Reservar ahora: The Bristol Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 37 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (37)Opiniones de Booking.com (1890)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 37 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios8.8
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.9
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
简体中文
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe doble
Habitación Classic doble
Ordenar por
Mostrando 32 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.7
Excelente
Kritsada de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en marzo de 2012
Very nice hotel for lover”
New room and clean
It has new room. A bit far from train station. However, their surronding was worth to visit.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Claire de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en enero de 2013
Really nice hotel. Friendly staff”
Very comfy beds
would definitely stay here again. had a really nice stay although short and a wonderful sleep
Escrito el 01 febrero 2013
6.3
Bueno
Kezia de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Great location but terrible view”
Location
The hotel is ideally located for exploring Bristol and you have free use of the multi-storey car park next door. The room was on the small side but was clean and nicely furnished and decorated. The view looked onto a lower roof and other windows and was far from impressive, we kept the curtains shut. The cleaning staff seemed to make a point of banging the doors very loudly in the mornings as they went from room to room. The bar was pleasant if a little over priced and the reception staff very helpful. The maps of the city on reception were a nice touch. The bed was uncomfortable and the shower seemed to flood the floor whatever we did. The smellies were a nice surprise as was the ironing board, hair dryer and fan. It was a shame that the bed was small and uncomfortable. Overall a reasonable hotel but I think that I would choose another if returning to Bristol, this didn't live up to our expectations for a romantic place to stay.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Tim de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en agosto de 2012
great hotel very helpful staff”
large rooms good breakfast value. for money
Great hotel we meet friends to celebrate a 40th birthday the hotel staff were helpful to all our partys needs including the fact it was a surprise and kept the main group away from the birthday boy until we joined up for the meal which was good value drinks were really good price. Enjoined our stay
Escrito el 19 agosto 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Helen de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en julio de 2012
Great Location, good facilities,”
Comfortable beds, quiet rooms.
Stayed in hotel to attend son's graduation, provided with two great comfortable rooms. Free parking in a city where parking is a nightmare. Close to quayside and great pubs and restaurants.
Escrito el 22 julio 2012
8.0
Excelente
Rick de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Great location but small rooms”
Right in the heart of town
Room was small but well appointed and clean. Bed was quite soft that may not suit everyone. Bristol is a bit of a party town over weekends so beware of early morning noise for light sleepers. Would recommend if not sensitive to the above.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2012
8.0
Excelente
Ciaran de Irlanda
Viajero solo
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en abril de 2012
Met all my needs”
Efficient timely courtious staff
Just lacked a little more of a Gym. Has one but is hidden and tiny. Bar that everything was top.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2012
8.0
Excelente
Linda de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en abril de 2012
Lovely Hotel”
Comfortable and Comtemporary
We enjoyed our stay. Our hotel room was clean and nicely furnished. The Nespresso coffee machine was a bonus. Breakfast was very nice, but a little pricey. We would stay here again.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2012
9.0
Excepcional
James de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
3 noches en febrero de 2012
Nice hotel in a great part of Bristol”
Location, service
we stayed 3 nights. the location is great; down by the waterfront with lots of nice bars and restaurants in the area. taxi's are easily available if you want to go further afield. the room was fine. a little small but nicely decorated and very clean. the service was good from all the staff and the bar and lounge on the ground floor were both excellent. parking is in the public car park next door but the hotel will validate your parking ticket.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Patricia de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en julio de 2010
Great hotel in superb location”
staff extremely helpful and friendly
nothing
Just spent 4 nights at the Jury hotel in Bristol. The hotel is located in an ideal spot close to everything and easy to walk to shops, bars and restaurants. Fortunately we requested a room with a view over the river which was really nice and bright. Breakfast was excellent with a full buffet and had a great selection. Room we stayed in was very bright and really tastefully appointed. Al looked brand new furniture, large screen tv, lovely modern bathroom. Best part of the stay were the staff. From start to finish they were very professional but extremely helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend this hotel!
Escrito el 12 julio 2010
10.0
Excepcional
Katharina de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en abril de 2017
Zentrale Lage, modernes Haus”
Schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen, Zimmer überraschend gross, Bad dagegen etwas klein 😉 Guter Fitnessraum, alles Fussläufig erreichbar, Kneipen und Restaurants in näherer Umgebung. Parken im Parkhaus recht teuer (23£/24h), aber das wusste ich vorher. Würden wiederkommen. Personal sehr freundlich, Essen haben wir nicht getestet.
Escrito el 23 abril 2017
7.3
Muy Bueno
Fan de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en enero de 2015
凑合”
凑合
凑合
Escrito el 10 enero 2016