Reservar ahora: Swissotel Sydney

Excelente
Basado en 1444 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.7
Un 97 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1444)Opiniones de Booking.com (5440)
8.7
Excelente
Basado en 1444 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.0
Servicios8.8
Ubicación9.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio8.2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Executive Club Cama King
Habitación 2 Camas Executive Club
Suite Executive
Habitación Swiss Advantage extragrande
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1203 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2018
Good room, great price for the location”
A good hotel, although room service was a bit disappointing (quality).
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
Dear David, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would like to hear more about your experience concerning the in-room dining service. Would you care to email us your feedback? - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 13 abril 2018
Swissotel Sydney
9.2
Excepcional
Lan de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2018
Nice room with art deco”
The hotel rooms are beautifully decorated with nice details. The location is also great as it's right in the city center, surrounded by shopping malls and department stores.
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
Dear Lan, thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great time and we hope to welcome you back soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 13 abril 2018
Swissotel Sydney
10.0
Excepcional
Boniar de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Swiss Advantage con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2018
City centre”
In the middle of the city. All shopping centre are walking distance. Worth for money. Love it!!
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
Dear Boniar, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 13 abril 2018
Swissotel Sydney
8.8
Excelente
Zarith de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Swiss Advantage con 2 camas
5 noches en marzo de 2018
The best location”
Location - on top of Myer shopping mall, below Sydney tower eye Very clean Staff very helpful and friendly
Escrito el 04 abril 2018
Dear Zarith, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 13 abril 2018
Swissotel Sydney
8.4
Excelente
Conrado de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Great hotel in Sydney CBD”
Enjoyed our stay in this wonderful hotel. With large rooms and lots of amenities. The location was excellent. Surrounded by lots of stores and restaurants.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2018
Dear Conrado, thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 13 abril 2018
Swissotel Sydney
8.0
Excelente
Dian de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Swiss Advantage extragrande
6 noches en marzo de 2018
wonderful escape in the heart of the city”
In a glance, this hotel ticks all the boxes being situated in a great location (right in between myer and westfield) with plenty of restaurants and shops around. Lobby is located on the 8th floor so do request room closer to the lift if you do not wish to walk to far to your room. Our room is well appointed and clean, however some personal touches of a 5 star hotel is out of sights, basic things like turn down service/greeting card/welcome fruit platter are not part of the experience which is a bit disappointing, but bed is big and comfortable and housekeeper did a wonderful job making up our room every day. Overall, would recommend if you like the hustle and bustle of being in the city but still wants a good night rest.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2018
Dear Dian, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review. We value your feedback and hope for an opportunity to welcome you back for another stay soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 22 marzo 2018
Swissotel Sydney
10.0
Excepcional
Wen de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Suite Executive
3 noches en marzo de 2018
A Good Location hotel in Middle of Shopping Area”
Everything is excellent except the Executive floor food is limited and poor variety selection.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2018
Dear Choy, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope for an opportunity to welcome you back again for a better experience in the lounge. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 22 marzo 2018
Swissotel Sydney
10.0
Excepcional
Chris de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Great location , clean hotel , friendly staff”
Would stay again
Escrito el 26 febrero 2018
Dear Chris, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We certainly hope to welcome you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 02 marzo 2018
Swissotel Sydney
9.6
Excepcional
Andriana de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Swiss Advantage extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Fantastic hotel”
Close to everything - walking distance to Darling Harbour, Circular Quay. Wonderful room. Have stayed on many previous occasions
Escrito el 24 febrero 2018
Dear Andriana, thank you for making Swissotel Sydney your preferred accommodation of choice. We hope to welcome you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 02 marzo 2018
Swissotel Sydney
10.0
Excepcional
LAM de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Unbeatable Location. Good value for money.”
We stayed here for 7 days during Christmas time. The location is Unbeatable. It is right next to Sydney Tower. Pitt Street Mall is just around the corner. The hotel is modern, clean, and tidy. We feel warm and welcome by the staff. A delightful stay and highly recommended!
Escrito el 21 febrero 2018
Dear Lam, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us over Christmas and we hope for an opportunity to welcome you back again soon for another visit. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 02 marzo 2018
Swissotel Sydney
9.2
Excepcional
Clement de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Super Sydney”
Excellent location. RIght smack in the center of the city!
Escrito el 16 febrero 2018
Dear Clement, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you had a great time and we look forward to welcoming you back again. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 19 febrero 2018
Swissotel Sydney
9.6
Excepcional
Blake de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Swiss Advantage extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Beautiful hotel and amazing staff”
So I stayed at the Swisshotel for my first wedding anniversary and the the staff were very helpful and friendly and even upgraded us it was a great experience
Escrito el 15 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Yazan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2018
Amazing hotel”
Amazing stay, clean, friendly staff, great rooms, great pool and spa, amazing food from restaraunt. cant fault it
Escrito el 07 enero 2018
Dear Yazan, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope you had a great time and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 16 enero 2018
Swissotel Sydney
8.0
Excelente
Ke de China
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Awesome location”
If the swimming pool opening time can extend to 11pm, that's would be great!
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kim de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
My favourite hotel.”
Always beautiful, staff are super welcoming and the pool ia the best way to recover after a night out!
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2017
Dear Kim, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 diciembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
10.0
Excepcional
Siobhan de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
highly recommended ”
fantastic hotel, great location.. 10 min walk to circular quay and right in the middle of everything..Staff so helpful and friendly.... made us feel very welcome. breakfast you are spoiled for choice and the rooftop pool and Jacuzzi fab. well worth the five stars .. would return here again for sure.. excellent value for money.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2017
Dear Siobhan, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us and we do look forward to your next visit in the future. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 diciembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
8.0
Excelente
Teresa de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Room was great, very clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. No hesitation in staying there again.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2017
Dear Teresa, Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear of your pleasant experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 diciembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
10.0
Excepcional
carlos de España
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier extragrande
7 noches en noviembre de 2017
a proper 5 star ”
can’t find anything bad to say about this hotel, everything was excellent, the 5 start are well deserved. Frank one of the concierge was excellent.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2017
Dear Carlos, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. May we have the opportunity to welcome you back again sometime in the near future. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 diciembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
9.2
Excepcional
Hyun de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
6 noches en noviembre de 2017
Great location & service but terrible breakfast”
Good: staff, service, cleanliness, location Bad: noise in the morning from construction sites right next to the hotel, low-quality breakfast with sticky serving spoons and forks, the cleaning lady making a few mistakes
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2017
Dear Hyun, Thank you for the kind review. We apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during breakfast and we hope to welcome you back again for a better dining experience in the future. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 diciembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
8.4
Excelente
Robert de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Swiss Advantage con 2 camas
5 noches en noviembre de 2017
Very convenient location”
Pros Location to major shopping venues Good food Cons Price
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2017
Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 diciembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
9.6
Excepcional
Roderick de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Swiss Advantage con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Excepcional”
spa staff were AMAZING!!!
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2017
Dear Roderick, Thank you for sharing your spa experience with us. We are glad to hear that you had a great time and we look forward to your next visit back. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 diciembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
9.2
Excepcional
Alvin de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2017
Right in the Center”
My friend recommended Swissotel Sydney to me. It is what she said it is -- right in the heart of Sydney's shopping area! The hotel is just a few minutes walk to the train. Right outside are shopping malls, which means getting food is very convenient! The hotel service is also noteworthy, answering all our questions with patience and sincerity. Though it is more expensive than other hotels, we got a pretty good deal most likely because of the season, and because the area was under construction. If I visit Sydney again, I would definitely consider Swissotel Sydney as one of my options, and would stay there again if it fits my budget.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2017
Dear Alvin, Thank you for making Swissotel Sydney your preferred accommodation choice in the city. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time and we look forward to your next visit back. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 diciembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
8.8
Excelente
LIN
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Swiss Advantage con 2 camas
6 noches en octubre de 2017
good location”
good stay and access to everywhere.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2017
Thank you for the kind review. We hope to welcome you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 diciembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
10.0
Excepcional
Min
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF. RIGHT ACROSS THE ROAD FROM QVB
Escrito el 26 octubre 2017
Thank you for the great review and sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 diciembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
8.0
Excelente
CHEAN de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Swiss Advantage con 2 camas
4 noches en septiembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Big room.. nice location
Escrito el 18 octubre 2017
Dear Chean, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 diciembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
8.8
Excelente
Clare de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Great sydney hotel”
Clean, new and comfy. Great location
Escrito el 15 octubre 2017
Dear Clare, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. May we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 17 octubre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
7.2
Muy Bueno
Dominic de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Swiss Advantage extragrande
4 noches en octubre de 2017
Internet speed sucks”
Free internet speed is a crawl and they advertise a "premium" internet for $20 a day. In this day and age this is a rubbish scheme. Either bundle it into the room charges or don't differentiate it. Not coming back if I can help it.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2017
Dear Dominic, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear about your experience with the WiFi Internet. Please accept our apologies and we hope to welcome you back again soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 17 octubre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
8.0
Excelente
Herwin de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Swiss Advantage extragrande
4 noches en abril de 2014
Good hotel in good location ”
Located in a very convenient spot in Sydney.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2017
Dear Herwin, Thank you for providing us with a review following your stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again sometime soon. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 17 octubre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
10.0
Excepcional
Isabelle de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Absolute great service. Room was clean and well equipped. Couldn't fault a thing”
Staff go out of their way to make it an amazing experience for guests. Could not fault a thing. Great location and would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to stay again.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2017
Dear Isabelle, Thank you for your kind review and recommendation following your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you had a memorable time with us and we certainly look forward to your next visit back. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 17 octubre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
9.6
Excepcional
Vincent de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
6 noches en septiembre de 2017
Perfect Location”
Hotel is in the heart of the city. Right next to the Sydney tower and about 2 mins walk to the QVB. Hotel staff are very helpful and accommodating. Nearest station is St James and is just a few mins walk away. You can even walk to Darling Harbour if you're up for it.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2017
Dear Vincent, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our central location. We hope to welcome you back again in your next visit back to Sydney. - Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 17 octubre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
9.2
Excepcional
Mabel de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
6 noches en agosto de 2017
Location good”
Location was fantastic. Very near all the major attractions in Sydney.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2017
Dear Mabel, Thank you for providing us with your feedback following your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 septiembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
8.4
Excelente
christopher de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
3 noches en julio de 2017
Centrally located”
The place is walking distance to major attractions, we just walk to opera house and darling harbour, can easily find from here the sydney fish market
Escrito el 05 agosto 2017
Dear Christopher, Thank you for the kind feedback and review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Swissotel Sydney
Respondida el 06 septiembre 2017
Swissotel Sydney
10.0
Excepcional
luke de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Swiss Advantage extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2017
Awesome stay”
Great staff, facilities and location. Good in room internet as well. And the shower was great(amazing). Unlike the hotel I stayed in the night before (large international hotel). I will be coming back.
Escrito el 31 julio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Paul de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Swiss Advantage extragrande
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
absolutely the best location”
would stay here again. cannot find a better location so central. many places are within walking distance. good views on high floor. shopping and food everywhere.
Escrito el 26 julio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Maik de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
5 noches en julio de 2017
Excelente”
Great hotel, but the gym urgently needs some refurbishing
Escrito el 24 julio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Straker de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Swiss Advantage con 2 camas
5 noches en julio de 2017
Fitness center smaller than my room”
Was extremely disappointed with the fitness center facilities. Will not return to this hotel.
Escrito el 22 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
TAN de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Everything was top notch ”
Hotel staffs was accommodating and attentive. Everything was excellent from the moment you step on the property
Escrito el 21 julio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Danielle de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Clean hotel. Staff were friendly, but were difficult to get a hold of on the phone from the room. Room service was slow, but kind people.
Escrito el 15 julio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Tadanori de Holy See (Vatican City)
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en junio de 2017
nicely renovated”
i stayed at shangrila and westin in sydney but this was far superior. you might not have views (you should not stay her for view) but bedding is.comfy, bathroom is.clean/spacious and rooms are well maintained... pool is a joke you can skip but for central city location at the price you cant beat.
Escrito el 27 junio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Diana de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2017
Location Location”
A great location for shopping in the city or theatre. The room & bathroom were a good size. Very comfortable.
Escrito el 19 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
TAN de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Swiss Advantage extragrande
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Excepcional”
very friedly staff,best services ever. We will definitely choose this hotel again.
Escrito el 17 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
ardiss de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Swiss Advantage con 2 camas
5 noches en junio de 2017
Excepcional”
Lovely lovely hotel. Super trendy and nice. Excellent location but not really a lot of other restaurants close by. The food there is excellent but pretty expensive. Nice place though. Good shopping nearby!
Escrito el 15 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Jing de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Swiss Advantage con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2017
Great location and facilities”
The hotel is close everything. Morning jog to Botanic garden, lunch in Westfield 5th floor and dinner in QVB or the Rocks. The facilities are great, air con is quiet and efficient.
Escrito el 13 junio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Juliani de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Swiss Advantage extragrande
2 noches en junio de 2017
Good hotel in the shopping area”
This hotel is located in the shopping area. It is a short walk to darling harbour and hyde park, however opera house is quite far. Rooms are good, staff is friendly. Overall OK
Escrito el 12 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
LIU de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Good hotel”
We arrived the hotel at 10:30, but the reception said we cannot check in until 1500,if we pay 50$,we can check in now.
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
georgina de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en junio de 2017
Nice hotel ”
Great hotel in a central location. Perfect for a couple of days in the city
Escrito el 05 junio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Vikki de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Great spot, terrific room, excellent staff”
I was impressed with our premier king room - very comfortable, bright, spotlessly clean, nicely furnished. A very comfy bed with my fav type of pillows: feathery soft. Staff were consistently great and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Mackay de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación King Esquina con Balcón
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Excellent experience in Sydney”
had a short time in Sydney hence decided to find a balcony room hotel which is situated in Sydney central shopping centre. this hotel is so strategically located to ease shopping and returning to hotel and then returning to shop again.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
yovika de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Signature Skyline
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Excepcional”
best location
Escrito el 26 mayo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Peter de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Everything great apart from the checkin experience. ”
Great room, very good price but that gets lost in the dreadful front office check in and departure experiences.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2017