Reservar ahora: Taj Palace

Excepcional
Basado en 131 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
9.0
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (131)Opiniones de Booking.com (997)
9.0
Excepcional
Basado en 131 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.4
Servicios8.8
Ubicación8.8
Confort y calidad de la habitación9.1
Servicios9.3
Calidad-precio8.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe
Superior
Luxury
Habitación Deluxe con Cama King
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 103 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
Ashvin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Great”
Good value for money
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Chang de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con Cama King
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Very nice !”
Very good service !
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Miranda de China
Viajero de negocios
Club Taj King
4 noches en abril de 2016
Excellent staff and super pleasant stay”
Taj Palace has a great location and their airport pick up service is amazing. My 6-day stay at the Taj is fabulous and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room is nice and clean. I stayed at the Taj Club and the business lounge is fabulous with pleasant staff and great equipment. Will definitely come back to the Taj Palace on my next visit to Delhi.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Moosa de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
Superior Cama Queen
2 noches en abril de 2016
Great hotel but rooms need renovating ”
I was awed by the grandeur of the lobby when entering the hotel and as such was expecting my room to be of the same level. I was, however, quite disappointed that the rooms were very outdated and worn. The rooms urgently need to be refurbished and updated with latest amenities. Other than the rooms, the service was fantastic and the staff all round very helpful. I would only consider staying here again if the rooms are upgraded.
Escrito el 27 abril 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Raghbir de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama Queen
4 noches en abril de 2016
Value for money”
They took exceptional care of us and upgraded us to the taj club where we had a butler service. They deserve a 10
Escrito el 24 abril 2016
9.7
Excepcional
aswin de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe cama Twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
5 star hotel with excellent services”
Quality of food, excellent services and location is very strategic
Very satisfactory, the staff is very supportive and excellent indian meals
Escrito el 01 enero 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Jonathan de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con Cama King
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Fantastic”
Staff, Room, Bar
Excellent service from airport pickup to the drop off. Was offered a room upgrade which gave access to the club lounge. Staff were very friendly and couldn't have done any more! New spa facilities are excellent. Will stay here again!
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
lydia de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe cama Twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
A great place to stay in New Delhi”
The service is excellent, particularly the concierge, very knowledgable and helpful. Our trip is so very well organized, and the staff went out of their way to assist.
All is great, I strongly reconnend to stay there when in New Delhi
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
josefina de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con Cama King
3 noches en octubre de 2015
new delhi stay was wonderful at the Taj Palace ”
service, food and concierge and location
wonderful!
Escrito el 29 octubre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Tess de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con Cama King
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Best hotel in Delhi!”
staff performance, hotel cleanliness, location
The staff is very accommodating, excellent service! The hotel is excellent as well, very clean and smells great. I really can't fault anything in this hotel. If there is anything that I regret, is not staying there longer!
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Tess de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con Cama King
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Best hotel in Delhi!”
staff perfromance, hotel cleanliness, location
The staff is very accommodating, excellent service! The hotel is excellent as well, very clean and smells great. I really can't fault anything in this hotel. If there is anything that I regret, is not staying there longer!
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Vignesh de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Luxury con cama extragrande
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Top Class Hotel, Nothing comes close to Taj”
Service, Hospitality and Location
We enjoyed our 3 night stay at the Taj. The duty manager Ms Fatima was very helpful on our check in and gave us an awesome room with a beautiful pool view and the gardens across. On arrival we were very well received and greeted by the Taj staff. Fatima advised us to upgrade to Taj Club for an additional 2000Rps per night, We did just that. We enjoyed the Club but food wise is limited options. We decided to have our breakfast at the Coffee House which has a wider variety and a nice outdoor seating area. Our room was on the 6th floor facing the pool. The room has been renovated, It is very modern and amenities are outstanding. Shower area is comfortable. Room is a little small but very comfortable. Service is fantastic as always Taj never lets us down and My wife loves Taj hospitality. Everyone greets us and is so warm and helpful. Check in and out was efficient and we are truly happy with our stay and will be back at the Taj again.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2015
6.3
Bueno
MUHAMMAD de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe cama Twin
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Nice comfortable hotel”
clean, security, service
First time staying here. was allright. clean and comfortable rooms. May consider staying there again.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Lorcan de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe cama Twin
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
stylish easy access to central delhi and airport”
the staff were polite and diligent; rooms were kept immaculate at all time, easy access for central delhi and airport
An excellent stay. It made what was an exceptionally exhausting trip less stressful. The staff were genuinely interested and helpful at every level. The rooms were kept in superb condition. thoroughly recommended
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
AJIT de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con Cama King
1 noche en mayo de 2015
First choice in N. Delhi”
Top class/ quality Laundry service.Best bacon selection .
Very comfortable
Escrito el 03 junio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Leain de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Luxury con cama extragrande
3 noches en abril de 2015
An exceptional stay ”
Efficency / staff / Location
My stay at the Taj Palace was nothing less than excellent
Escrito el 13 abril 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Raj de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Luxury con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Great hotel!”
The property itself, its helpful staff and its great location
Excellent overall. The one thing I would suggest is to reduce the prices of the food and drinks in the restaurants, as they are unnecessarily high
Escrito el 03 enero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Denise de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Luxury con 2 camas
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Fabulous hotel fantastic staff and good facilities”
Friendly staff,very comfortable rooms,great breakfasts!
Absolutely fantastic, have nothing to fault.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Firdaus de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Luxury con cama extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2014
We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name k”
We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name kempinski. Thanks!
We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name kempinski. Thanks!
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Firdaus de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe cama Twin
1 noche en enero de 2014
We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name k”
We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name kempinski. Thanks!
We had a lovely stay, just chosen it by the name kempinski. Thanks!
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Jose de España
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Luxury con 2 camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Excellent ”
Staff, Comfort
Excellent
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Chung-Yen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Club Taj
2 noches en junio de 2014
Okay”
Security, English, and clean food
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Jessica de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Club Taj King
2 noches en julio de 2014
Return guests highly recommend. ”
Breakfast buffet is splendid. Happy hour has many imported and domestic drinks and neatly made appetizers. Very good service.
I stayed in Taj, moved to another hotel, but very soon I moved back to Taj. I found Taj is the best and the other hotels cannot compare.
Escrito el 16 julio 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Arturo de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Club Taj King
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Excellent hotel. Will definitely return.”
Extreme cleanliness. Attentive and friendly Staff who communicated well in English. We were treated very well during our stay.
No serious issues but would like to commend management for their excellent staff. Starting with the check in personnel, the Consigerge, specially the night Consigerge who helped us to obtain a medicine on the last night of our stay. He saved us from getting very sick and we are extremely appreciative. The Club room staff was excellent. I don't remember all their names but I would like to commend all of them. They made my husband and I feel very special. We really enjoyed going to the Club to have a few drinks and talk to them before we went to dinner. The staff at the bar, welcomed us on the first day of our stay and whenever we visited them they were also extremely attentive. All in all the Taj Palace is an excellent hotel and we will certainly recommend it to anyone who visits Dehli.
Escrito el 08 marzo 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Jacob de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Club Taj King
1 noche en enero de 2014
Amazing hospitality. 5 star service!”
Superb service, world class cuisine, and stunning airport transfer in Jaguar
The stay at the Taj Palace exceeded my expectations. We were picked up from the airport in a Jaguar with a knowledgeable local driver and whisked away to the hotel. We had an in-room checkin that made the process very efficient. The clubroom was well catered and staff were attentive. The highlight had to be drinking 21 year old whiskey at the Orient Express restaurant while enjoying the most exquisite cheesecake - pure bliss. The spa is also well worth checking out.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Sanjay de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Luxury con cama extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Luxurious stay”
Well-furnished rooms, very good service & friendly staff
Very comfortable stay. Staff were especially attentive & friendly. Loved the breakfast!
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2013
8.7
Excelente
Asiyath de Maldivas
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Executive
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Great”
Food staff and room
It was great there are no major issues I will come back there on my next visit. The rooms were large and the staff were very attentive. The location is great for shopping. The bar was great
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2013
9.7
Excepcional
PREM de Malasia
Viajero solo
Club Taj King
6 noches en agosto de 2013
It was a great night and memorable stay”
Service was excellent, friendly staff and food was delicious
It was a great night and memorable stay and the staff was friendly and ever ready to be of service. Aayushi Ahuja , Rajat Bhasin, Rajesh K.Yadav , Amrit Mishra and few others had made my stay very pleasant and a memorable stay as they serve to my every need.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Jianfang de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Luxury con cama extragrande
4 noches en julio de 2013
luxurious and comfortable”
location, service staff and food
superb stay here with attentive staff and great restaurants. its all about details in this restaurant and it is top grade. the food served were excellent and safety is not an issue here as there are embassies all around this area. the pool was great and it is a very luxurious hotel.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013
8.7
Excelente
Sarah de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Luxury con cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Nicest staff and great, recently updated rooms.”
The pool, the staff and the new rooms
We stayed for a birthday treat as a retreat from Delhi. The staff were wonderful and surprised us with a birthday cake and flowers. We were so relaxed next to the pool and the rooms, which have been recently updated, were very comfortable. The location is a little out of the way, unless you are interested in the diplomatic area.
Escrito el 31 julio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Sandeep de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con Cama King
3 noches en julio de 2013
Very Good”
Location, Comfort and Convenience
Very Good, enjoyable, calm, peaceful and very comfortable.
Escrito el 26 julio 2013
6.7
Bueno
Christiaan de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con Cama King
2 noches en julio de 2013
Bad service”
None, none and none
Concierge was misleading us wrt transportation. For his own benefit or on instructions of hotel. Manager promised to investigate and get back to us, but failed to do so. Scam?
Escrito el 24 julio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Nur de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe cama Twin
3 noches en junio de 2013
Nice and worth the money”
Area was far from any attractive venue
It was a grand and luxury hotel, nice environment and expensive but worth the money with the quality service their provide.
Escrito el 18 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
John de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Club Taj King
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Great hotel for business; very quiet for leisure”
All the staff I had contact with were among the most professional hotel staff I have encountered; truly excellent
Escrito el 17 junio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
rajesh de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe cama Twin
1 noche en mayo de 2013
wonderfull.”
good better best.
It can't be express in words.
Escrito el 01 junio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Yeuk de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Luxury con cama extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2013
Taj Palace is a spacious and luxurious hotel”
The room service was efficient, breakfast was fine and the room itself was neat, comfortable and spacious.
Escrito el 12 abril 2013
8.0
Excelente
elie de Francia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe cama Twin
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
great service”
amazing service, very nice hotel
everything was v nice. v good advise from the reception and the concierge on what to do.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Milton de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
8 noches en septiembre de 2012
I love this hotel!!!”
staff performance, cleanliness
absolutely amazing hospitality and warmth. location of the hotel is fantastic as it is in the heart of delhi, very close to the diplomatic avenue. the pool is nice but the health centre is fantastic. the staff at the health centre is very professional. the reception desk is also very helpful. breakfast spread is lavish i like the hotel for its ambience, food and the comfortable rooms. the breakfast menu is also very good and for almost any nationality. on my last visit, i also used the gym and found it really well equipped and has good trained staff. the reception desk is also very helpful. i'd stay again.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
GUERANDEL de Mauricio
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Excellent service, caring staff and good rooms”
Location, Taj club, cleanliness
This is my second stay at the Taj palace and I am happy that i chose the taj Palace again. I was unfortunately injured a few days before my trip and had some difficulties to walk. I must confess that I was surprised to see how the staff spared no efforts to make my stay enjoyable though my temporary handicap.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Close to airport”
Luxury if that is what you want
Stayed in a club room for one night while transiting through Delhi from an international to domestic flight. Comfortable as expected for this class of hotel. Free airport transfers included in the price.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Good for airport transit”
close to airport
Good hotel for one transit if one has an early flight in the morning. But it is a luxury hotel and the cost reflects this class of hotel. All amenities provided as should be.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2012
8.7
Excelente
DIMITRIOS de Grecia
Viaje en pareja
Luxury
4 noches en julio de 2012
Great hotel, great service, great food”
Nice view, comfortable room, big pool
Very relaxing, very helpful staff, good food at the various restaurants including the famous Orient Express.
Escrito el 10 julio 2012
8.0
Excelente
CHARITO de Filipinas
Viajero solo
3 noches en junio de 2012
excellent hotel, attentive and friendly staff”
luxurious accommodations, great service
i stayed at the hotel a total of 12 days, five of which were in the club room. my stay was most confortable, bed was firm and nice, buffet breakfast good (could be better, especially when you've been there several days - more variety would be appreciated). the complementary bottle of red wine and the fruits every night were much appreciated. my stay would have been perfect if 1) the elevator went all the way to the gorund floor. i have a knee injury and the configuration of the hotel is that you take the stairs to reach the main entrace; 2) the bathroom door didn't close tightly, leaving a puddle of water on the floor when you take a shower, 3) the massage was heavenly but the spa was very hot, like a sauna. the manager was apologetic but on the two times i was there, temperature of was the same. overall, great hotel, great service, great staff!
Escrito el 06 julio 2012
10.0
Excepcional
kam de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2012
Amazing service great rooms can't be better”
Good service and club room service free flow champagne
Taj group is always good, guaaranteed good service and free transport to airport. Must choose club room cos that gives u access to the club and free flow champagne and cocktail from 6pm to 8pm. Service was amazing and everything was taken care of. The only thing is that it is kinda far from old Delhi where everything's going on. This hotel is among the embassy areas so it is a safe area but pretty far from the shopping area. However I will still stay in this hotel next time as taj group hotels can never go wrong
Escrito el 01 julio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Su de Singapur
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche en junio de 2012
Really a Palace”
Excellent Service
Staying in Taj Palace really makes you feel like you are a royalty living in a palace. The service provided everywhere in the hotel is excellent! Very thoughtful gestures were done, such as placing a complimentary dessert in your room at night and a card that wishes you good night. Simply amazing.
Escrito el 27 junio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Luxury
1 noche en junio de 2012
Great hotel best we have stayed in”
everything about the hotel is fabulous, great deco, great food, very freindly staff
We stay in a lot of hotels due to travelling with our business and the Taj Palace would have to be the best The staff are so attentive and friendly. The decor as soon as you enter the foyer says welcome but very grand The Blue Bar is great for pre dinner or after dinner drinks Dinner at the Oriental Express Train Carriage is out of this world- do not miss this experience when staying at this world class hotel in Delhi Whilst dining be entertained by a vocalist and the grand piano. We will be back for a third visit when next in Delhi
Escrito el 19 junio 2012
8.3
Excelente
Bridget de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en enero de 2012
Good service, nice rooms”
Nice rooms, good service
This is a nice hotel - nothing extraordinarily special, but good service, clean, really nice rooms. Would warn that the bathroom is all windows, so something to keep in mind if you are traveling with someone else.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Chrystal de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2012
A memorable experience”
Friendly staff, the breafkast, new modern rooms, close to the airport
We booked the Taj Palace for the last night of our honeymoon in India. It was such a treat. The staff treated us like royalty. We were showered with honeymoon gifts and upgraded to one of their brand new luxury suites. The gym is clean and the spa treatments are excellent and affordable. I had a wonderful deep tissue massage and pedicure. They have several different restaurants in the hotel however I most enjoyed the breakfast at the Cafe. The pool was out of use as they are updating the hotel however if you wanted you could swim at a neighbouring hotel at no extra cost. The only downside is that there is no free wifi. You can use the business centre for a complimentary 30 minutes or pay a charge for wifi use throughout the hotel.
Escrito el 23 enero 2012
6.7
Bueno
Pramit de India
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en enero de 2012
Excellent location but very bad rooms”
Excellent location and very courteous staff
taj palace is supposed to be the signature property of taj group but it is probably one of the worst properties of taj group. the rooms are almost antique in their amenities. bathrooms are primitive in their appearace and you get better bathroom fittings in road side lodges in c class cities. this hotel badly needs an upgrade and renovation. the stay was not worth it. only saving grace was excellent staff.
Escrito el 18 enero 2012
4.7
AL de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2011
Lousy service”
Big
Had the worst experience staying in this hotel. We paid so much for the room but the service sucks!
Escrito el 04 enero 2012