Reservar ahora: The Hotel Nagasaki, BW Premier Collection

Opiniones de The Hotel Nagasaki, BW Premier Collection

Excelente
Basado en 399 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5
/
10
Un 87 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Opiniones de The Hotel Nagasaki, BW Premier Collection

Valoración total
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 1205 opiniones
8.8Estado/limpieza del hotel
8.8Servicios
8.7Confort y calidad de la habitación
Opiniones de Agoda (399)Opiniones de Booking.com (791)
Valorado a través de Agoda8.5
/
10
Excelente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios8.3
Ubicación8.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación9.0
Servicios8.8
Calidad-precio8.4
Valoración
9+ Excepcional (107)
8-9 Excelente (54)
7-8 Muy bueno (50)
6-7 Bueno (16)
<6 Por debajo de las expectativas (18)
Momento del año
Mar - May (43)
Jun - Ago (63)
Sep - Nov (56)
Dic - Feb (83)
Todos los viajeros (399)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Todos los idiomas

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 245 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.6
Excepcional
Margaret de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

Convenient hotel location”

nice hotel with underground carpark and coin laundry with detergent too. we were upgraded for free as bed for my teen was too soft. location is convenient to all attractions. nice friendly staffs. breakfast restaurant has oily smell like overnight teppanyaki.

Escrito el 30 diciembre 2018
8.8
Excelente
Pui de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2018

With the shuttle for the nightview and excellent view”

1. Around 10 minutes walk to the JR station 2. With free shuttle for the nightview 3. Excellent view for the city 4. The room is comfortable 5. Not much restaurant outside, hence better eat in the station beforehand 6. The convenience store is just outside the hotel

Escrito el 22 octubre 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Chung de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en agosto de 2017

Excellent Service ”

We have learnt the good comments before getting there. It is really true when you had a chance to stay there. I would like to express my gratitude to the staff thereof for their initiative to help my family book a tour to Hashima Island for next day on the internet. The breakfast is great. The staff are very friendly and the room had a very good view. Highly recommended.

Escrito el 09 agosto 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Budiono de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2016

Quite New Hotel, Very Clean, good location in front of Tram Stop, with Family Mart Next door”

quite new hotel and very clean, room space is Okay, with good location, in front of tram(street car) stop, only several stops from Nagasaki station. There is a Family Mart convenience store next door... it is recommended hotel... there are so many Nagasaki Hotel but this one is group of Best Western Premier?

Escrito el 28 diciembre 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Charles de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2015

Great Location and Lunch Option”

Room size was great and an easy walk from the JR station also access to airport bus

Loved the stay and although the breakfast was average we took the option of a lunch instead and was very pleasantly surprized with the service and food ... Great location for all transport whether to the airport or train station ... Tram and bus stop outside as well .. Room was a good size and nice bathroom

Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Jo de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2015

High Benefit-Cost Ratio Hotel”

Cleanness, interior design, facility

The Best Western Premier Hotel is generally a very good quality hotel. This one in Nagasaki is good, too. It is close to the Nagasaki JR station and also a street car stop is in front of it. I especially love its cleanness. The toilet design is also good and clean. Surely will stay at this hotel if I came to Nagasaki again:)

Escrito el 28 julio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Cheng de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en julio de 2014

WOW.”

Location, clean rooms and bathrooms.

Great hotel. Clean rooms and clean bathrooms. Good internet signals and good breakfast. Sufficient breakfast. Strong shower pressure and location is just great. Close to the train and bus station. Very convenient. Plenty of taxis. Easy to move around. Bed is also comfortable. Highly recommended.

Escrito el 16 noviembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Cheng de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en julio de 2014

Good clean convenient hotel.”

Clean, location and breakfast..

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Good Internet and free. Strong powerful showers. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean. Breakfast is very good. Location is very convenient to get around. Price is reasonable. Easy to get taxis and all other public transport. Will definitely recommend this hotel for all travellers.

Escrito el 20 septiembre 2014
8.8
Excelente
Eve de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 Double Bed, Smoking Room, Executive Room
3 noches en enero de 2019

Great place to stay”

Hotel is stylist and staffs are professional. Location is walking distance to the main train station about 750m. Tram and bus stop beside hotel. Room is comfortable and it has all I need.

Escrito el 13 febrero 2019
9.6
Excepcional
Cynthia de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

Beautiful colonial-style hotel with fantastically warm hotel staff”

Beautiful colonial-style rooms. Hotel staff extremely warm and helpful in directing us to our rooms and the carpark.

Escrito el 08 diciembre 2018
6.0
Prad de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en marzo de 2017

An ok 4 star hotel”

We booked standard, executive, and Jr Suite. The standard and executive rooms are fine for the price we paid($140), but for Jr Suite($350) I think it is not worth it. They need to work on cleanliness. They seemed to offer special price upgrade(in Japanese), but maybe only for Japanese or members since we were not offered one. Convenient store on 1st floor. The hotel is located slightly far away from JR stations. You can walk, or take tram(which stops right in front of hotel), but not with big luggage. Although I havent been to Hotel New Nagasaki but I think they offer very similar standard, and being right at the station.

Escrito el 09 marzo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Donald de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2016

Love Nagasaki....”

Great hotel in a great location. You can walk from the train station in less than 5 minutes or take a taxi for $5. The staff is very accommodating and the facility is nice. Rooms are of a good size for a Japanese hotel and everything was extremely clean. Being a foreigner in Nagasaki is sometimes met with resentment (understandable so) but it is definitely worth the visit and having a first hand look at the utter devastation the US caused such a beautiful land.......no more nukes!

Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
5.6
Chun de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2016

Fair”

The hotel is located around the middle between the Nagasaki Station and Urakami Station. Need to walk around 10 - 15 mins from either station. If you are carrying your luggage, I recommend you to go from the Urakami Station as the road is flatter. The hotel room looked a bit old. The carpet in the room looked not so clean. There were stains on the newspaper rack outside the room. One point to note was that we could not control the temperature of the room but only set the room's air-conditioner to Low, Medium or High. A convenience store was right next to the hotel. The hotel lobby was grand. The room was spacious when compared with other hotels in Japan. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay in this hotel, given such price.

Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Yue de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2016

Extremely polite staff and great view from the roo”

Size of the room with mountain view, toilet amenities more than sufficient, especially the quality of the shampoo and conditioner. Bags were send to the room for early check in.

We were impressed since the moment we got into the hotel. Staff quickly came to greet and assist us. We arrived at 1pm but check in is at 2pm, which was an hour earlier than usual time. Our bags were kept aside and when we were back, bags has been delivered to our room. Stunning view of the mountain from our room. A decent glass table with 2 chairs was good for our simple morning tea and cake. Bed size and mattress were comfortable. Family mart is just next door, bus stop and tram stop is at the front door. The only issue we had was the on and off wifi signal. Which was not major as we did not do more booking on this trip. Overall we enjoyed our stay here for 2 nights.

Escrito el 20 marzo 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Michael de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en diciembre de 2015

Good stay”

Hotel near streetcar so travelling around nagasaki to the tourist sites is easy. It is about10 mins from JR Nagasaki. There are clinics and family mart nearby. Not much by way of restaurants.

For eateries go to JR nagasaki. There is a very good supermarket there as well. Food wise I would suggest either chinatown or dejima. Both can be reached by streetcar ie tram system. It is slow so journey must be planned.

Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015
7.0
Muy bueno
HO de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2015

Charge too high for a 4-star hotel”

Spacious room, clean and good service

The hotel is not near the JR station. We had to carry our large baggage to walk 15 mins and there's nothing nearby. I booked a twin room from Agoda with tax total price HK$900 but the front desk charged me extra 5500 yen for adding my husband in. It's almost the price for a 5-star hotel in Fukuoka.

Escrito el 04 septiembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Peichi de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en junio de 2015

nice location, great room, great price”

price was great, the staff was great, room was nice and clean

the front desk staff was super nice to guide me with bus directions, she even called to make sure the bus number; the room was nice and clean; the breakfast was good enough but the view was perfect; it takes only 7 mins to walk to the station

Escrito el 29 junio 2015
7.7
Muy bueno
HIU de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en enero de 2014

Unbelievably comfortable with this price in Japan”

Neat & big room, clean, nice staff

Price, room size, cleanliness, all exceeds our expectation. Beware that although it was located just next to tram station BUT u will need to walk up and down stairs the twice coz there is no other way to cross the road except the footbridge. We chose to walk to nagasaki train station when we leave to avoid carrying our luggage up stairs twice again. Around 15 mins walk and that is acceptable.

Escrito el 27 enero 2014
9.7
Excepcional
William de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2013

Out standing hotel”

staff, service, and appearance

This was the best of the several hotels where I stayed on this recent visit to Japan. The staff was attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly. The room was cheerful, well decorated, and pleasantly sized. I have stayed at this hotel when it was one of the Prince chain, and I thought it to be very good then but the new managers have made it even better. I sincerely hope that the hotel does well.

Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
7.7
Muy bueno
Chi de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en julio de 2013

Good location and Elegant Hotel”

Big room, good location and good view

The room is big and good city view. The location is very close to the city center, just a few minutes to the main station by streetcar. But the price is quite expensive when compared with the other hotel nearby.

Escrito el 02 agosto 2013
7.3
Muy bueno
Chi de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en julio de 2013

Want to know more about atomic bomb. ”

Big room (compared with the other hotel in Japan), good location and nice staff

It was located in the city center, just a few minutes (by streetcar) to the main train station. The view is great as it is one of the highest building in this area. It has a shuttle bus to the hill and take an excellent night view of Nagasaki.

Escrito el 02 agosto 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Christopher de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en julio de 2013

Impressive hotel 10 minutes walk from the station”

Clean rooms, location, convenient for buses and trams

This hotel is located right outside a bus and tram stop, just 2 stops from the JR station. Hotel was extremely modern, clean and comfortable. It made a convenient base for sightseeing during our two night stay. There is also a family mart attached to the hotel. Highly recommended.

Escrito el 29 julio 2013
9.7
Excepcional
KuanChen de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en abril de 2013

I'll still choose it if I go to Nagasaki again!”

1.The hotel is very clean. 2.Room space is large. 2.Staffs are nice and warm.

1.The hotel is about 600m from the Nagasaki Station, not very close but yet not far away from the station. 2.In front of the hotel entrance, there's a city train stop, which is very convinient for touring Nagasaki City. 3.Very clean, room is larger than the ordinary hotel in Japan. 4.Staffs are nice and warm, however, their English is a littel bit poor.

Escrito el 29 abril 2013
8.0
Excelente
siu de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2017

Muy bueno”

Beautiful landscape, good breakfast!

Escrito el 27 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Jit de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2017

Decent Hotel”

Polite & helpful staff, good breakfast at the top floor of the hotel, we enjoyed the harbor view from here.

Escrito el 27 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
CHI de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en octubre de 2016

good experience!”

excellent location

Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Leung de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en febrero de 2016

Good location”

Value for money and good service

Escrito el 16 febrero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Yiang de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2015

Rank #2 in this 10-days Kyushu trip”

Location, Room, Value

We enjoyed our stay. The streetcar station just outside the door step, can reach most of the attraction. We only stayed two nights but it was lovely. The rooms were very large for Japanese standards.

Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Matthew de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en agosto de 2015

Very Polite and helpful Hotel Staff”

Professional Hotel Staff, Polite and Helpful
Escrito el 22 agosto 2015
8.3
Excelente
CHI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2014

Clean room”

CLean room, nice and helpful staff, free shuttle bus to night view

Big and clean room

Escrito el 05 febrero 2015
8.0
Excelente
Chua de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2014

Nice stay”

Clean rooms, fast internet, great scenery

The hotel is located around great scenery! Really beautiful! The rooms are nice and clean and the staff are polite and professional.

Escrito el 22 diciembre 2014
9.7
Excepcional
woo de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en junio de 2014

Great service and great breakfast”

service, breakfast and location
Escrito el 04 junio 2014
8.0
Excelente
Lynica de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2014

comfortable and spacious room for good stay”

room is spacious, amenities are there, good location

It was a pleasant stay. we booked two rooms and they have arranged to be in close proximity. :) We loved the japanese style buffet breakfast.

Escrito el 08 abril 2014
9.0
Excepcional
NEIL de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
4 noches en marzo de 2012

veryb popul;ar hotel even with local eating. ”

Location and stylings of decor

Situated with Bus stop and Trolly car outside main door of hotel.JR Station less thgan 10 minutes walk from Hotel.

Escrito el 06 abril 2012
9.7
Excepcional
KATSUMI de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en agosto de 2011

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Nice city view from the room and walking distance from railway station

Room is spacious, and all amenity is very good. Enjoyed nice night view of Nagasaki city from the window.

Escrito el 01 noviembre 2011
9.6
Excepcional
VIRAVAT de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en noviembre de 2018

Very good facilities. Good clean room and excellent breakfast.”

Tram ticket can also be bought at reception. They also have bus service, bus stop at hotel, for Mt. Inasa for night view.

Escrito el 29 noviembre 2018
7.6
Muy bueno
Jasmine de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2016

Average business style hotel”

Was in Nagasaki just for a night so booked in here - it's got ample parking, good service and is a short walk away to a mall if you want to get groceries or any shopping done. The rooms are recently updated, not spectacular but there's nothing to complain about. Lots of business travelers were in the lobby.

Escrito el 31 julio 2017
7.6
Muy bueno
Jungmin de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2016

Large room good breakfast”

We stayed this hotel for 2 nights. I asked non smoking rooms and high floor to have better view. They give us promoted room for free. Breakfast is very good and if you cannot have breakfast they give you another option to have lunchildren instead of breakfast of course it is free services. Staff is very helpful and kind. I would like to recommend this hotel.

Escrito el 25 diciembre 2016
6.7
Bueno
Tong de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2016

Old style traditional hotel. ”

Room Size, convenience store within hotel

Compared to the newer Japanese hotels, Best Western room is not as well equipped, design is the usual traditional American layout. First hotel shower in Japan that I experienced during my 2 weeks trip to Kyushu that still uses a shower curtain. Fittings and amenities seriously need to be updated. Most expansive hotel during my trip and they don't provide you with bottled water?? Only great thing is the size other than that, give me the well designed great layout no frills Japanese hotels anytime.

Escrito el 13 febrero 2016
6.3
Bueno
Yin de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2015

Clean and Nice Hotel”

I love the view when we have breakfast in every morning. The hotel was clean and enough space.

The staffs in hotel are so nice and helpful. We would like to see the night-view in Nagasaki and they recommend us a local tour which can save our time. The restaurant for breakfast is nice and lots of dishes you can choose, it is good for us which always want to try the Japanese style breakfast. The room is spacious, clean, tidy and there is no noise at night. We stayed there for 2 nights and no complaint on that. Two points that need to aware, the location of this hotel is not in the JR station, you need to take train (2 or 3 stations) to here and need to take the footbridge to the hotel. If you take large lugguage, you can take taxi or bus to there just 2 or 3 mins arrive. Another thing need to aware is their wifi connection is poor. We cant connect to wifi all the time which is inconvenience to business users.

Escrito el 15 enero 2016
7.7
Muy bueno
CHERYL de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2015

Location ideal for short stay”

Room comfort, location and staff helpful

Everything you would expect from this chain. Room was clean and comfortable and staff were helpful in finding local attractions. As with every hotel, I think they need to be conscious of recycling and over use of plastic.

Escrito el 26 junio 2015
7.7
Muy bueno
Tong de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2013

Nice comfortable hotel”

Big size rooms, good breakfast, convenient store next to hotel

The hotel is luxurious with bigger rooms than most hotels in Japan. Breakfast is good with good spread. However, menu is still the same the following day. Hotel is located in a quieter part of the city with about 20 minutes walk to the train station. It is rather far from the main shopping street and we had to drive as it was too far to walk. The hotel seem to be lacking staff as there was no porter to help us with our luggages. We had to bring our luggages up to the rooms ourselves. I would stay in this hotel again when I visit Nagasaki as I like its quiet environment away from the bustlings of the city. The convenient store located next to the hotel has also a wide range of take-outs.

Escrito el 22 diciembre 2013
5.6
Kamarul de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en marzo de 2016

Right in the midst of Nagasaki”

Perfect location for a stay in Nagasaki.

Escrito el 30 marzo 2017
6.4
Bueno
Hydi de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en octubre de 2016

its okay”

ok for short stay

Escrito el 17 enero 2017
7.0
Muy bueno
Yi de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2015

Great Location with Spacious Room”

10-15 min walk to the station; The room is bigger than average room size in other hotels; clean and comfortable
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015
7.3
Muy bueno
Poon de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2014

nice stay”

N/A
Escrito el 15 abril 2015
6.7
Bueno
YUTSUNG de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2013

clean room and affordable”

clean room, affordable price, near station

It takes about 10 minutes to walk from the hotel to Nagasaki Station. It is very convinient to do the sightseeing.

Escrito el 07 abril 2013
6.0
jacinta de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar con cama doble - No Fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2018

basic hotel”

basic service and breakfast

Escrito el 11 enero 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Eveyln de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en mayo de 2018

Very good stay ”

This hotel provides very big rooms and good spread of breakfast selection. There’s a minimart within the hotel. Very clean and big room. We drove and there’s parking available.

Escrito el 29 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Sau de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2017

Good hotel ”

Clean & tidy. Accessible.

Escrito el 18 febrero 2017
8.4
Excelente
INSUN de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2016

Japanese traditional hotel ”

Nice view, delicious breakfast

Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Chiu de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2016

Nice room with nice city view”

Nice room with nice city view

Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
KIN de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en junio de 2016

Large size room. Good location. Friendly and nice staff. Very excellent breakfast with amazing view of Nagasaki. ”

Highly recommended

Escrito el 14 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Shaun de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2016

Big room compared with typical Japanese hotels, and location”

Good location, the tram is right in front of the hotel, which is about two stations from the Nagasaki JR main station and within walking distance.

Escrito el 21 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Joanna de Singapur
Viajero solo
2 noches en enero de 2016

Excellent stay”

Location. Price. Food

Nothing to complain about as it provided what I was expected. Street tram is just in front of the hotel which is convenient for us to move around.

Escrito el 11 febrero 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Tong de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2016

Good Hotel, but unconventional transpiration ”

Food, beautiful window view.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2016

Excellent find”

Friendly, upscale, value

Beautiful hotel. Front desk staff extremely kind and eager to assist. Dining on the top floor was lovely and delicious.

Escrito el 13 enero 2016
8.0
Excelente
Siu de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2015

Comfortable room with ample space”

1. Comfortable and clean room; 2. Staff are very helpful; 3. Hotel environment is quiet & nice.

Enjoyable, feeling relaxed & comfort.

Escrito el 17 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
TAT de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en agosto de 2015

nice staff..comfort room”

comfort stay ...clean room and near shopping mall
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015
9.0
Excepcional
robert de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2015

convenient although 600m from station”

clean, elegant, nice breakfast

The hotel room was a good size, and the tram stopped right across the road making access very simple. Room strangely set up with sink and mirror in room rather than in bathroom.

Escrito el 18 abril 2015
8.0
Excelente
Sherina de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2015

Great stay”

Executive room with free drinks in the mini bar, comfy bed and clean

Was good overall. Staff was friendly and helpful

Escrito el 22 febrero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Tyrone de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en enero de 2015

Outstanding”

Staff, Food, Room

It was really great, we enjoyed staying there.

Escrito el 11 enero 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Lo de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2014

Comfortable room”

large room area, good breakfast buffet, good view at high floor.

Comfortable, good seevice & valuable.

Escrito el 17 diciembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
patcharin de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en septiembre de 2014

Great room but worse than anticipated breakfast”

Room size, staff friendliness, close to tram
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Wright de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en agosto de 2014

Excellent quality and good location”

Size of room, location, quality of fittings
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Chan de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2014

Satisfactory experience”

Neat, friendly staff and worth the price

The room is comfy and suitable for business travelers, not to mention it is also located in downtown of the city.

Escrito el 22 julio 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Richard de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2014

It was perfect.”

The Staff, Location, Clean

It is a nice Hotel. The Staff was Super Perfect, nice always a smile.

Escrito el 28 marzo 2014
8.0
Excelente
Ming de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en enero de 2014

Nice hotel in Nagasaki”

Good location, nice room and good price!
Escrito el 22 febrero 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Imelda de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2013

They even gave me a morning paper, in English!”

Location, customer service, view
Escrito el 04 enero 2014
8.3
Excelente
Cheng de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en octubre de 2013

Enjoyed the stay”

Nice and spacious room, Staff can communicate good English, Near public transport

The staff at the concierge is able to communicate good English and has rendered superb servcies.

Escrito el 27 octubre 2013
null