Reservar ahora: Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan

Muy Bueno
Basado en 4302 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (4302)Opiniones de Booking.com (1814)
7.3
Muy Bueno
Basado en 4302 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.3
Servicios7.3
Ubicación7.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.3
Servicios7.3
Calidad-precio7.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe King
Executive Deluxe Habitación King
Suite Executive
Habitación familiar
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 3464 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
MOK de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en mayo de 2018
NICE STAY”
NICE STAY
Escrito el 21 mayo 2018
4.4
Mun de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Old fashion”
Low maintenance , outdated design......
Escrito el 20 mayo 2018
Dear Mun, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.0
Excelente
Wan de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble o twin Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2018
Facilities are good”
Suitable for family with kids.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2018
Dear Wan, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Please know that we will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. The resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6.0
wc de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en mayo de 2018
2 nights stay ”
Check in was smooth, receptionist was friendly and helpful. The room was big but not clean. Dusty floor, lizard dropping found on the tray put coffee and tea. Sands on the bed and under the pillow. yellow stains on the bedsheet like no housekeeping work done before. We didn't try the Chinese restaurant, it was closed for functions. bad service in the coffee house. No staff station in the kids room and gym, a waste to the facilities provided. A bit disappointed with the pricey room paid but bad service provided.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2018
Dear WC, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6.8
Bueno
siti de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en febrero de 2018
So - so”
Old hotel
Escrito el 15 mayo 2018
Dear Siti, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.0
Excelente
Nur de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble o twin Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Completely my holiday ”
Everything was good and I got a great time with my family....
Escrito el 14 mayo 2018
Dear Nur, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your delightful experience staying with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
10.0
Excepcional
Mohamad de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Deluxe Premier con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2018
Location”
Very good
Escrito el 11 mayo 2018
Dear Mohamad, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your delightful experience staying with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.4
Excelente
BAIYED de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Good location”
Simplicity resort. Nice place.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2018
Dear Baiyed, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your pleasant experience staying with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6.0
Khairul de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Ok”
This is just nice hotel
Escrito el 06 mayo 2018
Dear Khairul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Please know that we will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. The resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
10.0
Excepcional
yap de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Executive Deluxe Habitación King
1 noche en marzo de 2018
great”
great
Escrito el 06 mayo 2018
Dear Yap, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your delightful experience staying with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.0
Excelente
Fahrudin de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en enero de 2018
Value for money”
Well established beach resort in Beserah, Kuantan. Competitive room rates, great location and excellent beach.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2018
Dear Fahrudin, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.0
Excelente
NURULASYIKIN de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Executive Deluxe Habitación King
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
a little bit older but i enjoy my stay
Escrito el 03 mayo 2018
Dear Nurulasyikin, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7.6
Muy Bueno
HAN de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Room was not ready and have to wait until 4pm”
We reach hotel around 3 PM, unfortunately the room only ready at 4PM.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2018
Dear Han, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
5.6
Bukhari de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2018
Por encima de la media”
Pool only 2 categories, adult 1.5 m and small kids. For older children like mine 9 yo and 22 yo, it is either too shallow(kid pool) or too deep(adult pool) for them. They just provide only 1 showel gel (should give 2 or just give soap) and no spoons in the room.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2018
Dear Bukhari, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
2.0
Jessie de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Not Value For Money ”
I just stay for 2 days 1 night with my family, when we get inside the room is not ready yet, room didn’t provide mineral water and need us call to request from front desk, I call to them and request they feel like we cheat them. Just a mineral water I still affordable to buy , if the room not ready yet please don’t let guest to go in first . The room is quite big but not clean at all there are many cockroaches in the room area (bedside table, console table, mini bar and some other area) floor very dirty and got some lizard and cockroaches shit . I think the room is just re-renovation for so still got the glue smell very strong and this is not good for people some more I got baby. The bedsheets still got yellow stain and foot print and the blanket also not very clean. Still need improvement for hygiene and services. Overall not value for money. Small tips for people who which to stay.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2018
Dear Jessie, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
9.6
Excepcional
mas de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
Pro:- spacious and refreshing scent in the room,clean, big pool, short distance to the beach, variety beach facilities (hammock, lounge/beach chairs, etc), good place to watch the sun goes down, hassle free check in check out, comfy bed Con:- not enough cloth line to hang dry wet clothing in the room/ balcony, sticky balcony.. need some cleaning...bird dropping on the balcony chairs and table.
Escrito el 30 abril 2018
Dear Mas, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.0
Excelente
Rajesh de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Deluxe Premier con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2018
Perfect for a relaxed weekend ”
It was a pleasant stay at Swiss-Garden on beach side. The place was perfect to spend a relaxed weekend. Room was spacious and clean which we loved. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was covered with all types of varieties. Overall its a nice place to spend with family.
Escrito el 26 abril 2018
Dear Rajesh, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. It is wonderful to know that you and your family had a delightful time with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
9.2
Excepcional
Farah de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Our 3rd stay in the hotel & first together with a baby . We loved that there is a connecting beach , also near swimming pool, hence when our baby had his fun in the pool, we just walked to the beach to play with sand. Food at the restaurant was actually better a few years back (not sure if they changed chef etc) but it's still good enough for us to enjoy lunch in the hotel when we were too lazy to go out. Would come again. :)
Escrito el 26 abril 2018
Dear Farah, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. It is wonderful to know that you had a delightful time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Respondida el 26 abril 2018
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.0
Excelente
ponijan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2018
Good resort,nice scenery.”
Will come back to stay longer with my family members.
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
Dear Ponijan, We look forward to welcoming you back to Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan with your lovely family. in the meantime, have a wonderful week. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Respondida el 25 abril 2018
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
5.2
Muhamad de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2018
Holiday Destination”
The hotel is a bit run down as a result of poor maintenance. The room and toilet facilities are not only shabby but are not functional. No shower cubicle and not friendly to handicap persons
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
Dear Muhamad, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.4
Excelente
Yen de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Executive Deluxe Habitación King
1 noche en abril de 2018
Excelente”
Breakfast buffet not value for money.
Escrito el 22 abril 2018
Dear Yen, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7.2
Muy Bueno
Kuan de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Executive Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2018
The check in process took long time”
We arrived around 4pm and there were 3 - 4 counters opened for check in. The process took long time and a long queue been line up . It is the same during my last stay in 2017. Hope the management can look into how to improve it.
Escrito el 20 abril 2018
Dear Kuan, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6.4
Bueno
Hairul de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Nice hotel with great beach”
Plus point is the beach. Facility and room rise is ok. Overall recommended and will definitely come again.
Escrito el 19 abril 2018
Dear Hairul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant time staying with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.0
Excelente
Liew de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en abril de 2018
good location. nice beach”
pool close too early.
Escrito el 16 abril 2018
Dear Liew, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7.2
Muy Bueno
Jonathan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Deluxe Premier con cama extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Nice hotel with a great view”
Hotel located by the beach with a nice swimming pool. Had a nice view from the room balcony, overlooking the beach and the sea. Room was clean and spacious. Evening walks by the beach shore was delightful. Overall it was a good stay, would certainly go back again.
Escrito el 16 abril 2018
Dear Jonathan, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7.2
Muy Bueno
Paul de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Deluxe Premier con cama extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2018
Good enough”
Nice location, good pool area but red flags for the beach so no swimming in the sea.
Escrito el 13 abril 2018
Dear Paul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your pleasant experience staying with us. On the same note, please understand that, it is inevitable for the red flag as currently the weather and the wave may be unpredictable. Safety of our guests is of utmost importance to us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
4.4
HOO de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Disappointing... Happily went with family members there but did not leave with happy hearts.”
1. Staffs at the Swimming pool should refrain people from swimming with sports wears, T-shirt or shorts. May cause hygiene issues. 2. Looked and felt like the bed sheets or pillow covers are not changed after the previous guests. 3. Choice of foods is limited. 4. Room design is uncomfortable. 5. Only the beach OUTside the hotel area is good.
Escrito el 13 abril 2018
Dear Hoo, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
4.0
Hong de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Bugs”
I have stayed at Swiss Garden many times since more than 15 years ago. This was the worsted experience that I ever have....Bugs.... My Kids have been bitten by bugs. Their whole legs swollen and with big blisters. Myself also bitten on legs and hands but not as serious as my kids. Believe it was bitten by bed bugs as both my 2 girls shared the same bed whereas my baby and husband sharing the other bed with me. We have the same activities together, but only my 2 girls bitten the whole legs. One of my kid even had 31 swollen areas on her legs. It was so itched till we need to buy cream to apply from pharmacy. The beach is great, the pool is good especially the Staff at the pool side. Rooms condition old and out-fashion. If can keep up their cleanliness, and I will definitely recommend my friends to stay over here. Only if With no Bugs!
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
Dear Hong, Warm Greetings from the Management & staff of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan! It’s the time of the year, while experiencing slightly hotter weather, in seaside resorts, especially ours, which is surrounded by stretches of sandy beaches, it’s inevitable for a word of caution about possibility of sandflies bites where we always advise our guests to be extra vigilant. this is because these tiny flies usually latched on to persons that frequent the sandy areas or nearby and follow them back to their rooms or cars where the bites effect will be duplicated on the next day, personally as a staff I have also experienced the same during this season. The Management of the resort is providing some insect repellent spray at our poolside counter, which are also carried by our pool attendants.to assist guests to spray on any part of your exposed skin for free as a precautionary measure before they go to the beachfront sandy areas. Kindest regards, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6.0
abby de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en abril de 2018
Just Okey”
The room is big but the furniture was broken, refrigerator was smelly. it's not really worth the money.
Escrito el 10 abril 2018
Dear Abby, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.4
Excelente
amir de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2018
A good hotel for Family Trips”
Stayed 2 nights in 1 Family Room and 1 Standard Twin Room Plus Points : - Large pool with large kid's pool - Large Family Room ( 2 rooms combined into one ) - Pool is open until 8pm - Excellent breakfast - Friendly Staff - 25mins drive to Kuantan city centre Points for improvements : - add more staff to help with check in process ( quite slow during peak hours ) - adult pool is too deep ( 5ft all around ).
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
Dear Amir, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7.2
Muy Bueno
Sundara de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Good holiday destination to unwind”
Booked two family rooms. Was a little disappointed in the beginning as we were told we could check in at 3pm, but had to wait almost 1 & 1/2 hours for our rooms to be ready-which was troublesome for my two elderly parents who had to wait at the lobby after a long drive in from Ipoh. When we finally got our rooms, the air conditioning in one room did not seem to work & there were broken chairs in the other. However, they allowed us to check out 2 hours later to make up for the check in delay & the housekeeping & maintenance staff were very friendly & efficient in rectifying our issues. In my book, this was a job well done & helped us feel better. We were also approached by Major Din (I think that was his name). A friendly Malay gentlemen who was in charge of security if I recall. He spoke to us when we were relaxing by the beach & apologized once again for the issues we faced on the first day. He was so polite&professional! All in all, great stay, decent breakfast&awesome beach!
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
Dear Sundara, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.4
Excelente
kien de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en enero de 2018
FAVOURITE LOCAL WEEKEND GETAWAY”
this is the choice if you want a have a beach retreat. quiet and serene for a couple getaway. My room is clean and towels are hygiene. Breakfast spread is huge and delicious. the place is clean with no fly. We love it.
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
Dear Kien, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6.4
Bueno
Abdul de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Executive Deluxe Habitación King
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Nice place, good and friendly staff. Hotel room and ambience a bit dated. Need upgrading.”
Toilet also not a bit of repair. Baring all that, I’ve a good stay.
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
Dear Abdul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.0
Excelente
JANOEARTO de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Good one”
Despite hotel is old, but room and facilities are well maintained
Escrito el 04 abril 2018
Dear Janoearto, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
5.2
Cyan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Found cockroach when I woke up ”
I paid a fee of 5 stars hotel but end up getting a 3 stars hotel experience, wash basin was stuck when i just checked in, floor full of sand, i wont comment much on the bedsheet. And next day morning, i had to kill a cockroach before brushing my teeth. Will not come again.
Escrito el 02 abril 2018
Dear Cyan, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7.2
Muy Bueno
Abdul de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Nice and friendly staff. But the room, toiletand the porch needs improvement.”
More car parks space as we practically almost double parking.
Escrito el 02 abril 2018
Dear Abdul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
4.8
MARIAM de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Executive doble
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Agoda cheating on room picture”
Disappointing and need refurbish
Escrito el 02 abril 2018
Dear Mariam, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6.8
Bueno
Hwee de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Well maintained hotel”
Had a comfortable stay at Swiss-Garden Resort. Came back with my dad after our first stay in 20 years ago and he still love the resort. It had exceeded our expectation in terms of maintenance. Shower was strong and hot. Air-con was blasting cold. Everything was great except for the bad sound proof. I can hear the band from the pub playing from my room.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
Dear Hwee, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you and your dad had a pleasant stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
10.0
Excepcional
Faizzi de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Excepcional”
Second time been here. White sandy beach is just in front of the hotel. Really enjoyed the cozy environment of the hotel. Superb stay. Will definitely come back for another stay. Thank you very much for the excellent service.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
Dear Faizzi, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7.2
Muy Bueno
Mohd de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Executive Deluxe Habitación King
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Breakfast and honeymoon deco”
Please make your breakfast buffet more variety. Previously when I was here, there are a lot of foods but now, nothing much that we can eat. On top of that, I requested to have a honeymoon arrangement for my room. But unfortunately I need to pay extra RM250 for it. I heard that other hotel provide a free decoration for the room.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
Dear Mohd, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
4.8
Farah de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble Deluxe Premier con cama extragrande
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Far from expectation”
This resort is in desperate need of refurbishment. Not much choice offered for room service and the price is overrated. Inside my room got lots of bugs & mosquitoes at night. Terrible sleep with smelly pillows. This place is not recommended for people who travels with senior citizens or disabled family members. Room & toilet is not spacious so it’s really difficult to move with wheelchair. No shower & it’s so hard for senior citizens to shower in the tub plus it’s very slippery. Also, I have requested for late check in at the counter but they didn’t liaised with the housekeeping. So they keep on making phone calls to our room (didn’t answer the call cause i was in the bathroom). Then someone knocked the door (just once) & straight away walked into my room using his access card just to ask what time are we going to checkout (we paid rm150 for late checkout & the period was up until 6pm). I am so mad and annoyed. I find this very rude and disturbing. Please be more respectful to your guests. There are A LOT of things the management needs to improve. We surely will not come back. Thanks
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
Dear Farah, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
3.6
Hiew de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Old hotel need to refurbrish”
The hotel is pretty old and need refurbrish...lounges along the beach are old and not clean most of the time.
Escrito el 29 marzo 2018
Dear Hiew, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7.6
Muy Bueno
SYAZALIANA de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Executive Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2018
good for family vacation...”
the room are nice.. but i didn't like the tile floor... the price for my room during schoo; holiday consider it's expensive.. the room service food is too expensive.. but the swimming pool and the beach is clean and good for my children..
Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
Dear Syazaliana, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
5.6
NYEO de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Executive Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Por encima de la media”
I
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
Dear NYEO, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Respondida el 27 marzo 2018
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
5.6
Zahidah de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Average Gateway”
- The staff was nice, esp. the bellmen. We are happy with the breakfast though there could be more choices. - The kids love the pool though personally, I felt the cleanliness of the pool could have been better (i.e. the pool should be cleaned twice a day as the people were getting in and out of the pool rampantly. You can see many gowey things in the pool. I also think it is compulsory for everyone to wear proper swimming attire in the pool; for safety and cleanliness sake ). - I know the spa is not part of hotel management, but I hope this feedback reach the spa management. I have been to many spas before, but to me, this is the worst thus far. The masseur was very rough (kasar) and the faulty smell in the treatment area was very obvious. There is no calming environment at all. They claimed they are 4 stars spa, but they really need to improve their service in order to claim themselves that high.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
Dear Zahidah, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. On behalf of Samsara Spa we apologize for any inconvenience caused while you were at their facility. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
3.6
Andy de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Run down.”
Resort need refurbishment.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
Dear Andy, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
9.2
Excepcional
Nurul de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Executive Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Awesome for kids.”
The beach was relatively clean. They have indoor children room with bouncy castle. Outside, there even have playground, petting zoo. Very good place for the kids!!!
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
Dear Nurul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7.2
Muy Bueno
Nor de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Nice place to stay, next trip I won't choose family room coz only one bathroom available.”
Food is great and the beach is clean
Escrito el 25 marzo 2018
Dear Nor, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you and your family had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
10.0
Excepcional
Alwani de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble Deluxe Premier con cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2018
The room was value for money and the staff were friendly and very accommodating ”
The beach is clean and well taken care of
Escrito el 25 marzo 2018
Dear Alwani, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8.0
Excelente
Sulimah de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
checking in was easy, clean and cmfortable
Escrito el 25 marzo 2018
Dear Sulimah, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan