Villa Cascade Bali Ofertas de último minuto en Villa Cascade Bali
Villa Cascade
Villa Cascade
Ver las 27 fotos
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina - Piscina Villa Cascade
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina - Piscina
Ver las 27 fotos
Vista interior Villa Cascade
Vista interior
Ver las 27 fotos
Vista interior Villa Cascade
Vista interior
Ver las 27 fotos
Piscina Villa Cascade
Piscina
Ver las 27 fotos
EN EL MAPA Villa Cascade
EN EL MAPA
Bueno
Ubicación
6.5
Ver las 27 fotos Villa Cascade
Ver las 27 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

Villa Cascade

Quédate en el corazón de Bali
¿Tienes una pregunta para Villa Cascade?
Muy Bueno
Basado en 12 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
  • Traslado al aeropuerto

  • El corazón de la ciudad

  • cambio de divisas

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

Opciones de habitaciones
8.7
Excelente
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Vistas: Piscina
  • 600 m²/6458 ft²
  • 1 Cama individual y 3 Camas...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Villa de 3 Habitaciones con Piscina privada (Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
Villa de 3 Habitaciones con Piscina privada (Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • 600 m²/6458 ft²
  • ducha y bañera
Indica fechas para ver precios
¿Tienes una pregunta para Villa Cascade?
Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

Entra ahora
Más sobre Villa Cascade

Más sobre Villa Cascade

Resumen

Ver más

Distancias e información imprescindible

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ocultar

Ofrecen

Ocultar

¿Qué hay cerca?

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ver más

Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

Ver más

Algunos datos interesantes

Ver más

Novedades

Ver más

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (12)Opiniones de Booking.com (30)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 12 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.3
Servicios7.7
Ubicación6.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios9.0
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Ordenar por
Mostrando 11 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
CHAN de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Envinronmet”
Everything was cool, maintained well, quiet environment but location not too convenient for walkers but car rental station just beside the villa. Limited choice for breakfast, staffs are friendly and extremely awesome .
Escrito el 18 marzo 2017
Dear Chan, Thank you for your great review about Villa Cascade and its wonderful staff. Yes, the car rental station is very handy. We are appreciative of you taking the time to give us your feedback and I'm sure future guests will be also . Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Respondida el 05 junio 2017
Villa Cascade
8.4
Excelente
Mohit de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina
6 noches en enero de 2017
Nice villa having friendly staff”
We stayed in cascade for 6 days and fully enjoyed it. Villa is perfect for families and have 2 kitchens . Pool Was big and clean . Villa staff Ari and Rikka were really helpful and always ready to attend our requests. Breakfast was served on time everyday and as per our requirement. We would love to stay again :)
Escrito el 02 febrero 2017
Dear Mohit, Thank you for your awesome review of Villa Cascade, we are so pleased that you really enjoyed your holiday. Look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Respondida el 05 junio 2017
Villa Cascade
10.0
Excepcional
Vera-Ann de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent villa!!! Will definitely come back.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016
Dear Vera-Ann, You're feedback is awesome, straight to the point not much more can be said. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return, and thank you. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Respondida el 05 junio 2017
Villa Cascade
3.2
Praveen de India
Familia con niños pequeños
4 noches en abril de 2016
worst experience”
Won't suggest to anyone
Escrito el 23 abril 2016
Dear Praveen, We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Villa Cascade. We really hope that your next trip to Bali brings you more happiness. Unfortunately, it sounds that we won't see you again, it would have been helpful to know exactly what you weren't happy with. We certainly hope that you raised your concerns to the staff while you were in the Villa, which would have given opportunity to rectify an issues that may have been present. We do hope you had a good trip home. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Respondida el 05 junio 2017
Villa Cascade
9.2
Excepcional
Angela de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina
8 noches en enero de 2016
Very spacious and Modern”
Great for large numbers but can also accommodate a smaller group. Initial problem with electricity but was resolved and no further issues. Staff at villa were fantastic. We would stay again.
Escrito el 01 abril 2016
Dear Angela, Thank you for your kind review and praise for the villa staff. We are also happy to hear that you would stay at Villa Cascade again. You must of enjoyed your stay! Good to hear the electricity was resolved quickly and didn't interfere with your stay. We are very appreciative of the time you took to give some feedback about your holiday at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Respondida el 05 junio 2017
Villa Cascade
8.3
Excelente
Sonia de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina
4 noches en junio de 2015
Great price for a beautiful villa”
price, staff, rooms
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. we had 3 couples and had plenty of room to move around. Stunning villa, would book again.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2015
Dear Sonia, That's lovely, thank you! We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. We look forward to seeing you again at this beautiful villa for another great holiday in Bali. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Respondida el 05 junio 2017
Villa Cascade
6.7
Bueno
Muhammad de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Villa spacious and accommodating”
Cleanliness, Spacious and Staff
It was a good stay but somehow only able to get wifi on the last day after blow my tops with the manager. Difficult to find because there are no signs leading to the villa. New management and different policies but never update the info and contact no on Agoda. Floor is slippery. Very helpful and friendly staff. Tv reception on 2nd level has bad reception.
Escrito el 05 junio 2015
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of your stay at Villa Cascade. We are very disappointed that there were a couple of issues that were difficult. I am glad to hear that the wifi was rectified sometimes this is beyond managements control and mostly there is not a problem with the service. We will look to improve the signage, it is very helpful that you have mentioned it. Change of Management can create some hiccups but all these issues have been dealt with. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Respondida el 05 junio 2017
Villa Cascade
8.0
Excelente
dewi de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
5 noches en agosto de 2014
Great Villa”
Clean, Swimming pool, wifi
The villa was great, the rooms were clean, 24/7 free wifi. beware if traveling with young children, the stair to the swimming pool bar has no rail. the location is a bit hard to find, most of the taxi driver don't know the location of the villa. the bath room on the second floor, need some cleaning! the hose on the toilet is full of fungus, and worm was spotted! other than that, the staffs were friendly, they even offer to do grocery for you
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014
Dear Dewi, We are very pleased to hear that you thought Villa Cascade was great and you enjoyed your stay there. It sounds like the 24/7 free wifi was a bit of a winner! Sorry you experienced a little difficulty finding the Villa. We are the new management company that has taken over since this review and we do offer a transfer from the airport which eliminates this situation. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Respondida el 05 junio 2017
Villa Cascade
8.0
Excelente
helen de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina
4 noches en junio de 2014
Lovely , modern villa , great staff”
The staff were so helpful and obliging . Villa was spotless and finished to high standard
Hard to find fault with the villa except for location - we needed a taxi to get to anywhere - nowhere withing walking distance .That said taxi was only $3 a time and staff rang for one whenever we wanted one . Staff were lovely .
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
Hi Helen, It is wonderful to hear that you found the Villa to your liking and the staff were so obliging. We really love that you could see how easy and cheap it was to get around from the Villa in a taxi, beats walking anyday :) Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Respondida el 05 junio 2017
Villa Cascade
8.3
Excelente
Ashlynn de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina
4 noches en marzo de 2014
Wonderful stay with family”
Big Hotel, Big Swimming Pool but yet very cosy
A nice place to stay with friends but not too young children. There is a lot of big gaps along the stairs area.
Escrito el 29 abril 2014
Dear Ashlynn, We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with your family in Villa Cascade. We hope to see you again in the future, and we thank you for your valued feedback. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Respondida el 05 junio 2017
Villa Cascade
7.0
Muy Bueno
gandi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Villa 4 Habitaciones con Piscina
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
villa cascade lumayan”
tempat bersih
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2014
Dear Gandi, We thank you for your valued feedback and we are please that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Respondida el 05 junio 2017
Villa Cascade
Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

Volver a opciones de habitación

|

Omitir