Reservar ahora: Best Western Premier Hotel Nagasaki

Opiniones de Best Western Premier Hotel Nagasaki (The Hotel Nagasaki BW Premier Collection)

Excelente
Basado en 256 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5
Un 94 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (256)Opiniones de Booking.com (576)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 256 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios8.1
Ubicación8.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación9.0
Servicios8.8
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Doble - No Fumadores
Doble - Fumadores
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
Habitación Executive doble – Fumadores
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 197 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
Leung de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble - No Fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Good location”
Value for money and good service
Escrito el 16 febrero 2016
6.7
Bueno
Tong de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble - Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2016
Old style traditional hotel. ”
Room Size, convenience store within hotel
Compared to the newer Japanese hotels, Best Western room is not as well equipped, design is the usual traditional American layout. First hotel shower in Japan that I experienced during my 2 weeks trip to Kyushu that still uses a shower curtain. Fittings and amenities seriously need to be updated. Most expansive hotel during my trip and they don't provide you with bottled water?? Only great thing is the size other than that, give me the well designed great layout no frills Japanese hotels anytime.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Joanna de Singapur
Viajero solo
Twin - No Fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2016
Excellent stay”
Location. Price. Food
Nothing to complain about as it provided what I was expected. Street tram is just in front of the hotel which is convenient for us to move around.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Tong de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Good Hotel, but unconventional transpiration ”
Food, beautiful window view.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2016
6.3
Bueno
Yin de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Twin - Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Clean and Nice Hotel”
I love the view when we have breakfast in every morning. The hotel was clean and enough space.
The staffs in hotel are so nice and helpful. We would like to see the night-view in Nagasaki and they recommend us a local tour which can save our time. The restaurant for breakfast is nice and lots of dishes you can choose, it is good for us which always want to try the Japanese style breakfast. The room is spacious, clean, tidy and there is no noise at night. We stayed there for 2 nights and no complaint on that. Two points that need to aware, the location of this hotel is not in the JR station, you need to take train (2 or 3 stations) to here and need to take the footbridge to the hotel. If you take large lugguage, you can take taxi or bus to there just 2 or 3 mins arrive. Another thing need to aware is their wifi connection is poor. We cant connect to wifi all the time which is inconvenience to business users.
Escrito el 15 enero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble - Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2016
Excellent find”
Friendly, upscale, value
Beautiful hotel. Front desk staff extremely kind and eager to assist. Dining on the top floor was lovely and delicious.
Escrito el 13 enero 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Varaporn de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble - Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2016
Room is quite okay ”
1. Room 2.location not far from Inasa mountain
Room is okay but buffet breakfast is not good
Escrito el 08 enero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Yiang de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Twin - Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Rank #2 in this 10-days Kyushu trip”
Location, Room, Value
We enjoyed our stay. The streetcar station just outside the door step, can reach most of the attraction. We only stayed two nights but it was lovely. The rooms were very large for Japanese standards.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Michael de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Doble - No Fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good stay”
Hotel near streetcar so travelling around nagasaki to the tourist sites is easy. It is about10 mins from JR Nagasaki. There are clinics and family mart nearby. Not much by way of restaurants.
For eateries go to JR nagasaki. There is a very good supermarket there as well. Food wise I would suggest either chinatown or dejima. Both can be reached by streetcar ie tram system. It is slow so journey must be planned.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Yi de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Great Location with Spacious Room”
10-15 min walk to the station; The room is bigger than average room size in other hotels; clean and comfortable
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Charles de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Twin - Fumadores
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great Location and Lunch Option”
Room size was great and an easy walk from the JR station also access to airport bus
Loved the stay and although the breakfast was average we took the option of a lunch instead and was very pleasantly surprized with the service and food ... Great location for all transport whether to the airport or train station ... Tram and bus stop outside as well .. Room was a good size and nice bathroom
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Siu de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Doble - Fumadores
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Comfortable room with ample space”
1. Comfortable and clean room; 2. Staff are very helpful; 3. Hotel environment is quiet & nice.
Enjoyable, feeling relaxed & comfort.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
HO de China
Viaje en pareja
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Charge too high for a 4-star hotel”
Spacious room, clean and good service
The hotel is not near the JR station. We had to carry our large baggage to walk 15 mins and there's nothing nearby. I booked a twin room from Agoda with tax total price HK$900 but the front desk charged me extra 5500 yen for adding my husband in. It's almost the price for a 5-star hotel in Fukuoka.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
TAT de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - No Fumadores
2 noches en agosto de 2015
nice staff..comfort room”
comfort stay ...clean room and near shopping mall
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Matthew de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Very Polite and helpful Hotel Staff”
Professional Hotel Staff, Polite and Helpful
Escrito el 22 agosto 2015
8.3
Excelente
Jo de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2015
High Benefit-Cost Ratio Hotel”
Cleanness, interior design, facility
The Best Western Premier Hotel is generally a very good quality hotel. This one in Nagasaki is good, too. It is close to the Nagasaki JR station and also a street car stop is in front of it. I especially love its cleanness. The toilet design is also good and clean. Surely will stay at this hotel if I came to Nagasaki again:)
Escrito el 28 julio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Peichi de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2015
nice location, great room, great price”
price was great, the staff was great, room was nice and clean
the front desk staff was super nice to guide me with bus directions, she even called to make sure the bus number; the room was nice and clean; the breakfast was good enough but the view was perfect; it takes only 7 mins to walk to the station
Escrito el 29 junio 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
CHERYL de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2015
Location ideal for short stay”
Room comfort, location and staff helpful
Everything you would expect from this chain. Room was clean and comfortable and staff were helpful in finding local attractions. As with every hotel, I think they need to be conscious of recycling and over use of plastic.
Escrito el 26 junio 2015
9.0
Excepcional
robert de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
3 noches en abril de 2015
convenient although 600m from station”
clean, elegant, nice breakfast
The hotel room was a good size, and the tram stopped right across the road making access very simple. Room strangely set up with sink and mirror in room rather than in bathroom.
Escrito el 18 abril 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Poon de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Doble - Fumadores
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
nice stay”
N/A
Escrito el 15 abril 2015
5.7
Mei de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Doble - Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2015
just ok, 3 stars”
Fair only, no special comment
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Sherina de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive doble – Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Great stay”
Executive room with free drinks in the mini bar, comfy bed and clean
Was good overall. Staff was friendly and helpful
Escrito el 22 febrero 2015
8.3
Excelente
CHI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Clean room”
CLean room, nice and helpful staff, free shuttle bus to night view
Big and clean room
Escrito el 05 febrero 2015
5.7
Margaret de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2015
way overrated”
staff staff staff
Room is not sound proof, so could hear the trains and street cars. Breakfast was average, beds are hard and room is small and not good value for money at all
Escrito el 01 febrero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Tyrone de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2015
Outstanding”
Staff, Food, Room
It was really great, we enjoyed staying there.
Escrito el 11 enero 2015
8.0
Excelente
Chua de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Nice stay”
Clean rooms, fast internet, great scenery
The hotel is located around great scenery! Really beautiful! The rooms are nice and clean and the staff are polite and professional.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Lo de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive con 2 camas - No fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Comfortable room”
large room area, good breakfast buffet, good view at high floor.
Comfortable, good seevice & valuable.
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Cheng de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2014
WOW.”
Location, clean rooms and bathrooms.
Great hotel. Clean rooms and clean bathrooms. Good internet signals and good breakfast. Sufficient breakfast. Strong shower pressure and location is just great. Close to the train and bus station. Very convenient. Plenty of taxis. Easy to move around. Bed is also comfortable. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Cheng de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2014
Good clean convenient hotel.”
Clean, location and breakfast..
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Good Internet and free. Strong powerful showers. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean. Breakfast is very good. Location is very convenient to get around. Price is reasonable. Easy to get taxis and all other public transport. Will definitely recommend this hotel for all travellers.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
patcharin de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Great room but worse than anticipated breakfast”
Room size, staff friendliness, close to tram
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Wright de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin - No Fumadores
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Excellent quality and good location”
Size of room, location, quality of fittings
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Chan de China
Viajero de negocios
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2014
Satisfactory experience”
Neat, friendly staff and worth the price
The room is comfy and suitable for business travelers, not to mention it is also located in downtown of the city.
Escrito el 22 julio 2014
9.7
Excepcional
woo de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2014
Great service and great breakfast”
service, breakfast and location
Escrito el 04 junio 2014
5.7
Wong de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2014
not to stay again”
I paid for the car park overnight, not acceptable.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014
8.0
Excelente
Lynica de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2014
comfortable and spacious room for good stay”
room is spacious, amenities are there, good location
It was a pleasant stay. we booked two rooms and they have arranged to be in close proximity. :) We loved the japanese style buffet breakfast.
Escrito el 08 abril 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Richard de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2014
It was perfect.”
The Staff, Location, Clean
It is a nice Hotel. The Staff was Super Perfect, nice always a smile.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2014
8.0
Excelente
Ming de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en enero de 2014
Nice hotel in Nagasaki”
Good location, nice room and good price!
Escrito el 22 febrero 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
HIU de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Twin - No Fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2014
Unbelievably comfortable with this price in Japan”
Neat & big room, clean, nice staff
Price, room size, cleanliness, all exceeds our expectation. Beware that although it was located just next to tram station BUT u will need to walk up and down stairs the twice coz there is no other way to cross the road except the footbridge. We chose to walk to nagasaki train station when we leave to avoid carrying our luggage up stairs twice again. Around 15 mins walk and that is acceptable.
Escrito el 27 enero 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Imelda de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Doble - Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
They even gave me a morning paper, in English!”
Location, customer service, view
Escrito el 04 enero 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Tong de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin - No Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice comfortable hotel”
Big size rooms, good breakfast, convenient store next to hotel
The hotel is luxurious with bigger rooms than most hotels in Japan. Breakfast is good with good spread. However, menu is still the same the following day. Hotel is located in a quieter part of the city with about 20 minutes walk to the train station. It is rather far from the main shopping street and we had to drive as it was too far to walk. The hotel seem to be lacking staff as there was no porter to help us with our luggages. We had to bring our luggages up to the rooms ourselves. I would stay in this hotel again when I visit Nagasaki as I like its quiet environment away from the bustlings of the city. The convenient store located next to the hotel has also a wide range of take-outs.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2013
9.7
Excepcional
William de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Doble - No Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Out standing hotel”
staff, service, and appearance
This was the best of the several hotels where I stayed on this recent visit to Japan. The staff was attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly. The room was cheerful, well decorated, and pleasantly sized. I have stayed at this hotel when it was one of the Prince chain, and I thought it to be very good then but the new managers have made it even better. I sincerely hope that the hotel does well.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
8.3
Excelente
Cheng de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Enjoyed the stay”
Nice and spacious room, Staff can communicate good English, Near public transport
The staff at the concierge is able to communicate good English and has rendered superb servcies.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Norbert de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
pleasant and comfortable”
breakfast buffet, friendliness of staff, location
very pleasant hotel with scrumptious breakfast buffet.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Renato de Italia
Familia con niños mayores
Doble - No Fumadores
2 noches en agosto de 2013
This is a superb hotel, although its a little expe”
Location, food, comfort
This hotel is close to the trainstation and close to the center and memorial park and museum. In front of the hotel is a streetcar stop which is very handy.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Chi de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en julio de 2013
Good location and Elegant Hotel”
Big room, good location and good view
The room is big and good city view. The location is very close to the city center, just a few minutes to the main station by streetcar. But the price is quite expensive when compared with the other hotel nearby.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Chi de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en julio de 2013
Want to know more about atomic bomb. ”
Big room (compared with the other hotel in Japan), good location and nice staff
It was located in the city center, just a few minutes (by streetcar) to the main train station. The view is great as it is one of the highest building in this area. It has a shuttle bus to the hill and take an excellent night view of Nagasaki.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
CHAU de China
Familia con niños mayores
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2013
Value for money and rich breakfast”
Easy to reach from JR terminal, 600 yen by taxi ; town centre ; staff can speak english
Very good hotel with rich buffet breakfast. One of its restaurant at top (15/F)floor provides excellent city views and delicious food at good price. I am sure I will live in next time.
Escrito el 31 julio 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Christopher de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en julio de 2013
Impressive hotel 10 minutes walk from the station”
Clean rooms, location, convenient for buses and trams
This hotel is located right outside a bus and tram stop, just 2 stops from the JR station. Hotel was extremely modern, clean and comfortable. It made a convenient base for sightseeing during our two night stay. There is also a family mart attached to the hotel. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Phiilippe de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
2 noches en julio de 2013
Great value for money”
Good location, just outside the center with easy transportation
Superb! Nice, clean, well designed room. The Japanese restaurant was top class.
Escrito el 16 julio 2013
9.7
Excepcional
KuanChen de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2013
I'll still choose it if I go to Nagasaki again!”
1.The hotel is very clean. 2.Room space is large. 2.Staffs are nice and warm.
1.The hotel is about 600m from the Nagasaki Station, not very close but yet not far away from the station. 2.In front of the hotel entrance, there's a city train stop, which is very convinient for touring Nagasaki City. 3.Very clean, room is larger than the ordinary hotel in Japan. 4.Staffs are nice and warm, however, their English is a littel bit poor.
Escrito el 29 abril 2013