Reservar ahora: The Marmara Taksim Hotel

Opiniones de The Marmara Taksim Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 242 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.2

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (242)Opiniones de Booking.com (2386)
8.2
Excelente
Basado en 242 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.4
Servicios8.1
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.0
Servicios7.8
Calidad-precio7.5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
العربية
Italiano
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Club Deluxe
Club Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
Deluxe con vistas al mar
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 167 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Pearl de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación en esquina con cama doble y vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en enero de 2016
Holiday”
Very good
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Beverly de Canadá
Viajero solo
Club Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2016
Beautiful hotel in the heart of the city”
The Marmara is a great hotel in the heart of all the action. The room was well appointed and comfortable with a great view. The boutique style decor of the hotel made for great meetings with friends. Everything you could want including the great Taksim shopping area are within 3 minutes walk!
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Marwa de Bahréin
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en esquina con cama doble y vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Nice place and breakfast ”
Every thing was great from check in to check out stuff are helpful breakfast was nice and kinds one man was there very helpful name arvan .. in receptions Fatma is the best she help as to much.. in hotel or in bus or metro use ... 5 star for every thing
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
MAS de Brunéi
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en junio de 2015
Romantic”
good location smack on Istiklal St .love it
Escrito el 02 junio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Abdelrahman de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación en esquina con cama doble y vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Business ”
The reseption staFF very bad except one lady name miss zenab her was very welcome to me Also for room service I ask him for clean waters for tea and coffee they told me it's only for first day free how ever other 5 star hotel as every day put water and tea
Escrito el 19 mayo 2016
9.6
Excepcional
abdulla de Bahréin
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en esquina con vistas al Bósforo
7 noches en abril de 2016
a”
good staff and new furnture
Escrito el 28 abril 2016
8.8
Excelente
Mahmoud de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
3 noches en abril de 2016
great location”
we liked the location, gym and view
Escrito el 24 abril 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Ali de Kuwait
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
over all good hotel”
the location is very good but the rooms very small and I didn't like the hotel staff at all my booking was double bed and when the receptionist saw that I am alone he change the room to twin and he said sorry we don't have any available double room which I didn't believe at all. over all accepted hotel but not great
Escrito el 18 abril 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Mathew de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación en esquina con vistas al Bósforo
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Get the sea view room!”
This is an excellent hotel. A bit more posh than I would normally go for but absolutely worth it for the view alone. I didn't even want to leave the room, the view is that great! Location is excellent and very convienient to all that you could want. While not in the heart of the tourist attractions, instead you are staying in a place where you can actually look out your window and take in the beauty of Istanbul and easily access them anytime you want. Great restaurants, shopping and entertainment are just out the front door and metro access couldn't be more convienient. So yes... Stay here and absolutely splurge on the sea view! And if you are on the fence... Yes go to Instanbul. It is amazing!
Escrito el 05 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Maria de Grecia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en enero de 2016
sum”
Interior design was very modern, staff was friendly, and everything was very clean
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
adam de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación en esquina con cama doble y vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en enero de 2016
Not a bad Choice ”
Location, breakfast
Good location, chose Bosporus view, not bad for first time, good breakfast selection, discovered fried eggs topped with mozzarella and feta cheese, very delicious Good coffee Small room and bathroom, no smell pretty clean
Escrito el 31 enero 2016
8.7
Excelente
fahad de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en esquina con cama doble y vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en enero de 2016
Nice location ”
Location modern family
Locution is in heart of taksim
Escrito el 24 enero 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
nasser de Kuwait
Viaje en grupo
Habitación en esquina con cama doble y vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en enero de 2016
great location ”
value, location, and cleanliness
it would have been great stay only if the shower worked as it suppose to and if the staff were professional
Escrito el 13 enero 2016
8.0
Excelente
Hamad de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Club Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Nice stay”
Location, View, Executive Lounge
Escrito el 06 enero 2016
6.7
Bueno
Abdelrahman de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación en esquina con cama doble y vistas a la ciudad
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
the location is perfect ”
location and price
It's ok but the staff need more training for give the service
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2015
6.3
Bueno
Mohammed de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en esquina con cama doble y vistas a la ciudad
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
lauf saund”
location
the room was to small
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Philip de República Checa
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
Good - but far from great”
Interior design was very modern, staff was friendly, and everything was very clean
The biggest problem with the hotel is the location. It's literally on Taksim square, so if you should be unfortunate enough to have a window facing the square, the blaring noise from the square (at least on Friday/Saturday nights) will keep you wide awake for hours. The square sounded like a disco. When I complained, they were able to move me to a room facing the back the next day (which also had a much, much better view) - and the noise didn't bother me again. The location is also not "charming" by any stretch of the imagination. It's fairly close to a few charming areas, but as you step out of the hotel, there's nothing charming about the throngs of people, taxis, and street sellers (and the square itself has amazingly little charm - but it looks like they're working on it).
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
georgina de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en agosto de 2015
position”
room ,service, locationexce
Excellent
Escrito el 22 agosto 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Nahed de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en julio de 2015
Good but rooms are small ”
Good but rooms are small
Good but rooms are small
Escrito el 04 agosto 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Nahed de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en julio de 2015
Very good location ”
Very good location
It was good
Escrito el 28 julio 2015
6.0
MOHAMMED de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Nice location”
Location, view, easy to reach
Escrito el 26 julio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Adrien de Sudáfrica
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
5 noches en julio de 2015
Hospitality personified ”
Concierge was very helpful and informative as we would have expected from a 5 star .
We were thoroughly pleased with the 5 days we were able to spend at the Marmara Taksim... We chose the hotel due to the close proximity to shopping and access to the city. The Gym and pool fulfilled our exercise requirements. We were very pleased to arrive and get exactly what was advertised, which is not always the case when booking on line for the first visit to a foreign country. Thanks to all the staff for making our short stay very comfortable..
Escrito el 10 julio 2015
2.0
Ching-Hsia de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en junio de 2015
Early check-in allowed”
Flexiable service, good location, nice view fm the room
As I arrived at 6AM, and they allowed me to check in that time instead of waiting until nooon, which is a big help to me. The room is nice decorated and quite new. The location is great, as metro / subway entry is just right in the front of the hotel. If I ever go IST again, I will stay this hotel again!
Escrito el 24 junio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
joon de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en junio de 2015
thank u”
everything
Perfecto !!
Escrito el 23 junio 2015
8.0
Excelente
ABDULLAH de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en febrero de 2015
NICE PLACE”
GOOD PLACE IN FAMOUSE AREA IN ISTANBUL
Escrito el 08 junio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
abdulla de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
5 noches en abril de 2015
location ”
location
Very comfortable and clean.. near everything
Escrito el 25 abril 2015
8.7
Excelente
rashid de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
4 noches en abril de 2015
Food and location is superior ”
food, location and the service
I loved the hotel in all aspect however - the room is a bit small comparing to other hotels. - the room price is a bit expensive ( they compare themselves to the big brands due to their location) However, if i visit Istanbul again, I would stay here again.
Escrito el 07 abril 2015
8.0
Excelente
Santoso de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Comfortable Hotel and Good location”
free wifi, opposite metro station and good location as surrounded by many restaurants, shops, money changer
nice stay
Escrito el 03 marzo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Santoso de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Comfortable Hotel and Good location”
free wifi, opposite metro station and good location as surrounded by many restaurants, shops, money changer
overall good, no complain
Escrito el 03 marzo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
motlaq de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Very good hotel ”
I like the hotel
Location of the hotel
Escrito el 16 febrero 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Fuzet de Malasia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en enero de 2015
Marmara Taksim hotel review - classic hotel”
Great location, great comfort, great service
Excellent
Escrito el 28 enero 2015
8.0
Excelente
Mohd de Qatar
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
11 noches en diciembre de 2014
Excellent ”
Restaurant and rooms
Escrito el 09 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Rezaul de Bangladesh
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
location is perfect”
location
Escrito el 08 enero 2015
8.7
Excelente
Khalid de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Good location”
location
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Chen de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Impressive Hotel at Istanbul Taksim”
Location, staff performance and great room
This is the first time i travel to Istanbul, Marmara Taksim Hotel really impress me. The hotel receptionist upon my check in greet me with their warm welcome and upgraded my room to Bospherus View. The hotel location is perfect for first timer who visit Istanbul, it's within 5mins walk away to Istikhlal Street.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Bataa de Mongolia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Location”
nice hotel
Nice location
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2014
6.7
Bueno
Jassim de Bahréin
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Nice place. Not value for money.”
Location, Clean and view.
Nice place to stay for few days. Good location. Not value for money.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Yi-Seul de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas al mar
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
nice hotel in the perfect location”
location, service, location.
It was a very cozy stay in The Marmara Taksim although the Bosphorus view was not much satisfying for me because I couldn't get much choices of the room due to the reconstruction. Apart from that, the service was very nice, all the staffs were very kind. I think Taksim is very touristic area so it was quite busy in the night but I was glad that there are many bars to go in the evening without taking a taxi.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Monchaya de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
5 noches en septiembre de 2013
good location”
Clean, Location and Staff
good price
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
5.7
Rishi de India
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
6 noches en julio de 2014
Unpleasant Affair.. Unpleasant People ”
View and Comfort
The Hotel was centrally located. The staff also seemed to be very nice. However, I regret staying in this area. The Taxi driver's and local guys outside the Hotel were bad news. We travelled for the most part by Taxi and took the local cabs everywhere. A lot of people recommended night clubs like Reina, Sortie etc .. So we asked one of the taxi drivers to drive us there and he said he would charge us 20 Lira from Taksim to Reina which is only 10 mins away.
Escrito el 17 julio 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Johnnie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en julio de 2014
Highly recommended”
great service, good location, amenities
worth the money spent (early July). Centrally located, easy access to many facilities
Escrito el 16 julio 2014
9.3
Excepcional
ali de Líbano
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en abril de 2014
perfect ”
city view kind stuff location
perfect
Escrito el 28 abril 2014
6.0
Jack de Israel
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas al mar
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Very disappointed”
location,food.view
I'm Very disappointed. I took this hotel especially even i can say only for one reason the bosfor view ,I expect long time for opportunity to stay in this hotel. But nobody tall us that the hote is in restoration and only the first 7 floors are viable and the noise of the restoration vas unbearable I was in appointments and my wife can't stay in the hotel room because the continues noise of the restoration although she was seack with fever she had to stay out of the hotel. My expectation was to get a exclusive room with bosfor view ,this was the reason to pay for night. All i gat was a standard room at 7'th floor to the roofs of the city.( i can sent pictures) with a narrow view to see. All previous deals with was excellent and i received my expected hotel rooms not this time and I'm very disappointed as I say in the beginning. For your considerations Still i did't gat the reception for may payment- please sent me soon as posible.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
ILHWAN de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Great location!”
Location, serivices, the view from the room
The location of the hotel was excellent. It's right at Taksim square that every transportatin is available. Also the Golden Horn view was great!
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013
8.3
Excelente
THANAKORN de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en julio de 2013
Convenient, Clean, Nice Staff”
Convenient, Clean, Nice Staff
The hotel is located in the heart of Istanbul, in front of Taksim Square. The area is always crowded and lively. You will enjoy the surrounding with all kind of foods and restaurants. Very convenient to take subway, just walk by.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2013
8.3
Excelente
Nils de Suecia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
3 noches en agosto de 2013
A pleasant experience”
The staff was very nice, as on most places in Turkey
A nice hotel with a very friendly staff. Good location
Escrito el 31 agosto 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Mikako de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
1 noche en julio de 2013
luxuary”
luxuary, smoth, clean
the room was great. i just stayed from at 8pm-12noon next morning. but the staff prepared a great room for us and could make memorable night with my fiance. thank you very much,
Escrito el 28 julio 2013
6.7
Bueno
mohaned de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños mayores
Club Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
7 noches en junio de 2013
old furniture , small rooms , expensive”
location , olives presented at breakfast were high quality
good location , mediocre hotel rooms , poor breakfast , expensive
Escrito el 05 julio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Omar de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
6 noches en junio de 2013
good”
welcome, location, spa
excellent
Escrito el 02 julio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Tariq de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas a la ciudad
2 noches en abril de 2013
Close to shopping areas”
location location
Escrito el 28 junio 2013