Reservar ahora: Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel y Towers

Opiniones de Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel y Towers (Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel And Towers)

Excelente
Basado en 213 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5
Un 90 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (213)Opiniones de Booking.com (766)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 213 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.9
Servicios8.2
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Regular Deluxe con 2 camas
Habitación Regular doble
Regular individual
Habitación Regular con cama doble pequeña
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 164 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.8
Bueno
Hsieh de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación Regular con cama doble pequeña
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Small rooms”
Too expensive just because the location, Sheraton should have bigger rooms
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016
6.0
Patsy de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Regular triple
1 noche en abril de 2016
Sloppy on allocating the room ”
Requested for non smoking room but they gave us a room on smoking floor and said that the room was cleaned and made smoke free ???? Eventually gave us a room on non smoking floor but why put us thru the trouble when they have the room in the first place? They need u to "work" on being environmental friendly (7 or 8 checks) before they give 1 bottle of mineral water. Easier to buy your own :-( One other thing, I was asked to give way to members who just arrived when I was doing my check in even though there's a separate queue for members. I am disappointed with the service level received from such a high rated hotel.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
lina de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en abril de 2016
Nice and comfy beds , stay here everytime I come to yokohama”
Close to the train and malls. Easy to move around. Breakfast is excellent only that they have to change some menus or we get bored for the same menus everyday
Escrito el 28 abril 2016
8.4
Excelente
Wa de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Regular en esquina con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2016
Supreme location”
Direct access to train station with escalators. It's very important for parents taking small kids and luggage Special thanks to the friendly concierge staff who answered many of our questions and gave us great recommendations for dinner.
Escrito el 11 abril 2016
8.7
Excelente
Sim de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en febrero de 2016
Good location!”
Location, free wifi, polite staff
Very satisfied
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Edmund de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Regular twin
1 noche en enero de 2016
Comfort rooms and great location”
Spacious room, great location,friendly staff
Planned a short 2days 1 nite trip for Yokohama . Op for 1 double bed room for my family of 4. 2 adults and 2 toddler . Room was spacious,clean and comfortable . Location cannot be any better. 3mins walk to Yokohama station. Right next to Takashimaya . Will stay at same hotel again for my next visit
Escrito el 18 enero 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Eric de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
7 noches en diciembre de 2015
Best Value hotel”
Location, Service Convenience
I always like to stay in the Yokohama area and I think there's no other hotel that can top the locatio plus convenience of Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Sandra de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Nice location, great view ”
The cleanliness, the view, the service.
It was fine- the room was well-appointed and spotlessly clean. The service was par excellence, the staff helped us even though we do not speak Japanese. My only complaint was about the price of a cup of coffee in the lobby area. We spent almost $30 equivalent for two cups. That's excessive, even for a Sheraton.
Escrito el 01 enero 2016
8.0
Excelente
Jacky de China
Viajero de negocios
Regular individual
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Nice hotel price ”
Location is excellent, nice hotel and good price
THis hotel is very nice, room size is acceptable for one person, price is good, room is clean enough.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Andy de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Regular con cama doble pequeña
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Great Location and comfort”
Location, Convenience and Hospitality
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
YIM de China
Viaje en pareja
Regular twin
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Good”
Clean, convenience, room size OK
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
MUI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Regular con cama doble pequeña
1 noche en octubre de 2015
GOOD LOCATION, BRAND HOTEL”
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND COMFORT
NICE AND HELPFUL STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL, COMFORT BED, NICE OUTSIDE VIEW WHICH CAN SEE YOKOHAMA. GOOD LOCATION WHICH IS CONNECTED TO YOKOHAMA STATION, JUSS A FEW MINUTES WALK TO THE STATION! AND SO MANY SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS NEARBY. IT IS VERY CONVENIENT!
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Yat de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Regular individual
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
2nd time stayed here, great as usual”
Service, clean and great location
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. The location was wonderful, just opposite to Yokohama station. As usual, the service was great. Very courteous and patient staff. Room was bit larger than those in Tokyo. When I go to Tokyo again, I would choose this hotel for the 3rd time.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Benjamin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Regular doble
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Comfortable stay in Yokohama ”
Location, accessibility, hospitality
We stayed here the night before an event in Yokohama. The area was very easily accessible (right next to Yokohama station), and the in-hotel food options were wonderful. Definitely recommend.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Chen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Excellent in every way”
Reception, room service, Internet service
Fantastic we shall return
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Oi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Regular doble
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Good”
Convenient , close to the station
Good, will stay again if visit Yokohama
Escrito el 17 agosto 2015
9.7
Excepcional
SHYH-WEI de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en junio de 2015
Nice Hotel”
1. well-training employee, 2. location, 3. facility
It's nice to stay at Yokohama Bay Sheraton. The location is good which is close to the station. In the same time, hotel employee is well-training.
Escrito el 20 julio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
KehJoo de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en junio de 2015
strategic location in yokohama”
great location, clean, good breakfast
Escrito el 04 julio 2015
8.0
Excelente
kuntida de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Regular en esquina con 2 camas
6 noches en junio de 2015
Good location indeed!!!”
Location, Service, Breakfast
Escrito el 01 julio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
albert de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Regular con cama doble pequeña
1 noche en abril de 2015
Great deal”
Location, food, cleanliness
Will stay again! love the place!!!
Escrito el 18 junio 2015
8.3
Excelente
Panuporn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Regular con cama doble pequeña
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Best location”
Location, convenience, fine breakfast
Love the location
Escrito el 02 junio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Yat de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Regular individual
4 noches en abril de 2015
Wonderful location”
Location, tidiness, service
I usually stay in Yokohama hotels when I go to Tokyo. With the same price, hotel rooms and services in Yokohama are much better than in Tokyo. This time, I tried Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel. Its location is wonderful. Just 2 minutes’ walk from Yokohama station – connected via footbridge and subway. Sogo and other shopping malls nearby. The room is large enough – ample space for me to open my baggage freely – and with open outside views. Furniture and accessories are in great condition. Staff are very very polite. When the cleaners saw me walking in corridors, they stopped their tidying work and greeted me politely. Of course, they cleaned the room very tidy. Whilst Tokyo is now too crowded, I highly recommend this hotel which is just 30 minutes’ train time to Tokyo.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Bryan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Excellent location”
Location, Big rooms, Cleanliness
Great location to stay in Yokohama. 5mins walk from Yokohama station. Very clean and big rooms compared to equivalents in downtown Tokyo. Check in time was a little late at 3pm, however the myriad of nearby food and shopping options can keep you occupied while you're there early.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2015
8.7
Excelente
Kiel de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Regular individual
1 noche en abril de 2015
Good”
Location, staff, room
Escrito el 15 abril 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2015
-”
Excellent location, helpful staff
Gym is not included and need to pay extra...
Escrito el 09 abril 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Jirawat de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2015
Comfort bed”
Bed, location
Escrito el 08 abril 2015
5.3
janet de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2015
staff are not accomodating.esp RESTAURANT”
location wise..
disappointed..
Escrito el 05 abril 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Floyd de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
5 noches en marzo de 2015
Superb location with a touch of class”
Location, staff performance was superior, great breakfast buffet (if included in your room)
Check is was super smooth at the 26th floor (Club roooms, club floors). The room as a little smaller than I remember, but it's Japan, so it was fine. Staff were just excellent from arrival to departure. The little lounge area on 26 is nice and quiet, always has some snacks or beverages available, and is just a nice place to unwind in a comfy chair overlooking the city. The bed was just awesome! Being connected to Yokohama station is a HUGE plus, don't even have to battle the weather to get to the trains. If you're heading to Yokohama for a few days, spoil yourself a little and crash at the Sheraton. I highly recommend getting a club room, worth it for the additional perks, and the peace and quiet.
Escrito el 01 abril 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Eric de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2015
best location”
location location location
the staff were very helpful, check in was smooth and fast, despite being a busy hotel.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Eric de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Best place to stay in yokohama ”
location and price
Staff were the best. . Location is very convenient
Escrito el 15 marzo 2015
8.7
Excelente
BARAMEE de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Regular twin
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
good choice”
staff, comfort, good price
Escrito el 09 marzo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
OH de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Good location”
Location, Clean, Good Service
Escrito el 27 febrero 2015
8.7
Excelente
seongmin de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Regular individual
9 noches en enero de 2015
nice location”
The location closed to Yokohama station is the one of the best things.
The location closed to Yokohama station is the one of the best things. Wherever you want to go, you can choose any direction and eaxy access. Also the room is nice when you compare with the room of other hotel.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
jason de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Great location”
Clean,location,service
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Muliadi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Regular individual
2 noches en enero de 2015
Good hotel”
location, large room & good service
I like the location of this hotel. It is just next to the train station and the mall. There are many restaurants nearby. The room which we book is quite large. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast is not bad. It has many choices and taste good. The internet is quite slow though. It can work fine for small files but be prepared for long time to send out huge files.
Escrito el 11 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Muliadi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en enero de 2015
Nice hotel ”
Great location, large room, good service
location wise, this hotel is perfect. It is next to the train station and next to the shopping areas. There are many places to eat nearby. The room is large, and clean. The internet is quite slow though. It works fine for small files but when you get to large files, it takes forever.
Escrito el 11 enero 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Jun de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Regular con cama doble pequeña
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good”
None
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Carrie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en noviembre de 2014
Convenient, clean, great value”
Location, cleanliness, value
I chose this location because of the convenience of it being connected to the train station. Yokohama station is a major one so it was easy for us to get wherever we wanted to go, but not so big that it's difficult to navigate. We took the YCAT from Haneda to the station and walked to the hotel. Getting to the Shin-Yokohama station was fast and easy for travel on the shinkansen. Tokyo is close by and Yokohama has lots to do also. Getting to Narita airport at the end of our trip was a breeze using the Narita Express. The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff was friendly. I would stay there again and recommend it to others :)
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
maria de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Great Stay”
Clean room, great view and close to lots of things to do
The stay was great. It is so close to Yokohama Station and we walked for 15 minutes and found nightlife and so much shopping. There are nice restaurants in the hotel or lots nearby. It was a fun overnight trip and we would stay again. As always, nice hotels in Japan are expensive but we booked it at the last minute with no problems.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
ernawati de Malasia
Viajero solo
Regular individual
1 noche en julio de 2014
my trip to yokohama”
location, convinient room and nice view
it was excellent and the location is very strategic
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014
6.7
Bueno
Joe de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Yokohama Sheraton Bay hotel ”
Location, location and location
The location is very good. The only downside probably is the room is a little outdated.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
6.3
Bueno
cathy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Not good service”
Pretty. Clean good view
Not good service. Barely spoke English and it was a problem
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Yap de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Great Hotel”
the 3 best things in this hotel are Room, Food, Room Service
One of the best hotel
Escrito el 01 agosto 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Christina de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Regular individual
3 noches en julio de 2014
Convenient. ”
Great location. Efficient service. No frills.
Escrito el 17 julio 2014
8.0
Excelente
ernawati de Malasia
Viajero solo
Regular individual
1 noche en junio de 2014
nice and comfortable.”
near to transportation,city and shopping
very nice and comfortablw
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
6.0
justin de Canadá
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Hotel located in a central area, many restaurants”
location, staff, Location
Good staff, great location, close to all the action. Many restauarnts and pubs, shopping, all just outside the door.
Escrito el 30 junio 2014
10.0
Excepcional
jason de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Regular con cama doble pequeña
1 noche en junio de 2014
Easy to handle”
Station,shops and bars close
Escrito el 16 junio 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Tan de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Regular individual
5 noches en junio de 2014
Comfort ”
Good location Comfort room Variety of BF
The room is nice, but I think they should provide free wifi
Escrito el 10 junio 2014
8.3
Excelente
Ernawati de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Regular twin
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Good”
Location, Location, Location
The train station is located a few steps away from the hotel which have given us an easy access to the city. The room was comfortable. Overall, it's a good hotel!
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014
6.0
Bee de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Regular individual
3 noches en abril de 2014
Great service first of all”
Clean , helpful staff , good location
It's in a great location near the train station. There are list of shops around the station when you walk out of the hotel. You'll never go hungry or bored walking around. It's also cheaper to stay here instead of Tokyo and it's only 20 minutes away. The concierge even helped me with my luggage.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014