Reservar ahora: The Quad Resort y Casino

Opiniones de The Quad Resort y Casino (The Quad Resort and Casino)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 538 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.0

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (538)
7.0
Muy Bueno
Basado en 538 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6.1
Ubicación8.8
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.6
Servicios6.7
Calidad-precio7.5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Deutsch
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Clásica
Deluxe
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas queen
Deluxe Luv bañera
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 534 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
5.3
Larry de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Clásica
2 noches en agosto de 2014
hohumm”
Rooms really need to be updated and they are doing that. I won't stay there again until it has been refurbished! My wife cringes when I stay there as she is worried about bugs!
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Fabrizio de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Luv bañera
1 noche en agosto de 2014
great hotel in the middle of the strip”
location, deluxe room with mirrors
Very nice hotel in the middle of the strip. (in front of cesar palast) aircondition, wlan (but just for one device), bathtub(no whirlpool), no fridge perfect for "one night in vegas"
Escrito el 25 agosto 2014
5.3
CHAN de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2014
Conviently located”
location, location, location
Average impression.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Margaret de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica
2 noches en julio de 2014
Wedding”
Food location hospitality
Good
Escrito el 28 julio 2014
3.3
Martin de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
4 noches en julio de 2014
Awake at 5:30 AM everyday with major construction ”
Dirty carpets, smelly room (mold & mildew), stains on carpets, smell of burnt hair on the towels. Construction everyday from 5:30 AM until late afternoon. No sleeping after construction began? I was never told by anyone prior to booking or upon check-in about the construction noise. Hall carpets had tears and tape on them with spots all over the place. Elevators out of service the whole week. Waited over 30 minutes for my car from valet on Wednesday late morning, they could not find it? Just a very unpleasant stay. Calling it a resort hotel is not very truthful, I stay in Las Vegas at least 4 times a year. This has been my worst stay any where in the past 30 years.
Escrito el 20 julio 2014
8.0
Excelente
Sarah de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2014
Nice & fun stay! We live in Vegas.”
Location, price, overall stay
Great! We live in Vegas & like to go play tourist alot. Will probably stay here again.
Escrito el 19 julio 2014
6.7
Bueno
Dimabuyu de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en julio de 2014
cheap and dirty”
centrally located
Escrito el 18 julio 2014
5.0
nelson de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica
1 noche en julio de 2014
Dirty”
Close to shopping and other casinos
Second time in this hotel but this time I got the worst room. Dirty floor and room. Not even cable tv.
Escrito el 15 julio 2014
4.7
RODNEY de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas queen
1 noche en julio de 2014
Rooms were not pleseant”
Good location gambling
It was nice, but the rooms were poorly taken care of and the wait for check in was rather long.
Escrito el 13 julio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
manuel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2014
pleasant”
Silver chapel and its staff, restaurant/bar, night life and entertainment
room was clean and secured, when I entered the room the maid introduced herself and asked me to identified myself to secure our room, excellent touch.
Escrito el 04 julio 2014
5.7
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica
1 noche en julio de 2014
As expected, no more, no less”
location, location, location
good, as expected, great location, budget friendly
Escrito el 03 julio 2014
6.3
Bueno
silvia de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Clásica
2 noches en junio de 2014
Okay”
Had a casino, pool and on the strip
The only problem was getting to the lobby from the parking garage. To many doors to go through
Escrito el 03 julio 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Nicholle de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica
2 noches en junio de 2014
Terrible ”
Nothing
Not good will never stay there again really disappointing
Escrito el 12 junio 2014
8.7
Excelente
Nur de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Pleasant, no frills”
Location, price, big Room
Hotel is a undeniably old, but pleasant enough for the price paid. Location was good, I asked for a room in tower 5 which was nearest to the lobby, staff said it'll be noisy from clubs on the strip but husband and I didn't mind it so we got one on the 16th floor. Asked for non smoking as friends said they will be much cleaner. Didn't expect much but was surprised that it wasn't as awful as we thought it would be from other reviews. Elevators were a bit scary but did not fail on us. Room had a balcony but door has been permanently locked for safety reasons. We didn't spend much time in room, only were in to get 4hours of sleep each night and shower. Loved the location, it's across the forum shops of Caesars palace.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2014
3.3
Michelle de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Dirty room, sheets w fresh stains YUCK. Good locat”
Lovation, location, location
Patio door broke, took maintenance over an hour to fix
Escrito el 23 mayo 2014
6.3
Bueno
bill de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en mayo de 2014
More cleaning of public areas, finish renovations,”
location, price
The strip needs an affordable/clean hotel that does not have all of the high priced ammenities that all the others have. Finish all of the updates - but keep the room rates the same (affordable),
Escrito el 22 mayo 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Jessica de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2014
amazing”
location, check in time, food
Would definitely stay again.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2014
8.3
Excelente
Shanetta de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica
1 noche en mayo de 2014
great hotel”
location, price, service
great, will be back in months
Escrito el 13 mayo 2014
5.0
Balraj de India
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en abril de 2014
Hotel rooms smell yukky. Feel suffocation inside.”
central location, easy access to train station and can walk on both side of strips.
Also we changed to room becuase of too much bad smell in room. There was not feel of Las Vegas Hotel. We paid extra money of early checking-in. There was no internet excess withing resort fee which was $20 dollars per night.
Escrito el 22 abril 2014
4.3
Lucyna de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2014
The hotel was dirty. Would. It recommend it”
Location
Needed to change rooms because the a/c unit was very noisy. The rooms were clean but the rugs were stained.
Escrito el 18 abril 2014
6.7
Bueno
SHIMEI de China
Viajero de negocios
Clásica
5 noches en marzo de 2014
ok”
close to center
Escrito el 08 abril 2014
8.0
Excelente
Lee de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Clásica
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Nice location”
Location, Good Wifi, Value for money
This is probably the cheapest hotel in the center of the strips. Although it is a bit old, the room are clean and iron board, iron are provided. will booking again if I come to Las Vegas again.
Escrito el 06 abril 2014
4.3
Jeganathan de India
Viajero de negocios
Clásica
4 noches en marzo de 2014
Very poor experience”
Close to all the attractions
Very bad experience. I was staying in tower 3, out of 4 escalator only one was working properly. Sometimes we have to wait in line for 10 - 20 minutes to enter into the lift not to mention stop over time in every floor (even there were no guests to get off). Wifi at 6th floor for terrible. Some issues with the router (Wireless access point) and I am not able to connect. Had to call help desk support and need to wait for 30 minutes to reset their router. Finally, I had to change to different floor to get better connection. BTW, I end up paying additional resort fee. But it is quite substantial amount. I hope they improve their service.
Escrito el 01 abril 2014
6.7
Bueno
Yuefeng de China
Viajero solo
Clásica
1 noche en febrero de 2014
you get what you pay for”
cheap location close to everything
Escrito el 20 marzo 2014
4.0
Carmen de Singapur
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Not recommended ”
Location
Other than the good location, the hotel only recommended for budget travellers who go to vegas for the casinos. Firstly, there was a long queue at the check in counter at around 11pm. The lobby was smoky due to the casinos, and when we got to our room, the corridors smell of smoke too. The room assigned to us was already occupied and we had to go down to get a new room number. The airconditioner turned on and off by itself and the room smell of smoke.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2014
5.3
Alvin de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
5 noches en marzo de 2014
We were treated well but the room was dirty”
location/easy access to shuttles/smaller
The rooms were not clean, the bathroom was dirty, the remote on the TV was broken, our friends room did not even have a remote for the TV. But the bell boy was very helpful and friendly when the bell service desk staff were not
Escrito el 14 marzo 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
ravi de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Luv bañera
2 noches en febrero de 2014
enjoyed allot ”
luv tub, central location, value for money
It is centrally located, value for money, luv tub rooms are very clean and well maintained
Escrito el 22 febrero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Minh de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2014
Satisfaction”
Great location, reasonable price, cleanliness
Can not image that The Quad stays in the hot location of The Strips, very near every places I want to visit (The Colloseum Theatre, Bellagio fountain, Grand Canal Shoppes) and very convinient to see shows like Celine Dion's show, Cirque du Soleil show,...
Escrito el 20 febrero 2014
8.0
Excelente
DUNG de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas queen
3 noches en enero de 2014
nice location for business”
the hotel is clean and morden
The facility of the hotel is amazing, i will come back here again
Escrito el 06 febrero 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Abu de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Nightmare with the old facilities ”
Avery friendly reception
I was checked in very late and got a room which has a badly flushing system which once flush the toilet bowl and it's flooded the whole toilet and yet wet the carpet. Call the hotel guy and fix the thing and after he finished done fixed the flushing system and just walk off until I spoke the duty manager and the manager change my room around 1.30am The hotel badly need renovation
Escrito el 29 enero 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Chane de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica
1 noche en junio de 2013
great breakfast!”
breakfast, value, easy access to transportations
Comfortable, great value, great breakfast..must try House of Hash!
Escrito el 25 enero 2014
6.0
Chih de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2014
Good location, bad rooms”
location location location
Escrito el 20 enero 2014
5.3
ROMAN de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica
3 noches en enero de 2014
It was chep thats it”
Location, location, location nothing else
Well the room is horrible and the entire bulding, horrible confusing garage
Escrito el 19 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
LIMEI de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
GOOD LOCATION”
GOOD LOCATION NICE PRICE NICE RECEPTION
The location is good and the reception is nice.There are many good restaurants around. The parking place is big but it is not easy to find.
Escrito el 17 enero 2014
6.0
Robert de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2014
Just fine. Good location.”
location, location, location
Just fine. The hotel was too big its staff are not trained to be responsive. No one answers the phone. Tower 2 had very bad internet connection, we had to be transferred to Tower 4 to get good Wifi.
Escrito el 17 enero 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Chaiyong de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe- No Fumadores-Se aceptan mascotas
4 noches en enero de 2014
Budget hotel”
Location, price
The room is quite old, but still comfortable. The location is great. However, they provide only 1 internet account per 1 device per room as complimentary, if you need to change to other device you have or you stay 2 persons, means you need to pay for one more account. I recommend for people who look for hotel in this location with good price.
Escrito el 15 enero 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Sri de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Clásica
1 noche en enero de 2014
Good locatin, and large room”
Good location, closed to sight seeing, easy to fin anything
Closed to eveything, location is excelent, easy to acess
Escrito el 15 enero 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Giovanni de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
excellent ”
location,price, clean
comfortable room I definitively will be back in this hotel
Escrito el 12 enero 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Sheng de China
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
nice location but small room”
nice location, casino, free parking
the internet is awful. very expensive but very slow.
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
4.0
Blanca de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2014
Really bad I do not want to be there any more”
The only good thing is the location
1st - the parking is too small, 2nd - we asked for no smoking room and it was'nt available and I have astma it was terible, 3rd - clean room never happen they only change the towel in te bathroom ..... But thank you anyway
Escrito el 09 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Kurt de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Clásica
1 noche en enero de 2014
Fun”
Location
Very good. I would stay again. Furnishings were dated and could use updating.
Escrito el 08 enero 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Diane de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
only one night stay, so it worked well for us.”
location, affordable, quiet roomm
Satisfied for the price we paid. Parking was close by.
Escrito el 06 enero 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Don de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Clásica
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice and cheap stay”
staff, location
Overall, it was good. Staff was helpful. The room is a little rundown but the price is so good.
Escrito el 03 enero 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Pearleen de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
This place was great”
People, location and food
My stay at the Quad was a great stay. There is only one complaint the carpet in the hallway was no so clean...other than that it was a great stay!
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2013
3.3
Agnes de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Clásica
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
poor conditions and unfriendly staff”
the only best thing about this hotel is that it's on the location.
my stay at the quad was not a good experience. i asked the front desk if i could stay past check-out time which was 12 pm and the front desk representative that i could until 1 pm without incurring additional charge. . my response to her was at 1 pm because i spoke to someone at the front desk and she told me with an attitude that the hotel doesn't allow extension.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2013
4.0
Chris de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Clásica
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
horrible hotel, stained carpet, no shower curtain”
none
really bad, no shower curtain, dirty carpet, really expensive bad food at the shop down stairs, really nasty people hanging around including pick pockets.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Alexandrea de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
A great deal for the price. No complantes”
Location, price, room size
We had a great stay with no complaints! It was located perfect for us to do everything we wanted without getting our car out
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Claudia de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Clásica
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Great”
Price, staff, clean
Other than the parking garage it was good. Too small for the area also no staff to enforce the parking stalls. Some cars parked in two spaces. N
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2013
6.0
Patti de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
First night put in smoking discusting dirty room -”
location -location - location
First night dirty smoking room - stains garbage in room - looked like it never was vacuumed - moved to nonsmoking and room was presentable - bed was uncomfortable but room was somewhat cleaner. They stated rooms had been reburbished in the past 5 yrs - very poor conditions. Location was great - cost was ok.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Deepak de India
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Nice place to spend your weekend holiday.”
Close to attractions, clean rooms, comfortable beds.
It was nice and pleasant. All the major attractions were at walk-able distance. Casinos were also good at this hotel. The auto collection is also good.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013