Reservar ahora: Sofitel Melbourne on Collins Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 335 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.7
Un 86 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (335)Opiniones de Booking.com (1671)
8.7
Excelente
Basado en 335 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.1
Servicios8.6
Ubicación9.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.9
Servicios8.8
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
ภาษาไทย
más
Tipo de habitación
Clásica 2 Camas Individuales con Vistas a la Ciudad
Clásica con Cama King
Deluxe - Cama King
Habitación King Luxury planta Club
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 277 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4.0
Martin de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Clásica 2 Camas Individuales con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Does not live ip to any standard of Sofitel outside Australia. ”
The service reflects and ambience aof a 2 star motel/ hotel. The taff is not trained and don't have the can do attitude which is required at 5 star hotels. I am not used to be denied services which I request . Sofitel Melbourne staff are trained for holiday inns or family hotels but not for guest which have live styles at 5 star level. I will not return or recommend Sofitel in Melbourne / Australia for anyone who is a frequent guest at 5 star establishments or Sofitels in EU or Asia
Escrito el 19 marzo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Joanna de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Great and comfortable stay”
Great and comfortable stay in the heart of the city!
Escrito el 12 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Brenton de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Excepcional”
Excellent accomodation and staff were lovely and very helpful. We hope to stay again.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2017
6.0
Wan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
3 noches en enero de 2017
Sofotel”
Its CBD location is not ideal for weekend shopping
Escrito el 06 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Leonard de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
2 noches en enero de 2017
Very happy with the hotel,location and staff. Two outstanding employees with the first name of ”
Samantha. Had friends at Park Hyatt and they had a very bad experience.
Escrito el 08 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Narelle de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Central”
Great Location
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Daniel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe - Cama King
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
A couple's stay”
The staff we're very nice & helpful. I thought the room was a little small for what was spent but still overall a good stay.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
James de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica con Cama King
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great hotel in a convenient location”
The room was in excellent condition and had great views of Melbourne. The staff were friendly and helpful, the gym was a little basic but adequate
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Claudine de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe - Cama King
5 noches en noviembre de 2016
Not impressed ”
the staff was hopeless, service was bad and we were very disapointed.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Maeve de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Suite club Prestige
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good location”
Clean
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Robin de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Central, modern and luxurious”
superb location with tram station right in front. great choice of eateries nearby. great view of city, superb facilities. great place to stay and definitely will come back
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Evys de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en julio de 2016
Superb”
Really love the room and hotel services was really really good!! Room & toilet is very clean and spacious.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
karen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Great”
Staff very friendly and helpful. made the experience really lovely.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Jutta de Dinamarca
Viajero de negocios
Habitación King Luxury planta Club
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Perfekt location....fantastic view”
Stayed at Sofitel for one night - had a wonderful room with a splendid view. The bed was excellent and so was the breakfast. Did only have 24 hours in Melbourne. The staff was very helpful also in guiding me on what to see and where to go. So if I get the opportunity to go back to Melbourne.....I would stay at Sofitel again.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Frank de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great Stay”
The hotel was excellent. Great location and friendly staff. I was certainly stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
James de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great room, central location, friendly staff”
I was upgraded to a corner room with a great view of the city. The hotel is centrally located close to many good restaurant options. The staff were friendly and helpful
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Simon de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite King con Área Abierta
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Fab view, but room left a bit to be desired ..”
Great view from our room, but was a bit dirty, and water damage in one corner.. Staff awesome...
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Karen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
no comment here”
Fantastic room, great value for money
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Rebekah de Australia
Viajero solo
Clásica 2 Camas Individuales con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Beautiful views & bountiful beds”
Best hotel beds I have ever slept on. I was on the 45th floor & had beautiful views of the city. The room was very peaceful & concierge exceptionally helpful. So close to everything. I would definitely stay again.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Alexander de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación King Luxury planta Club
1 noche en julio de 2016
Accessibility”
When I added some info about my hearing disability, the hotel was quick to respond and ensured my room had accessibility features such as captioned tv, lights and vibrating alert for door and fire alarm. It was one of the best services I've ever had from a hotel for deaf people.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
JOHAN de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Clásica 2 Camas Individuales con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en julio de 2016
good location”
Nice hotel
Escrito el 17 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
farith de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Clásica 2 Camas Individuales con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en mayo de 2016
r esuehy43 t4w eru75s4n5us u6u 6ru45 ”
5sy45su64s 54WYO4TF4H5OV WHFWW35WOTFLEW TV TH4 UR23UHTQ HELBWNRUE45J4V QTJ UTTU4Y5O84 5OQO Q43T U4T4TO UTQFQ3U4T6 FLH4U TOH UH Orjehunvjetohe
Escrito el 30 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
farith de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Clásica con Cama King
3 noches en mayo de 2016
thq5y5 5 yq34y q34y q”
34 54WYO4TF4H5OV WHFWW35WOTFLEW TV TH4 UR23UHTQ HELBWNRUE45J4V QTJ UTTU4Y5O84 5OQO Q43T U4T4TO UTQFQ3U4T6 FLH4U TOH UH Orjehunvjetohe
Escrito el 30 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Hai de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Clásica con Cama King
3 noches en junio de 2016
Renovations Needed”
Toilet needs renovation
Escrito el 19 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Caroline de Australia
Viajero solo
Clásica con Cama King
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Enjoyable stay”
Great gym
Escrito el 28 mayo 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Meng de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Clásica 2 Camas Individuales con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Good location, comfortable bed, great view”
Got a room on a high floor, offering a fantastic view of the city. Good location - within walking distance to great cafes and restaurants within the CBD. Bed was extremely comfortable!!
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Nicky de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior Cama King
1 noche en mayo de 2016
No pool:(”
No pool on site
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Vanessa de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe - Cama King
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Executive Floor With $30 Wifi?????”
I booked this Hotel for my director for a business trip. He said the hotel was great, but for a $422 per night room you would expect not to be charged an extra $30 just for Wifi on the Executive Floor. Being on this floor, surely Wifi should have been included for Business people who rely upon it in the room.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Jane de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe - Cama King
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Great”
Loved it. Our most preferred hotel in Melbourne.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Jarrod de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe - Cama King
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Very good”
Great hotel
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016
6.0
Gurvinder de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación King Luxury planta Club
2 noches en abril de 2016
Not worth the Moolah.......”
Good location No internet for the amount of $ you end up paying them. You have to pay them additionally! Tiny insects hovered & enjoyed the breads / croissants when I went to take them. I brought this to the attention of the attending staff member who carefully picked up the bread that the fly was hovering on but left the fly to enjoy the rest of the breads.......The menu of food in Club 35 remains the same no matter what happens...... I have decided to not go back!
Escrito el 28 abril 2016
6.4
Bueno
ALBERT de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Nice Hotel ”
The Hotel was nice dan the location is a lttle bit central. But the room was mess and dust is everywhere. But the Gym is very nice and they have massage chair.
Escrito el 11 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Shaun de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en abril de 2016
Great stay”
Can not complain about a single thing. From checking in to the bar staff are so friendly. Room was spotless and the price was to say cheap for what you got. Thanks you Sofitel, will be back for sure.
Escrito el 03 abril 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Edward de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en marzo de 2016
overnighter ”
comfortable bed. Good quality amenities. Room size.
Loved the ambience at the sofitel as soon as you walk in. Very pleasant staff from door man to check in staff. Room size was great and the bed so comfortable. But for me the only downside was shower over bath. For me I don't think baths are such a requirement anymore. Good shower good bed particularly if your just an overnighter.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
jon de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Luxury planta Club
2 noches en marzo de 2016
.”
It was just perfect.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Gurvinder de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación King Luxury planta Club
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Good overall”
Ample food variety / opportunities
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016
8.7
Excelente
Andrea de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Fantastic ”
Location, staff, view
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Zhaokun de China
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en febrero de 2016
great location / friendly staff”
everything is good. great location, spacious rooms, comfortable bed, nice view of the city.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2016
8.0
Excelente
Severine de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Great location”
Great beds
We stayed for few nights. Rooms arent very big so with a kid it makes it a little bit inconvenient but beds are super comfy. Room Service is a bit slow but ok Concierge was great and efficient Will come back again as location is perfect!
Escrito el 11 febrero 2016
8.3
Excelente
WAI de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Clásica con Cama King
5 noches en enero de 2016
Great location and nice hotel”
Good location, Spacious rooms, nice view of the city
Escrito el 18 enero 2016
8.7
Excelente
Derek de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
1 noche en enero de 2016
Was an enjoyable experience overall ”
Room and size of room, food on level 35 and location of hotel
Was an enjoyable experience overall
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Celine de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great view and location”
Great view, location and nice room
The hotel is at the nicer elegant end of the main shopping street. It is opposite to a park and at the quieter end. However, you can just take a free tram (all trams in the centre are free) for 2 stops to the busier streets or just a 5 minutes walk. We stay on 44 and 45th floor and we have a great city view. It is very quiet and the room is very comfortable and big. Staff is very welcoming and efficient. We enjoy all stay very much.
Escrito el 04 enero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
John de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Great location”
Pillow menu, room service and the bed was awesome
Loved it
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
matthew de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
great stay ”
location, service, comfort
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
William de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe - Cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Happy”
Location, room and breakfast.
Great.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
abdul de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Good”
All good
Good conference facility
Escrito el 15 octubre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Natalie de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica 2 Camas Individuales con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Sofitel Melbourne Review”
Excellent, polite staff, clean rooms, location
Excellent experience, nothing negative to say.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Patricia de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Superior Cama King
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Fantastic”
Service Location Friendliness
This is the third time at Sofitel on Collins. I love it every time I stay here. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is in a great location and it is luxurious without being overly priced. The food and service is second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend the Sofitel to anyone I know
Escrito el 05 octubre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Stephen de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Suite club Prestige
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
Magnificent”
We were upgraded and it was absolutely splendid with awesome views, very helpful staff and breakfast was superb.
The hotel is located on top of an office building and had a great view of good portion of melbourne. The front desk staff, the room cleaners, the breakfast club lounge staff and concierge were very welcoming and helpful. We slept so well on the very comfortable bed. The gym was more than adequate with an awesome view.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Laryssa de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica con Cama King
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
excellent”
staff, food, location
It was THE best ever. From Checkin, where the receptionist was so efficient,friendly and absolutely delightful, to then be greeted by the most fantastic staff in the atrium. Daniel (especially) went far beyond the call of duty, serving us amazing drinks and food, but taking the time to chat and be really friendly and wonderful....As were all the staff on the night, but Daniel was a Stand-Out!! Highly recommend this beautiful hotel (and have done to friends and family) We so look forward to staying at this beautiful hotel again. Absolutely Top Class. Loved it, wish we could've stayed longer.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015