Reservar ahora: Tivoli Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 51 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.2
Un 85 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (51)Opiniones de Booking.com (629)
8.2
Excelente
Basado en 51 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.6
Servicios7.8
Ubicación9.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.0
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
日本語
Slovenski jezik
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación estándar doble
Habitación estándar individual
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 39 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.3
Excepcional
KUAN de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Great location, helpful staffs and nice room.”
Great location, helpful staffs and nice room.
It is my first time to stay in Tivoli hotel. The location is really great. It only takes less than 3 mins to Walk to main street. The hotel staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is nice and bed is comfortable. I will stay in this hotel next time.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Seemanti de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en julio de 2013
Great place for overnight stay and shopping”
Located near arc de triumphe, shopping heaven and good food nearby
This was the best choice for an overnight stay for shopping in Paris before heading back. Their is air France airport shuttle that stops quite near to the hotel which was a plus point. The hotel is located near the main shopping street champs Elise which is good for luxury shopping. Rooms are really small but it has all the facilities so it was great.
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Jerome de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en julio de 2013
Great location”
Location, close to many cafe's and nicely renovated rooms
Excellent rooms, clean and comfortable with a spacious bathroom, by Paris standards. Just note that A/C temperature can't be controlled from room and expensive breakfast, better cheaper option at numerous cafe's around.
Escrito el 25 julio 2013
6.3
Bueno
Karina de Noruega
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en abril de 2013
Easy and clean hotel, for one night”
Good service, close to public transport
Ok budjet hotel. Breakfast buffet to expensive... 13 Euro... No food alternative on the hotel. Nice with bathtubs in the bathrooms. Not the best internet
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
6.0
chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Cozy hotel, small rooms, convienient ”
close to arc de triumphe
small rooms, more like a hostel than hotel, but very convienient in terms of location
Escrito el 05 febrero 2013
8.7
Excelente
Laurent de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Lovely neighbourhood hotel. Near arc de triomphe”
Location. Amenities around. Good shopping abounds
We stayed 2 nights. Quaint n clean. Rooms are a bit small as are the bathrooms. Price is adequate. Mini bar. But no complimentary water or water heater jug. Hotel s located on aside street close to ave de wagram. Theres is plethora of shopping nearby as well as restaurants and pubs. Arc de triomphe is a 5 minute walk. Champs elysees a mere 15 minutes. Near metro stop at place des ternes
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
ng de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
5 noches en abril de 2012
Double thumbs up!”
great locations & reasonable price
we had a wonderful time staying in hotel tivoli! absolutely comfortable room with great location! double thumbs up for the hotel personal who help me out on my special request for my husband's birthday!! will certainly return again!
Escrito el 04 mayo 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Tak de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en abril de 2012
good location”
good location
the room is fancy decorated. the ladies at reception is really helpful. they gave me an evelop with a lot of tourism information. the room is small but it's clean and tidy. the hotel has good location but hard to find in the map. the suttle the hotel suggested is only which i thought is cheap and convenient.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Sylvie de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica individual
3 noches en enero de 2018
Adresse à mémoriser ”
Hôtel très bien situé, proche des transports en commun. Quartier très agréable. Accueil parfait, réceptionnistes très accueillants, arrangeants et très à l'écoute si vous avez besoin de renseignements. Chambre confortable, calme et propre. Petit déjeuner varié, produits frais et personnel très attentionné !
Escrito el 26 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Yannick de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Hotel très agréable, emplacement central...Petit déjeuner top”
Hotel très agréable, emplacement central...Petit déjeuner top
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
patrick de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en junio de 2016
RAS bien”
Bon rapport qualité prix
Escrito el 11 junio 2016
9.3
Excepcional
JEAN de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en marzo de 2012
Très agréable et serviable”
Accueillant et serviable
Un personnel qui est très accueillant et serviable. Petit déjeuné que je trouve un peu cher.Parking à proximité mais assez cher comme partout à Paris.La chambre et salle de bain sont propres, un peu petit. Je préfère la douche à la baignoire.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2012
9.7
Excepcional
MARTIN de Eslovenia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
nimam kaj za dodati”
lokacija, čistoča, prijaznost osebja
morda malo prevroče sobe
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2014
8.8
Excelente
HYEJIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en enero de 2018
친절한직원,최고의위치”
방이 좁았던 것과 방음 빼곤 최고였음. 전기포트는 빌려달라고 하면 빌려줌.
Escrito el 28 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Horckey de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Absolutely friendly staff, excellent location!”
I stayed in this wonderful hotel with my best friends. Although I could not speak any French, this staffs were quite friendly and I managed to check in smoothly. Despite a bit old building, the whole room was totally cleaned and we did not feel any stress. In addition, toiletries was amazing! We enjoyed genuine French shampoo, shower gel and L'Occitane’s small towels. Finally, we reckon the location is excellent. This hotel is very near Arc de triomphe de l'Étoile, within walking distance from there. We had no trouble to look for the cozy tasty restaurants around there. We would like to stay there again if we have any chance of visiting Paris.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
KOTA de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
5 noches en septiembre de 2017
ナイスロケーション”
何回か利用したことがあります。 やはり凱旋門に近くどこへ行くにも便利であることが一番のメリットです。 Charles de Gaulle - Étoile駅からはメトロ1,2,6番線とRER線に乗ることができてパリのどこへ行くにも大変便利でした。 ホテルの部屋は多少狭いながらも必要最小限のものは整っていると思います。 また、スタッフも親切でした。 朝7時前に着いた時もチェックイン前に朝食をサービスしてくれました。ありがたかったです。 またパリを訪れる時は候補として有力な滞在先です。
Escrito el 25 febrero 2018
8.0
Excelente
KAZUKO de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
便利!”
移動に便利で快適でフロント対応もgood。
初めはロワシーバスのエアポートシャトルを利用しようとオペラ地区での滞在を考えていましたが、このホテル近くのコンサート会場に行く目的があったので、こちらのホテルに滞在しました。コンサート会場までは徒歩10分もかからず、凱旋門やエアフランスのシャトルバス発着場所までも本当に近くてこちらにして本当によかったです。(余裕をみてCDG空港行きバス発車の30分前にチェックアウトをしましたが本当に余裕でした。) 凱旋門越しにエッフェル塔も見えるので時間がちょうどよければシャンパンフラッシュもそこから見ることができます。 飛び石宿泊で間にモンサンミッシェルへの1泊旅行を挟んでいたのですが、不在中のスーツケースもフロントにお願いしてチェックアウト後に預かってもらえてとっても助かりました。 オペラ地区での買い物メインの旅行であれば荷物を置きに帰ることも考えるとオペラ地区の宿泊がやはり便利かもしれませんが、観光メインであれば最寄り駅がメトロの路線もたくさん通っていてよかったです。 エレベーターですが、部屋によってエレベーターがあるフロアとないフロアがあるようです。2階の部屋だとエレベーターがなく狭めの螺旋階段での登り降りだったのでスーツケースの運びはちょっと大変ですが、それを差し引いても滞在に便利なホテルでした。
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
kotaro de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
3 noches en mayo de 2013
アクセスが良い。”
アクセスが良い。価格が手ごろ。荷物を預かってくれた。
兎に角アクセスが良かった。凱旋門のすぐ近くのホテルのすぐ近くには、空港からのエアーフランスバス(凱旋門行き)の停留所があり、観光に必須の交通手段である地下鉄もすぐ近く。移動が楽。それと、ホテルに午前中に着いて荷物を預かってもらうつもりだったのがすぐチェックインしてくれ、帰りもチェックアウト後に荷物を預かってくれたので、バスの発車近くまで観光を楽しめ。
Escrito el 18 mayo 2013
6.0
xi de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en mayo de 2014
距离凯旋门非常近的经济型酒店”
位置很棒
到达巴黎后入住的第一家酒店,就是为了可以步行到凯旋门而预定的。位置很不错!酒店不含早餐,但出门不远就有一家麦当劳,美味且经济。酒店房间很小,一如既往的欧洲尺寸。不过赠送的欧舒丹洗护用品还是很让人开心。
Escrito el 27 agosto 2014