Reservar ahora: Summit Circle Cebu

2017

Opiniones de Summit Circle Cebu

Muy Bueno
Basado en 1863 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.6
Un 82 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1863)Opiniones de Booking.com (167)
7.6
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1863 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.3
Servicios6.7
Ubicación8.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.6
Servicios7.6
Calidad-precio7.4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe King
Deluxe twin
Junior Suite
Deluxe Queen
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1544 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
kim de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en abril de 2018
Perfect place”
Good staff, clean room and fast wifi
Escrito el 01 mayo 2018
8.8
Excelente
VICENTE de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe King
1 noche en abril de 2018
Location and convenience”
Room is spacious and clean. Service is good. Location is the best feature. Strategic and accessible to almost everywhere you want to go. Mall and restaurants are located on lower floors. No need to go out of the building. Taxi is not a problem. Shuttle to Galleria is a bonus. It could have been better if the bed is a little firmer so as not to be disturbed when one of your bedmates turns or moves. Pool should be accessible early in the morning and during evening.
Escrito el 28 abril 2018
6.0
Jens de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
2 noches en abril de 2018
This hotel is centrally located and sits conveniently on top of a large shopping centre.”
The price could be cheaper for what you get. I have stayed here many times and the breakfast is limited and ordinary now compared with what I was offered several years ago. The pros is that the hotel now offers good in room WiFi because in the past it was woeful....
Escrito el 26 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Orlan de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Friendly and accommodation staff.
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Orlan de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Convenient location at the heart of the city.
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Orlan de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Buffet breakfast was delicious.
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Vaneza de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe twin
2 noches en abril de 2018
Excellent ”
staff are kind and helpful..
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
DUCKSOO de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en abril de 2018
The room was very clean and large space. The hotel workers were very kind.”
The swimming pool was small and not clean
Escrito el 18 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Ian de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
3 noches en marzo de 2018
My 3 days in Cebu”
Great location and close to shops and restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 16 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
Israel de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
1 noche en abril de 2018
Great for Business Traveller”
Located at the heart of Fuente Circle and food areas, the hotel offers a lot, the price is good for a business traveller
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Benhur de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
2 noches en abril de 2018
Very good location”
From the hotel’s vantage point, the access around the downtown area is easy, taxi’s aren’t a problem. Robinsons grocery is just at the basement, and food establishments are everywhere
Escrito el 10 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Cyrus de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe twin
1 noche en enero de 2018
very good!”
excellent hotel in the heart of Cebu
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Cyrus de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe twin
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Very good place!”
Clean, safe, city view, friendly staff...
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Rayner de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Best hotel selection in Cebu City!!”
best location, situated nearby everything! affordable and the staffs are very friendly and super helpful!! 👍🏻👍🏻
Escrito el 31 marzo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Jan de Eslovaquia
Viajero solo
Deluxe King
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Dated hotel,but very nice staff
Escrito el 30 marzo 2018
4.0
Nils de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Could be a good Hotel, but...”
Big and comfortable room, nice and friendly staff at the desk and my floor (on some others theynot even greet or look at me when I said good morning), very well located in the centre, close to a Mall, Coffee Shops, Restaurants But... - the Hotel didn‘t reply non of my mails in which I request a airport pick up like they offer on AGODA. At last, after contacting the main office, the Hotel wrote me, that I have to take a public taxi. - the Gym is very very old, dirty and used by the staff to watch TV. - Room Service just prepare the bed and giving new towels. Dirt from first day in the bathroom was still there at the last day of my staying.
Escrito el 29 marzo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Christopher de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
5 noches en marzo de 2018
Good place near Mango Square.”
Clean, comfortable, convenient and guest friendly.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2018
6.4
Bueno
Ross de Australia
Viajero solo
Junior Suite
3 noches en marzo de 2018
ok but nothing memorable”
im happy enough but the Junior Suite had no view and was a fair standard only. poor water pressure, tea and coffee facility was a 3 star rating.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2018
5.2
Bernard de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Just the location”
The only reason I stay here is the location is near my place of business. Do not expect too much. The rooms are generally clean but basic and bathrooms are small with taps and fittings needing repair. Hotwater can be sporadic.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Derek de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Great location, good price”
I have stayed here a few times, it is in a great location, good rooms, a decent enough pool, always a good price. I highly recommend.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
JEGATHEEBAN de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Very nice hotel”
Location is at the centre . Comfortable and clean hotel rooms
Escrito el 12 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Greg de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2018
good hotel in cebu”
recommend to anyone
Escrito el 10 marzo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Michael de Canadá
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Great place”
I really liked this hotel. There area was great and easy access to restaurants and shopping. There was a shuttle bus from the hotel and mall below to the large Robinson's mall on the main road. The rooms were comfortable but try and get the mountain view as there was much more to see. The staff was good and you need to go to lobby which was on the 4th floor to check in and out. I would definitely go back to this hotel the next time I am in Cebu.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Danaan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en febrero de 2018
nice place to just relax while being sick ”
Had been sick from traveling so this was a nice hotel to just chill out and try and get better. View of the circle was cool. Funky old little swimming pool and they even have an in hotel nurse which was a first I've seen.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2018
3.6
Peter de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Junior Suite
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Advertised much cheaper elsewhere . Lots of things broken and still not fixed despite numerous reque”
I only booked this Hotel because it had a gym. While the facilities weren’t great the real problem was that for two consecutive days the gym was shut so on the 3rd day the Sunday before I checked out I tried again only to find it closed because it was Sunday. So I called to be let in which they agreed if I signed a waiver downstairs. When I got there the other staff member refused so in all just another half an hour of my time wasted for nothing. This is an example of so many of the problem at this Hotel. Could not recommend.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Mark de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
1 noche en febrero de 2018
One night”
I spent only one night here. I liked the beds, and the shower was good sized. I was hoping for a swim but the pool was a bit small with limited hours
Escrito el 26 febrero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Aksel de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Decent enough”
It is a OK hotel, but not really 3,5 stars. I just came from a 3 star hotel that was much better. Staff is good, friendly. Rules says no alcohol, but we had no problems having beer in room and at pool area so that is nothing to worry about. Location is excellent if you like nightlife. Pool is small but it is enough to cool down. Decent area to sit and rest around the pool. Breakfast was so so, but if you get it with breakfast for a decent price, it is good enough to get you going. Rooms are big. I liked that. I will be back.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2018
5.2
Ester de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en febrero de 2018
never again”
Won't come here again. Sheets towels all dingy, more grey than white and very rough on the skin. the room had no coffee or tea and no electric kettle. Went to the restaurant for dinner....the only thing available was a salad bar, club sandwich or a mushroom burger. We both ordered the mushroom burger. A few minutes later they told us they only had enough mushrooms for 1 burger. We left. I wouldn't even tell my worst enemy to stay here.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Irene de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe twin
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Excepcional”
Superb
Escrito el 21 febrero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Maria de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Excelente”
The location is central. I’m sure we will stay in Summit Circle again in our future vacation. We are contented!
Escrito el 21 febrero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Lillian de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2018
In the heart of the city”
It is great to discover a hotel such a Summit Circle: good value for money, in a central location, close to the action and access to great selection of food, very clean, and responds to your needs.
Escrito el 16 febrero 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
robert de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
if you like being near the action this is the hotel to be in,mango square on the door step.no problem going back with 3 friends for a late night drink,in the room,nice little resturant and a small mall couple floors down,would stay again
Escrito el 08 febrero 2018
8.4
Excelente
Anna de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en enero de 2018
good value for money”
Hotel is located in central part of Cebu city above a shopping mall. The neighbourhood isn't amazing so this is probably a place to stay for one night while in transit. Rooms are large and clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Restaurant had only few dishes available (out of a long menu) so we ended up eating outside. Wifi worked only in the lobby area.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Anecito de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
3 noches en enero de 2018
A good value for your money hotel”
I like this hotel they let us check in early in the morning with out extra charges. Great location for nightlife and restaurants very near to the malls. And they a have gym with high end equipment.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
robert de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
summit circle”
good place to be ,right next to mango square,where all the action is.nice big rooms 2 double beds,clean tidy pool, to small for much,nice staff.nice cafe bar,i would stay again
Escrito el 05 febrero 2018
6.4
Bueno
ESTRELLA de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
1 noche en enero de 2018
the remote of the cable tv is not working”
i have to come to the unit to change channels.i called the front desk for assistance but nobody came.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Valerio de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Nice position ”
Nice hotel in the centre of the city. many restaurants are available in the near area. easy to get into pier if you want travel to other islands by ferry.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2018
5.6
Michael de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en enero de 2018
breakfast - no, thanks”
breakfast is for sure not worth the money: expensive, no selection, no taste
Escrito el 31 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Ma. de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
2 noches en enero de 2018
Clean room, nice staff, and good food...”
I will surely consider Summit Circle next time I visit Cebu City.
Escrito el 27 enero 2018
6.8
Bueno
Klaus de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Junior Suite
2 noches en enero de 2018
All in all not worth the money!”
The hotel is quite old. The decor of the room is worn. The bar of the shower curtain was broken and everything was pretty loose. The shower head was very dirty. All in all not worth the money!
Escrito el 25 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Demple de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en enero de 2018
Good Location clean and accommodating Staff”
Exelent hotel very accommodating staff very clean I will always come back. Thank you.
Escrito el 24 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Demple de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en enero de 2018
Good Stay Good Location”
I always like Summit Circle it's close to everything most importantly close to Chung Hua Hospital. Affordable clean & good staff.
Escrito el 24 enero 2018
3.2
Marissa de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
1 noche en enero de 2018
The room they was so dirty, curtains were dustythat triggered my allergies. No Wi-Fi, no phone. ”
Compared to the hotel I transferred to, Summit is pathetic.
Escrito el 19 enero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
roger de China
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Center of Cebu”
Modern floor plan, well furnished room, good wifi, decent sized pool, fair breakfast buffet. The hotel is located above a shopping mall, convenient for food or shopping, but road outside can get quite congested. Overall good value for someone looking for a centrally located hotel with a pool.
Escrito el 10 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
David de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Summit or nothing ”
11th year in a row at Summit started back when it was Midtown,Hotel l always a pleasure and comfortable.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Alain de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Nice but tired”
Good value for money, family-friendly rates and policies. Hotel and staff are nice but both look and feel tired. I had the misfortune of being billeted to a room with clogged bathroom and broken shower. Eventually requested a transfer which they accommodated. Next day though, my key card stopped working just when I'm in a hurry to get in the room to use the toilet.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
4.8
Matt de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
OMG...........”
If the staff at reception were any more incompetent......... I would terminate all staff working in the reception and the kitchen as the room cleaners could not do a worst job !!!!!!!!!!!!! Seriously i am not joking :-(
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
David de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Always the Summit eleven years in a row”
Always great, staff, pool, gym, location my only choice with numerous visits in eleven years.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Joshua de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Unusual Hotel”
Registration is on the 4th floor, connected to a mall. Breakfast below average. Lunch meals very limited. but overall it is a good hotel
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Pasi de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Ok”
The shower was bad. Otherwise ok. Not free breakfast.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2017