Reservar ahora: Wyndham Grand Salzburg Centro de Conferencias

Opiniones de Wyndham Grand Salzburg Centro de Conferencias (Wyndham Grand Salzburg Conference Centre)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 262 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
Un 84 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (262)Opiniones de Booking.com (1536)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 262 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.3
Servicios7.5
Ubicación8.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios7.9
Calidad-precio7.5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Doble Clásica para Uso Individual
Habitación Classic doble
Habitación Club con acceso al salón-club
Habitación familiar
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 196 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
2.4
Andrea de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Classic doble
3 noches en agosto de 2017
The worst”
Just terrible. The place is falling apart, it smells, the staff is not helpful. The worst vibes, I hated everything about this place. We stated away as much as possible because it was such a bummer being there.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2017
Dear Andrea, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very sorry to read that you've got such a bad impression about us! We will immediately double check what was the problem and take appropriate action! I hope we may welcome you again in the future so we can show you that the situation occured is not according to our usual standards! Kind regards Christina Rauter PA to General Manager
Show more
Wyndham Grand Salzburg Centro de Conferencias
8.4
Excelente
stephanie de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
1 noche en mayo de 2017
good!”
the hotel is exceptionally good! is near to the train station.The only down side is there is nuttin much going on around it. You just have to get uber to go to tourist destinations.
Escrito el 24 junio 2017
Dear Stephanie, thanks a lot for your friendly comment! I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope we may welcome you again soon! Kind regards Roland Mittermair General Manager
Respondida el 30 junio 2017
Wyndham Grand Salzburg Centro de Conferencias
7.6
Muy Bueno
Wern de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Classic doble
3 noches en julio de 2016
Very near to the train station ”
Near to the train station but far from the tourist spots. Not a good idea if u r traveling in Salzburg for more than 2 nights as u need to travel in and out everyday to the old and new town
Escrito el 02 mayo 2017
Dear Wern, many thanks for your constructive feedback! It's a pity that you did not like our location, most of our guests appreciate the proximity the the main station. I hope we may welcome you again at our hotel if you can profit from this point as well. Kind regards Roland Mittermair General Manager
Respondida el 01 junio 2017
Wyndham Grand Salzburg Centro de Conferencias
7.6
Muy Bueno
Mei de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great services ”
Great services
Escrito el 27 marzo 2017
Dear Mei, many thanks for your great feedback! It's nice to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope you will visit us again in the future! Kind regards Roland Mittermair General Manager
Respondida el 01 junio 2017
Wyndham Grand Salzburg Centro de Conferencias
6.8
Bueno
Chun de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Not too comfortable bed”
Thin blanket Heater in the room make me feel very dry and not comfortable
Escrito el 17 enero 2017
Dear Chun, thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. I hope we may welcome you again soon! Kind regards Christina Rauter PA to General Manager
Respondida el 30 junio 2017
Wyndham Grand Salzburg Centro de Conferencias
7.6
Muy Bueno
Chun de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Not very comfortable room”
Thin blanket Very dry opening the warmer that cannot be switched off
Escrito el 04 enero 2017
Dear Chun, thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. I hope we may welcome you again soon! Kind regards Christina Rauter PA to General Manager
Respondida el 30 junio 2017
Wyndham Grand Salzburg Centro de Conferencias
8.0
Excelente
Pauline de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Got very good price, location near from train station”
I got good deal when i booked this room..The location is near from the train and bus station...The room is good also...i recommended this hotel
Escrito el 03 enero 2017
Dear Pauline, many thanks for your very nice feedback! I'm happy to see that we have been able to provide you such a good stay and I appreciate your friendly comment! I'm looking forward to your next stay with us! Kind regards Christina Rauter PA to General Manager
Respondida el 30 junio 2017
Wyndham Grand Salzburg Centro de Conferencias
9.2
Excepcional
Ira de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Big room and clean”
Central station just 1 min.walk.. Few shops just cross the hotel. Great staffs ..
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Mega de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Location is just a short walk from the central train station. Clean. Next to a mall. ”
We have a room for 4. Excellent. Everything works well. Warm room in the winter. Staff were friendly. Modern. Quiet, at least when we were there.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2016
6.0
Warren de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Good and bad”
Great location and cleaned room. Unfortunately, the wifi signal strength was horrible. Keeps disconnecting and always needs to be reconnected. The bed was hard to sleep. It's like sleeping on a brick. The bathroom ventilation was bad as I felt suffocating when I have my shower. All in all I don't feel I'm staying in a 4 star rated hotel.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
wing de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en junio de 2016
the staff so good……and the room so good ”
the staff so good……and the room so good
Escrito el 02 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
YiShao de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
harpur de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
good hotel”
the hotel is worthy of its' star rating. On arrival we were greeted by a young receptionist with excellent English skills, who was very courteous and polite. initial reaction to the hotel was it was done to a reasonably high standard and cleanliness was obvious high on the agenda. when we got to our room again we were very happy with the size and general condition of the room. however there were two issues, the first was the fact there was no toilet role in the room. as there was a bedroom staff still in our corridor I asked her for toilet paper. unfortunately she had none and offered me a half used box of tissues as a substitute. a telephone call to the reception was needed to redress the situation. the second issue was the table lamp on the dresser which would not light as the bulb was gone. again nothing major as we didn't really need it but as housekeeping were meant to pick these up it marked the hotel down a slight notch. Would I go back again? absolutely I would and I would recommend it to others. a big advantage it has is its' proximity to the train station and the bus plaza which is excellent if you have to fly into Munich to make it to Salzburg. if you want to go out of the city all buses run from the plaza or its' proximity.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Vipul de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Close to station, excellent and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, excellent breakfast”
Place gets lonely outside after 5-6 pm Good 25-30 mins walk to major Salzburg attractions
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Paiboon de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Junior Suite
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Good Stay”
Nice hotel and staff
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Wing de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
2 noches en junio de 2016
Excellent”
Excellent
Escrito el 19 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
phatthanin de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
2 noches en junio de 2016
Business hotel”
A bit far from town but the room is big
Escrito el 01 julio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
jinying de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en octubre de 2015
hotel is ok ”
only food can be better
Escrito el 12 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
KA de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Convenient location in Salzburg ”
The room is big and comfortable. The front desk staff are helpful and polite. It located very close to the train station.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
Kai de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en abril de 2016
Good location, large room”
Near to Salzburg train station within 6 min walk Room was clean and large with appropriate facilities .
Escrito el 01 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Paradee de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
2 noches en abril de 2016
Nice staff and location ”
It's not far from station and opposite to the mall
Escrito el 27 abril 2016
8.4
Excelente
nader de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Awsome place ,I love it”
it's value for money, clean & wonderfull
Escrito el 25 enero 2016
8.7
Excelente
Colin de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Great hotel”
Good location, clean and comfortable, has wifi and water boiler
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
8.7
Excelente
Matt de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good base, Close to main station, New”
Good value for Salzburg, Close to train/bus station, friendly staff
Was a good stay, 2mins walk to bus station then a short 5min tram to old town, unless you are a drinker(alcohol) the club room is a stretch for value as the food on offer isn't the best. Staff were great and hotel is in good condition
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
8.7
Excelente
Sarah de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Business Executive con acceso al salón
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Nice location”
Nice location, good food, staff are very helpful
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Wolfgang de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Hotel focused on conference & larger tour groups”
Location, comfort, facilities
Conveniently located close to Hbf, however area is devoid of any reasonable restaurants. Hotel restaurant only offers limited menu with slow service. Catering appears focused towards conference/larger tour groups who have benefit of buffet selection. Breakfast buffet is good, but also expensive. Experienced problems with air-con in room which did not function, Room hot and stuffy but system shut down because outside temperature was cool.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Donald de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
Close tobtrain station”
But far from old town city center
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Rawand de Irak
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Overpriced”
Good location, duitable for family
The hotel is locted in good place, however overpriced. The staff at reception were very helful. Cleaning staff once entered the room after onetime knocking the door without permission to enter!! WiFi was ok but not very fast.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2015
6.3
Bueno
Swan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en julio de 2015
Location !”
Location
Location was good , just 5 mins walk away from the train station , there is also a SPAR market near to the hotel which is located inside the train station . Burger King and McD is just around the corner . If you plan to walk to the old town , it will take you at least 20 to 25 mins from the hotel . Hotel condition was good , nothing much to comment , but abit too high in price yet to mention without breakfast. Room size was great for 2 and extra space with 2 big luggage . Fridge and Kettle is being provided BUT bare in mind the Kettle condition rusted , requested for an exchange and it tooks me up to 45 mins till they reach my room , was abit dissapointed with SPEED . Pro : An Ice Cude machine is being provided at the walk way of the hotel , so you can just grab as you like especially hot weather . Con : The house keeper knock on the door at 8.30am WIHTOUT EVEN WAIT FOR MY ANSWER they immediately open the door after knocking , it was so rude and I never have expect this happened in a so call 4-5 star hotel , is a very norm practise that you should wait for the answer before you even open the door, and yet to mention it is just 8.30am !!! lucky enough i latched the door and they didn't even say sorry and immediately close the door once they notice I was in the room . I would not give it a second chance as I do not expect to pay such a high value for such a service ( such a simple RESPECT yet they did not even implement it nicely )
Escrito el 20 julio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Daniel de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Excellent Stay at the Wyndham Grand Salzburg Confe”
Cleanliness, Location, Size of room
The Wyndham Grand Salzburg Conference Centre is excellently located, a 4 minute walk from the Salzburg Hbf. Check-in was quick and very professionally done before the receptionist was extremely kind in providing us a city map, pointing out key attractions as well as nearby amenities like Supermarkets. From the hotel, a 12 minute walk brings you to Mirabell Palace and Gardens which is an excellent place to start your walk tour of Salzburg. The city of Salzburg is compact and all the highlights are easily accessible on foot. Check out the next day was extremely quick and we were even offered Nespresso coffee during check out early in the morning, which was a very refreshing surprise. We had a extremely enjoyable stay at the Wyndham Grand Salzburg and would definitely consider the Wyndham group of hotels on our next trip for business or pleasure. Thank you Wyndham Grand Salzburg.
Escrito el 04 junio 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
samuel de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en junio de 2014
great room”
large room
Escrito el 08 mayo 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Said de Kenia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Best location”
Location, shopping and relaxing
Superb
Escrito el 31 marzo 2015
8.7
Excelente
Shin de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Big Room - Nice & Comfortable”
Location nearby to HBF and bus station, Convenience shop nearby and friendly staff
Escrito el 26 marzo 2015
9.3
Excepcional
yang-kuei de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en mayo de 2014
a bit distance from old town, but clean and new”
service
Escrito el 12 marzo 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Heng de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en enero de 2015
Excellent Service ”
Service, location, cleanliness
The front of desk staff were very helpful. They helped us book a Sound of Music tour at the very last minute and also helped us make a dinner reservation while we were away at the tour. Very friendly and responsible.
Escrito el 06 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
James de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Salzburg accomodation”
Near train station, nice and friendly staff, 20 mins walk to old town.
Good.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
LO de China
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
rooms not as photo size”
clean excellent location
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Abhishek de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Close to Salzburg HBF!”
Room size, location, friendly staff
The stay at Wyndham Salzburg was awesome.. One of the biggest rooms for the price! The hotel is very close to Salzburg HBF. Though it's a bit far from the old town... There are many frequent bus services.. You can buy a 24 /48 hour travel card which you travel around unlimited.. All in I would recommend this hotel for couples!!
Escrito el 16 octubre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Mabell de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en junio de 2014
Near the train station, clean and convenient”
staff, cleanliness, convenience
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
KK de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Good Location”
Location, Design, Price
Close to the train/bus station, suitable for first time visitors!
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
SURESH de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Good stay”
Location. Spacious rooms
Excellent stay. convenient location
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
marco de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Very enjoyable good location ”
Staff, suite and breakfast
Good value for money!!
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
HO de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Wyndham Grand Salzburg Conference Centre”
Good Environment, good staffs, good location
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Kwandolhatai de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en julio de 2014
Nice room near train station”
Clean comfort location
Sleep tight
Escrito el 26 agosto 2014
2.0
Nattawat de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación Classic doble
3 noches en julio de 2014
Very nice”
Service mind , Facility and Hygiene
Very good
Escrito el 29 julio 2014
8.0
Excelente
Manuela de Macao
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en junio de 2014
Good stay”
close to train station
Very nice hotel close to central station
Escrito el 27 julio 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Candy de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
2 noches en junio de 2014
Quiet, close to station and Comfy”
Clean, Nice Staff, Quiet
Pretty Good
Escrito el 09 julio 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Waan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en julio de 2014
Convenient Friendly staff Comfortable ”
Facilities Staff attitude Location
My stay at the Wyndham grand salzburg conference centre is awesome
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
cheehiong de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
3 noches en junio de 2014
Comfortable”
Spacious room, convenient location and strong reception of wifi
Escrito el 21 junio 2014
8.0
Excelente
Amanda de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
3 noches en julio de 2013
Great stay in Salzburg with famaily”
Friendly Staff, good location and nice food
I was with my husband and parents-in-law last summer, it was a great stay in Salzburg. It's very easy to travel to go sightseeing and we spent one night at the hotel restaurant, the food was really good and reasonable. The room was clean, nice and quiet, not big, but comfortable. The staffs in the hotel are very friendly, they are willing to help and guide you. Please enjoy your stay here!
Escrito el 04 junio 2014