Reservar ahora: The Raj Palace (Small Luxury Hotels of the World)

2017

Opiniones de The Raj Palace (Small Luxury Hotels of the World)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 50 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (50)Opiniones de Booking.com (131)
7.8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 50 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.0
Servicios7.6
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.4
Servicios8.2
Calidad-precio7.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
ภาษาไทย
más
Tipo de habitación
habitación histórica
Habitación Premier
Ordenar por
Mostrando 45 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
3.0
JAGADEESAN de India
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en agosto de 2013
no clean.very bad experience. never prefer to stay”
Not even 1 best thing
It was a very bad experience. I will never prefer to stay in this hotel. Internet was very slow.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013
8.3
Excelente
Daniel de Italia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2013
Wonderful stay in an old palace in Jaipur.”
Location, history, space of gardens
Brilliant, but the food offered was bland and expensive.
Escrito el 13 abril 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Loraine de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
4 noches en febrero de 2013
An Oasis in the city”
The Raj Palace is a very tranquil place, well maintained and with courteous and attentive staff.
I had the recent pleasure of staying at the Raj Palace Hotel. The room was very large and I was lucky enough to have a balcony adjoining the room. The staff were always happy to help. The food was delicious. It would have been nice to have tea and coffee facilities available in the room. I certainly will be returning to this wonderful palace.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Michel de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Splendid, luxurious and expensive”
The architecture, the maintenance and the gorgeous room. Excellent service.
Traveling through Northern India with hired car and driver. Radjastan is fantastic, almost like a fairy tale. We offered ourselves a couple of nights in this wonderful hotel and do not regret.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2013
5.7
Mohit de India
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile”
clean, close to town
We enjoyed our stay for 1 night at the Raj Palace. We flew in to Jaipur early morning and were granted an early checkin without any fuss. It was off season so we were likely the only guests on the property. The room was nice and clean.
Escrito el 28 julio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Masao de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en abril de 2012
Real Palce Hotel”
To explore inside hotel is already sight seeing
Very nice, it is really Palace, so I have felt to visit my friend in Palace. Because of that, when I have visited Jaipur City Palace, I felt The Raj Palace is better than there.
Escrito el 14 julio 2012
6.0
kam de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2012
worn out and empty hotel”
nothing
i didnnt even stay here in the end. AC was not on when i went in to my room. they should be prepared when they knew I came all the way from the other side of the town sweaty as hell under the india weather. i know that it is low season, but it doesnt mean that they dont stand by for the customers. the whole place look so empty and all AC was off. good for the environment but not so good for hotel customers.
Escrito el 06 julio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Thomas de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2012
An exceptional experience”
Beautifully restored and maintained palace
To stay in this hotel is an opportunity to experience something of the grandeur and exquisite taste of past centuries. The rooms we had were interestingly furnished with antiques and were spacious and elegant. Each one is different with its own character but the down filled pillows and charming bathrooms ensured comfort. The palace itself is an absolute delight with courtyards, fountains, a small but attractive pool and even a giant, intricately carved open air chess set. A highlight of our visit was the royal wedding held on the last evening of our stay to which guests were invited. The opulence, ambience and banquet will be a lasting memory. Not often you see the groom arriving by elephant! Service was excellent at all levels and the food was good though expensive. Eating in the splendid dining room was a good compensation though and there are plenty of alternatives in Jaipur itself. We would highly recommend staying at this hotel and would love to return one day.
Escrito el 10 abril 2012
9.0
Excepcional
William de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Lovely Hotel ”
Beautiful rooms
This Hotel was the best rooms I have ever stayed in but not cheap
Escrito el 18 marzo 2012
6.3
Bueno
Jason de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2012
Overpriced, aging hotel”
Excellent Indian food at the hotel, very helpful staff
this was our least favorite hotel during our trip, yet it was still quite expensive. while the location was close to the pink city gates, there wasn't much around it. the hotel desperately needs an update. it was pretty empty with the exception of a tour group. it lacked luxurious amenities and was overall a disappointment.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Kanishka de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2012
Excellent Hotel with great rooms & awesome service”
Room, Service, Food, Ambiance
This was an excellent experience and the hotel was lovely. Rooms were incredible, and the service was upto the mark. Each room is setup as a museum which is awesome, and the food is very good as well. It's really in the middle of the old city of Jaipur, and the hotel grounds are very well maintained and the ambiance is very good and relaxing.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Joachim de Alemania
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en octubre de 2011
Old charm in good location”
Great Food
Well this Palace Hotel needs to improve its facilities especially the pool. Besides of that it was a pleasant stay in a good location; a true Indian experience with good food and service.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2011
5.0
Graham de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Nice hotel, but over priced”
Good location
The hotel was not of the standard we expected for the price we paid. The hotel was empty and not much atmosphere. The restaurant for dinner was nice, but i did worry about how fresh the food was with no guests. The breakfast of fresh fruit was warm and we didnt eat it. I think this hotel could be spectacular and inviting if they lowered their prices and got more people to stay there.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Shuenn de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en febrero de 2011
great heritage hotel”
very professional and service is good
it's nice to experience a hotel that is over a hundred years old, very well kept.
Escrito el 08 marzo 2011
5.7
yuko de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2007
Traditional”
Restaurant was nice.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2007
5.2
Thierry de Suiza
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Hotel complet malgré notre réservation”
Nous n'avons pas eu la chambre que nous avions réservé, ils ont dit que c'était complet et ensuite parce que mon mari était hors de lui, ils nous ont attribués des chambres de bonnes! c'est la 1er fois que cela nous arrive! très décevant
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Marius de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Toller Palast direkt vor den Toren der Pink City”
Die Ruhe, der Service, der Gebäudekomplex
Der Aufenthalt hat unsere Erwartungen mehr als übertroffen. Man konnte schön in die Welt eines Maharadschas eintauchen. Der Service war excellent.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Timofey de Rusia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en abril de 2015
Уютно и комфортно”
Интересные, хорошо оснащенные номера, вкусные завтраки, доброжелательный и расторопный персонал
Escrito el 09 abril 2015
8.4
Excelente
KAORU de India
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
インドのパレス文化体験”
アグラ城や世界遺産のお城を見学した後、このパレスホテルに泊まり、インドのお城が身近になった。清潔だが迷路のような廊下や階段、いくつもあるアラビック的中庭、室内は重厚だが、明るく、何より良かったのはバスルームが広く、夕6時頃シャワールームでシャンプー後浴槽にお湯を豊富に入れて温泉気分を味わえた事です。ホテル内を探検してアラブの建築構造を体感したり人形劇やアラビックダンスショーも見られるが、朝食は普通のブュッフェ。オベロイの食事レベルでないのが残念。
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016
5.0
MITSURU de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en febrero de 2011
歴史ある建物に宿泊できた・・・ただそれだけ。。。”
300年の歴史ある建物
少々高いと思いつつ、Heritageを予約しましたが、Webサイトの写真と比較してとても狭く感じました。 子供連れで、ホテルの中を探検できたのは良かったのですが、サイトにあるようなチェス盤の駒は無く、ちょっとガッカリ。 朝食は別料金で一人Rs.1,000-でしたが、味はイマイチ、種類も少なかったです。宿泊費込みでも残念な感じでした。 300年の歴史ある建物に泊まると言うことにお金を払える方は良いですが、サービス、食事を含めてトータルの満足を得たい方は、他のホテルをオススメします。
Escrito el 23 febrero 2011
5.2
Yingyot de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en agosto de 2016
ยุงเยอะมาก กัดเจ็บมาก”
พนักงานไม่ค่อยเอาใจใส่
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
5.2
Yingyot de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en agosto de 2016
ยุงค่อนข้างเยอะ พนักงานค่อนข้างช้า”
ไม่ค่อยประทับใจเท่าที่ควร
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
Yi de China
Viaje en pareja
habitación histórica
1 noche en junio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
印度传统的酒店, 很有传统特色。可以一住。
Escrito el 17 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
NING de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2015
超值的体验,帝王般的享受”
入住第一天,因为酒店空房较多,酒店免费给我们升级到总统套房,说是为了让我们能够体验到酒店的服务。整个酒店就像一个博物馆,充满了异域风情和历史,如果你不想住千篇一律的高档酒店,raj palace是个不错的选择,让你来了就不想走,酒店的餐食很好吃,服务也是一级棒,还会再去
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
9.7
Excepcional
YI de China
Viajero solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
值得推荐”
环境,服务不错
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2014