ideal. Very spacious room and friendly staff!
Escrito el 04 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Karen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Ultimate in convenience and comfort”
Couldn't have been easier having an early morning flight out of the Athens Airport! Plush comfort for the final night of our amazing Greece trip! Not one complaint about this place. Shower was particularly amazing!
Escrito el 17 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Luanne de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Beautiful Hotel, very clean and convenient.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
CHUNG de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en abril de 2017
strategic location”
strategic location, room is small but facilities are complete. overall is good.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
Larry de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Great stay For Early Get Away”
If you are flying out of Athens on one of those early morning flights (like 6-6.30am) this hotel will be convenient. The trip from central Athens to airport is a long ways so...stay at the airport and walk to check-in, etc. A little pricey and the restaurant could have more inexpensive choices but it worked as a good start for our trip home.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Eleni de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Convenient hotel with great staff”
This is a modern hotel located across from the airport making it extremely convenient for travel. The staff could not have been more accommodating. They were pleasant and eager to fulfil our every need. A special "Thank You" goes to Sophia at the front desk. I will definitely stay there again!
Escrito el 16 febrero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Jean de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Luxury 1 cama queen con vista superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
So/So Hotel”
Don't expect more then just the location and cleanses
Escrito el 09 febrero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Lim de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Good Location”
Perfect location, near to the airport.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Richard de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en enero de 2017
Good airport hotel”
Very clean, convenient and nice airport hotel.. located just across the airport.
Escrito el 23 enero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Ruisen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Nothing special except the location”
Overpriced. Everything is normal except for just beside airport.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Timothy de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas individuales
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
We can't fault the hotel the staff were more than helpful the room was perfect we will be seeing ”
All the staff were exceptional and very hard working the rooms as usual were clean with lovely crisp sheets on the bed we will be back next year
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2016
6.0
Isabel de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Js right opposite airport”
you can consider this hotel if you just want to clean up yourself before you catch your flgiht, or if you not plan to go to town
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Dan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Next door”
If you have an early flight out, you can't beat the convenience and it's worth the price. Also, I had one of the best meals in Greece at the first floor restaurant, salmon and Caesar salad. It was expensive, but again well worth it.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Chun de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior Luxury- 2 Camas Individuales con vistas
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Close to airport”
clean nice and tidy
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Harold de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Overall very enjoyable.”
Excellent location especially if you have early morning flight.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Christine de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Luxury 1 cama queen con vista superior
1 noche en julio de 2016
Walking distance to airport”
Great for early flight out of Athens.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Janelle de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Luxury 1 cama queen con vista superior
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Super Convenient”
Great location close to the airport, rooms were nice and clean, food at the restaurants downstairs were good!
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Stewart de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Sofitel Athens Airport”
Proximity to airport is its biggest asset.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Cheryl de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Luxury 1 cama queen con vista superior
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Excellent airport hotel!”
Very good hotel, but the best thing about it is that its door is just across the road from the airport's exit. No need to wait for a shuttle or use a taxi. You just wait for the traffic light and walk across the road.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Mallory de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Very nice hotel next to the airport ”
We stayed here one night because of an early flight. The food and room were expensive compared to the rest of our trip to Greece. But the hotel was very nice and the food in the restaurant was good. Definitely convienent for travel the next day!
Escrito el 16 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
jeff de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Very Nice Airport Hotel”
We only stayed one night before an early morning flight. Very nice hotel with a lot of amenities we never had a chance to use. Helpful staff. Best feature for us was a quick walk across street to the airport for a 6 am flight.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Ng de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en octubre de 2016
nice hotel, friendly staff, clean room”
room was tidy and clean, concierge staff is friendly and even provide us details about Athens and also arrange private driver for us to visit Acropolis in the town area. Hotel was nicely located just opposite of Athens airport.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Rena de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Luxury- 2 Camas Individuales con vistas
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Sofitel”
Excellent experience
Escrito el 08 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Ronald de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Food was tremendous!”
Duck was best ever. Chef must be congratulated. Very convenient to ATH, a stroll across the street. Wein overpriced and mediocre. Had lunch and breakfast buffet also. Large honey comb at breakfast was unique and scrumptious. Food was the highlight. Rooms were comfortable. Swimming pool was an oversized tub. If there were another hotel on the airport property prices would be more competitive. Sofitel had a captive audience...
Escrito el 06 octubre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Nice hotel !”
We enjoy staying at this hotel!
Escrito el 06 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Cathleen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Wonderful Stay!!”
My husband and I stayed here for 1 night after traveling through Santorini and wanted an easy location back to airport next morning for our trip back home. It was AMAZING!!! Truly 5 Star. The staff, the location, the amenities were top notch! We had had a long week and were exhausted, needed a comfy bed and convenient place to get back to airport. It was that and more. From the plush robes to the AMAZING shower, to even the shower gels and shampoos!! (I had been wondering what the wonderful smell I smelled everywhere in Greece that week, turns out it was OLIVE SHOWER GEL and hotel had it!!!)The bed was insanely amazing!! They really do provide great service. We would definitely recommend to anyone.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
James de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Perfect play to rest before and after a long flight without going into Athens with heavy luggage”
Loved our stay!
Escrito el 02 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Penelope de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Perfect for early morning flights”
This hotel is perfect for an early morning flight as it right beside the departure terminal. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very well maintained. We had an issue with the tv remote not working and they corrected it immediately. We didn't try the restaurant but had drinks and food at the bar. The food was good and prices were very reasonable.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Neil de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Perfect access to the airport”
The room service food was ok. Easy to walk to from the airport and friendly staff.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Neil de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Good location”
This hotel is perfect for easy access to the airport. Staff were very helpful and the rooms were very quiet.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
CHEE de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Holiday @Santorini & Athens”
Choose this hotel for the convenience from the airport, since we are flying back to Athens for 1 night before we are take off for Singapore on the next day. Only thing we did not expect was there was a strike for all buses and train, as such getting to town for dinner was a little more expensive via taxi. Anyway, the love the breakfast spread from the hotel for our stay. Highly recommend for travelers who fly back Santorini before connecting another international flight out of Athens.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Marianne de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Perfect hotel for late arrivals or early departure at Athens International Airport. ”
Positive: 2 minute walk from the airport, 24 hour restaurant and lobby, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the employees are pleasant. Negative: Expensive.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Luke de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior 1 cama queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Fantastic”
If you have anything longer than a 12 hour layover and need a night to recuperate the Sofitel Athens Airport is a great option - a little on the pricey side but what do you expect with an airport hotel. The beds and room amenities are definitely worth it though...
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016