Reservar ahora: Traders Hotel Beijing By Shangri-La

Opiniones de Traders Hotel Beijing By Shangri-La

Muy Bueno
Basado en 193 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (193)Opiniones de Booking.com (357)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 193 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.0
Servicios7.3
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.9
Servicios7.9
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Italiano
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior - Súper Oferta
Deluxe
Superior
Suite Executive
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 175 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
Michael de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en junio de 2016
Work like its a vacation ”
Loved their breakfast buffet selection and loved even more their fitness center!
Escrito el 05 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Christine de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en abril de 2016
Good choice for business travel”
Excellent hotel in downtown Beijing. Spacious, clean, air conditioned rooms with comfortable beds and well stocked bathroom. Rooms are slightly expensive but food is good and served in pleasant restaurant by attentive staff.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2016
6.8
Bueno
Kin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Great Location”
Great location as it is within five minutes walking distance to the underground Metro (train) station - Guomao station. Had a business meeting scheduled at 10am. Took me two hours to get there by train. But at least i don't have to worry about getting caught in the Beijing traffic gridlock.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2016
6.4
Bueno
ronen de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Club Deluxe de comerciantes
1 noche en abril de 2016
Somethings never change...”
And time stands still at this hotel, poor value for money and it's gotten tired
Escrito el 27 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
Christine de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2016
Awesome service and great location”
Good service and great location as hotel is connected to an underground subway/mall. The staff was friendly and we were able to communicate in English which is a bonus. What really sets it apart from other 4 star hotels is the excellent service quality from the moment you walk in till check out. when you need it, virtually all business related necessities are there. perfect for the business traveler. Food choices are also great at the large coffee house. It is easily accessible across the street to the sister hotel; China World Summit Wing bar for a drink. All in all, I would say it's one of the best value for money hotels in Beijing.
Escrito el 21 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
Ming de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en abril de 2016
GOOD LOCATION”
nice staff, good location and spacious room
Escrito el 18 abril 2016
6.8
Bueno
Kenneth de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Location good”
Hotel is overpriced but because of location. Very small rooms and outdated decor. Staff did well and unless you have a reason to be at this location there are cheaper and better ones in th city
Escrito el 02 abril 2016
6.4
Bueno
Kenneth de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Good location but probably older than I am”
The location is good but the rooms are extremely small almost unliveable. Price is high probably because of location only. Staff is average, no major problems with them. Housekeeping is good.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016
8.3
Excelente
SHIU de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Comfortable Stay”
Good location in town.
Escrito el 29 marzo 2016
8.8
Excelente
Christine de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Good location and great service”
This is one of the best hotels internationally. I always choose the Shangri-La Hotel as it's close to the companies I will be visiting during my business trip. In-room check-in, excellent service and high quality accommodation makes the 5/5 score seem less than it deserves. Hotel staff are there to provide efficient services being visible when you need them and invisible when you don't want to be disturbed for focusing on business. Extremely nicely decorated, clean and efficient rooms. High quality food at the business center and restaurants. Definitely a recommended and at the top of its range
Escrito el 14 marzo 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
samsudin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Good location”
near to famous building in Beijing
Escrito el 13 marzo 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Damdindorj de Mongolia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
6 noches en abril de 2015
traders hotel”
quick, location
it was good, restaurant was a bit crowded and had to visit another hotel for sports.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2016
6.0
Sonja de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Superior
4 noches en enero de 2016
nice hotel, would stay there again”
food, location, clean
The stay was good. Room was clean, several English TV stations available. Breakfast was very nice, lots of choices but sometimes the food was cold. I ate lunch in the hotel one day and it was very good (Beijing noodles). The hotel is connected to a mall which is convenient, but the mall is not a very interesting one--not too many good places to eat there. The only negative is that this hotel is in the part of Beijing that is always a traffic jam. So many cars!! Takes forever to get back there by taxi!
Escrito el 13 enero 2016
7.0
Muy Bueno
Herman de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Superior
7 noches en diciembre de 2015
Disregard of Do Not Disturb Sign”
Service
Overall I m satisfy except Every morning my room was knock despite there is a Do Not Disturb sign
Escrito el 10 enero 2016
8.7
Excelente
KAR de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Reliable and no fancy”
location, service, brand
it's 2 minute walk to my office and i have been choosing here or the Grand Millennium. Traders though a 4-star hotel and a bit age, the service by Shangri-la is always top-notch.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Yieng de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
bussiness trip”
1. food 2. location 3. design of hotel
pleasant stay with short stopover for business trip, centre of attention, however congest due to conference. Foods were nice and delicious, different cuisine and with reasonable price. nicely Christmas decoration were set up and fast check in with efficient staffs
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Jiewei de China
Viajero de negocios
Superior
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
good location”
clean,convenience,comfort
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Yogesh de India
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2014
Good location just next to a mall ”
Location, room decore and efficient room service
Had a good stay. Location is ideal for business travellers. Wish there were more vegetarian food options in dining and room service menus.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2015
6.7
Bueno
Gavin de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Really like this hotel”
Food Court, Staff, Price
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. I stayed in winter and the hotel connects to a shopping mall so you can go out of the hotel without stepping out into the freezing cold. After a day of sightseeing I'd arrive back at the hotel and eat at the food court which was very convenient. I also got picked up at the airport and received excellent service and when I didn't specify what kind of car I wanted they sent a Mercedes but didn't charge me the top price. The staff were very efficient and courteous.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Kin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Excellent Business Hotel ”
Price, Location, Food
Checked in at 1am. Staff very alert and attentive even at that hour. Hotel have good food at very reasonable prices - versus eateries in and around the China World complex. Location wise excellent as the Metro Train station is about 1km away and is connected underground. Lots of shop in the huge basement which connect the various Shangri-La group properties. The concierge was especially helpful. I was having difficulty figuring out how to go to a Customer office. He whipped out his smartphone and gave direction to a taxi driver. Took me to Customer meeting without a hitch. Mission accomplished!
Escrito el 28 octubre 2015
6.0
Chan de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior
3 noches en octubre de 2015
good and quiet location”
good location, friendly staff and good for shopping
Escrito el 27 octubre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Ng de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Value for money”
Good value, good location, comfy room
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Ng de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Good Location”
Good location, efficient services, comfort room
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Fung de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior
4 noches en mayo de 2015
good for meeting ”
location and meeting room good
good management for hotel
Escrito el 17 octubre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Noe de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Good value for money, but not a 4 stars hotel!”
Affordable, good location, friendly staff
This hotel is good for one or two nights in CBD if you travel alone as a business man without deep pockets. Bedding is very confortable but the room is really small compared to the usual hotel room size in Beijing. Ask for a room on the West wing, they are a bit bigger and better renovated. East wing rooms are getting old and small, they could definitely use a bit of refreshment. Overall, good value for money but it is NOT a 4 stars hotel !! Western 3 stars.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Ng de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Located in business area and good food and service”
Good service professional and convenient
Good and feels welcome and taken care of professionally especially checking in process
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Ignatius de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Business Stay”
Location, connectivity with mall, helpful service
Excellent and pleasant. The check-in process needs to be improved - there was a long queue and it took far too long than usual. I waited more than 30 minutes before my turn to check in
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Minyen de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Good value for the money”
Friendly staff, convenient location, value for the money
Escrito el 08 julio 2015
6.0
Soniya de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Great Stay”
everything was good abt this hotel
everything was good abt this hotel
Escrito el 29 junio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Baiba de Letonia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
4 noches en junio de 2015
Great location for Beijing business travelers”
Location, staff, food
Hotel is located in the heart of Beijing business district, great shopping nearby as well as local features like markets, small restaurants and parks. Very pleasant stay!
Escrito el 07 junio 2015
8.7
Excelente
SCOTT de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Traders Hotel Beijing By Shangri-La”
Location, Service minded staff, value for money
Escrito el 06 junio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Kian de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Excellent Hotel! ”
Convenient location, clean and comfortable room, friendly, helpful and efficient staff.
Excellent!
Escrito el 03 junio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Tingting de China
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche en enero de 2015
Good hotel”
location, clean,
we spent a wonderful night in this hotel.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015
8.3
Excelente
Jane de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior
9 noches en febrero de 2015
Good value”
good location, services and clean room
good location and good services
Escrito el 19 abril 2015
9.3
Excepcional
sodov de Mongolia
Viajero de negocios
Suite Executive
1 noche en abril de 2015
Nice location”
Vounouionghc ugugghghobk chfkxtsdhejuv buudjcjkvn
Jgkgigghfuddthfkbbl bkgiufjf khkguyftf khffugjv jkgigob
Escrito el 17 abril 2015
8.0
Excelente
QIONGXI de China
Viajero de negocios
Superior
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Good experience”
Space, bathroom, bed
Escrito el 23 marzo 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Lai de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en marzo de 2015
hotel to stay”
comfortable bed, clean and good shower
Escrito el 21 marzo 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Feifei de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior
3 noches en marzo de 2015
great hotel”
good food, nice staff
fruits provided oto n daily basis. brkfast's quite good. only prob is the construction nearby, making it difficult to get taxi. overall good staying experience!
Escrito el 20 marzo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Wing de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Nice and convenient location but rooms are odl”
Location, food, staff
Rooms are old and small but has everything inside. No complaint if you are looking for the value for money type.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Jee de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en enero de 2015
good”
central location, comfortable, safe
Escrito el 14 febrero 2015
6.0
Herman de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Superior
3 noches en enero de 2015
Small and abit substandard food”
location, location, location
Overall OK, but the room is abit small. Food at coffee shop is not fresh
Escrito el 25 enero 2015
8.7
Excelente
ChingHan de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en enero de 2015
Good location”
location, clean
Good
Escrito el 24 enero 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Ming de China
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Very value the money”
People, location, room condition
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Zack de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
An underated hotel in the heart of Beijing!!!”
Room, lobby and location.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Paul de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Centally located”
location, clean, friendly staff
The Traders Hotel Beijing by Shangri-La is a friendly and centrally located hotel, it has all the connections to Shopping malls and transportation connections. the rooms are clean and spacious.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Eric de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Great hotel, Cheaper alternative”
Amazing buffet, Easy, not pretentious
I found the Trader's to be a simpler, cheaper alternative to the Shangri-La, without all the pomp and circumstance. My boss was staying in the Shangri-La and the Trader's is very close so it was easy to walk between them. They are connected through the underground mall which is full of shopping and restaurants (although it is probably one of the most expensive places to shop in Beijing). The rooms were clean, comfortable, and in line with western standards without being to ostentatious. The staff was not overbearing and I was able to come and go easily. Breakfast was incredible.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Michelle de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Ok for the price”
Location, special rates, cleaniness
I only have stayed for few hours so it was not long enough to say much except about the room and location. I got it at special rate so it was ok for my money. I arrived after midnight and use the room to sleep for few hours before moving to Regent Beijing. I asked for non-smoking room but the room smell cigarette smoke. Reasonably clean and very small room and tired looking finishing. Location is good.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Lars de Dinamarca
Viajero de negocios
Club Deluxe de comerciantes
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Great location, super staff!”
Location and staff were super for me!
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Cindy de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en abril de 2014
Nothing to complain about”
Everything is great for this hotel
Experience was good. Food choices were excellent.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014
4.0
Calyn de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Worst hotel stay”
I was given a room with air con not working. The staff is not helpful at all to help me fixed the problem. They suggest that I open the window for ventilation instead of changing a room for me by saying that the air con is centralized and by changing a room doesn't solve my problem. Eventually after I insisted, they finally changed a room with a working aircon. Very poor service.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2014