Reservar ahora: Windsor Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 194 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.7
Un 81 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (194)Opiniones de Booking.com (2851)
7.7
Muy Bueno
Basado en 194 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios7.9
Ubicación8.1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.5
Servicios7.6
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
Русский
más
Tipo de habitación
Individual estándar
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
Doble Executive para uso único
Executive con 2 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 158 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Nathan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Very nice”
This was a very nice hotel for the price.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Cheryl de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Executive con 2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2016
It was good for the two night stay”
Have to give a shout out to the gentleman in the breakfast area he is the friendliest accommodating staff member he made our stay he is awesome.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
michael de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Perfect for us. ”
Handy for metro into town.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
5.6
Ahmed de Bahréin
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
rate 6.5”
rate 6.5
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Glenys de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2016
Good Location”
The Windsor was ideal for exploring different areas on foot without being extraordinarily expensive as those around the Duomo are. Room was comfortable and clean and the staff were helpful and polite. A good breakfast was included in our rate. Would recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 18 junio 2016
8.4
Excelente
Halla de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Executive con 2 camas
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Comfy beds. Yummy breakfast”
We had a great time there. Rooms are tight but bed is huge and firm. Breakfast was delicious.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
ROSSANO de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Individual estándar
5 noches en abril de 2016
good location, good value for money”
Nice hotel with a good location, love the breakfast and the fact that soft drinks are complimentary throughout the stay!
Escrito el 25 abril 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
CHI de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Individual estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Four nights stay”
We came here in a group of seven. On arrival, the car park was full and were told to parking in other parking area if the hotel but need to pay charge of 8 or 14 euro a day (open or covered area ). Thr hotel got sufficient parking spaces but only one third, around 15, parking spaces are free. The other two third are charged. Not good for travelers who are driving. Breakfast is good but no change for our four days we stayed. Rooms are spacious but are old. Good for a family and can cook inside the room.
Escrito el 29 marzo 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Leanne de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Great location ”
Great location, reasonably priced and decent breakfast
Comfortable stay and great location. Rooms could use a bit of updating
Escrito el 07 marzo 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Hae-Young de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Individual estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2016
very good”
The location was very good
Escrito el 03 marzo 2016
8.4
Excelente
jacky de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en enero de 2016
Comfortable and Spacious Room”
The room was great and very comfortable!
Escrito el 23 enero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Hennie de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Highly recommended”
Excellent value for money, friendly, helpful staff, good location
An excellent stay, our highest expectations were exceeded. Well located between Central station and the historic centre, tram stop right outside the hotel (though that could be a little noisy at night). Only hotel I have ever stayed in that offered non-alcoholic drinks in the minibar free of charge. Staff very helpful and friendly, made us feel really welcome. I would definitely return to this hotel should I ever have to stay over in Milan again.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Dariusz de Polonia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
horrible staff”
food, location, comfy bed
Everything was fine apart from staff! They were sooo rude! On our check out they accused me that I didn't pay for my hotel and they wanted to charge me for 2 nights! I paid the whole amount when I booked my hotel at Agoda's website! Then he wanted to charge me another 20 euro for tax, I paid this in cash on our arrival....I got my receipt but only for 10euro (I haven't noticed that before! the guy on check in didn't give me another slip for 10euro). Communication between staff doesn't exist... I have nearly miss my taxi to the airport because this guy didn't want to let me out of the hotel in the morning. Never again! I prefer to sleep in worse place and be treated with respect!! I travel a lot but I haven't seen anything like that before...
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Brenden de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
An excellent option in Milan”
Location, price, breakfast
We had a great stay at the Windsor, the price and value for money was excellent. The included breakfast was well above average, many patrons walking in off the street to eat here also. The room did everything it should, with a comfortable bed and opening windows. Republica metro station 3 minutes walk from the door. Would recommend this place and would stay again.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Chan de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2015
3 mins walk to republica station ”
Location, breakfast and wife connectivity.
It was great, initially I just stayed for 2 nights end up I decided to extend my stay for another two nights. Just 5 mins walk away there is Carrefour express to cater for your grocery needs. The hotel generally good except except the room is small.
Escrito el 10 abril 2015
6.3
Bueno
Wai de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Executive con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Decent hotel”
English speaking staff
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014
4.7
Maria de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Average”
renovated rooms
Lobby was dirty. Room was newly renovated but walls were thin as you can hear everything going on outside, upstairs and next door Breakfast is average. Checkout time is confusing as the key card says 12 but reception says 11. Reception was very pesky, calling us 4 times to keep asking if we are already checking out. Service and hotel does not commensurate to price and previous ratings given.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Eric de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Good and Worth it ......”
clean
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Yih de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
4 noches en mayo de 2014
okay stay near the subway station”
location, clean room, milan
the stay was okay, we stay 3 night here and nothing went wrong.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2014
2.0
virginia de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Executive con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2014
Boom box in Milan”
internet shower nearby restaurants
Windsor denotes quality this place lacks.Staff snobby but located right on a tram line and dirty unwashed pillows and sink hairs meant no reliable level of comfort.Major renovation not, mentioned and noise went fron 8/5 so in all very noisy place.Blod stains on our pillow the last straw we moved to another hotel for our extra night.
Escrito el 26 junio 2014
8.0
Excelente
HSIAO-CHIAN de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Executive con 2 camas
2 noches en enero de 2014
clean and comfort”
great location, friendly staff, clean and neat
Escrito el 07 junio 2014
6.0
Sara de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Executive con 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Overpriced for what it provides”
Clean room, English good for us, lift
This is not a four star hotel, only plastic cup in room, no kettle or tea making, and not included bf is 12 or 14 euros. It is not really in a good location to coffee shops or cafés.
Escrito el 06 junio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Yi de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Value for money and satisfactory”
Affordable, Nice breakfast and Near metro
Stay was ok. Located in a quiet suburb and it is only one stop away from milano city. Breakfast was nice with good spread. Might be affected by noise if your window is facing the tram line.
Escrito el 04 junio 2014
4.3
Ratna de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Doble Executive para uso único
7 noches en mayo de 2014
Not very pleasant. Restaurant staff quiet rude.”
Nothing. Just basic. Only one operating lift. The other was not repaired throughout my stay of 7 days. No coffee making facility as advertised online.
Not very pleasant. Not as what advertised online and staff in the restaurant very rude.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
jaesen de Singapur
Viajero solo
Individual estándar
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Nice city with great opera house”
wifi, staff
nice
Escrito el 17 mayo 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Linda de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Executive con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Close to Milan Centrale”
Room quality, helpful evening staff, proximity to metro
Very short stay for us but only two metro stops from Duomo with metro close to hotel. Therefore was very close to major sights. Walkable distance to Milan Centrale if necessary. Taxi fare from Centrale to hotel only six euro in May 2014. Would recommend.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2014
8.0
Excelente
Supamas de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Executive con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2014
Nice place , great location”
location , room clean, free wifi
really great location ,just 3 min to replublica MRT , room is very clean and price is good.
Escrito el 25 abril 2014
8.0
Excelente
Vincent de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Great hotel. Stayed 10 years ago. and better now”
Quiet surrounding, near Milano Centrale, near local restaurants
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Picked this hotel because I stayed in this hotel when I first came to Milan 12years ago. The hotel had done major upgrading since... Hotel staff still as attentive and friendly as before.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2014
6.3
Bueno
DAVID de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Old-style Hotel”
Breakfast not bad
I stayed there for 2 nights. The male reception desk staff worked at 10pm on 12/10/2013 was not helpful. No power socket for charging electrical appliances in my room ! Fast repair of leaking problem in shower box.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Luca de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Shirt but confortable stay, clean rooms.”
position, ratio quality-price, internet free
It was a short stay, but confortable. Only the parking may be a problem . you need to spend 25 euro for day if you do not want to park in the street and the parking close at midnight and reopen in the morning.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2013
5.3
Natalia de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Individual estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2013
room crampy”
central, lobby and friendly staff
The hotel is situated central milan and not to far from public transport. The room was just very small, but lobby nice. the staff also very friendly.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Wah de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
I will chose this hotel again”
Clean, easy access to city and good service .
Very good, clean and comfortable, value for money, highly recommended. Room and bed were clean, toilet too.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2013
5.0
Suen de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Junior Suite
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Is really conienvence for shopping area”
1- fast check in, 2-convinence
It was nothing serious problem in that hotel, the staffs working in hotel, they re really helpful n easily to go anywhere
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Kum de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2013
Good value for money ”
Close to Metro and tram station.
Nice breakfast and hotel inclusive of mini bar beverages
Escrito el 05 julio 2013
6.0
Aekalarp de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Very Good”
Within walking distance to public transport, a little noisy from trams in the morning.
Escrito el 18 abril 2013
5.3
GUNHILD de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Very dissapointing.”
Nice room.
Terrible restaurant for dinner; fasciities, service and food is more like a none star than a four star hotel. Breakfast was very simple and no tasty at all. Also missed a coffee machine in the room. We e-mailed the hotel a week before arrival, but they have still not answered.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2013
8.7
Excelente
Eddy de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel.”
Great staff and cozy lounge!
We booked two rooms at this hotel. The location is bit far from the duomo, but close to the fashion district. The rooms are small. We had expected most old hotels in Europe will have small rooms. But they were comfortable. It's a short walking distance to the metro station and bus stop. But difficult to get a taxi. Fortunately, the staff were fantastic and helpful. They will help you order a cab. The receptionists were also very kind and courteous. They helped us find and book a table at a chinese restaurant and it turned out to be a very nice restaurant. The lounge has a nice sitting area and is adjacent to the restaurant. We had a blast watching a soccer match on TV, while the staff supplied us with peanuts and beers. Overall, we had a great stay at the Windsor, and will definitely consider to stay there again in our future visit.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2013
6.0
Melky de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Junior Suite
2 noches en junio de 2012
i like the service from the staff and good tasye”
good recreation
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2012
6.0
Melky de Indonesia
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
bathroom
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Mian de China
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Conviniet place to stay”
Close to Centeral station
I stayed here several times, both for business and for personal reasons. I'd say Hotel Windsor is a conviniet place to stay in Milan. It's within walking distance from the central train station and Metro. The room is good and breakfast is nice.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
alaa de Egipto
Viajero de negocios
Individual estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
nice hotel”
close to milano train station
very nice hotel tide and clean with very good service we did enjoy our stay in this hotel we find good hospitality and proffesional staff handling. the hotel was very close to champ elyse and shopping area as well entertanment places we recommend this hotel to every one.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2012
8.3
Excelente
alaa de Egipto
Viajero de negocios
Individual estándar
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
nice business hotel”
quiet and clean
it was great hotel in town close to train station with good service and high quality of food we enjoy good breakfast and good service we recommend this hotel for every one as business traveller
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2012
6.3
Bueno
WONG de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
great location but small rooms”
convenient to mrt station but need to walk about 5mins, central station about 15mins
the windsor hotel quite convenient to the town, is easy to get the mrt station. But the road name of the hotel quite difficult to search.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Ka de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Individual estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2012
Price Performance very high”
Free minibar, Free WIFI
The road is well conditioned so walk to/from main station takes around 10 minutes but quit a easy walk even with luggage. Tram no.33 will be an alternative to get there also. Access to other area in the city is great, trams, train, MTR nearby. But hotel is near to the road so maybe not suitable for people sensitive to noise.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2012
6.3
Bueno
Leung de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
6 noches en septiembre de 2012
old but great location”
location
Windsor Hotel is situated in city centre within walking distance to the shopping area and most convenience is that it is only about 10-12 minutes walk away from the railway station which is very good for us for business which I have to travel to other city in Italy. Although the hotel is quite old, but according to the price, it is still pleasant to stay in
Escrito el 06 octubre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Mussaad de Kuwait
Viajero solo
Individual estándar
1 noche en junio de 2012
Great location, great price and free wifi”
Walking distance from park, train station and the shopping district
staff was extremely friendly and the room was quaint. i would definitely stay again at this hotel. the room i stayed in had a small bed, but everything else was fairly priced and the location of the hotel was excellent. they also have a great lobby with a very convenient computer with a large screen
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012
8.0
Excelente
Beverley de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2012
Great Location, good Hotel”
Location, cleanliness, good staff
The room was smallet than pics indicated but was clean and recently renovated. The staff were freindly and helpful and the dining was excellent. The location was close to the central railway station which gave easy access to everything else. Would stay there again.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2012
6.7
Bueno
Tak de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Loved the location... "Close to Duomo"”
Good price and good room... good wifi too!
Good price and good room... excellent wifi! staff can be more friendly
Escrito el 03 julio 2012
6.7
Bueno
Julie de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2012
Nice hotel but. not hospitabke”
quiet, comfortable room
Our room wasn't ready when arrived, although we were given the key, we went back to reception and we were disappointed with the whole experience. Although our room was comfortable & clean we have difficulty recommending this 4* hotel due to staff attitude.
Escrito el 27 junio 2012
8.7
Excelente
Kornsiri de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Estándar doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Highly recommend this hotel”
Good location, nice service and very clean room.
The location of hotel is very close to subway. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and nice. There is free Wifi. If someone is looking for hotel in Milan, I will recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 25 junio 2012