Reservar ahora: The Yangtze Boutique Shanghai

Excelente
Basado en 579 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.7
Un 90 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (579)Opiniones de Booking.com (1495)
8.7
Excelente
Basado en 579 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.9
Servicios7.9
Ubicación9.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación9.0
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Art Deco
Shanghai Grand
Suite junior Arte Deco
Familiar
Ordenar por
Mostrando 438 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Kai de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Art Deco
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Perfect Hotel”
everything is great. location, service, room...Perfect
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
LeyTing de Malasia
Viajero solo
Shanghai Grand
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Excellent location with wonderful room”
This hotel has very good location, few steps to Nanjing Pedastrian Street and People’s Square. There’s a Raffles Mall and convenient shops as well as one MRT exit right in front of the hotel. The room was very big and comfortable with a small balcony with street view. It has a big bathtub and separate shower. Bed was very comfy too. Service of the staff was good as well, check in and out was very quick and everyone in the hotel was very attentive to my requests and helpful.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Sandra de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Art Deco
7 noches en septiembre de 2017
Bueno”
Skip the food here it is over priced for what quality you get . Hotel is in a good location if you want to shop its right across the street from the train station but if location is key for you my advice stay at any hotel across from The train and you will be fine. Hotel clean but wish it had a pool, not very lively environment compared to the hotels near the bund. The biggest struggle for me was the food in shanghai in general.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Teck de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Yangtze Boutique Hotel”
Good location and very nice hotel to stay in (Just opposite Raffles City)
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
SOO de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Great Hotel”
Nearby Metro train station. shooping mall across the road
Escrito el 28 agosto 2017
8.0
Excelente
Wen de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Art Deco
2 noches en julio de 2017
Quiet and convenient ”
20 steps away from the exit of the subway.Less than 5 mins to Nanjing road pedestrian street by walking. One convenient store is opposite to the hotel. Easy to go anywhere. The decoration is elegant. Bathtub is huge and the slippers are soft especially good for those who walk for a whole day. I had two wonderful nights there.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2017
8.4
Excelente
Andrew de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Business stay”
Excellent location for my business meeting and a classic hotel. I arrived late so can only comment on a nice comfortable bed and an excellent breakfast.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2017
4.8
Bei de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Shanghai Grand
2 noches en julio de 2017
Problem with Booking”
Hotel could not find my booking. Ended up my credit card numbers used for another person with my same surname. Luckily they managed to get me a room but this lapse in security on my credit card is unacceptable. No proper drop off point for hotel guests. Traffic around hotel was bad.
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Philippe de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
4 noches en junio de 2017
Pleasant and well located”
Did not know what to expect when I booked it, and was very pleased with what I found. Room 617, quiet, well appointed. Good wifi, nice bathroom, huge terrace, sadly not furnished, so could not make use of it, which was a shame. Bell staff was very helpful. Front staff had their moments. Breakfast was not particularly good not imaginative. Since the hotel is surrounded by shopping malls and small restaurants. Skip the breakfast at the hotel Ciao restaurant and find better more authentic place. The location cannot be beaten: Walk down Hankou street for 15/20 minutes and you will arrive on the Bund. Go 3 minutes the other direction and you are in the people's park. Hotel is just next to exit 14 on the Metro line 2, direct connection to Pudong airport. It is also bang in the middle of the red light district and opposite a police station, the two seem to tolerate each other quite harmoniously! Very amusing.
Escrito el 24 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
SIMEON de Mauricio
Viaje en pareja
Art Deco
4 noches en junio de 2017
best in everything”
Great location.. next to the mtr.. great service.. central location to most of the attractions.. markets.. would definitely come back
Escrito el 15 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Hwee de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Art Deco
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Hotel is just 2 mins walk to metro. Family room for 3 adults is spacious with a big toilet. We are happy with this hotel.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Jorge de Macao
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Excellent Hotel at Shanghai City Center with excellent service and reasonable price
Escrito el 27 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Vicente de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
5 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
With its 1930's Art Deco style, not only are you staying in a centric, stylish hotel but it's a part of Shanghai history as well.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Chiu de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar
5 noches en abril de 2017
Good”
Good
Escrito el 23 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Julia de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar
1 noche en abril de 2017
Fantastic stay in Shanghai”
What a fantastic hotel to boost up your travelling experience in Shanghai! Would recommend this great boutique hotel to anyone looking for an upscale and yet different from the world chain of hotels. It's also right next to Raffles City Mall, People's Square in Shanghai
Escrito el 22 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Jonathan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Art Deco
3 noches en abril de 2017
4 star resort for 1 star price ”
Great location. Excellent decor. Awesome service
Escrito el 06 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Peng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Art Deco
2 noches en febrero de 2017
My fav hotel in shanghai”
I always stay here for the good location n friendly staff n good room with great bath room
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Sarah de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Suite junior Arte Deco
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Great value in a great location”
The room was really clean and comfortable with a large bed and adjoining lounge area. We didn't have breakfast here so can't comment on that but the location is great, really close to some good cafes and restaurants. The subway station is really convenient and located just across the road. Would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 17 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Ong de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good location”
Convenient and easy access to surrounding attractions
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
6.8
Bueno
han de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Familiar
1 noche en enero de 2017
it's great”
it's great time. location was good but it's not clean. conclution is so so
Escrito el 07 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
PHARISAR de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Art Deco
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great Hotel!”
Less than 1 min walk to subway People's Square Station, exit 14. Just across Raffles City. Room is big with nice decoration. We got early check in and late check out with free of charge. Can walk to Nanjing East Road and The Bund. Many restaurants around the hotel.
Escrito el 04 enero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Helen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Familiar
7 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great Hotel”
This hotel was absolutely perfect for us. Very convenient to our needs and and super close to the subway. There are a number of terrific restaurants within walking distance. The room we got was the family size room with a king bed facing the street with a view. It was really lovely with a gorgeous bathroom. The only reason I gave 4 stars for the staff is because their English is limited. I speak alittle Chinese which helped but I can see it as a problem if you don't speak any Chinese at all. Otherwise, the staff is super nice and accommodating. I can't recommend it enough.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Shin de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Familiar
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Nice hotel”
Very convenient and clean with helpful hotel staff. The room service food is excellent as well
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
3.2
King de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Art Deco
5 noches en diciembre de 2016
Better choice nearby”
Poorly managed by a local company. Very dusty carpet. Full of dust inside the tissue box in the toilet. The cleaning lady put our clothes on the dirty carpet when she made up the room. Will pay a bit more for an international brand next time.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Sheryl de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Familiar
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Good location, spacious room”
Clean, good location, Metro, spacious room. Will definitely come again.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
Pui de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Art Deco
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Staff need to be trained”
Location and cleanliness are good, but the staff need proper hospitality training. Maybe it is Shanghai, that why even the staffs are arrogant. Nothing much about the room.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
LUXI de China
Viaje en pareja
Art Deco
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
good”
good
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Norman de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite junior Arte Deco
5 noches en noviembre de 2016
Lack of functioning wi-fi”
We could never get the wi-fi service to function in or near our room. Other than that one issue, we loved the hotel, our suite, the staff, and the location. We would recommend it to friends if the wi-fi issue is resolved
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016
2.4
Hock de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Disappointing. The online photo is very misleading. ”
Staff is cold
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
FLORENCE de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
PERFECT choice of location”
The location, facilities and everything about the hotel was perfect - stayed here with my parents who are older and they loved the history and ambiance of the hotel. The subway is just down the street but basically, the area around the hotel was entertaining enough. Room was clean and the bathroom was spectacular - beyond my expectations and the people working at the hotel were just wonderful and helpful. There is a shuttle bus available from putong airport to hotel and they will drop you off right outside with a small fee (takes around 45 minutes to an hour). Would definitely stay here again and recommend a friend.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
So de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Familiar
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good location and clean ”
Good location near shopping street Room size is big, especially , the washroom size is huge Reasonable amount.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Lam de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good location”
Entrance is a bit small and may be missed easily
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Siok de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite junior Arte Deco
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Very good location”
Good location and we got upgraded to presidential suite which was really good and spacious. Service only average though
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Elizabeth de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Suite junior Arte Deco
1 noche en octubre de 2016
The Yangtze Boutique”
Excellent hotel! Historic icon of Shanghai!
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Linda de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Art Deco
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
LOCATION”
This hotel was luxurios right near nanjing road.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
MUNHEE de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Familiar
3 noches en octubre de 2016
It was a unique experirnce.”
This hotel has been built in 1930''s which has a lot of rich history as much as it is. I felt comfortable staying there with staff's kind service. Room condition is pretty good and it has a large room and bathroom compared to other hotel.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
SungMin de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Bang for Buck including stores near by”
I was on a business trip and stayed there for two nights and enjoyed very much at the hotel. There are many shops and restaurants near by so you don't need to just stay indoors wondering what to do and what to eat as the hotel food is not that great.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Ka de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Art Deco
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Convenient location”
The hotel is in convenient location and the room are quite clean.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Wong de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Familiar
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Nice hotel with good city view”
Had a room with beautiful city view.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016
3.6
Thidapharn de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
1 noche en julio de 2016
dirtyroom, bad service”
dirtyroom, bad service
Escrito el 27 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
JIA de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Shanghai Grand
2 noches en julio de 2016
Clean, spacious, friendly staff”
Room is very spacious, fully filled with amenities, well maintained hotel. Staff we exceptionally friendly throughout the clock! Very good location, located near a public train transport and shopping district.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Ben de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar
1 noche en julio de 2016
Excellent”
Very comfortable and friendly.
Escrito el 06 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Tan de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar
2 noches en junio de 2016
Nice hotel”
I would rate it 8.0
Escrito el 23 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Roland de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
1 noche en junio de 2016
Fuss free and private”
Art deco and spacious rooms
Escrito el 23 junio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Tan de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar
2 noches en junio de 2016
Tone down the perfume”
Overpowering fragrance at lobby floor. Can be asthma inducing.
Escrito el 22 junio 2016
6.8
Bueno
Chong de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Art Deco
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great location”
Hotel location is very good. Room is clean and staff is very helpful.
Escrito el 16 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Rita de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Art Deco
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Great Hotel”
The Yangtze Boutique Hotel is a gem in the heart of Shanghai. It's close to the subway and shopping. The staff is friendly. It's perfect for a weekend getaway!
Escrito el 14 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Colin de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Old World Charm in Ultra Modern Setting”
YB is very nice, great rooms and a good place to come back to after a big day out.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Efisio de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Art Deco
3 noches en abril de 2016
Excellent hotel in the centre of Shanghai”
Everything was perfect
Escrito el 04 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
JOSE de Perú
Viajero de negocios
Art Deco
5 noches en abril de 2016
Great location. Lush”
For tourism is a dead center of peoples square. Thats great. The rooms are very very nice. Room service was very limited. All in all very good.
Escrito el 28 abril 2016