Reservar ahora: WakaGangga Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 85 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.8
Un 100 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (85)Opiniones de Booking.com (102)
8.8
Excelente
Basado en 85 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.1
Servicios9.2
Ubicación8.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación9.0
Servicios9.2
Calidad-precio8.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
Français
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Villa con Vistas al Jardín
Villa con vistas al jardín y a la piscina
Villa con vistas al océano y a la piscina
Villa Deluxe 2 Habitaciones
Ordenar por
Mostrando 75 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.3
Excepcional
Janelle de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Villa con Vistas al Jardín
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Fantastic Resort”
we received an upgrade
Escrito el 18 marzo 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Hironobu de Japón
Viajero solo
Villa con Vistas al Jardín
1 noche en enero de 2015
Luxurious moment in Bali at a reasonable price ”
Gorgeous isolated logging, good sharing of customer's information among hotel staffs, and quietness
Escrito el 25 enero 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Ooi de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en abril de 2012
i love the hotel so much”
Good services
I like the resort with the sunrise & sea view. It really romantic. I will recommend the resort to my friend let them enjoying the beautiful view
Escrito el 16 abril 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Lubos de Eslovaquia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en marzo de 2012
NIce place and nice hotel ”
Quite place
I visited Bali for the fourth time and booked to stay at Waka Gangga. This was a trip on my own away from work stresses and I planned to relax and rewind. What a perfect place to do this. The setting is stunning, with beautiful views in every direction. The cottages are gorgeous and luxurious and were always clean and...
Escrito el 31 marzo 2012
8.7
Excelente
lai de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en febrero de 2012
a truly mystic balinese resort”
back to natural
the resort is delightful, little bungalows set amongst ponds and ricefields, a large lawn with a nice pool, elevated restaurant with stunning vies up and down the black sandy beaches. the rooms are beautifully appointed, rustic luxury, we had indoor and outdoor showers, deep bath, lovely poster bed with a view over the rice and beach.. it took our driver a while to find it (lots of turns and almost get lost...) from tanah lot, but the trip was well worth it. you can't swim at the beach, which may account for its relaxed and low-key atmosphere. but the pool (as well as the dining room) over looks it.
Escrito el 19 febrero 2012
5.0
Yvonne de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
Lovely hotel but too far from everything”
Unique Design, Quite & Privacy enviroment. Friendly Staffs
it's very nice hotel in the way of very friendly staffs there, nice view, design, privacy & the breakfast are great. but the location of the hotel are too far from everything, need to arrange with hotel to everywhere. it's reason cause expenses increase, and transport charges very costly. hotel too old, not in well maintain. no dining facilities in the room not even the water kettle. lizards around shower area & some appear in room. will feel very warm in the room, seem the air-conditional not fully supply cool air in the lanai.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Weixing de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Quaint, rustic and quiet little hotel”
Great for relaxing and a get away from hustle and bustle
a bit hard to get to, but the resort was lovely. the rustic charm and the view of the sea made the place a great place for a short escape or a long relaxing vacation to write a novel. service was good and the food was delicious!
Escrito el 30 octubre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Lydia de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2011
Beautiful Hotel”
The isolation
The location was really hard to get to but once we arrived, it was well worth it. The only other thing about this was the insects. But I love the Lanai with the 4-canopied bed with the mosquito netting and the wide floor-to-ceiling windows and the bathroom with the outdoor shower were a heavenly experience. They also have a lovely view of the sunset as well and I totally agree that it would be a great place for a wedding, wish mine were held there.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
PRACHYA de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2011
stunning environment for retreat resort”
Wonderful view and really close to nature such as rice field, ocean and mountain view
We have reached hotel at night so it take a longer and harder time to reach. However, hotel did a warm welcome to us after arrived. And we finally woke up with the great view beside my room which is a window all over the room. Breakfast is good with a good view and weather beside the ocean.
Escrito el 17 abril 2011
8.0
Excelente
Vinayak de India
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2011
Lovely hotel great service, but remote location”
Very well made & maintained , awesome views of rice fields & sea
Waka Gangga is a place for those who love to relax & unwind away from hustle & bustle of a town. Rooms & hotel has been very well made & maintained. Ideal place for honeymooning couples to enjoy each others company in solace. Location is quite remote hence taxi for airport or site seeing are very difficult to get. Luckily we managed to get a Bluebird for airport... hence had to spend only 200,000 IDR instead of 400,000 IDR charged by the hotel.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Winston de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2011
An exotic Tribal Village Experience”
The seclusion, the silence, the sunken bath and the outdoor bath
a serene and romantic experience taken to a primal level, the waka gangga is very different from the typical balinese resort. there are no lush vegetation, television or wifi in the lanai so be prepared to go back to nature while enjoying the sound of rolling waves.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2011
10.0
Excepcional
Yung de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2011
Quiet and Romantic Get Away”
The ambience is romantic, peaceful and service with heart
The swimming pool and the lily pond is not well maintained
When we reached Waka Gangga, we immediately feel relax. From our Lanai, we only the Indian Ocean, Rice Paddy Field and other Lanai. The view is perfect and it is good get away from the city life. Waka Gangga is suitable for those who appreciate the nature as innthe night you can enjoy the orchestra performed by different kind of creatures. We would also give our thumbs up for the staff as they offered the best service and take care of us.They gave us a surprise by placing a cake in the fridge plus filled our bath tubs with flowers. This created a romantics ambience in the Lanai and left an ungettable wedding anniversary celebration in our memory. Also, the tea breaks snacks plus juices is a surprised to us too. The food in the restarant is very good and it is really worth the price we paid for, The breakfast is 100% satisfactory, We will sure back to Waka when we visit Bali again.
Escrito el 09 enero 2011
8.3
Excelente
woramon de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
Great View”
Private
Not Private Beach Because Open for everyone want to go to beach can pay for goto beach
The Villa very good very private.very good location but so hard to find hotel because not have sign to direction hotel.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Eng de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en octubre de 2010
Exquisite, charming resort”
Marvellous architecture and setting, right by the ocean, lovely breakfast and evening cocktails, beautiful cozy rooms
We stayed here just 1 night on transit, and I wish we'd stayed longer! The resort is built with a keen sensitivity to native architecture, using only natural materials. The rooms are very cozy, and I loved that there was no television. Just big views of the padi fields and ocean beyond. There was even a complimentary evening juice and the chef gave us wonderfully crisp slices of goreng pisang (fried bananas) to go with it, which was very thoughtful of her. Breakfast was very good too, and the restaurant has views to die for.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2010
7.3
Muy Bueno
Robert de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2010
wide peaceful vista”
We loved the room itself and the overall layout of the resort - the archeticture was stunning
We were the only ones there so may be not fair to critisize too much - this said, we found the atmosphere of the staff to be somwhat stiff and the food was not inspired -
We stayed here because we had agoda points to use and it was in an area of Bali we had not visited before - other wise we have felt it was too expensive - It was definately like a luxurious hideaway - off the beaten track and well worth the privacey and the spectacular beach for walking and viewing - unfortunately it is not s safe swimming beach. We feel even for the off time of year (we visited March 1st) it was pricey We were assured we could stay again at our deal price as a return client and we would consider it in the future.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2010
9.3
Excepcional
Benjamin de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2009
Pleasant stay at Tanah Loth”
isolated location, beautiful 360 degres view from ocean to rice paddies, cozy and individual bungalows, nice restaurant overlooking the ocean, definitely a great stay for the price
this is quite remote so it needs time to go to anywhere ( 20min to tanah loth which is the closest sight seeing spot )
very pleasant stay, the rooms are nice, the people are welcoming, the food was good. This is a black sand beach but the location is really good if one wants to be quiet and remote from the world. We only stayed one night so did not really have the time to get bored or hit any major issue.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2009
8.0
Excelente
KAZUTO de Japón
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2009
Quiet, relaxing, and a beautiful sunset”
Friendly helpful staff – perhaps, because we were only one guest for them, so, they had enough time to take care of us. Good private villa to spend and good food to eat with veiw.
Although we have not opened the window of the private villa, there were soon full of moths. There was no WARUN (restaurant), so, we needed to ask taxi to eat for real local food for lunch. Some people may feel response of staff is slow - we did not care though.
On a whole, we enjoyed our stay here. Very quiet and the contrast of view was very interesting – the rice terrace around villas and the beach. Sadly, as the wave was so high, we could not enjoy snorkelling though – never mind, we had enough time to relaxing and reading. We usually do not prefer to eat at the hotel restaurant, so, we had our lunch at a local WARUN serving BABIGURIN (a roasted piglet with rice). Still, we decided to eat at the villa as there was no eating place around. Surprisingly, their cuisine was excellent – had Chicken SATE with rice and vegetable, and, NASIGOREN with prawns. Also, we loved a beautiful sunset from their restaurant.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2009
7.0
Muy Bueno
Low de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2009
Waka Gangka”
nice resort
too far from town area - min 45 minute to the town area.
Escrito el 18 abril 2009
8.3
Excelente
Gerda de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en febrero de 2009
A little Paradise in Bali”
very friendly and helpfull staff; situated in a beautifull part of the island; very quiet and relaxing atmosphere; the 10 bungalows are situated in between ricefields at the edge of the ocean; the bungalows have beautifull architecture and the architect succeeded in creating an interesting atmosphere using different materials and artefacts.
no (small) lunch-menues; no large bottles of water; no newspapers, no internet-access;
Waka Gangga Hotel is near a little village called Gangga at a distance of about 30 to 45 minutes of Tabannan the nearest bigger town and at the surf of the Indian Ocean. The sunsets are breathtaking and far away one sees the coast of Java. As the hotel is that far away of the hassle of every days'Bali life the atmosphere is heavenly quiet and relaxed. One feels like living in a peacefull Paradise. However as Waka Gangga is that far away of everything one is dependent on what the hotel and the restaurant has to offer. The breakfast is very rich and good. However one can't have lunch in a nearby restaurant or Warung as there simply isn't a warung or restaurant nearby. Therefore Waka Gangga itself has to provide her guests with what they want. Since the cook seems to be talented the menue is to restricted.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2009
9.0
Excepcional
Jean de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2008
Picturesque serenity but somewhat remote”
Quiet. Picturesque. Private. Fantastic rooms. Large plain air private baths/showers & beautiful canopied beds. Nice pool. Staff friendly and helpful.
Location is over 1 hr from airport. Getting to "town" (i.e. Kuta etc) will take about 1 hr. Beach is picturesque but not for swimming (undertow makes drowning likely). No TV in rooms and no business center (i.e. no internet access, Wi-fi etc).
Good place for those seeking quiet, serenity and picturesque views of rice terraces and black sand beaches outside of the main tourist areas. Perfect for those seeking a luxury accommodations to "get away from it all". Not for those who are seeking wild, exciting nightlife or close proximity to main tourist areas. Probably not the best place for couples with restless children.
Escrito el 03 enero 2009
4.3
Megumi de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2008
not as satisfied as I expected”
view from the villa is great, I could see sea, sunset from the villa.
air conditioner is not worked well. bed sheets and curtains are not clean enough.
It was far from the city, and great to satisfy myself to feel calm. The location ,design of the villa, approach of the villa and landscapes are excellent. However, the bed sheet was not clean, blood remained, and the curtains have some holes and somehow colored brown. I am not satisfied with this cleanness with such a expensive accommodation fee.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2008
9.2
Excepcional
Olivier de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa con vistas al jardín y a la piscina
3 noches en julio de 2016
Parfait ”
Parfait
Escrito el 09 julio 2016
9.0
Excepcional
CHRISTOPHE de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Villa con vistas al jardín y a la piscina
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Petit paradis”
Environnement, sérénité, confort
Nous n'avons trouvé aucun défaut à cet hôtel très bien conçu, situé directement sur la plage, joliment décoré et très calme. Le petit-déjeuner est parfait, le restaurant délicieux, l'un des meilleurs de la région. Notre expérience au spa était merveilleuse et l'ensemble du personnel est très avenant. Un havre de paix épuré et luxueux.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2015
6.7
Bueno
David de Nueva Caledonia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en enero de 2012
Magnifique emplacement ”
sur la plage, bien isolé
Si vous cherchez un hotel pour vous reposer loin de la foule, cet hotel vous conviendra parfaitement. Mais il n'y a aucune activité (restaurants...) dans les alentours. Nous avons trouvé qu'il y avait aussi beaucoup trop d'insectes.
Escrito el 26 enero 2012
10.0
Excepcional
laurence de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en junio de 2011
hotel magnifique”
Idéal pour se ressourcer
C'est un hotel majestueux, élégant, le personnel est très attentionné. Nous avons eu une chambre de toute beauté avec vue sur la mèr de face et rizière de coté. La salle de bain est un veritable bonheur...n'hesitez pas vous serez ravis
Escrito el 13 julio 2011
8.3
Excelente
GILLES de Francia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2011
Un charme fou et beaucoup de tranquilité”
Son cadre et ses villas
Un havre de paix dans un cadre exceptionnel,loin des plages bondées du sud de l'ile. Une étape à recommander au voyageur à la recherche de paysages moins "clichés" et plus sauvage et authentique.
Escrito el 30 junio 2011
6.7
Bueno
marie de Francia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2009
waka ganga”
Très bel hotel bien situé "au bout du monde", chambres confortables au milieu des rizières
Baignade très dangereuse sur la plage au pied de l'hotel Restaurant très cher et pas d'alternative à proximité immédiate
Escrito el 04 febrero 2009
10.0
Excepcional
Sabine de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Villa con vistas al jardín y a la piscina
6 noches en abril de 2018
Ursprüngliches Bali inmitten von Reisfeldern😍”
Wir hatten einen Pool Bungalow für 6 Nächte, es war perfekt um abzuschalten und wir haben die Ruhe genossen. Der Bungalow war sehr geräumig und sehr sauber, er war mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend, das Essen war perfekt und sehr Landes typisch, Preis-Leistung war hier okay. Das einzigste negative ist, dass wenn man Übernachtung mit Frühstück gebucht hat, es Dinge gibt die man zusätzlich zahlen muss, das finde ich in dieser Preisklasse nicht ganz in Ordnung und man könnte hier etwas großzügiger sein!!
Escrito el 07 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Steffen de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Villa con vistas al jardín y a la piscina
17 noches en noviembre de 2017
Luxuriöse Erholung für Ruhesuchende”
Ein Traum! Das WakaGangga Hotel ist eine traumhafte Anlage. Es liegt direkt am Strand und sehr ruhig. Die Villen entsprechen den Hochglanzfotos zu 100%. Der eigene Pool im schön angelegten Garten ist ein Traum. Wir haben ihn vor allem Abends nach einem anstrengenden Tagesausflug sehr genossen. Das Hotelrestaurant ist sehr gut und bietet balinesische und europäische Küche.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Nina de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Villa con vistas al jardín y a la piscina
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Enjoy and relax! ”
Das Hotel liegt an der ungebrochenen Küste von Bali und läd zum entspannen ein. Wir haben uns bei zwei Nächten für eine Poolvilla ohne Meerblick entschieden, was auch völlig ausreichend war, denn ein Gang zum Strand ist Pflicht. Bei Ebbe kann man einen wunderbaren Spaziergang machen (links rum) und die Umgebung auf sich wirken lassen. Das Hotelzimmer (Wir waren in Villa 110) ist geräumig und sauber. Das Bett war groß und für uns sehr bequem. Das à la carte Frühstück war auch sehr gut und reichlich, es gab sogar ein veganes Frühstück zur Auswahl. Das Spa Angebot ist auch recht umfangreich, ich selber habe die balinesische Massage genießen dürfen. Must do! Die Einrichtung ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, so hatten wir zB recht große Risse in der Wand die gut gespachtelt werden könnten, Dekokissen und Auflagen für die Liegen mit kleineren Flecken. Für uns nicht schlimm, aber erwähnenswert: Das Hotel liegt mitten in der Natur, man sollte also kein großes Problem mit Flora & Fauna haben.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Thomas de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Villa con Vistas al Jardín
8 noches en septiembre de 2017
Absolute Ruhe super Essen super angestellte. ”
Es ist ein tolles Hotel für mich. Sehr abgelegen für absolute Ruhe. Die Angestellten sind immer zuvorkommend nett und hilfsbereit. Das Essen ist fantastisch und das Restaurant wurde 2016 zum besten auf Bali gewählt - zurecht.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Doris de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Villa con vistas al océano y a la piscina
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Oase der Ruhe”
sehr gute Küche Restaurant direkt am Meer
Escrito el 04 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Michael de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Villa con vistas al océano y a la piscina
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
Absolute Ruhe”
Die Anlage ist in einen sauberen und gepflegten Zustand. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Villa war auch in einen sauberen und gepflegtem Zustand. Essen abwechslungsreich und der Koch sorgte mit seinen zwei Menü am Abend immer wieder für eine Überraschung. will man ausserhalb der Anlage essen, muss man mobil sein. Strand nur für Surfer geeignet. Für ruhesuchende Personen absolut genial. Wir kommen wieder.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Bernd de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Villa con vistas al jardín y a la piscina
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Alles super bis aufs Frühstück”
----
Escrito el 22 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Silvia de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Villa con vistas al océano y a la piscina
3 noches en junio de 2016
Relaxen für Genießer ”
Sehr schönes Ressort für einen ruhigen, erholsamen Aufenthalt, weit abseits der turbulenten Haupttouristenorte Balis. Die Villa mit Pool ist ein Traum und sehr zu empfehlen. Das Restaurant mit herrlichem Blick über das Meer hat eine kleine, aber exzellente Speisekarte, alle Wünsche hinsichtlich Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeiten oder Schärfegrades der Würzung werden berücksichtigt.Die balinesische Ganzkörpermassage im architektonisch ansprechendem und sehr geschmackvoll ausgestalteten Spa--Bereich, lässt jeden, der es bis dahin noch nicht war, wirklich relaxen. Ein fast schon paradiesischer Ort.
Escrito el 10 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Adrian de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Villa con vistas al océano y a la piscina
4 noches en junio de 2016
Einfach nur sensationell!”
Perfekt für einen erholsamen Urlaub fern ab von den Tourismus Hochburgen in Bali. Wer Ruhe sucht, ist hier richtig. Sehr, sehr freundliches Personal und überragendes Essen. Gerne wieder!
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Nicolas de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Villa con vistas al océano y a la piscina
6 noches en septiembre de 2015
Super Hotel für ruhesuchende”
Zimmer, Essen, Service
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Jan de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2011
Beeindruckende schöne Lage in Reisfeldern am Meer”
Lage, Architektur, Design, Ruhe
Für Balinesische Verhältnisse recht teuer, aber sehr schöne Pavillionanalge am Meer. Sehr ruhige Lage, sehr schönes Landschaftsbild inmitten von Reisfeldern. Sehr sauber und luxoriös, mit Spa! Nicht gerade backpacker-Style, aber man kann sich ja mal 2-3 Tage verwöhnen lassen. ;-)
Escrito el 05 junio 2011
10.0
Excepcional
bas de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
Geweldig resort en locatie”
Prachtige huisjes, zeer ruim, goede service goed eten
Je moet er wat voor over hebben om er te komen, trouwens zeer leuk, dwars door authentieke Balinese dorpjes, met stenenbakkers en houtsnijders enz, maar dan heb je ook wat. Het resort ligt aan het strand en de prachtige vrijstaande bungalows, tussen de rijstvelden, zeer luxe ingericht en met een prachtige, zeer grote buitendouche/bad, hebben allemaal een uitzicht over zee. De service is zeer goed, zowel van de receptie als housekeeping als in het restaurant. Het restaurant ligt boven op een rots boven het strand en zowel 's ochtends als 's avonds is het een genoegen om hier te eten.Het ontbijt is uitgebreid en omdat het resort vrij afgelegen ligt moet je hier 's avonds wel eten, maar dat is bepaald geen straf.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Richard de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en agosto de 2011
geweldig hotel”
hele bijzondere lokatie
Hotel ligt echt in 'the middle of no where' maar is erg bijzonder. Wij zouden dit hotel aanraden voor een verblijf van max 3-4 dagen. Wij zelf waren er 2 nachten en vonden dit zeer bijzonder. De kamers zijn op zich al heel bijzonder door hun ligging middenin de rijstvelden en het personeel is erg vriendelijk, 's avonds komen ze zelfs je kamer sprayen met anti-mug ! Het hotel ligt pal aan het strand, maar het hotel heeft zelf genoeg faciliteiten o.a een mooi zwembad en geweldige spa dat je je niet hoef te vervelen. Het ontbijt en diner lokatie is ook erg bijzonder aangezien het restaurant op een heuvel ligt met een schitterend uitzicht.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2011
10.0
Excepcional
poul de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Lækkert hotel med super beliggenhed”
Utroligt flotte værelser med en enestående udsigt
Hytterne var helt top med en utrolig flot beliggenhed. Personalet var meget hjælpsomme. Et godt sted til absolut ro og afslapning. Hvis du eksempelvis bor i Sanur og mangler transport kan du kontakte.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Mette de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2012
Fantastisk”
Utsikt, beliggenhet
vakkert sted ved havet. nydelig utsikt. stedet var fantastisk med gode fotomuligheter av rismarker og fiskere. hyttene var vakre med et fantastisk bad som vendte ut mot privat hage. det er ikke stort annet å gjøre på stedet enn å bade og å gå seg turer. eneste ulempe var at myggnettingen var full av støv og air-condition fungerte ikke optimalt. spis frukten i kjøleskapet, den er gratis og fantastisk god.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2012
8.0
Excelente
GILJUN de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Villa con vistas al jardín y a la piscina
2 noches en junio de 2017
휴식을 취하기에 최고”
풀빌라 가든뷰 2박3일 숙박했습니다. 블러그 공부를 오래전부터 해서 많은 찬사가 있기에 멀지만 강행했습니다. 리얼팩트 후기들어갑니다. 장점. 1.프라이빗한 룸.모든룸과 풀빌라가 동일하게 독립형 독채로 되어있고 개인 대문이 따로있습니다. 2.깨끗하고 넓은 개인 수영장과 모든 조명이 아름답다. 3.직원 친절도와 맛있는 조식 부페식이 아니라 한가지씩 음식을 주문할수있다.아메리칸식 인도네시아식 베지테리언식 또 뭐였더라..ㅎㅎ 무튼 주문하면 직접요리를 해준다. 물어보니 꽤실력있는 세프가 해준다고했다. 1인1가지씩 주문하면되고 더먹고싶으면 주문하고 추가로 지불하면되지만..그렇게 먹으니 배불러서...ㅋ1인1식만 드시길 추천. 3.조용함 외진곳이라 굉장히 조용하고 시끄러운 인종이 없다...아시아인은 우리뿐 단점, 1.멀다 꾸따비치에서 스미냑방향으로 1시간20분정도 걸림 막히기도했고 길사정이..거리는 대략 30키로정도 공항에서 숙소까지. 2.주변 볼거리 없다...호텔옆에 액티비티 는 있지만 말타기와 AMT오토바이 뿐.따사랏 사원까지는 40분정도 소요. 3.화장실구조 검색이나 블러그 검색해보면 안다.. 욕실메인 도어를 닫고 볼일 봐야 덜 민망하다 ㅋㅋ 그러나 개인적으로는 맘에듬 ㅎㅎ 4.택시비 이래저래 한두군데 가려면 택시비가 많이 든다.변두리 쪽이라 미터택시는 불러도 안온다.호텔에 택시 책자가 있으니 요금표대로 주거나 쇼부 가능. 이상 후기총정리 많은대화나 수영 즐기고 책보고 맛있는 음식먹고 낮잠좋아하는분 적극추천. 액티비티 구경 투어 하실분 비추천. 여행경비나 2박이하면 비추천. 고로 나에게 묻는다..1주일정도 휴가가 주어진다면 3박4일정도는 여기서 다시 묵을것 같다. 개인 풀장과 개인 정자는 잊을수없을정도로 좋았기 때문에 ㅎㅎ
Escrito el 04 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
YUKO de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Villa Deluxe 2 Habitaciones
2 noches en julio de 2017
素晴らしかったです。すぐにまた滞在しに行きたいです。”
 スタッフの笑顔あふれる対応に感謝します。  自然な色合いの落ち着いた雰囲気のインテリア、使い勝手のよい諸設備、アウトリビングに気持ち良いプール、植栽も素敵でした。  朝食は海を広く臨めるレストランで。ランチ、ディナーはルームサービス可。おいしくてボリュームがあります。  スパは雰囲気・技術・コスパ◎。  空港までの送迎300000Rpほとんど渋滞なしで1時間半。  いくつかの無料アクティビティがありました。アフタヌーンティ、チャナンづくり教室、ビーチとライスフィールドの散歩、スミニャックやマーケットへのシャトルサービス、サイクリングツアーも。
Escrito el 30 julio 2017
9.7
Excepcional
Minako de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2011
自然に囲まれ、のんびりできました”
すばらしい景観
食事の選択肢がない
ガラス張りのビラで視界に入るのはほとんど海とライステラスです。海岸右手に小さな雑貨屋さんがあり、ここでビールなどを買うことができました。ホテルのレストランは1ヶ所だけで、私たちが夕食に行った時はもう日が暮れていて何も見えませんでした。夕方に行くと美しい夕日が見えたのではないかと思います。
Escrito el 10 enero 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
fujimoto de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
時間がゆっくりと流れていきます”
何もする気がなくなる、海を見ながらただボーっとしていたくなる。
海岸では泳げません。遊泳禁止です。
 バリで滞在の最終日にこのホテルを選びました。ウブドからタクシーで移動しましたが、タクシーの運転手も良く道がわからずに移動に2時間位かかりました。本当に回りは何もありません。何もない海岸線はきれいです。 1 bedroom lanaiを予約しましたが、部屋がいっぱい(改装中の部屋がおおくありました)ということで、 ヴィラタイプに無料アップグレードしてもらえました。帰りにラナイのお部屋も見せてもらいましたが部屋の大差はありません。 ただヴィラタイプは2棟ありプール付きです。プライベートプールは6㎡ほどの広さで楽しめました。  プールからそのまま海へ出られます。海は汚いけど波が高く波乗りには最適です。波が高いということで遊泳禁止です。海岸線を散歩するだけでも楽しいです。本当に何もなくボーッとするには最適です。ただ雨が降ったら楽しくなかったかも知れません。
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2010
6.7
Bueno
REO de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2009
スピリチュアルな空間”
オシャレな内装。部屋の壁が半分近く窓になっているので、開放的。 海が目の前。 日常生活から離れ、時間を忘れられる。
街から遠く、周りに一切何もない。 ホテルで食事をするしかないが、バリの物価を考えると、とても高く感じた。レストランの室内席が少なく、雨が降っていても屋根のない屋外席で食事をする事になってしまった。
部屋の中やホテル全体が、外の空間とは違う雰囲気を醸し出している。ホテルの周りには商店なども一切ないので、ホテルステイでのんびりするのには、適していると思う。海が目の前だが、綺麗なビーチとは言えないので入る気にはなれなかった。田園風景や海を眺めて、のんびりする事ができた。子どもが遊べるような場所やアクティビティは無さそうだったので、飽きてしまうかもしれない。スピリチュアルな雰囲気にあふれているので“一度は訪れたい”と人気があるのが分かる。
Escrito el 11 enero 2010
8.0
Excelente
Nobuyuki de Japón
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en septiembre de 2009
バリに完全調和”
必要なもの(景色、環境、設備、ルーム、ホスピタリティ)はすべて揃っている。不必要なものは何も無い(TV、オーディオ、セールス、夜遊びポイント)。スタッフは英語しか話せませんので、日本を忘れるには最高です。 特に景色は最高、オーシャンビューと田園に囲まれたビラですごすことは最高の癒しとなった。
周辺で買い物、レストランできるところが何も無い。買い物で一番近いタバナンまで30分、レストランも40分!! ホテル前でもサーフィンができますが、コンディションは整いにくい。近くのチャングー(40分)、バリアン(60分)まで行くしかない。
家族4人で7泊滞在しました。子供が1歳と4歳で、本来リゾートは遠慮すべきではありますが、ワカガンガは環境そしてスタッフそしてゲストが、温かく包んでくれました。世界中からあつまるゲストは心から温かいかたばかりです。全部10部屋の規模が、まるで自分の家のような気持ちにしてくれます。ホテルのGMは私たちのような幼児や子供がいる家族も歓迎してくれました。たの家族もどんどん訪れてくださいとのことです。
Escrito el 03 octubre 2009
9.3
Excepcional
Mulyady de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa con vistas al jardín y a la piscina
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Stay Experience”
Arsitektur, Lokasi, Kenyamanan
Escrito el 24 octubre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Irawaty de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2011
Pemandangan luar biasa tapi kurang terawat”
Kamar romantis pemandangan sempurna
hotel penuh konsep alami,coxok untuk bulan madu. pemandangan yg eksotis. harga terjangkau, sarapan yg super kenyang. tp pengelolaan dan promosi agak kurang. wisatawan lokal banyak yg tdk tau, selama saya disana semua penghuni adalah turis asing. layak di promosikan lebih baik.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2011