Reservar ahora: Timhotel Montmartre

Muy Bueno
Basado en 44 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (44)Opiniones de Booking.com (1325)
7.8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 44 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.5
Servicios6.9
Ubicación9.1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.4
Servicios8.1
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
Nederlands
Dansk
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Comfort individual
Habitación Comfort doble
Habitación Superior doble
Habitación Comfort triple
Ordenar por
Mostrando 41 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.3
Excelente
Philippe de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en julio de 2012
great”
welcome
you should inform customers about renovation, it's not such a great gift to discover when arriving at destination...
Escrito el 23 julio 2012
8.0
Excelente
Grace de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en octubre de 2011
Hotel in Great location!!”
Great Location!!
The location was great, close to shops, cafes , bars ,chemists etc.. The rooms are an average size and they need new carpet, as the floor is a bit stained. Overall good for a budget traveller!!
Escrito el 31 octubre 2011
8.7
Excelente
kim de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
Lovely hotel... Home sweet home”
Great location, great view, work value...
Lovely hotel.. Good location with interesting shop
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2011
8.7
Excelente
Jessica de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en julio de 2011
Lovely hotel and great views”
view of eiffel tower and best view of city from room
wonderful hotel exprience, 40 min walk to town, 5 mins from sacre couere. best location for the best views of the city.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2011
8.7
Excelente
Jessica de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en julio de 2011
Location location, leafy piazza, great hotel”
leafy piazza and amazing location for rooms with full view of paris, eiffel tower and all of the city.
great stay, overwhelmed by my great choice of hotel! secured a slightly larger room and an amazing view of the whole of paris. the only place in the world you can shower with a view of the eiffel tower.
Escrito el 23 julio 2011
8.0
Excelente
Man de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2011
lovely and romantic hotel”
good location for montmartre area
thats our honeymoon trip in paris, very romantic location, we choose this hotel its because the location also only walking distance to go watch the show - moulin rouge. very peace area even though thats tourist area. we paid for upgrade from the 2nd floor to the top floor, the room we paid for upgrade was amazing, you can see the eiffel tower out from our window. breakfast was really nice, quite alot selection for a contnential breadfast, staff also very help and polite too.
Escrito el 09 junio 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Wenche de Noruega
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2010
Lovely and comfortable hotel with great location.”
Excellent location with easy access to metro, restaurants and the Montmartre area. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Shower curtain was broken.
Great little hotel with fantastic location, clean and simple room a great place to relax after a day out shopping and sightseeing. Easy access to metro, Sacre Coeur, and the whole Montmartre area. Rooms were small (we stayed 3 adults in one room) but they were clean and comfortable. The bathroom was small and the shower curtain broken, but all was clean and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful except for one guy one the phone for 10 minutes while we were waiting to ask for help.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2010
4.0
Louis de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2009
TimHotel Montmartre ”
In the better part of Montmartre, close to the subway.
The noise from the street is so bad that I barely closed an eye!! The breakfast room was so full that when I arrived almost nothing was left to eat.
I would not recommend the Hotel as it is quite pricey for an hotel with no possibility of getting any sleep! Especially over weekends. The Hotel breakfast is also not worth. Rather have proper breakfast at a corner cafe. There is a abundance of hotels in Paris of which most is closer to the main attractions, this is certainly not one of them!!
Escrito el 25 junio 2009
7.6
Muy Bueno
Helena de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
super quartier ”
que dire super quartier tellement romantique tellement jolie l'hôtel est également en lui-même très jolie certaines chambres on était rénover d'autre part les chambres rénovées sont très jolies niveau propreté dans l'ensemble corrects quelques petites améliorations à faire tout de même pour ma chambre je reviendrai à l'occasion
Escrito el 28 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Karim de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Comfort triple
4 noches en mayo de 2016
X”
X
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Herve de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort individual
1 noche en enero de 2016
Bien : Lit kingsize, calme”
Accueil / literie
je n'ai passé qu'une seule et unique nuit. Accueil chaleureux et très bonne surprise dans la chambre : un lit immense ! L’hôtel n'est pas neuf, mais largement suffisant pour mon usage. il faut monter pour arriver à l'hôtel qui se trouve entre la bouche de métro et la butte Montmartre. Par contre sa localisation sur une petite place explique le calme, pas de bruit de circulation. Donc au final, j'y retournerai si l'occasion se présente.
Escrito el 15 enero 2016
8.0
Excelente
Florence de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Paris Montmartre ”
Emplacement, prix, accueil
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2014
8.4
Excelente
Jorgen de Suecia
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en junio de 2016
Mycket trevligt mitt i Montmartre”
xxx
Escrito el 15 junio 2016
5.0
Gerry de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en octubre de 2010
Timhotel Montmartre”
Bra läge. Nära Metro /Abbesses).
Livligt under nattetid. Små rum.
Hotellet ligger nära metro stationen Abbesses. Hotellet ligger dessurom nära Sacre Cour. Rummet på hotellet var dock ganska litet. Det finns risk för att nattsömnen blir störd eftersom det hotellet ligger vid ett torg där det är gansla mycker rörelse. Ganska spartansk frukost som man får äta vid receptionen. Dock var frukosten ändå ok.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2010
7.6
Muy Bueno
Natasa de Países Bajos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en enero de 2017
Was een net verzorgd hotel. Ligging in een gezellige wijk van Montmartemet veel winkels en restauran”
We gaan zeker een keer terug.
Escrito el 31 enero 2017
8.7
Excelente
Helene de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Top hotel met top personeel!”
Gezellige buurt met openbaar vervoer vlakbij!
Het hotel personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam over alles wat je van Parijs wilt weten.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Denis de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Top locatie -aanrader!”
Vriendelijke bediening, kleine, maar keurige kamer
aan een pleintje met kastanjebomen en uitzicht op de sacre coeur èn een geweldig restaurant schuin tegenover het hotel. 25 minuten rijden van het beurs terrein, 1 uur met ov. parkeren op straat in de buurt ging prima, wel spannend om achteruit in te parkeren op helling!
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Derrick de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Hyggeligt typisk fransk (lidt slidt) hotel. Med en”
Beliggenhed, hygge ,charme
Ganske udmærket.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Andreas de Dinamarca
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en junio de 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed lige ved Sacre Ceur”
Ligger hyggeligt med en lille plads
super god beliggenhed, 7 min gang til plads du tetre. Hotellet ligger på en lille hyggelig plads og man kan gå rundt på Montmatre. Værelserne er basic.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Peter de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2011
God beliggenhed”
Beliggenhed, god betjening
Hotellet ligger i det rigtige parisermiljø Montmartre. Der er altid gang i den et eller andet sted i nærheden både nat og dag. Selv om der er mange turister kan man altid finde et sted hvor der kun bliver talt fransk. Hotellets personale sørger altid for en venlig rådgivning, samt OK morgenmad.
Escrito el 05 enero 2012
7.6
Muy Bueno
WONG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
舊”
唔知係咪佢地淨係得歐洲人住 太熱愛大自然 😑 係無冷氣 又焗又熱 樓下對正酒吧 好嘈
Escrito el 10 abril 2017