Reservar ahora: Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond

Opiniones de Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond

Excelente
Basado en 45 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (45)Opiniones de Booking.com (272)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 45 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.6
Servicios7.8
Ubicación8.8
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.2
Servicios8.3
Calidad-precio8.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
Deutsch
日本語
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Premium Complacencia
Superior Charm grande
Superior Charm con 2 camas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 37 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
5.7
Janak de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Charm grande
1 noche en abril de 2014
rooms are not worth the price”
location, food
Escrito el 18 abril 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Hemantini de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Superior Charm con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Excellent, highly recommended”
Fast, courteous & friendly staff, superb wide choice of menus for dining at any hour, great ambience
Stay was comfortable, relaxing for us while keeping our older sons with plenty to explore & do with the Workout gym, steam, sauna, & great variety of dining experiences with friendly, attentive staff. Different types of food to choose from to please any palate. All chutneys made with mineral water & value for money with the buffets. Rooms were clean & spacious. Looking forward to going back there every trip!
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
ken de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior Charm grande
5 noches en noviembre de 2013
Truly 5 star -attentive and personalized service”
The caring and courteous staff, great food at Latitude-it's multi cuisine restaurant and an oasis from the maddening Pune traffic
Check in was very smooth and easy. Had to remin the check in staff that I had pre-paid for my stay. Otherwise, all good and the room was beautiful , quiet and had a bowl of great smelling " tube roses" waiting for me which was a real surprise. A small glitch the next evening when they had to move all of us on the first floor to the second floor- upgraded rooms- because they will be renovating the first floor. A bit of a nuisance as we have settled very well into our room already and loving it. But they did apologize profusely and agreed to a late check out for our day of departure to 18:30 hrs and we were showered with lots of personalized and lovely service from then on. Special thanks to Prabal,the accommodations manager, Nancy the duty manager, Ganesh the restaurant manager at Latitude , Abdul and the two Amit at Latitude, which is a truly awesome restaurant with pool side seats . Thank you for making our stay so memorable and delightful.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Ales de Suiza
Viajero solo
Superior Charm grande
6 noches en octubre de 2013
friendly and efficient”
room, restaurants, the bar
RoomTV had a pressed together format. 16:9 should fill the 16:9 screen completely. WLAN during the day was slow.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Vaibhav de India
Viaje en pareja
Superior Charm grande
1 noche en junio de 2013
Very Comfortable and a memorable one”
Centrallty Located
Escrito el 08 junio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Jack de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premium Complacencia
3 noches en marzo de 2013
GREAT STAFF. tHEY GREETED ME WHEN i ARRIVED ”
the staff and the overall cleanliness
excellent. the staff are amazing. they greeted me when i arrived and took me straight to my room
Escrito el 18 abril 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Mr de Tanzania
Viaje en pareja
Superior Charm grande
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff”
Good location, good restaurants
We stayed there for two nights. We had a great time, all the staff were so friendly and helpful, they took care of your smallest needs, I had a slightly sore throat first morning at breakfast, and the wait noticed it, and offered to bring me a herbal concoction, it soothed my throat & I felt instant relief, I would def recommend it to anyone visiting Pune, it's a very quiet place amidst the hustle bustle of large Indian cities,
Escrito el 05 marzo 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
preet de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior Charm grande
1 noche en febrero de 2013
good location, good hotel by taj”
good service and luxurious hotel by taj
very good service and amazing location , the rooms and overall hotel was very nice and luxurious , very limited dining options.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Jeremy de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Superior Charm grande
1 noche en enero de 2013
Fantastic Gem of a hotel”
Quality all round
the service was fantastic, room brillian & food wonderful. a gem of a hotel and one to be enjoyed.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2013
9.3
Excepcional
tejas de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premium Complacencia
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
very nice hotel”
hospitality
accept the house keeping which i think shld be as per taj standards,other things were very good.specially food and service at the restaurant was very good.
Escrito el 13 enero 2013
8.0
Excelente
Richard de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premium Complacencia
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Good location, reasonably close to the airport.”
Smart and efficient with good service
Good overall, very good service and help in arranging local transport. Hotel staff very helpful and attentive.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Sonia de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior Charm grande
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Fantastic hotel going downhill”
Location, food
i had stayed here a few months ago and was supremely impressed with the quality of service and hospitality there, though the property being an aquired hotel doesnt quite match upto the other taj properties i have stayed at. this time, my experience wasnt quite good as my room was very noisy with loud music blaring which one definitely doesnt expect at a hotel of this sort. despite complaining about the same, the management didnt even make an effort to change it, which added to the frustration. the menu is excellent and a good reflection of local specialities which i would say is the usp of this place compared to the rest.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Harsh de India
Viajero solo
Superior Charm grande
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Great location but old property”
Location
Situated closer to Koregaon Park, Pune’s tourist hub, the hotel gives meaning to the phrase ‘diamond in the rough’. Keeping itself up to date with its look and facilities, Blue Diamond has renovated its rooms and it now has a fresher, newer look. Smaller than the other Taj hotels, it is priced considerable for travelers who want to live at a Taj hotel. Although it does not encompass the ‘awe’ feel of a Taj hotel, it is a comfortable business hotel.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
BALAJI de India
Viajero solo
2 noches en enero de 2012
Great hotel to stay, excellent service”
Prompt and reliable service, superb room, great location
I liked my stay here; it is one of the best hotels I ever stayed. The hotel staff are professional and do their best to meet guests requests. I have really experienced this. The room is spacious, big and has top quality facilities. I used their room service, spa, internet, etc. and had no problem with any of these. I appreciate the hotel's spa which has good experienced staff who made me feel fresh after a tiring day. They did a great job and deserve praise. In all aspects the hotel is a great stay and value for money. I look forward to my next visit.
Escrito el 25 enero 2012
6.7
Bueno
Nimeesh de India
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2011
Excellent Service and food”
Service and attitude of staff
It was a great to see the TAJ touch in the staff service and attitude level. I property itself is an old wine in new bottle. Taj could have done something better in terms of facilities thrown in the price to compensate for the old set-up. Value for money there are a lot more new options in Pune
Escrito el 05 mayo 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Nico de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
Superior Charm grande
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Standesgemäßes Hotel für einen Aufenthalt in Pune”
Guter Sevice, Zuvorkommendes Personal, Abwechslungsreiche Speisekarte im Restaurant
Escrito el 08 marzo 2014
8.3
Excelente
koji de Japón
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en julio de 2012
タイ料理レストランは評判の割にはもう一つ... インド人の口には合うのだろうけれど...”
朝食ビュッフェは豪華です
★ホテルレビュー...ではないので、掲載していただく必要はないですが... 貴社のこのホテルのパッケージに関し; すべてのグレードで朝食込みの分が無い...というのは出張族に取ってはちょっと痛かったです。   後で調べた処、 他社さん(Hotel.com)では朝食込みになっていました。 
Escrito el 31 julio 2012