Reservar ahora: The Sukosol

Excelente
Basado en 4311 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3
Un 89 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (4311)Opiniones de Booking.com (1216)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 4311 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.4
Servicios8.2
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.3
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Cama King Deluxe
Habitación Executive Club con Desayuno
Suite Club
Habitación Premier Familiar
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 3876 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
YONG de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Celebrate new year”
The hotel is situated in a good location which have station nearby.besides that the new year countdown celebration is enjoyable!love it.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2018
Dear Khun YONG, I'm glad to hear that you have enjoy and have a good time with us. Hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 09 mayo 2018
The Sukosol
8.8
Excelente
Khin de Myanmar
Familia con niños pequeños
Premier 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2018
good location”
effective service, very clean room
Escrito el 27 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Akhtar de Suiza
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier Familiar
2 noches en abril de 2018
Very good”
Hotel and Restaurant are perfect
Escrito el 15 abril 2018
Dear Khun Akhtar, Thank you for your wonderful feedback through this platform. We glad to learn that you are happy to stay with us from the recent stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 17 abril 2018
The Sukosol
10.0
Excepcional
Tati de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Recommended!”
Very friendly and helpful staff.. I was there for my honeymoon, and they kindly decorate our room, thank you! room was large, comfortable, and clean.. location is a couple of walks away from BTS, around 30-40mins walk to Platinum..
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
Dear Khun Tati, Thanks for choosing us for honeymoon celebration period . We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 17 abril 2018
The Sukosol
10.0
Excepcional
Chatchai de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Premier Cama King
1 noche en enero de 2018
Recommended Hotels”
Excellent breakfast, friendly and helpful staffs, very nice room style, perfect location near BTS.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2018
Dear Khun Chatchai, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at The Sukosol Bangkok Hotel. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
10.0
Excepcional
David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en febrero de 2018
great Hotel and Great Staff”
Stayed here with my wife for a few days before flying back home after a month touring Thailand. Other than Phi Phi Island which is not really a hotel this was the best hotel we stayed in. The room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. The food was very good with a good choice of restaurants to choose from in the hotel.Lovely lounge bar for a nice quiet drink or you could go in when the was someone playing the piano two or three times a week. All the staff in this hotel are first class and certainly know their job. Would certainly recommend here and will stay here next time we are in Bangkok
Escrito el 05 marzo 2018
Dear Khun David, Thank you for choosing The Sukosol Bangkok for your recent stay and feedback though this platform. We have read your comments about our hotel and greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests' satisfaction is our main priority. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we wish to thank you again for your support and patronage. We look forward to your return to The Sukosol Bangkok in the soonest future. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
6.8
Bueno
Zen de Brunéi
Viajero de negocios
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2018
could be better”
Check-in was a bit slow but they decided to upgrade me. Have an unpleasant incident with the room service when they took my question as an order. Anyway, they did refund me later. The seafood buffet dinner at the restaurant is highly recommended.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2018
Dear Khun Zen, It was a great pleasure having you stay at The Sukosol Bangkok. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us through this platform. We have noted your observations and recommendations for improvements to the services could be better in some areas. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the staff concerned and will ensure that he/she receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward and consistency. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
8.4
Excelente
Thomas de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Excelente”
Lovely hotel and well priced. Although the room was on the small side
Escrito el 21 febrero 2018
Dear Khun Thomas, Thank you very much for your fedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 21 febrero 2018
The Sukosol
9.2
Excepcional
viktor de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Executive
1 noche en febrero de 2018
very good. good restaurant, but fairly overpriced.”
very good in all means. good restaurant, but fairly overpriced-- but at bangkok is not a problem to find excellent food with fair price 24/7
Escrito el 18 febrero 2018
Dear Khun Viktor, Thank you for your feedback. We have noted your comments pertaining to the some menu is our resturant is overpriced. We have already highlight your comment to our Director of Food &Beverage for further consideration. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
9.2
Excepcional
david de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Premier Cama King
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Understated stylish hotel ”
Outstanding friendly staff at all levels. One of the best hotel breakfasts Very convenient for the airport Worth it for the beautiful ceramic collection on display
Escrito el 16 febrero 2018
Dear Khun david, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at The Sukosol Bangkok Hotel. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards, esspecially, breakfast quality. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
5.2
loh de Singapur
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2018
Por encima de la media”
Always put me at the old wing
Escrito el 14 enero 2018
Dear Khun loh, thank you for sharing your experience with us. My apologies for the issues mentioned. We are currently working on fixing these problems and I do hope you will give us another chance during your next visit to Bangkok. Best regards, Philipp Frickhinger General Manager
Respondida el 16 enero 2018
The Sukosol
9.2
Excepcional
Christopher de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Cama King Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Great place to stay”
Good restaurants and facilities with professional staff. close to BTS and easy to ge taxi. well designed building
Escrito el 12 enero 2018
Dear Khun Christopher, Thanks for staying with us and thank you for your wonderful comments. We are very much appreciated your feedback. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 15 enero 2018
The Sukosol
7.2
Muy Bueno
Philip de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble o twin Deluxe
1 noche en enero de 2018
Pleasant but not outstanding”
Reception staff very courteous. Public areas of the hotel very attractive. Room very small. Floor to ceiling mirrors used in the room to give the illusion of more space, but quite diminutive. Good Wi-Fi reception and the hotel actually provides a wired Ethernet connection if you need it. Bathroom comfortable with both a bathtub and a good-sized shower enclosure. No view out of my window apart from the unattractive building next door. No toothpaste provided in the bathroom after airport security staff had seized and disposed of my tube of highly dangerous toothpaste. I had to use my daughter's Barbie toothpaste. Breakfast varied and good quality. The fresh bread, cheese and cold cuts were delicious. Food in hotel restaurants very expensive for Thailand. After looking at the menu prices I decided immediately to eat outside. Swimming pool pleasant, but water very cold. Very little of interest in this area of Bangkok for tourists.
Escrito el 09 enero 2018
Dear Philip, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Sorry to hear our staff did not share your enthusiasm for our variety of antiques. Our Concierge team is actually able to conduct a a little tour of the various items on display throughout our property. Something to look forward to for your next visit. Best regards, Philipp Frickhinger General Manager
Respondida el 12 enero 2018
The Sukosol
7.2
Muy Bueno
Catherine de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2018
Hotel general areas are of high standard. Bedrooms dated and generic. ”
Staff need to improve English and knowledge / recommendations of places to visit or eat in Bangkok. Location is questionable for easy access to sights.
Escrito el 08 enero 2018
Dear Khun Catherine, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We have noted your observations and recommendations for improvements to the services could be better in some areas. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the staff concerned and will ensure that he/she receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward and consistency. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
8.0
Excelente
LIZHI de China
Viajero solo
Doble o twin Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Good Price and Location”
The staff is very friendly, but after I order the staff to take my food tray out,they didn't take it until tommorow noon.
Escrito el 05 enero 2018
Dear Khun Lizhi, It was a great pleasure having you stay at The Sukosol Bangkok. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us through this platform. We are delighted to note that most of our services from staff met your expectation. Your positive feedback will certainly encourage our staff to go the extra mile to serve our guest better. We also have noted your comments pertaining to the food tray out from your room is too delay from the standard. We have already highlight your comment to our Director of Food &Beverage and Executive HouseKepper for further improvement. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
6.0
steve de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Dissapointing start ”
We arrived at 3pm for a supposed 2pm check in, straight to the check in desk and it must have taken 20 minutes to check us in. then when we arrived at our rooms the doors were wide open and obviously neither had been cleaned. we were then escorted to the coffee shop and given free coffee until around 4pm when we finally got to our room. Bad start. The rooms was comfortable but felt and looked tired, the air con was noisy and fierce, we tried changing the setting no change and we ended up turning it off and on. the bathroom was again OK but controlling the Hot water was difficult to say the least, and at times scolding. for what we paid we have stayed in better hotels for less.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
Dear Khun Steve, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your stay in The Sukosol Bangkok hotel. We regret to learn of unpleasant experience from you about delay of checking in process is take too long and also the room is not ready as yet from the recent stay and we sincerely wish to apologize for the discomfort and inconvenience caused you. We also have noted your comments pertaining to the Air-Con and hot water is difficult to control too. We have already highlight your comment to our Director of Engineering for further improvement. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
7.2
Muy Bueno
Stefan de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Short stay”
Our room was near a 6 line street and so it was wery loud.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Andrew de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier Familiar
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Quite place with no convenient stores. ”
Pros- the room is big for family of 4. Worth the money. Cons-Not too near to train station, need to walk about 6 min or so and cross the traffic junction.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2017
Dear Khun Andrew, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 04 enero 2018
The Sukosol
10.0
Excepcional
Tim de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Highest quality hotel experience in a great location!”
Excellent service, lobby, breakfast, location, price. First rate!
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2017
Dear Khun Tim, Thank you for wonderful feedback from your recent stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
The Sukosol
9.6
Excepcional
peter de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Always a great stay”
Always a great stay the friendly staff keep me coming back to the place over and over again
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2017
Dear Khun Peter, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and we will looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 25 diciembre 2017
The Sukosol
4.0
Nutrapong de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Clean and care”
1.I selected to stay in non-smoking room. But the bathroom smelled of many cigarettes, that made me sore my throat all night. 2.Bathroom's floor has floods when I finished took a bath, that made the waste float out from the tube. 3.staff serve my welcome drink without courtesy
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2017
Dear Khun Nutrapong, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your stay in The Sukosol Bangkok hotel. We regret to learn of unpleasant experience from you about room cleanliness issue which casued your recent stay are discomfortable. Please be rest assured that we are always seeking ways to satisfy the expectations of our guests. For this reason, we have share your comments with our Executive Housekeeping and another department heads concerned to prevent a recurrence of this incident. Once again, please accept our profound apologies and we look forward very much to hearing from you, soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
8.4
Excelente
Philip de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive Club con Desayuno
7 noches en agosto de 2017
Great hotel in poor location”
I really liked this hotel, the food and staff were great. The pool was also excellent, However the location is poor.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2017
Dear Khun Philip, We are delighted to note that most of our facilities and services met your expectation. Your positive feedback will certainly encourage our staff to go the extra mile to serve our guest better. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
5.6
Josephine de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier Familiar
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good hotel but not good location”
it is nice hotel, the room is good but a bit disappointed because the connecting room door is too thin. Can even hear next door guests talking at night. Location not that good as nothing nearby except close to BTS station.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2017
Dear Khun Josephine, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and thank you for nice review. We are currently doing a sound proove project to minimum disturbance from guests to guests, sorry to hear you were bothered by it. Trust you have safe journey to your home and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
8.4
Excelente
Wai de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Cama King Deluxe
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Nice hotel ”
Nice hotel, the place is very convenient to everywhere
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
Dear Khun Wai, Thanks for staying with us and appreciate your feedback. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 08 diciembre 2017
The Sukosol
10.0
Excepcional
Werner de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
8 noches en noviembre de 2017
vacation”
very nice. Nice hotel.very quiet
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2017
Dear Khun Werner, Thank You very much for your kind feedback. We are very much appreciated. Kind regards Nattapong K Resident Manager
Respondida el 30 noviembre 2017
The Sukosol
7.6
Muy Bueno
Han de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
The only lacking of service is not restocking of toiletries that were being used during housekeeping. Great and convenient location to move around by BTS.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2017
Dear Khun Han, We have noted your comment with regards to the room missing some amenities in toilet . Our Executive Housekeeping has been notified to review the standard set up with the Room Attendants to prevent future lapses. We will continue in our improvement efforts to deliver excellent service to our guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
10.0
Excepcional
Yoshita de Islas Marshall
Viajero de negocios
Premier Cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Excellent customer service with a lot of delicious foods
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2017
Dear Khun Yoshita, Thank you for your fantastic review of The Sukosol. Great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Nattapong Kanungkid(Mr.) Resident Manager
Respondida el 13 noviembre 2017
The Sukosol
8.4
Excelente
Lynda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Cama King Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
The rooms could use some updating”
The common areas are lovely, the staff was very helpful and super fun to chat up as we waited for taxis etc. The breakfast buffet was nice, the only down side is that the rooms are a tiny bit worn. I am staying here again soon and have recommended it to friends as well.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2017
Dear Khun Lynda, It was a great pleasure having you stay at The Sukosol Bangkok. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us through this platform. We are delighted to note that most of our facilities and services met your expectation. Your positive feedback will certainly encourage our staff to go the extra mile to serve our guest better. We also have noted your comments pertaining to the rooms are tiny and worn. We are currently upgrading our guest rooms by renovating floor by floor. It is a soft renovation however quite significant and aims to improve customer satisfaction and comfort. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
9.6
Excepcional
Sean
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier Familiar
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Great location / Nice Rooms”
The hotel is about a 3 minute walk from the train station, which is very convenient if you take the airport train into town. We stayed in the family room (2 beds) - the room was very clean, spacious and fit our needs. It was a bit strange for us that the closet is in the bathroom, but it was not a problem. The food in the restaurant was fine, and the prices though slightly high, were not unreasonable.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2017
Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure having you stay at The Sukosol Bangkok. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us through this platform. We are delighted to note that most of our facilities and services met your expectation. Your positive feedback will certainly encourage our staff to go the extra mile to serve our guest better. We also have noted your comments pertaining to the food selling prices breakfast is slightly high from your expectation. We have already highlight your comment to our Director of Food & Beverage for further improvement. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
9.2
Excepcional
Yahya de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
Hotel shall arrange variety halal breakfast for muslim guest,
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2017
Dear Guest Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. We also have noted your comments pertaining to the breakfast is missing some issue from your expectation. We have already highlight your comment to our Director of Food &Beverage for further improvement. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
9.6
Excepcional
Darren de Australia
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Excellent service ”
Great hotel will stay there again and recommend to anyone traveling to bkk
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2017
Dear Khun Darren, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at The Sukosol Bangkok Hotel. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
10.0
Excepcional
Frances de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Good business centre”
With good facilities, friendly staff and great coffee!
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2017
Dear Guest Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 08 noviembre 2017
The Sukosol
9.6
Excepcional
michael de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
9 noches en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
Fantastic stay
Escrito el 16 octubre 2017
Dear Khun Michael, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 19 octubre 2017
The Sukosol
8.0
Excelente
Pattarawut de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
OK”
OK
Escrito el 02 octubre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
G de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
CONVENIENT LOCATION”
WAS VISITING A DISTRIBUTOR WHO HAS THEIR OFFICE AROUND THAT AREA. IT IS CLOSE TO THE PHAYA THAI BTS AND WE CAN GO ANYWHERE CONVENIENTLY. GOOD ROOM SIZE, FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2017
Dear Khun G, It was a great pleasure having you stay at The Sukosol Bangkok. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us through this platform. We are delighted to note that most of our facilities and services met your expectation. Your positive feedback will certainly encourage our staff to go the extra mile to serve our guest better. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
7.6
Muy Bueno
Trung de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Nice Hotel but surrounding were a bit noisy”
The hotel was nice but a bit small and for the price they charged for a deluxe room, they should have included breakfast with it as well. The location was convenient in terms of being across the road from the MRT and not that far from the airport by train. However, the surroundings were very noisy and the local thai food was very disappointing compared to other parts of Bangkok.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2017
Dear Khun Trung, It was a great pleasure having you stay at The Sukosol Bangkok. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us through this platform. We are delighted to note that both of hotel location and all in general met your expectation. We have noted your observations and recommendations for improvements to the breakfast should be included in room selling price. May I clarify that, normally, we have that option available for sale in Agoda website as well as transportation service based on your requested. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
8.0
Excelente
Mongkolchai de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Muy Bueno”
I used to stay in this hotel. The staff's service is great. They are very hospitalized. The room is big and clean. And you can easily having dinner beside the hotel.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2017
Dear KhunMongkolchai, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at The Sukosol Bangkok Hotel. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
9.6
Excepcional
Frances de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Executive
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Home from home”
I was visiting family and needed a comfy base with good facilities and pleasant friendly facilities including restaurants. They provided my every need and minor issues dealt with very competently by the management! Just wish I'd used the outdoor 6th pool! Spa provided a good service too.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2017
Dear Khun Frances, Thank you for very much for your kind feed back through this platform. We are delighted to note that most of our facilities and services met your expectation. Your positive feedback will certainly encourage our staff to go the extra mile to serve our guest better. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
9.6
Excepcional
Seok de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier Familiar
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Hotel with a heart”
"Hotel with a heart" - that's their motto and I truly agree. It has been a while since I stayed in a hotel of this calibre. I'm happy that I chose Sukosol over another 5 star hotel. Happy because when I checked in, my young children received a cute toy elephant which my children hauled all over Bangkok for the entire trip. Happy because my requests for extra pillows or utensils to use were promptly delivered. Happy because I managed to check in early when the actually policy didn't allow me to. Happy because the room type that I booked were not ready when I wanted to check in but the hotel upgraded me so I could check in early. Happy also that the staffs took time to talk to my children. Finally, I am happy there are street foods and cafes surrounding the hotel as well as a BTS station nearby.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2017
4.4
Peng de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Cama King Deluxe
3 noches en abril de 2017
It can say good”
It ok
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2017
Dear Khun Peng Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 12 septiembre 2017
The Sukosol
9.2
Excepcional
Garinsak de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Value for money ”
Overall is pleasant with excellent view. Staff in the evening time is suck. Slowly check-in. Lead me to the wrong way of the room.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2017
Dear Khun Garinsak, It was a great pleasure having you stay at The Sukosol Bangkok. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us through this platform. We have noted your observations and recommendations for improvements to the services could be better in Reception area. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the staff concerned and will ensure that he/she receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward and consistency. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
8.4
Excelente
Esther de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Premier Cama King
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Hotel with Great service”
We had a good stay. The room is big and clean and most of all the service staff are friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is away from the busy Siam and Pratunam area so need to take the BTS each time you want to shop or look for food. Not recommended for family with small children cos need to cross busy roads to get to the station.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2017
Dear Khun Esther Thank you very much for your kind compliments to our staff through this platform.  We were pleased to know that you appreciated the friendliness of our staff and enjoyed your stay at The Sukosol Bangkok. Your comments on the service provided our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you and family back again soon in the near future. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
9.2
Excepcional
Wan de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Boutique style”
Interior is thai authentic Near lrt station
Escrito el 31 agosto 2017
Dear Khun Wan, Thanks for staying with us. We'are very much appreciate your feedback. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 31 agosto 2017
The Sukosol
8.4
Excelente
MANLUTHER de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Nice staff ”
Nice staff !! But the location no good
Escrito el 21 agosto 2017
Dear Khun Manluther, We are glad to hear compliments of our staff members at The Sukosol Bangkok Hotel. Your kind words will be shared to all staffs. Receiving such feedback from guest like yourself inspire us to continually improve our service delivery. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 21 agosto 2017
The Sukosol
9.2
Excepcional
sungwhan de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en julio de 2017
Definitely worth the money you've paid”
It's a great place for people who look for 5-star hotel with reasonable price. While the facilities might be little old, staff were friendly and overall atmosphere was comfy.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2017
Dear Khun Sungwhan, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at The Sukosol Bangkok Hotel. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
8.8
Excelente
MARGARET de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Cama King Deluxe
14 noches en julio de 2017
Excelente”
Superb service. Hotel is a little older, but it is comfortable, affordable and very, very convenient.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2017
Dear Khun Margaret, Thank you very much for your kind compliments to our staff through this platform.  We were pleased to know that you appreciated the friendliness of our staff and enjoyed your stay at The Sukosol Bangkok. Your comments on the service provided our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you and family back again soon in the near future. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
8.8
Excelente
sandra de Bélgica
Familia con niños pequeños
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en julio de 2017
big hotel with good service very relaxed”
We only slept here one night but everything is provided, nice swimming pool. good location. the hotel is little bit out-dated with carpet but everything very clean .
Escrito el 31 julio 2017
Dear Khun Sandra, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at The Sukosol Bangkok Hotel. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol
8.8
Excelente
Yong de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premier Familiar
2 noches en junio de 2016
clean and spacious ”
very big hotel , room is very comfortable and toilet is clean and spacious. I like the interior look and feel , it's very warm and cosy feel. which let me feel like laying on the bed more often. best is the breakfast , that's alot choices and varieties to choose and wonder why? morning bf alway full house and hard to find table, but their staff were very hardworking cleaning and arrange available slot for guest.
Escrito el 25 julio 2017
Dear Khun Yong Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 01 agosto 2017
The Sukosol
10.0
Excepcional
Maggie de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2017
I best hotel I have ever been ”
Definitely will come back
Escrito el 25 julio 2017
Dear Khun Maggie Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Respondida el 01 agosto 2017
The Sukosol
10.0
Excepcional
ChingWen de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2017
Nice location, just 5 mins walk to Airport Link”
The room is clean, but the water in shower room is crazy. The temperature is not fixed, got burn times during my stay.
Escrito el 25 julio 2017
Dear Khun ChingWen, It was a great pleasure having you stay at The Sukosol Bangkok. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us through this platform. We are delighted to note that most of our facilities and services met your expectation. Your positive feedback will certainly encourage our Room Maids to go the extra mile to serve our guest better. We also have noted your comments pertaining to the water temperature is made you got burns from the recent stay. We have already highlight your comment to our Director of Engineering & Maintenance for further improvement. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you back to The Sukosol Bangkok soon. Yours sincerely, Nattapong Kanungkid Resident Manager
Show more
The Sukosol