Reservar ahora: The Fullerton Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 2220 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.8
Un 95 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (2220)Opiniones de Booking.com (1945)
8.8
Excelente
Basado en 2220 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.2
Servicios9.0
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.9
Servicios8.9
Calidad-precio8.2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Heritage
Quay
Straits Club con Patio
Straits Club Quay
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1962 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
Samantha de Australia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en enero de 2018
Excelente”
Excellent location and overall quality very consistent in standard
Escrito el 12 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Soner de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Straits Club con Patio
1 noche en enero de 2018
An overnight stay”
The hotel is impressive, in terms of architecture and the staff are good. The Jade restaurant is actually fantastic and possibly the best Chinese restaurant I have ever been to. My only real disappointment is that requested transfers were not provided and not communicated and equally the breakfast service at 6am on the 4th Floor in the Straits Room wasn't ready at 6am - which meant that I sadly missed out on breakfast, as my flight departure required me leaving the hotel at 6:15. All-in-all having stayed at a number of 5*+ properties in Singapore, I think there are better value for money options available, although obviously not with the same architecture.
Escrito el 12 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Irina de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Premier Quay - 1 o 2 camas
5 noches en enero de 2018
Unbeatable location & service”
Fantastic service and location! Not sure would have booked it full price but with Agoda deal it was worth every cent!
Escrito el 08 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Alan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2018
Our stay was amazing in every way. The staff was excellent as was the room and all facilities! ”
We celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary by staying at the Fullerton. An 10 year dream fulfilled!
Escrito el 06 enero 2018
6.0
Fernando de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Básica
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Check-In Front Desk and Towns staffs are not trained to be a customer service focused.”
Have been waiting for 5-hours before we can get a room and unfortunately the room 'that i've booked is not the one they gave to me. I requested for a 2-beds but forced us to stay in one bed only. In-House Towns Restaurant charged me for a higher price of their fruit plates contrary from the actual prices listed in the menus. No apologies received from their staffs its not a customer service oriented.
Escrito el 05 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Wei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Hotel experience was wonderful. As we were there the celebrate our wedding anniversary, they have deco the room with balloons and also provided some complimentary items. Although the room was facing the court yard, the amenities was fabulous and the service was top notch. Ordered in-room dinning and it arrived within 30mins from the operation confirmation of food orders. The overall experience was wonderful. I would stay in this hotel again.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Johan de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Quay
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
The best location in Town”
We stayed for three night and were upgraded to a marina bay facing room on the 8th floor. The best view in Singapore. Overall a fabulous stay with the most helpful staff. The rooms can be updated to hide the installations of all the latest tech features that came as an afterthought as it developed! Will certainly be back.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
KHOR de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Premier Quay - 1 o 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Legendary ”
Great experience- loved the room and the view. Everything was according to my expectations: even had a bit of Christmas magic to celebrate the festivities. All the staff we interacted with were awesome. Maybe my only slight dissatisfaction was with the splashing kids in the pool but other than that the experience was TOP notch
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Yue de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en enero de 2017
Booked for my parents and they loved it”
Great view of the marina bay area and the sense of history you get from staying in the fullerton can be rivaled by no other hotel! Highly recommend! Very close to Raffles Place MRT station as well, which makes it easy to get to everywhere in Singapore.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Christebel
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
A Wonderful Stay at the Fullerton Hotel”
The staff at Fullerton Hotel made my stay a wonderful experience. The embience and excellence services were the main attraction of the Hotel. The ease of information for all type of travellers were easily accessible. The only ‘cliche’ to my stay was the Hotel’s maintenance work that were happening in the day.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
NAPOLEON de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Heritage
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
exceptional”
the first room that they were given to us is not good because of the smell of the room but when we complained about it they upgraded us in much bigger and better room in exceptional view
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
JUMIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Executive With View Double/twin
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Perfect hotel”
All the service including in-room service were perfect, I found the Fullerton hotel is the Singapore number 1 hotel. Thanks for all arrange for me.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Isaac de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
The stay was good, with very spacious area and a very good bathroom with bath tub.”
The only issue is with the staff where they attend to you and forget about the order that you have just ordered. The way they register their clients are so 3 star standard. (way too slow)
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Ross de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Postmaster Room Room City View
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Stylish and historical hotel”
Great place to stay in Singapore if you are prepared to pay a little bit extra. Hotel and services hit the mark. Also, hotel is very well located away from the hustle and bustle, but close to parks and commercial centre.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
rini de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Postmaster Room Room City View
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
very good”
good location, staff were very helpfull, room was nice!
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
chris de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Postmaster Room Room City View
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Great location”
I highly recommend the Fullerton, great location, charming decor, beautiful rooms, friendly staff.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Kin
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Premier Quay - 1 o 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Staycation in Singapore”
Great place - had a very lovely view of MBS and Marina Bay from our room. Great food and excellent service - had a memorable dinner at Lighthouse (level 8).
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Damian de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Quay
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Living up to their reputation”
The hotel is beautiful as always, clean rooms, very good food at Town Restaurant, and excellent service.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Salinda de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Totally awesome”
I totally love here. Front staff was very nice. Even i came to check in earlier but she let me fresh up and relax at swimming pool. Room was very beautiful and I wanna stay here all day all night. I will go there again for sure. <3<3
Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
William de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Básica
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Staycation treat - amazing”
Wonderful reception, nice treatment and upgrade upon arrival and truly excellent service throughout. A truly fantastic hotel, charismatic and classical but, at the same time, with all the latest comforts. Whilst we didn't eat other meals in the restaurants, breakfast was delicious and very varied. It was great also to be able to use the facilities at the Fullerton Bay Hotel, with their amazing pool and rooftop bar. We will be back! Thank you for your outstanding service and welcome!
Escrito el 24 octubre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Jolene de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Premier Quay - 1 o 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2017
beautiful scenery .. good service staff ..”
we enjoyed the staycation.. my girl love it.. will visit again..
Escrito el 24 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Claire de Australia
Viaje en grupo
7 noches en octubre de 2017
Perfect introduction to Singapore and its history.”
Loved it - the room was lovely and the staff very attentive.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Merdah de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Disspaointed With The Recep”
As I request for early chech in that is at 1pm still I get my room at 3pm.As it was a special occasion as I reached the hotel at 1pm expecting the room to be ready but I dont understand 1 room also no slot for me as chck out is at 12noon.It tooks 3 hrs to clean the room.Its ridiculous! I waited for 2 hrs for my room & rwally spoilt my mood.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Adrian de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Postmaster Room Room City View
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
I stayed in the Postmaster room. The room was fantastic. Good sized, huge bathroom. very clean and very comfortable. Highly recommended
Escrito el 16 octubre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Jonathan de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Quiet and relaxing place that is accessible to Raffles MRT and the Merlion. The room is spacious and the TB is superb. Swimming pool is just average as it was too small and there is no shaded area.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
paiboon de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Premier Quay - 1 o 2 camas
3 noches en enero de 2017
Great Location and Services”
Easy access to POI's, restaurants. The hotel has its own quality restaurants. No comment on breakfast as it was not included. Staff are helpful and professional. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Gavin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Quay
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Absolutely first class!
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
michael de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Nice hotel with Marina Bay View”
Nice hotel, nice surrounding. They gave our kids colouring book, the pencil colouring, and free ice cream pass. Merlion park is just doorstep from lobby hotel. Good for having a walk, while enjoy the view along marina bay. We have in room dining service, delicious food and friendly staff.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Anthony de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Not much of a garden. Pool not as impressive as I thought it would be. Room and hotel and toilets were great
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kelvyn de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Heritage
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Close to MTR”
Easy to get around by walking or train.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Samantha de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Premier Quay - 1 o 2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Great Location, but room was noisy”
Think twice before booking Quay side rooms - traffic was noisy as the windows are not sealed well. Other than that, the room was great, service friendly and breakfast wonderful!
Escrito el 28 agosto 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Ruthairat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Premier Quay - 1 o 2 camas
4 noches en agosto de 2017
ประทับใจ ”
Everything is perfect. But only seller who sold Fullerton bear souvenir, She has no service mind.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2017
8.4
Excelente
Li de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Quay
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Great Location”
The location is the main reason I always choose this hotel. Love Marina Bay.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kelvyn de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Excellent location and great service”
Excellent location and great service. And I was able to use the shower facilities after I have checked out, and before my flight out.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Yu de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Excepcional”
Staff was great and we had a little chat while she helping me to check in. Really nice person, allowed me to check in early and upgraded my room from courtyard room to straits club quay. Offer a wide range of mini bar items (over priced of course), complimentary green apple and mineral water. work desk, harman pardon bluetooth (really nice sound quality). Tv work really well, even had a tv speaker in bath room. big bath tub and shower area. It has 2 mirror in the bathroom, one of the small mirror can be pull nearer towards you which is a plus as it easier for us ladies to put on make up. I know it a small issue but I went to other hotel before without it, I had to use the full length mirror and keep walking back and forth for putting on make up. Nice deco all around hotel as well. On every floor, it has a small help desk outside the lift. If you need help, you don't need to go all the way down to the lobby again. Assistant is always within your reach. Quite a pricey hotel though, might burn a hole if you are staying for a few nights.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Quentin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
a slice of luxury”
everything you want it to be and a great location...
Escrito el 09 agosto 2017
9.2
Excepcional
kenichi de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Straits Club Quay
1 noche en julio de 2017
It was great stay at Fullerton !! Great hospitality by Hotel staff !!”
Every time I stay at Fullerton is incredibly comfortable and enjoying !! Once again, staff hospitality is excellent. I stayed many Hotel in Singapore but Hotel staff hospitality is Best in Singapore !!
Escrito el 31 julio 2017
6.4
Bueno
RICHARD de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
3 noches en julio de 2016
Not worth the money...”
Not good... hard sold an upgrade, breakfast nice but exorbitant. Overall very pricey and not that special.
Escrito el 24 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
john de Irlanda
Familia con niños pequeños
Straits Club con Patio
1 noche en julio de 2017
Super hotel ... great staff, F+B, location and decor”
Try to upgrade to straits club ... worth the bit extra
Escrito el 23 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
SOO de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Quay
4 noches en julio de 2017
Best location,best service...but”
Fullerton is one of the best hotels you will get in the Marina.CBD area in the price range. It is a beautiful place and the service is great. All was great but.. My room's bathtub was broken from day 1, and they were not able to get it fixed until I left. Unwinding in the tub after a long day of work is very important for me, I usually pay more for rooms with tubs when I reserve, so this inconvenience was huge. I called to get it fixed from day 1 but no success. It was very disappointing... But the hotel is great. The tub is an exception and I would recommend my stay.
Escrito el 17 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
JINGJIN de China
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en enero de 2017
Swimming pool view is marvellous ”
Highly recommended! Full of history environment , location is Super good! But to be honest the cafe is expensive . S$14 for late...
Escrito el 03 julio 2017
6.0
Ian de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Premier Quay - 1 o 2 camas
3 noches en junio de 2017
Good location but not good value for money”
Location is good and building is magnificent. Value is not there as high price for just historical building. Better service and location available more or less half this price.
Escrito el 26 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Minette de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2017
Excellent personalized service”
When I was checking in, they asked if we were celebrating something. We said it was our anniversary and they certainly made it more special. From our beautifully done room (with balloons on the bed!) at the club floor, the strawberries and wine, to the souvenir photo at Town restaurant where we had dinner. All these small details make me want to have all my celebrations here. From the bottom of my heart, thank you!
Escrito el 26 junio 2017
5.6
mohamad de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Straits Heritage Club - 1 o 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2017
after 1 check out ( at 12:40 pm) , then i want seat at the lobby The Indian guy not allowed me”
after 1 check out ( at 12:40 pm) , then i want seat at the lobby The Indian guy ( wear glases ) not allowed me to seat at lobby , he said the sofa at lobby already reserved for someone. but im mentioned it till 14:30 pm no body sittin there and so many seat empty. i think the stuff not unfair with me
Escrito el 13 junio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Stephenie de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Premier Quay - 1 o 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2017
Decent”
Was supposed to a good staycation with the family but was told that we couldn't check in when we arrived after 4pm (even though it's stated that 3pm is check-in time). Room wasn't ready for us but compensated with late check-out (which we didn't benefit much either due plans already made ahead). This is extremely surprising coming from a 5-Star hotel.
Escrito el 12 junio 2017
6.0
Chan de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en enero de 2017
Try Fullerton Bay if you have extra cash to spend”
This hotel was in my must stay hotel list. I guess I was conned by their beautiful hotel lobby & exceptional staff service whenever I had high tea there. I was so disappointed when my family & I booked for Lunar new year. I was greeted by a Chinese staff that probably was not happy with the fact that she had to work during the Lunar New Year holidays. I sympathise with her, but was unfortunately dampened by her attitude. We were not given the adjoining room nor even same level as we had booked 2 rooms although requested earlier. No issue, but their hotel layout was in a way that it was hollow in the middle, (Lobby) and the rooms were at the outer layout of the building, (Imagine donut) Thus to get to the room of my another family, we had to walk a HUGE round, to & fro & it does gets on our nerves. If you are getting just 1 room, this will not be an issue to you The room was not very big, & it look old. It even had a musky smell, unlike other 5 star hotels we been to. Overall, I will not go back to this hotel ever again. It's a pity, as I really liked this hotel last time. The lighthouse bar is not something I will recommend, View was ok, but not for worth for the staff attitude. If you can, try Fullerton Bay Hotel instead. On a side note, my husband, who was quite spiritual, says he felt something when we were alone in the room. Both of us felt very sick that night we were in there. I did not feel anything unusual, but... It's up to individual.
Escrito el 09 junio 2017
8.8
Excelente
wasuporn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2017
Classic hotel ”
Good location, connected to MRT Raffle Places. Good thing is you can use the swimming pool at The Fullerton Bay which has splendid view! The service is not that good. Our room has problem about the automatic curtain and lightning system at almost midnight. It took us 30 mins to wait for an engineer to fix it. And it still happen on the next day. So I better look forward to a better problem solving.
Escrito el 08 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Tierra de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Heritage
1 noche en junio de 2017
Huge room with awesome riverside view”
I had booked a staycation for my family and myself: 2 adults & 2 kids (below 10). Had randomly chosen a heritage room. Upon arriving, the customer service told me they auto upgraded my room to a heritage room with view. When we got into the room, it was huge and had a balcony which could link straight to the pool. The room also had a huge bathtub where both my kids enjoyed it lots. All in all, a very spacious room filled with the heritage feel to it. Thumbs up! Will come back again! Thank u Fullerton!
Escrito el 06 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Javier de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Room was small but very clean and comfortable. I did stay at another hotel during the same week and in comparison would have gone back to the Fullerton. The cost of the room was very competitive when compared to other nearby hotels.
Escrito el 05 junio 2017
6.4
Bueno
Jamie de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Quay
3 noches en mayo de 2017
good location, poor quality food”
good location, poor quality food
Escrito el 03 junio 2017