Reservar ahora: The Garden Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 964 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.6
Un 95 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (964)Opiniones de Booking.com (1918)
8.6
Excelente
Basado en 964 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios8.7
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.5
Calidad-precio8.2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
العربية
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Premier extragrande
Suite Premier King
Executive Suite King Bed
Suite con cama extragrande y jardín
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 639 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Haysam de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2018
Business traveller”
Great location, lots of eatery in the area, staff friendly and clean environment. Haysam Australia.
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
John de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Suite Premier King
6 noches en abril de 2018
Canton fair Hotel stay”
Recently stayed at the Garden Hotel for a business trip To the Canton fair Very good hotel excellent service shuttlebus to the Canton fair was excellent there was always one waiting at both ends the hotel also had Canton fair registration Office it was a little chaotic but they got the job done make sure you have your passport with you or you go to the back of the queue to start a again but all in all a good stay
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Chris de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
4 noches en abril de 2018
getting tired in the rooms”
I'm sure this was the premium hotel of GZ once upon a time. Perhaps in the 1990's. Everything but the room itself looks sumptuous. The room is just a little tired. The varnish on the cupboards has dried and cracked, the wet area is a little grungy. Bed was great. I have mixed feelings about the place. Perhaps it's more reasonably priced outside of Canton Fair dates. But during this period it's close to extortion for what you get, particularly without breakfast.
Escrito el 21 abril 2018
2.0
Jaser de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2018
This is very very very bad hotel be careful there is no internet at all”
This is very very very bad hotel be careful there is no internet at all
Escrito el 10 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Ahmad de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
7 noches en marzo de 2018
Excepcional”
The buffet is no good, very poor.
Escrito el 10 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
HARNEET de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
4 noches en abril de 2018
A very relaxing trip”
No doubt a very good hotel. staff has been very good all the times. Just that a little maintainance is required in the rooms as they are detoriating a little bit. Common washrroms were dirty. You should put in LED tv’s in the rooms and should show some Indian channels as well.
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
bander de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
5 noches en marzo de 2018
Bathroom only the issue ”
Everything is great except there is no toilet water hose
Escrito el 06 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Kumar de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Excellent Hotel”
I stayed here one night. It way exceeded my expectations. The room was spacious and upscale. So was the bath. The buffet breakfast had an amazing spread. I will definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Loong de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Old hotel but good on overall”
easy to get taxi, eateries is about 5 minutes walk away. the only complain is the super slow service at the Lai Wan Market restaurant where we had our breakfast
Escrito el 22 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
kelvin de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en enero de 2018
business”
excellent location, fast internet
Escrito el 02 febrero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
walid de Líbano
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
7 noches en enero de 2018
Already rated the hotel,they should offer a news paper for their clients.”
It is January ,the weather did not help to use facilities.
Escrito el 31 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Ruan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en enero de 2018
Great hotel great staffs ”
We love this hotel, especially the gym open 24hours, suits us perfectly. The location is good too.
Escrito el 24 enero 2018
6.4
Bueno
Supit de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
6 noches en enero de 2018
Very crowd, noisy, not private, strongly not recommend ”
Hotel location is good but... - Very crowd like wet market! Here has many events that make too many many many ppl!, very noisy and not private. - A lot of Non-hotel guest here that make feel not safe, no private. - Room is just 30 sq.m. but has bathtub that make toilet and shower room are very small, My arm hit the wall every time when I take shower. - Breakfast very crowd, not enough seat and staff. Even though staff said how they manage when guests have a lot but staffs have a little! I never see manager smile to guest at the breakfast room especially a short lady (should be foreigner) the service is very bad!
Escrito el 23 enero 2018
3.2
Andrew de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier extragrande
6 noches en diciembre de 2017
Never again”
Shockingly dismayed and upset with the treatment received from this organisation. Never again will I patronise this hotel. They are thieves....
Escrito el 06 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Liya de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en enero de 2018
Excepcional”
Loved our stay here. Beautiful hotel and staff were very attentive. Room was fantastic as well.
Escrito el 04 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Althaf de Sudáfrica
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier extragrande
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Hotel is beautiful. Entrance everything grand style. But cleaning staff are terrible.”
Double the price of Asia hotel. Which for most will tick all the boxes. Asia hotel is placed closer to the bigger restaurants which are halaal. Garden hotel Is really good also outside the back left of the hotel (the quick exit) are halaal 7/11 store and halaal food. The only thing that spoilt it for me was the cleaning staff. They used the same cleaning towel in the room to 1)clean the toilet and shower. (Spread germs) 2)clean your basin with the same towel and wait for it...... Use the same drying towel to clean your dishes. We stayed back in the hotel to watch how they clean and witnessed this first hand. Utterly disgusted about the cleanliness. They don't mop the floors nor did they vacuum and we were there for 5 days only happened when my wife remained behind to call the staff to clean and do everything where she witnessed above. Apart from that hotel is great. Please review your cleaning policy
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Ashish de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
HOSPITALITY”
FRONTDESK WAS VERY COURTEOUS IN UPGRADING COMPLIMENTARY AFTER FIRST NIGHT OF DISTURBANCE AS WE WERE GIVEN ROOM NEXT TO ELEVATOR.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Lip de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Best overall!”
Great staff, lovely rooms, great location. Wish they hv heated pool for winter!!
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Meltem de Turquía
Viajero de negocios
Executive Suite King Bed
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Excepcional”
this time we tried the executive rooms and I wish they had an executive room with the lounge on the same floor. it is so inconvenient to go to the 4th floor for the lounge since the hotel is extremely busy. Don't like waiting for checking in and checking out that long also the lobby doesn't have a place to sit down...
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
John de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
businessman's standpoint”
often in a hurry but garden will see to it you get checkin promptly, rooms are smashingly nice and clean (believe they had recently done a big facelift ) I believe that is a frequent traveller need, simple and uncomplicated stay !
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Daryn
Viajero de negocios
Suite Premier King
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Excelente”
I like staying here very much. Staff a good. Rooms are big. Eating at the hotel is good.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
mathew de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Suite Premier King
6 noches en octubre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Stayed for the duration of the canton fair, hotel was located a bit further out than expected but the staff were really friendly and a great atmosphere around the bar at night. Would recommend staying here for business travels.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Charlie de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Suite Premier King
5 noches en octubre de 2017
Pretty good hotel 8 out of 10”
The staff were extremely polite and helpful and the array of food out on breakfast was fantastic
Escrito el 22 octubre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Meltem de Turquía
Viajero de negocios
Suite Premier King
3 noches en octubre de 2017
very good hotel ”
comfortable rooms, nice lobby lounge area, helpful staff, I love the hotel very much but only one complaint is their breakfast; it used to be a high standard one and I used to enjoy it but last 2 times, it is quite simple and not good, I wish they can hold the standard they used to have.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
kwanchai de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2017
love this hotel”
nice and comfortable
Escrito el 17 octubre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Catherine de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
4 noches en septiembre de 2017
Clean & well maintained hotel”
room and bed was comfortable, well kept. Drainage in bathroom wasn't very good. at the end of every shower, you have a mini-flood in the bathroom.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
RAMOLY de Mauricio
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
This hotel is very good. I recommend anyone to choose it. Very clean, security very good. Good location, all restaurants very near.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2017
6.0
David
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Old Hotel with mediocre facilities”
The hotel has history and is quite enormous in size. My suite had that easy to recognize slightly moldy damp carpet smell of old Hotels. The Hotel pool offered nothing for kids, wasn't heated. Lots of little pool tiles came off, again, its old. Some areas of the pool where super slippery but in all fairness, can happen anywhere. Me and the wife wanted to go up to the top floor revolving restaurant for a few drinks and to enjoy a nice view for 30 minutes, but where informed that its a members only area and drinks can be had on the first floor. All in all a failure. Definitely won't go again for my next 2 day retreat. Of course its okay for some business trip but if you are looking to have a great time for a few days i recommend to look elsewhere.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
RAMOLY de Mauricio
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
4 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Lobby well decorated with agreable smell, room spacious and comfortable and clean, location very good near the railway station and many restaurant nearby . Excellent.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Tai de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Excepcional”
Good Hotel
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
kelvin de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Recommended hotel”
Very clean, Fast internet, Wifi already include VPN so we can open google..
Escrito el 15 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
EVELYN de Zambia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
5 noches en julio de 2017
Enjoyed our stay there”
Beautiful cosmopolitan hotel.
Escrito el 30 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Kim de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2017
Good And Nice”
Goos Facilities, services and location
Escrito el 09 julio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Giin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2017
The service level a bit slow ”
When I check out that time, the cashier want to settled they money during handover and I think they short of money and exchange people handling check in. But when he handle he was. It concentrate for his tasks and continue talking with the girl behind and make me wait for 15 to 20 min and I see others counter already change for two persons. 😰😰😰
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Giin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Overall is good”
Overall location is good, for business or travellee
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Calvin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Very Nice hotel -luxury at a reasonable price.”
Very Nice hotel - Has a separate tub with hand spray as well as a stand up shower. Has room darkening shades that raise or lower by power. Very clean, very well lit. Has at least one light setting that automatically dims some of the lamps for a more atmospheric mood. convenient - subway stop right in front, side entrance leads to busy street with many food and beverage shops, inside the hotel itself are many high end shops. Well worth it to stay at this hotel, luxury at a reasonable price.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Calvin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Very Nice and Comfortable hotel ”
Very good wifi and Ethernet connection. Luxurious toiletries and furnishings. Bed is current in softness/firmness with wonderful light weight comforter that is warm without being heavy. Very brightly lit room which can be dimmed by turning off some lights. I hate rooms that can't be bright as I read and do computer work in the room. Many power outlets
Escrito el 15 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Chavin de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Good value ”
Stayed at this hotel before. However they have just renovated. Very nice indeed.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2017
6.0
Hoh de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
12 noches en febrero de 2017
Convenience ”
It's near to the public transport which is plus point for business traveler. The hotel facilities and cleanliness is great and at above level too!
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
william de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en abril de 2017
Fabulous”
We have been a loyal guest at this hotel for over 15 years.
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
william de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Executive Suite King Bed
4 noches en abril de 2017
Awesome”
Beautiful room! Love the lounge also, we got to chill after the exhibition.
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
6.0
PUNG de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2017
good”
good
Escrito el 24 abril 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Meltem de Turquía
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2017
nice hotel to stay in”
Always prefer to stay in garden hotel.. its clean, renovated rooms, nice breakfast and used to have a very nice lounge bar in the entrance but nowadays the place is rather annoying... As a hotel guest, I do not like to have limitations or quotes on my consumption while I am zipping my drink and enjoying the moment.. The service ppl are poor in the bar and also now they have this new! policy that every time, have to spend 300rmb or above or can not sit there... the money is not the issue but the policy is cheap and ugly. This will affect me not booking garden hotel next time since my guests complained about it.
Escrito el 21 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Uneal de Sudáfrica
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2017
Excellent cleanliness”
Efficient
Escrito el 18 abril 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Salim de Pakistán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2017
Excellent location , very very good ambience, Good decor, very ellobarerative breakfast ”
I said enough
Escrito el 10 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
Khuram de Pakistán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Nice hotel”
It is on the best location very near to starbu ks and HM. The lobby is beautiful and breakfast is also good. with lot of dishes.
Escrito el 01 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Elzira de Portugal
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Nice environment ”
Nice environment
Escrito el 16 marzo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Laura de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Good”
Good
Escrito el 09 marzo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Laura de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Good”
Good
Escrito el 09 marzo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Laura de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Good”
Good
Escrito el 09 marzo 2017