Reservar ahora: The Leela Mumbai

Excelente
Basado en 437 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.6
Un 93 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (437)Opiniones de Booking.com (860)
8.6
Excelente
Basado en 437 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.1
Servicios8.7
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.8
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
Français
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
Premier con vistas a la piscina
Ordenar por
Mostrando 327 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
shailendra de India
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
5 noches en julio de 2016
Good Properties”
Good Hotel. Need bit of renovation of some rooms.
Escrito el 10 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Jayana de India
Viajero solo
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en julio de 2017
Excellent place for business and vacation ”
The room services is at its top level. Even after mid night the room service was very delightful.
Escrito el 10 julio 2017
8.4
Excelente
John de India
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en abril de 2017
Excelente”
Great Location. Only a shade of the Luxury hotel it used to be. Great food and nice connectivity
Escrito el 12 mayo 2017
6.4
Bueno
SUDHIR de India
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en abril de 2017
Bueno”
The AC was not working and there was problem to view the TV
Escrito el 14 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
Ignatius de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en enero de 2017
great food”
we stayed her for one night while transiting. close to the airport and the food is great. recommend for short stays.
Escrito el 07 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Ali de Bahréin
Viajero de negocios
Premier con vistas a la piscina
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Amazing Hotel”
We got VVIP Service, excellent Hotel and Staff
Escrito el 06 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Jamshed de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Traveller on transit ”
The hotel has good facilities and the cleanliness, facilities and location are very good. I booked it through agoda and only realized that the booking is for one person per room after reaching the hotel. The front desk staff was not helpful in explaining about this and later the duty manager Abhishek Singh interfered and help to settle the matter. Overall the hotel is at great location, good food, facilities and food.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2017
8.0
Excelente
LEE de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Premier con vistas a la piscina
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Good location ”
Exactly the area which I worked. Good for me.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Maria de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier con vistas a la piscina
3 noches en marzo de 2017
best hotel for foreigner but not good for indian”
1) reason why i say that it is best hotel for foreigner is because food is made according to their taste , non spicy indian food not very good 2) food is very expensive
Escrito el 09 marzo 2017
6.0
Kuan de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Por encima de la media”
The service is bad and i don't feel they are offering 5 stars service to client. I am so disappointed and i will not come back to this hotel for sure.
Escrito el 09 marzo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Subodh de India
Viajero de negocios
Premier con vistas a la piscina
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Excellent Hotel”
Excellent hotel but attitude of some of the staffs especially in the Indian restaurant are really disappointing.
Escrito el 19 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Matthew de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Suite Executive
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Excellent for conferences”
Attended a conference there. Hotel is not central if you want to "see" Mumbai, but for a quick trip in and out of the city for a conference, it is excellent with its close location to the airport. Staff was excellent.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2017
2.0
laila de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Very sarcastic welcome by receptinoist after a long tiring flgiht no one took my hand luggage ”
Ok so my welcome was poor I thought it's the best hotel but I am now at lalit and wow the difference that felt like a 2 star ! Room was stinking with dirt all around , a nail that hurt my foot so badly !!!! And when I checked out the chocolate and you note is not what anyone will accept the next day ! I told receptionist I am leaving she didn't bother even desPure my compliants a note on my doorstep does not help the manager can come ask my problem ! I was out for fittings but I wOnt recommend a dirty hotel to anyone ! Ever ! It was disgusting
Escrito el 12 febrero 2017
4.4
Parthiban de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Not worth the money. Better options available. ”
Bad service. Everything is expensive. Food will costs more than room rates. Had to queue 15 mins for Breakfast. I came to know its an everyday affair. Rooms are small. Definetly not worth the money. I have stayed in many hotels in mumbai. Wouldnt recommend this to anyone or go back again.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Hieten de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Premier con vistas a la piscina
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Very comfortable hotel, and great service by staff”
Big con to charge for Wi-Fi should be free at a hotel of this calibre. Good location
Escrito el 09 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Anjni de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Excellent”
So convinient
Escrito el 06 febrero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Graham de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Premier con vistas a la piscina
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Overpriced Leela”
I have stayed at the Leela in Mumbai over a period of about 20 years. It has always been a hotel I have been happy to recommend, as well as to return to as a guest. The Leela is still a great hotel, with all the right attributes, but recently I have found that the costs of the services at the hotel in the bars and restaurants have become excessively expensive. I travel extensively internationally, and find the cost of food and drink at the Leela, possibly the most expensive of any hotel anywhere, in a country where around the corner you can find a perfectly good option for food and drink at a third of the price. I will think twice about staying at the Leela in the future, as there are other better options in the vicinity that are more reasonably priced when it comes to services.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Anjni de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite Executive
2 noches en enero de 2017
Excellent ”
Great location nice ambience wonderful service
Escrito el 29 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Zainul de India
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en enero de 2017
A convenient location.”
Lovely gardens - a very green escape.
Escrito el 27 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
suresh de India
Viajero de negocios
Premier con vistas a la piscina
1 noche en enero de 2017
excelent”
good time
Escrito el 25 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Douglas de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en enero de 2017
Close to the airport. Rooms very spacious and clean. Very quite and no distrurbances.”
Would recommend.
Escrito el 19 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Maria de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en enero de 2017
Absolutely delighted ”
Staff were friendly and courteous.
Escrito el 18 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
minesh
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en enero de 2017
Great hotel and staff. Air conditioning in restaurant and lobby can be too high.”
Great staff
Escrito el 17 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
PRAVIN de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en enero de 2017
Good hotel brilliant”
Excellent and very clean
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Shashikant de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
12 noches en diciembre de 2016
Excellent”
Excellent
Escrito el 13 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Penny de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en enero de 2017
A one night stopover which was a real treat...”
We were met at airport as arranged even though flight delayed..v courteous staff,lovely pool area for dining,amazing pillows & comfort...& excellent breakfast delivered to room ( much appreciated as husband diabetic.)This was a treat for us as beyond our budget!We were attra ted by deal....great
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Anil de Kenia
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Mr and Mrs”
The hotel needs refurbishing as it needs it badly. The staff are good and the breakfast spread is good but the general lay out needs rethinking.
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Sudhir de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
wonderful experience”
Helpful staff made us feel welcomed and responded wonderfully towards our needs. Breakfast was amazing and Deepak provided us with exceptional service.
Escrito el 08 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Denise de Canadá
Viajero solo
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en enero de 2017
Very welcoming and helpful ”
I lost my bag and they were very helpful
Escrito el 07 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Sudhir de India
Familia con niños mayores
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en enero de 2017
Good experience”
Engaging with Agoda is so simple, efficient, and effective
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
6.0
Dvijal de India
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
“Not Good in most things ””
Having stayed at The Leela Mumbai , I stayed here for a night in Dec 2016. Most things- the room, airport pickup and drop off, breakfast spread - were as good as ever. But 2 things did not quite meet the expectations/ Leela's standard. 1. Although my plan was including complimentary wifi, the staff had to charged me for the wifi services 2. On one particular day, there was about 20 minutes wait to get a table for breakfast. Hence I will hesitate to use this place in future too Stayed December 2016, travelled on business
Escrito el 05 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Oneel de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Premier con vistas a la piscina
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Excellent ”
Best Hotel ever been too but very expensive dining and no free WiFi. Wifi should be free to guests. No welcome drinks to normal hotel guests upon arrival only special treatment to royal Club guests. Unfair
Escrito el 04 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
sunny de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Premier con vistas a la piscina
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Was there for new year eve”
Was staying overnight at new year eve son enjoyed in swimming pool breakfast spread was good new year eve was not so great overall good experience
Escrito el 02 enero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Wenbo de China
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
not valuable ”
long time no pick up room service call, a couple of times.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Tirtha de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Best stay! ”
Beautiful space, courteous staff and awesome food!
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Imtihaz de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
A great place from a very passionate founder”
The Leela is simply a retreat within Mumbai. Surrounded by plush green trees and gardens makes you feel like you are i a distant place away from the urban surroundings. Its very close proximity to the airport makes it very convenient for those in transit, either through Mumbai or getting some rest after or just before your journey. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Rosa de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
a very safe clean hotel”
The Leela continues to be a safe haven for me when I am in Mumbai. Once I get through the security gate, it is safe and clean and the lobby smells lovely with the fresh flowers. Room is clean and breakfast is good variety. Will come again
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ramasubramanian de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Premier con vistas a la piscina
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great place to stay. Proximity to airport. Great atmosphere”
Great place to stay. Proximity to airport. Great atmosphere
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
5.6
Jaidep de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Real Club
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Shame on waiters service and attention to details ”
To. Many managers, not enough waiters Managers always busy on their Mobile phones texting!!!!
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Dilip de India
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Superb Stay ”
Conviniently located
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Nazeeh de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excellent hotel ”
Excellent hotel
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
DOUNGRAT de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Premier con vistas a la piscina
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Service is good”
Good Cleaning
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Cleopas de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Premier con vistas a la piscina
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
Excellent experience”
The service, staff and experience was excellent!
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Chetna de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier con vistas a la piscina
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Wonderful Staff ”
Staff was very attentive to our special dietary need ( Jain ).
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
scott de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en octubre de 2016
scott”
very convenient to airport
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Jasvanti de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
8 noches en octubre de 2016
Very clean, hospitable friendly staff, breakfsts was excellent and spoilt for choice. ”
Little on the expensive side especially taxi service ie to and from the airport. Otherwise a very comfortable friendly hotel. Would recommend others and will stsy there again myself
Escrito el 29 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Seema de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Close to airport”
We had a great stay at Leela.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Nixit de India
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Absolutely worth every penny.”
Great hotel
Escrito el 19 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Abhishek de India
Viaje en grupo
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel with good amenities.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Abhay de India
Viajero de negocios
Premier con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Small”
Room is small
Escrito el 15 octubre 2016