Reservar ahora: Timhotel Le Louvre

Muy Bueno
Basado en 232 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.4

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (232)Opiniones de Booking.com (1383)
7.4
Muy Bueno
Basado en 232 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.4
Servicios6.4
Ubicación9.1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.1
Servicios7.2
Calidad-precio7.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Comfort individual
Habitación Comfort doble
Ordenar por
Mostrando 203 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.8
Bueno
SIVANANTHAN de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Good”
Plz improve on yr shower room
Escrito el 02 junio 2016
5.6
Christian de Suiza
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en abril de 2016
Dirty place on a noisy street”
I've had far better hotels for the same price in Paris
Escrito el 23 abril 2016
8.8
Excelente
Tsz de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort individual
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Excellent location, friendly staff”
Excellent location, friendly staff
Escrito el 21 marzo 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Li de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort individual
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Excellent location”
Excellent location, value for money, supermarket nearby. Room was spacious
Escrito el 06 marzo 2016
9.0
Excepcional
UNSUN de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort individual
7 noches en octubre de 2015
great location hotel”
location, friendly service, quietness
Only one shortcoming is that the size and comfortable feeling vary in case of single room. The single room at the end should deserve some discount.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2016
6.0
Charlane de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort individual
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Good staff”
Staff , location, food
Location of this is the best, and the staff was amazing. Small room with no AC
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2015
6.7
Bueno
Charlane de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Was great”
Location, location, location
Great area to see Paris from. The staff was great. My room had no AC and was a small.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
nuengnapa de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en octubre de 2015
comfort clean niceofficer”
Good location , close important pion
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015
5.0
Wendy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Terrible hotel”
Location is the only good thing
Very ordinary hotel apart from location. Serious plumbing issues in bathroom - no shower curtain so water went everywhere and sat on the floor as nowhere for it to go. Advertised as lift, but no lift to the floor we were on. Hallway was pitch dark until you could find the light switch. Old and in need of repair and refurbishment for the price charged.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2015
4.0
Yi-Fang de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en agosto de 2015
The double room isn't a real double bed. small bed”
Bad experience
Escrito el 21 agosto 2015
8.7
Excelente
Brooke de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
7 noches en julio de 2015
Fantastic location ”
Location, staff, comfortable bed
Basic no frills accommodation in a location which can't be beaten. The room was small but clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. No problems experienced during my week long stay. The hotel needs a bit of a revamp (peeling paint, ancient elevator), but this did not detract from my experience.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2015
5.3
Philippe de Irlanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort individual
1 noche en julio de 2015
one night only”
location, location , location.
My bedroom window gave onto a corridor which meant that I could neither open the window nor the curtain. There was no AC. I was a good price for its central location however i am glad it was only for one night
Escrito el 16 julio 2015
4.3
Chun de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en julio de 2015
Dirty and small”
Good place near Louvre Museum
First night is horrible. We got a dirt room with no air conditioner(broken). We asked to change the room, but the attitude of the staff was bad and he said there is no extra room anymore. We had to sleep in a dirty, smelly room without air conditioner(and it is summer time). On the second night we changed to a better room, but still dirty and small. The only good I can think of this hotel is the location. But is it worth for such a price? No, definitely NOT.
Escrito el 10 julio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Patricia de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Prime Location”
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
My stay at the hotel was great. The location was right smack at the center of Paris. You can walk towards the Louvre, along the seing river, champs de elysees and cross the river to the eiffel tower. Various cafes and restaurants are very near as well as various shops (from souvenirs to zara, mango h&m, forever 21 to luxury brands such as gucci, chanel, ysl, balenciaga, valentino, goyard etc.). The staff were very helpful and also recommend good restos to try or places to visit. It is also near the metro if you want to take the train to get around the city.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2015
3.7
Ronan de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Staff was unhelpful”
Location was good,
It was a waste of money staying in this hotel because of a very rude staff.
Escrito el 15 febrero 2015
5.7
JESSICA de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Tired hotel, but good location”
location. location. location
We picked this because it had a good location. near train stations. and near the lourve. problem is that it is a very tired old hotel. old building. old beds, interiors. beds are too soft. very cramped - tho i know it's a parisian acoom thing.
Escrito el 19 enero 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Ahmet de Turquía
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Comfort doble
6 noches en diciembre de 2014
Well”
Location
Well
Escrito el 09 enero 2015
8.0
Excelente
Baby de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
very good”
clean,good staff,good food
very good
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2014
5.3
roxanne de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Elavator too small. Bathroom too small. ”
Location near to louve and other attractions. Very accessible to bus & metro train..Hotel was clean. Hotel attendants are courteous.
Stay was not really pleasing.. You can hardly move when taking a bath due to bathroom's limited space! Cr dont have beddit. Room carpets dirty & with stains. Bedsheets with stains. They only have very limited room amenities.. Requested for room transfer due to some concerns but rejected due to no room availability.. Room assigned to us has no view outside, it was like living in the hospital.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Tony de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Nice hotel in a great location. ”
Great location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Stay
Hotel is conveniently located steps away from a Metro station and the Lourve museum. Staff were very helpful and friendly. However, the Wifi signal can be stronger as we are unable to receive it in our rooms on the 3rd floor.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Chang de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en julio de 2014
Excellent Location ”
Less than 10 minutes walk from Lourve, Good Location, Helpful Staff
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Lun de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Good Location, Good service, Good room”
Good Location, Good service, Good room
Good Location, Good service, Good room
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Joy de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en abril de 2014
GOOD LOCATION”
location, hotel was clean
The hotel was decent considering the location and the price. I would stay at this hotel again. Just be warned with the elevator since you would feel suffocated considering how small it is (like you are in a coffin) so I suggest to use the stairs!
Escrito el 14 octubre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Sharon de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
6 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great location but small”
Location, cleanliness and day staff
We had a great time in Paris. The Timhotel Le Louvre was a great location to be able to walk to a number of the "must see" locations in Paris. Also, the metro station was just a block away. Please note that the rooms are very small - but to be expected based on the location. The biggest issue was the shower. It was not big enought to lean over to wash your feet without hitting one of the walls. Some larger persons would not fit at all. However, water pressure was good and beds were comfortable. Day staff were very helpful. Had some communication issues with evening staff whose English was not good. Overall, would stay again.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
5.3
Lingwen de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Location is perfect, condition ok, room is small. ”
Location, location, location
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Fuadah de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Scale of 1-100, I'd give 1,000”
Raoul, cleanliness and location.Those who complain about the lifts being too small in Paris, that's a very negligible setback. Raoul is the kindest, gentlest hotel personnel I've ever met!
It was a perfect way to experience Paris for the first time, especially the kids. Raoul was very kind to help us sort out our room and even quietly assisted to have our room ready early so that we can put our belongings in and freshen up before we explore Paris. With 2 very young kids, a teenager and 2 adults (all ladies) arriving at noon, you can appreciate how valuable Raoul's kind heart is. This Timhotel branch is very very near to the Louvre and a metro station that it is extremely convenient to go back and forth to it. The rooms are very comfortable, the facility is very clean, the people are friendly. The children were very happy that they didn't want to leave to go sightseeing, and the adults are very relieved to be in such a convenient place to stay. I'd highly recommend Timhotel a million times over, and recommend Raoul a pay rise ASAP. Keep up the good job!
Escrito el 23 agosto 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Hargiyanto de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en julio de 2014
it should be 6 points for Location”
Location, Location, Location
walking distance to Louvre.... so nice lift was so narrow, only for 2 person + 1 big bag or 2 big bag + 1 person. room also narrow... it is Paris, i think. it is very easy to go to a minimarket near hotel. (there is a store that close midnight on walking distance from hotel) Breakfast is not free. ask the price before you start eating. you can sit at balcony... very nice
Escrito el 13 agosto 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
CHAU de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en julio de 2014
3 mins walk to Louvre”
location
The reception staff is informative to help me figure out the car rental return location, as my GPS could not locate exactly where it is.The room is small as if you imagine our two luggages could not be opened together on the floor.
Escrito el 29 julio 2014
3.0
David de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en junio de 2014
Tim Hotel a poor choice”
Location, language,
Poor ambiance, tiny room, charged to change dates, air conditioning a fraudulent claim - there was no effective cooling.
Escrito el 29 junio 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Guanbin de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en julio de 2013
small but good to just for sleep”
service, convenient, comfort
Escrito el 27 junio 2014
6.7
Bueno
Thomas de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en junio de 2014
Central location but quiet. Friendly personnel.”
Standard hotel. no issues.
All in all good. Small room. Don't bring big suitcase :,). Breakfast is cheaper in very good bakery arround the corner
Escrito el 25 junio 2014
3.3
LYONS de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort individual
1 noche en junio de 2014
disgusting”
when I left. horrible
Escrito el 16 junio 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
RAFAEL de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en junio de 2014
The best...love the Timhotel Le Louvre.”
just a.few steps to Louvre museum ...easy access to metro. Proximity to restaurants and convineince.stores.
Perfect stay...everything is perfect. Very nice hotel.
Escrito el 09 junio 2014
8.3
Excelente
Rosemary de Bielorrusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Everything worked for us”
The location all staff spoke English and we're very helpful knowledgable and efficient esp Ludovic break fast was great
Ludovic at reception was had excellent customer service skills, language skills very efficient and approachable. He made our stay so easy and enjoyable. I would have like a refrigerator in the room. Also better quality towels. Overall the location and adequate rooms made timhotel very good option for parish
Escrito el 21 mayo 2014
8.0
Excelente
Lisa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en mayo de 2014
The location is awesome”
location, friendly staff (only the day time gentleman, not the night shift lady), reasonable price
Escrito el 07 mayo 2014
8.0
Excelente
Syahiddah de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort individual
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Pleasant Stay”
Location, Helpful Staffs, Clean rooms
Comfortable room, small but clean, helpful staffs that can speak fluent english.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
8.3
Excelente
Syahiddah de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Simple and affordable hotel”
Location, Helpful Staffs, Clean rooms
Pleasant stay, appreciate hotel staffs that can speak multi language and fluent english.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
9.0
Excepcional
CRIMSONA de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Comfort individual
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Amazing Paris ”
Clean friendly staff best location for sightseeing
Very accommodating & pleasant With attentive staff clean rooms and easy access to Historical places
Escrito el 20 febrero 2014
6.7
Bueno
SHU de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
centrally located, clean but small rooms”
location, food and service
this hotel is in between Louvre Rivoli and Palais Royal - Musée du Louvre metro station. if you are a fan of great art work and intending to spend a few days exploring louvre museum, its strongly recommended because this hotel is just behind louvre. the hotel lift is extremely small, only able to fit 1 adult plus 2 luggages. the room size is ok but the bathroom is really really small. room is clean but there is no safe to keep your important documents. the breakfast was alright, not much variety and not included in the room rate. there are cafe and restaurants just beside the hotel. hair dryer has to be collected from the hotel counter. if you are in for a art and shopping trip in paris, i recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2013
6.0
arie de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
closed to Le Louvre”
closed to Le Louvre metro stations and easy to find a restourant
so far closed to Le louvre just walk only 5 minutes also to metro but the staff no recomended because not warm and for check in very late
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2013
3.3
STEVEN
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
7 noches en noviembre de 2013
wonderful location”
location location location
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Wasin de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort individual
6 noches en octubre de 2013
Great Location”
- Great location :very near Louve meseum (about 1 block)-Nice Service counter but no response if u mail to official website (please mail to louvre@timhotel.fr , instead) . For 1 person/room: too small
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Philip de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Great location for sightseeing”
Breakfast was worth the extra €13, pparticularly given the outrageois dinks prices in cafe's restaurants in Paris (€5.40 for a cup of tea + €0.90
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Chan de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
6 noches en septiembre de 2013
Location is great !”
Good location, near to Metro, museums, restaurants!!!
Escrito el 14 octubre 2013
8.3
Excelente
CHOW de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
5 min walk from Musee Louvre”
Close to attractions; clean rooms; easy access
The hotel was very close to the Musee Louvre and the city centre. It was very close to public transportation and easy access to the airport as well. Room was really small but clean. The shower was very small, too. You won't be able to raise both your elbows. The elevator was tiny. 2 persons with 2 luggages. That's it. It's full.
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2013
6.3
Bueno
henna de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Clean n comfortable rooms with tea/coffee maker”
Clean n comfy rooms, elevator n airconditioner
Nice stay but sadly internet connection was tooo bad. Staff need to b more friendky
Escrito el 25 agosto 2013
5.3
alejandro de México
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en agosto de 2013
great, but the hotel was not ok ”
only the placement
Well the room was incredibly small, and we could heard the noise from the room upstairs almost all the time. We couldn't sleep. The position of the hotel was great.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2013
8.7
Excelente
HUI de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort individual
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Surprisingly good location”
location, nice hotel size, friendly staff
Nice walking distance to many major attractions and shopping area.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
8.3
Excelente
BRIAN de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort individual
2 noches en julio de 2013
Great access to all the top art museums in Paris”
centrally located/easy access to all museums, cosy boutique hotel, English-speaking staff.
Great stay! Really enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel with easy access to all the major art museums in Paris. ..Louvre... d'orsay. ..pompidou etc I had a wonderful time in Paris!
Escrito el 12 agosto 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Chun de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en julio de 2013
Large room, clean bathroom”
Free Internet, comfortable bed, has everything you needed in the room
Great experience, very close to sights and close to transport Internet is free but a bit slow
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013