Reservar ahora: W New York Times Square

Muy Bueno
Basado en 113 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (113)Opiniones de Booking.com (1725)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 113 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios7.0
Ubicación9.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.4
Servicios7.8
Calidad-precio7.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Français
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Wonderful doble
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
Ordenar por
Mostrando 73 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Jun de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2016
A pleasant Stay!”
It was really up to our expectation!
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
Aimiria de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Wonderful doble
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Ok experience”
Headboard was ripped up. The robes in my room were torn on the sleeve parts. Room service was cold.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
Eng de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2016
Great Hotel with an excellent location ”
The hotel is just around the corner from Time Square. Great Hotel with good size rooms. May be a bit noisy, but this is the spirit of NYC
Escrito el 14 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Faisl de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
4 noches en julio de 2016
Very good hotel”
The best hotel in Times Square Every thing is good But order room with floor that has a view to Times Square.
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Yu de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
2 noches en junio de 2016
excellent location”
interior design of the check-in lobby is impressive, will definitely stay in the same hotel next time.
Escrito el 17 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Sadie de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Wonderful doble
1 noche en junio de 2016
Wherever you can go easier!”
Subway with a lift is very difficult to find in New York City. Onece traffic jam start you have to pay a lot of money to a taxi. When you have big suit cases.... This hotel solved your problems of it. 3min. to a entrance of subway with a lift up town n down town. Even very convenience to the airport only 30min. by subway or E train. (^^
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
6.0
Chi de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2016
Noisy”
Good location but too noise
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016
6.0
Vamsidhar de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Espectacular doble
2 noches en abril de 2016
Not worth”
Was not satisfied with the room there are better place's like double tree
Escrito el 30 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Wee de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Wonderful doble
3 noches en febrero de 2016
Excellent hotel”
Good location and clean.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2016
9.2
Excepcional
ABDULLAH de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Suite Fantastic
4 noches en enero de 2016
nice ”
nice very
Escrito el 07 febrero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
CHI de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2016
Fancy hotel of reasonable price in top area of NYC”
Room size,price & place(close to everything) are excellent
Very good hotel! Highly recommended for touring NY City. Close to everything and remain quiet.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Hannah de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Wonderful doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Tranquil in Times Square”
The hotel is an oasis in the middle of the bustle of Times Square, the rooms are quiet and comfy, and the staff are welcoming and accomodating.
Our stay at the W was easy-- the staff made everything run smoothly and efficiently: we never had to wait to ask a question or to check in or out. The room was really comfy and clean without being overbearing with amenities. The hotel had just the right amount of everything to be an oasis from the bustle of the city after a day of exploration. Plus, the location was central, which is good for a day or two and facilitates seeing the center of NYC, but makes walking around difficult with the throngs of people.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Amy de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Great exeperience albeit a short stay!”
Bliss products, bar, staff
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Hsu de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Great location to stay !”
Friendly front desk staffs, comfortable room size and great location!
Great stay !
Escrito el 11 octubre 2015
5.3
Eliu de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cool en esquina con vistas al río Hudson
1 noche en agosto de 2015
NY TRIP”
It's a beautiful hotel on an awesome location and great view
It was ridiculous I got there an hour early and got denied early check in. Even after 4pm they still wouldn't let me check into my room the staff did not help to hurry the process up so that I can get my room. on top of that the construction crew was very unprofessional and disorganized my fiancé got hit 3 times by the crew working nearby it was very frustrating . Just to top it off I was promised a room with the view of Times Square witch is the so called reason it took so long and when I got to the room it ended up having the view of another building and the bay instead of Times Square I was so frustrated and tired that I gave up trying and just went to sleep I will not be going back any time soon it was and overall awful experience
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015
8.7
Excelente
sok de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cool en esquina con vistas Times Square
1 noche en febrero de 2015
super great location!!”
great location, clean and comfortable
great location! sushi in Bluefin restaurant is delicious! but the lobby for check in is a bit too dark and need more seating space for guest while waiting to be checked in.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Adrienne de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Friendly staff”
You know what they say, location, location, location
I'm a Starwood Prefered guest, so they upgraded us to a room with a great view. My boyfriend has never been to NYC and I wanted him to see something like Times Square. They gave us a nice corner room so we could see all the lights and grandeur of that area.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2015
8.0
Excelente
J de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en junio de 2014
Great Hotel”
location location location
Great hotel, descent size of bed and bathroom, in the middle of time squares.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Chi de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en octubre de 2013
Great and nice peoples and exciting city!”
Location, Easy access to public transport, convinent for shopping
In general,Great location for business and leisure, friendly staffs, clean and efficient room services !
Escrito el 19 octubre 2013
8.7
Excelente
Kok de Singapur
Viajero solo
6 noches en agosto de 2013
Central location and comfortable room”
great for shopping, sight seeing and entertainment
I stayed at W times square for 6 days. The location was superb for shopping and entertainment, especially if you like broadway musicals and stage plays. The room is comfortable and clean. Overall it is a business/entertainment hotel, great for business people and singles or young couples looking for fun, not so much for families. Also for a hotel this price I feel they should offer free wifi.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
ECA de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
7 noches en julio de 2013
very central location.”
convieent for almost everythings
apart from the good location, the rest are quite standard and normal for a traveller's expectation. The Hotel is for customers between the ages 22 - 45 years old because of the style and music.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2013
8.3
Excelente
Anthony de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en diciembre de 2012
Love NYC, Super central, Right in the Buzz of It”
Location, View, Staff
Very nice gentleman at check in gave us a room with a great view. So cool to be so central. Super comfy bed and the room is well designed except for the shower which really is designed for elves. If you're tall you will have to duck a little.
Escrito el 14 julio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Joshua de Malasia
Viajero solo
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Times Square at your doorstep”
Location, room comfort, Acura service
Excellently located hotel right in the middle of Times Square - which puts shopping, the sights, theatres and night life right at your doorstep. The staff and concierge were helpful (professional as opposed to friendly). Arriving on the weekend, the hotel was packed with a delay in checking in. The staff were apologetic, and sent followup emails. The room was comfortable, but not the best I've been in. There is also an Acura service that allows guests to make bookings for a one way trip within Manhattan. All in a very good experience but shy of amazing.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2013
6.0
shinta de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2013
This hotel has a good location”
Location, location
Escrito el 22 marzo 2013
4.0
shinta de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2013
good”
location and value for monye
Escrito el 19 marzo 2013
8.0
Excelente
Pamela de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Nice hotel with great location”
Location
Hotel was nice and clean. The room was a little small. Great location in Times Square. Lobby is beautiful.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Master de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Excellent Location”
The Location and the bathroom
The moment I arrived at the Time Square and knowing our hotel is just a doorstep from the Time Square, my mouth just dropped! I was expecting to be there! And when I stepped into the hotel, I just love the ambiance and the smell. Oh, so nice! Then I went up to the room, even though we didn't get the best view but I can see the lights of Times Square. The Bathroom is what I love the most about the feature of the room. It has this simple yet modern design which I am going to renovate and make it like that :). However, there is one slightly minus opinion I have with the W whatever/Whenever, every time I ask a question for direction, they seem to explain it fast and want to quickly move on to another thing.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Fui de Indonesia
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2012
nice location to times square”
location
good location because it is in times square area. hotel lobby is good, fast internet connection, variety of foods, nice staffs service with a smile.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Cheryl de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
9 noches en diciembre de 2010
Fantastic Location with reasonable room size”
Customer service and location
Room can be bigger with provision of kettle
Staying at the W Hotel proved to be a good choice as it was smacked in the middle of Times Square. Could have been better if they gave hotel guests more priority during the countdown since we were paying so much for it. Rooms were clean and service was generally prompt and good. Staff were friendly and the gym was great. Free internet access at the lobby was a plus point too.
Escrito el 11 enero 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Vanessa de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en noviembre de 2010
Very nice stay”
Very good location, good size of room
The cocktails at the bar
We had a very nice stay. The location is perfect, the hotel staff is very friendly and the room was big for New York.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2010
7.7
Muy Bueno
JAGDISH de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en diciembre de 2009
New years in Times SQ NYC”
Location, location, location, close to everything, food, starbucks, tour bus, the ball drop just outside, beautiful rooms, very chic
Price, No free wifi, very busy outside
Expensive, very expensive, you would think they would include free wifi for the price you pay, however this is not the case, also if you do not want to be in the hustle and bustle of new york city, do not stay here.
Escrito el 01 abril 2010
9.7
Excepcional
Janice de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en enero de 2010
holiday in nyc's w time square”
the ppl are all very friendly! they will help you with everything!
none
it was our first time in new york. the w at the time square was really good. check in time 3pm but we arrived around 9am and we had our room at once! the people were all very friendly and accommodating. check out was very fast and they even provided acura car service for us guest. will definitely go back!
Escrito el 16 enero 2010
10.0
Excepcional
angelo de Italia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2011
Hotel magnifico, standardo alto.posizione perfetta”
Camera. Servizio. Posizione. Bar lounge
Hotel situato in piena Time square. Camere fino al 59° piano, vista spettacolare, direttamente sull'incrocio di Time Square. Interni moderni, con tanti giochi di luce. Ottima disponibilità del personale. ingresso al piano strada spettacolare, con cascate d'acqua dal soffitto, hall al 7° piano. Camera spaziosa, arredamenti moderni e funzionali, tanta tecnologia. Letto spazioso e comodissimo. Chaise longue in camera!
Escrito el 11 mayo 2011
9.7
Excepcional
Richard de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
5 noches en agosto de 2013
impeccable ”
emplacement,luxe, service
j'ai adoré cet hoetl et le recommande ,demander une chambre au dessus du 34 eme etage si possible ,attention pression d'eau douche baisse au fur et a mesure qu'on monte en etage
Escrito el 30 agosto 2013
8.7
Excelente
Alexandre de Francia
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en mayo de 2011
Hotel à Times Square dans une tour de 57 étages”
Hotel design, chambre spacieuse et très propre, accueil souriant, position idéal à deux pas de Times Square et d'une bouche de métro sur la 42th rue.
hôtel dans une tour de 57 étages à deux pas de times square. les chambres spéctaculaires à partir du 45eme étage sont très spacieuses, propreté irréprochable. service souriant, on peut laisser les bagages en dépôts le jour du départ. bon petit déjeunner au blue fin (restaurant de l'hôtel), pas donné, si vous n'êtes pas un gros mangeur, préférer la carte que la formule à , on peut choisir et c'est un peu moins cher. attention, rajouter 5% de taxe et 15% pour le service à tous les prix affichés.
Escrito el 15 junio 2011
9.7
Excepcional
Richard de Francia
Viajero solo
7 noches en noviembre de 2009
Merveilleux séjour”
Emplacement, décor chambres, service , bar , blue fin ,personnel acceuillant
Hall bruyant le soir à cause du bar
2eme sejour , impeccable, en plus j'etais au 57eme et dernier etage, vue fabuleuse le bar le soir est un lieu mythique avec des serveuses tres gentilles et mimi ,des cocktails le blue finn est idéal et très bon pour le petit dej ou le midi ou le soir ,note de 5* à recommander
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2009
7.2
Muy Bueno
Julia de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Wonderful doble
3 noches en enero de 2017
Mycket bra läge men slitet hotell!”
Centralt läge. Slitet hotell och personalen var lite oengagerade, varken trevliga eller otrevliga. Receptionen ligger på vån 7, så det blir 2 separata hissar för att komma till rummen.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2017
4.7
Christian de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2009
Hotelzimmer ca. 3-Sterne ”
Direkt am Time Square
Super Teuer! Kleine Zimmer Durchsichtiges Badezimmer
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2009
10.0
Excepcional
Noel de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Fabelaktig”
Fantastisk hyggelig personale. Alle var smilende, hyggelig og hjelpsom.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ksenia de Rusia
Viajero solo
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Отличный отель”
Прекрасное расположение на Times Square
Отличный отель с хорошим расположением, останавливаюсь в нем уже второй раз. Все бродвейские театры в шаговой доступности. Красивый вид из окна прямо на Times Square.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2012
6.0
sera de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
가격대비 별루”
위치가 좋다 라는 것 이외에 잘 모르겠습니다 사진과는 다른 저층의 뷰로 되어있는 룸을 줘서 바꿔 달라 했더니 추가요금 박당 70불씩 그럼 사진을 제대로 올려줬음 좋았을 텐데 말이죠 프론트 데스크의 직원에게는 무척이나 무표정으로 일관하여 무안 하기까지 했습니다.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Han de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
1 noche en agosto de 2016
타임스퀘어 중심지”
말그대로 중심에 있다 주차는 주차대행으로 조금 떨어진 곳에 주차를 시켜서 차를 자주 탈 여행자들에게는 불편하다
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Kenji de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cool en esquina con vistas Times Square
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good”
最高に便利なロケーション。
Escrito el 17 agosto 2016
9.0
Excepcional
wakako
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en febrero de 2011
場所も良く、部屋もキレイで、とても良かったです。”
ロビーのバーが良かった。
とても居心地の良いホテルでした。ロビーも部屋もキレイで満足です。 タイムズスクエアという立地まので、ショッピングも食事するにも動きやすかったです。スタバ、コンビニが隣にあるもの、とても便利でした。
Escrito el 30 marzo 2011
6.4
Bueno
Thanakrit de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cool en esquina con vistas Times Square
14 noches en diciembre de 2017
ดีครับ พอใช้ได้ครับ”
ถือว่าโอเคครับ
Escrito el 05 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
apiwat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
5 noches en abril de 2015
ทำเลดี ใกล้แหล่งอาหาร ช้อปปิ้ง”
สะดวก พนักงานดี หาอาหารง่าย
ดีเยี่ยม
Escrito el 26 abril 2015
9.2
Excepcional
Faisal de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Wonderful doble
1 noche en mayo de 2016
ممتاز”
قربه من التايم سكوير والنظافة والعمال
Escrito el 28 agosto 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
WEI de China
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
1 noche en agosto de 2016
出行方便”
出行方便出行方便出行方便出行方便出行方便出行方便出行方便出行方便出行方便出行方便出行方便
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
HUIQIANG de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Maravillosa con cama extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2016
非常喜欢纽约W酒店”
服务好,位置好!非常人性化的一家酒店!强力推荐入住!下回来还要住!
Escrito el 15 febrero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Si de China
Viajero solo
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
不错的选择!比较安全的酒店品牌”
环境、服务、位置
感觉不错,很干净,酒店中规中矩!比中国的W差点呢!不过整体还是不错的!是去纽约不错的选择
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2014