Reservar ahora: The Hans Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 372 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.5
Un 84 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (372)Opiniones de Booking.com (418)
7.5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 372 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.5
Servicios6.8
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.6
Servicios7.5
Calidad-precio7.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe
Habitación Executive
Ordenar por
Mostrando 329 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.8
Bueno
Wong de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
4 noches en febrero de 2017
Good Wifi and location”
The front office lack of staff working..... location is good, walking distance to Connaught place (About 15 mins). We have booked a Deluxe room but when check in they assigned us an executive room without informing us. The executive room was run down. After we asked, then only they offer the Deluxe Room for us. Wifi is good. But breakfast was poor.....
Escrito el 27 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your experience. Thank you for your special mention about the location. However we sincerely apologised for an inconvenience. We highly appreciate your feedback and would definitely look into the same and would take corrective measures. We will be glad if you give us an opportunity to serve you again. Thank you once again. Warm regards Front Office Manager
Show more
The Hans Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
Benjamin de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Perfect location, good value for money”
Perfect location close to central Connaught Place. Clean and confortable rooms - nothing to complain. Good value for money.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your experience, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your special mention about the location and about the efficient service delivery by our associates, is really encouraging. We truly appreciate your endorsement of our services and your very positive recommendation, we would be glad if you will be back soon and give us an opportunity to serve you again Thank you once again. Warm regards Front Office Manager
Show more
The Hans Hotel
7.2
Muy Bueno
Freddie de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
1 noche en enero de 2017
Nice and easy”
Within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Transportation is within easy reach.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2017
3.6
Herman de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Ripe off”
Small, noise and very old room. Location is good but everything else is sucks. No idea how she is rated for four stars.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
AJAY de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Quality”
Quality of room was inferior to other hotels with similar prices; Room amenities were average; Room window once opened would not close; No late check out available
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Christopher de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Good location and clean”
Good for the price. Clean, helpfull friendly staff
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Andreas de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
4 noches en octubre de 2016
good hotel, lousy internet”
really pleased with the hotel, except that the internet connection is expensive and really slow.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Toan de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Nice hotel”
Located in the central of Delhi. Many attractions nearby. Friendly staff. Room is not model but very clean. Wifi free only 4hours is a minus.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
viengxay de Laos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good hotel good location near to metro station and connought place big room and staffs are helpful ”
The breakfsat is ok but the internet is free for 4 hours other then subject to pay 10 $ per day
Escrito el 02 octubre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Elizabeth de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Executive
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Excellent location, good views and nice rooms”
Clean, comfortable rooms with nice views across Delhi. However, only 4 hours of wifi free for each 24 hours.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
6.0
Lutchmiparsad de Mauricio
Viajero solo
Habitación Executive
3 noches en junio de 2016
Average Hotel”
The hotel is average but the staff is very helpful. Internet is an essential part of modern life but this hotel has a peculiar policy of providing only 4 hours of continuous service every twenty four hours.
Escrito el 13 junio 2016
4.8
Polly de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Below expectation ”
Good location but don't expect good service, good breakfast, bathroom etc. example: a simple request for bedroom slippers will never get to you despite several reminders.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
keith de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Hans”
Good hotel great location and value for money
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016
6.4
Bueno
Peter de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
5 noches en abril de 2016
Beware! No free WIFI, limited service!”
The hotel offers a "room with free wifi" on the Agoda pages. In fact, Wifi is only free in the lobby - and for 4 hours in the room. If you want more, you have to pay - a rate of 12 € per 24 hours is not cheap. Secondly you can only conncet 1 device at a time to the Wifi - if you need to connect your mobile and your laptop for example, it always shuts one connection down - so you can never get simultaneous working of both devices on your account. The hotel itself tells you, that up to 3 devices are possible. Another lie... The breakfast service is very slow. Despite having enoiugh staff wlaking around, desks during breakfast times are slowly cleaned and prepared for new guests. I had to collect cutlery from other desks, if any was available becuase all desks were used but not yet cleaned... Lastly: the reception desk is not very helpful... the answers are either "no" or "we shall see" - but nothing happens. From a 4-star hotel I expect to have more service and better help for guests. Overall: just 3 stars - and a hotel that I will NOT book again.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Marut de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Good!!”
Nice value for money excellent location !!
Escrito el 04 mayo 2016
6.0
Nguyen de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Habitación Executive
1 noche en abril de 2016
Old Hotel”
The hotel is quite old and pricey compare with what it offer
Escrito el 25 abril 2016
5.6
René de México
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Executive
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Some really old facilities”
We stay 2 times at this hotel, the first time the room was good because was not executive but they upgraded it but the second time the room was like really old and the bed was a shame, so be careful of you get an executive room
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Liu de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación Executive
3 noches en febrero de 2016
old decoration”
the room is not very clean
Escrito el 15 marzo 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
MOHAMED de India
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Executive
4 noches en julio de 2015
Good Location”
Location
Escrito el 12 enero 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
JULIE de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Executive
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Comfortable”
comfortable, clean and friendly
My stay at the Hans Hotel was good. there is an ATM next door and location was ok. Staff were friendly and welcoming. The rooms were a normal hotel room as expected.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
5.3
Raj de Mauricio
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
xxxx”
the view
went fairly well. Management should inform travelers that it serves only vegetarian food .
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Jennifer de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great hotel”
Location service and comfort
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
nghi de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
The Hans is quite old in everything. Coffee= water”
Location, location, location.
It' s ok. Recall my old house.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Yashin de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2015
Good hotel”
Amazing and helpful staff, room service, hotel location
Escrito el 15 junio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Shaikh de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Executive
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Good location ”
Good
Good location and good breakfast
Escrito el 06 junio 2015
8.3
Excelente
KUAI de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Executive
1 noche en mayo de 2015
I have a great stay here.”
good location, good service, good restaurant
good, but an old hotel
Escrito el 31 mayo 2015
6.0
MOHAMED de India
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Location”
Location Cleanliness Comfort
Escrito el 26 mayo 2015
5.0
Katrina de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Poor value for money”
Location
The rooms are run down and the room service was very oily. Breakfast was overly busy and I ended up walking out as there were no clean tables and a lack of staff.
Escrito el 07 abril 2015
4.3
manish de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Needs lot of professionalism ”
Location, food & nothing more
Not satisfied you don't get sleep so much external noise in the hotel.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2015
8.3
Excelente
putu de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
7 noches en febrero de 2015
good hotel value for money, ”
location is ok, walking distance to cp, food good
Front desk staff need more hospitality training. Not give comfortable feeling when check in, all front desk staff too stiff, resto staff very friendly.
Escrito el 18 febrero 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Ateeq de India
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Good Location with everything old ”
Location & Staff
Good. Need lot of renovation at least the linen. Require fixing the Bathroom
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Hong de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
3 noches en abril de 2014
convenient location”
convenient location, large bed, clean enough
Escrito el 26 agosto 2014
8.3
Excelente
Quankai de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
4 noches en julio de 2014
so so”
house keeping
Escrito el 15 agosto 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Allan de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Executive
4 noches en abril de 2014
Excellent Servicve in a convenient location”
convenience, friendly staff, value for money
Excellent, from check-in to checkout staff and service was brilliant.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2014
5.3
punwaree de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
1 noche en abril de 2014
old hotel”
room was old
its close to center but at night quite not safe. so the room was old.
Escrito el 29 abril 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Hsiu de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
2 noches en abril de 2014
Very close to metro station”
location
WIFI is a bit slow, breakfast need to have more varities
Escrito el 18 abril 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Good location for eating, shopping and metro.”
Location, nice room, easy to get a cab
Good stay. Desk language skills could be improved. Internet rather unstable. Lobby has zero personality. Staff is good.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Steven de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en enero de 2014
Wonderful experience”
Clean room, nice breakfast, good service
Relatively comfortable. Nothing much left to be desired.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2014
5.7
Kieatiphon de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2014
Hotel for business and leisure traveller.”
Convenience location within the walking distance to Connaught Place, easy to access to main attraction, well security.
Everything were fine but internet access is very inconvenience even my package is inclusive of Wifi. Tourist attraction information unavailable, no tour desk. Defect in shower head and bath. Sleeper not available, breakfast variety are very limited mostly Indian cuisine.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2014
4.3
JaeWoong de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en enero de 2014
unpleasant and reception is not kind ”
centrally located, easy to access to airport and near to shopping area
unpleasant due to the reception people are not kind and is trying to get the cash not credit card
Escrito el 04 febrero 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Wlodzimierz de Polonia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Not bad, but nothing special”
They admitt 3 to the room.
Nothing special. The only advantage was, that they admittet 3rd person to the room, what many hotels don't. Extremely expensive Wifi, almost 800 INR + taxes
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Abdul de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
Good Comfortable stay and very easy access to Meth”
Location / Neat / quite
The stay was very good. But WiFi charges are too very high. India being a computor capital charging for all these small things is like fleecing people
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Russell de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
OK but not memorable”
Central location close to transport and sights
This hotel occupies the top 7 floors of a 30 storey building. It was OK but not exceptional. No problems.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Pierangelo de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
5 noches en noviembre de 2013
good hotel in a great spot”
location, breakfast, value
Unfortunately they didn't have our rooms as booked so we had to share a room for one night and one of us had to use a fold-out bed, which left us unimpressed. They only offered one free dinner for the inconvenience, excluding alcohol which didn't amount to much because the in-house food was relatively cheap. The lack of free WiFi didn't help. The staff were great and i would nevertheless consider staying again.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Harold de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
overpriced”
location, good restaurant
Hotels in the Connaught Place area are often overpriced and the Hans Hotel is a good example of that. Still if you like to get out and walk around where there are many shops and restaurants, it is an excellent location. Our rather small room was nicely furnished but the double bed was narrower than usual. Many hotel rooms have a glass partition between the room and the bathroom with a blind that can be lowered. Our room had a glass window but there was no blind or curtain, so that someone in the bathroom could always be visible from the bedroom. When a toilet on a floor above us, was flushed, it always made a noise in our room. The A/C could not be adjusted. It was either on or off. There were no instructions on how to use the safe in the room. We had to pay for Wi-Fi connection, while many hotels offer it for free. For some reason we could not get any mobile telephone connection in the room. Very strange. I wonder why…..?? The restaurant has a nice variety of good food. The breakfast menu changed on alternate days. I asked to be picked up at the airport and the connection was good. However, I could have gotten a cab from the airport for less than half the price I paid for the hotel transfer. There are 2 lifts but one lift is having long-term repairs, so that means that there is always a long wait for the lift. If you can get a good price deal, then the Hans is certainly OK. Otherwise, there are better hotels nearby.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2013
3.7
Surendra de India
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Executive
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Disappointed”
Only location
Our experience was very poor. Highly congested rooms, bad housekeeping and a very reluctant and unfriendly staff, especially in the restaurant.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
SELVAGANABATHY de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Executive
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
cozy and comfortable”
Friendly staff, nice city view from the room and very clean & comfortable room
The stay was good, the taxi service was fast but the first driver we got had difficulty in speaking English as well as the taxi was not equipped with AC. But later the front desk rectified this by providing an Innova and English speaking driver called Manmohan Singh (A name not to be forgotten!!).
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013
8.7
Excelente
Yilun de China
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Clean rooms, central location, good value of price”
Clean rooms, central location, good value of price
Clean rooms, central location, good value of price
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
8.7
Excelente
Amit de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
1 noche en julio de 2013
Comfortable stay, great location, good decors”
Location, breakfast, value for money
I stayed here for a night while attending a conference. The hotel has a nice lobby, breakfast is great and room was clean and spacious. The room offered was on 18th floor, with beautiful city views. Walking distance to a nearby shopping, local restaurants and CBD. I would definitely stay here again. Downsides were a. I don't know if I was put on a smoking floor or the hotel in general doesn't have a strict 'no smoking' policy. But the room had a very faint smell of cigarettes and corridor had a bit more. But nothing I couldn't ignore. b. Wifi was not included in "Executive room" package and the rate was exorbitant (Rs 250 for 1 hour). I should have checked, but again, executive room should include WiFi.
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Michael de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
4 noches en junio de 2013
Very Central Location”
Centally located, good quality, good value
My wife and myself stayed for 4 nights. The best about the Hotel was its proximity to Connaught Place. The food was very good and it also had a nice bar. The staff were every helpful and the IT technician came to my room immediately when I had trouble with the WIFI. I would recommend this hotel. We would stay in this hotel again
Escrito el 05 julio 2013