Reservar ahora: Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel y Towers

Opiniones de Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel y Towers (Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel And Towers)

Excelente
Basado en 366 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.6
/
10

Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Opiniones de Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel y Towers (Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel And Towers)

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (286)Opiniones de Booking.com (366)
8.6
/
10
Excelente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.9
Servicios8.2
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios8.8
Calidad-precio7.9
Valoración
9+ Excepcional (76)
8-9 Excelente (56)
7-8 Muy bueno (20)
6-7 Bueno (10)
<6 Por debajo de las expectativas (18)
Momento del año
Mar - May (50)
Jun - Ago (45)
Sep - Nov (41)
Dic - Feb (44)
Todos los viajeros (286)
Todos los idiomas

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 180 comentarios de huéspedes verificados Eliminar todos los filtros
8.8
Excelente
Jennifer de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2019

Unexpected upgrade”

I was really happy to check in and be told that I was being upgraded to a suite room. It was gorgeous. Huge! Hotel is very nice, clean room, very friendly staff. The only disappointment was that the fitness facility was an extra charge of 2100 yen! That's a bit crazy at a hotel that charges over $200 per night. Oh well. I would still likely book there again.

Escrito el 31 enero 2019
8.8
Excelente
Piti de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2018

Strategic place for traveling in Yokohama”

Stay in Luxury Executive King on 23th floor. Room is nice and spacious. Bathroom is nice and spacious too. Shower and bathtub are separated but in the same area like Japanese bathroom that shower is next to bathtub. Make it feel roomy. Bed and pillows are very comfortable. Location is excellent. Once getting out of elevator on B1 floor, you walk out to the underground immediately. Only drawback is that gym and pool usage is not included in room rate. Extra charge of over 2000 yen for pool and around 7-800 yen for gym per usage. Never found in other hotels.

Escrito el 18 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Yi de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en marzo de 2018

most convenient hotel in Yokohama”

But we can feel the changes on service of this hotel not as good as before....price going very higher than before...this is not good to customer...then it might lead that to me to hv concern to further recommend it to other people...

Escrito el 03 mayo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Ramesh de Singapur
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2016

Yokohama Bay Sheraton”

This was a two-night stay intended to visit Yokohama. It was an enjoyable stay from check-in when I was greeted by Mr Fukamori at the front desk. Was told that I had to wait a little while while the room was being cleared. Ms Yamada also at front desk was the one who finally checked me in.Very efficient with a great smile. The room was spacious and comfortable. it was a good location near the Yokohama station as well as great shopping. The breakfast buffet was good, however I wish there was more variety on the second day. The food was exactly the same. I want to commend the chef at the egg station who made me two very super sunnyside eggs each day. They were perfection! fast and yummy!

Escrito el 26 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
Wa de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en abril de 2016

Supreme location”

Direct access to train station with escalators. It's very important for parents taking small kids and luggage Special thanks to the friendly concierge staff who answered many of our questions and gave us great recommendations for dinner.

Escrito el 11 abril 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Floyd de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
5 noches en marzo de 2015

Superb location with a touch of class”

Location, staff performance was superior, great breakfast buffet (if included in your room)

Check is was super smooth at the 26th floor (Club roooms, club floors). The room as a little smaller than I remember, but it's Japan, so it was fine. Staff were just excellent from arrival to departure. The little lounge area on 26 is nice and quiet, always has some snacks or beverages available, and is just a nice place to unwind in a comfy chair overlooking the city. The bed was just awesome! Being connected to Yokohama station is a HUGE plus, don't even have to battle the weather to get to the trains. If you're heading to Yokohama for a few days, spoil yourself a little and crash at the Sheraton. I highly recommend getting a club room, worth it for the additional perks, and the peace and quiet.

Escrito el 01 abril 2015
8.3
Excelente
Muliadi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en enero de 2015

Good hotel”

location, large room & good service

I like the location of this hotel. It is just next to the train station and the mall. There are many restaurants nearby. The room which we book is quite large. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast is not bad. It has many choices and taste good. The internet is quite slow though. It can work fine for small files but be prepared for long time to send out huge files.

Escrito el 11 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Muliadi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en enero de 2015

Nice hotel ”

Great location, large room, good service

location wise, this hotel is perfect. It is next to the train station and next to the shopping areas. There are many places to eat nearby. The room is large, and clean. The internet is quite slow though. It works fine for small files but when you get to large files, it takes forever.

Escrito el 11 enero 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Khairun de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en marzo de 2013

luxury hotel with lovely room”

hotel near various shopping mall and train station

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The room was spacious and great location near train station. The basement consists of various shops and restaurants at the basement of the hotel. Centrally located in the city. This hotel is next to Yokohama train station and YCat Station with just a couple minute walk. The hotel staff are very helpful and they can speak good english.

Escrito el 28 marzo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Vincent de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en enero de 2019

Yokohama Sheraton is the best!”

The rooms are great, the location is the best. The staff is is great, especially Yamata san she help us us recover our lost mobile WiFi from JR east. All the staff gives their best efforts to help you. Location wise, there is a bank in the hotel and a shopping center attached to it. Yokohama is the best city in Japan!

Escrito el 24 enero 2019
9.3
Excepcional
Edmund de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en enero de 2016

Comfort rooms and great location”

Spacious room, great location,friendly staff

Planned a short 2days 1 nite trip for Yokohama . Op for 1 double bed room for my family of 4. 2 adults and 2 toddler . Room was spacious,clean and comfortable . Location cannot be any better. 3mins walk to Yokohama station. Right next to Takashimaya . Will stay at same hotel again for my next visit

Escrito el 18 enero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Sandra de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2015

Nice location, great view ”

The cleanliness, the view, the service.

It was fine- the room was well-appointed and spotlessly clean. The service was par excellence, the staff helped us even though we do not speak Japanese. My only complaint was about the price of a cup of coffee in the lobby area. We spent almost $30 equivalent for two cups. That's excessive, even for a Sheraton.

Escrito el 01 enero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
MUI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2015

GOOD LOCATION, BRAND HOTEL”

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND COMFORT

NICE AND HELPFUL STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL, COMFORT BED, NICE OUTSIDE VIEW WHICH CAN SEE YOKOHAMA. GOOD LOCATION WHICH IS CONNECTED TO YOKOHAMA STATION, JUSS A FEW MINUTES WALK TO THE STATION! AND SO MANY SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS NEARBY. IT IS VERY CONVENIENT!

Escrito el 21 octubre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Yat de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2015

2nd time stayed here, great as usual”

Service, clean and great location

This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. The location was wonderful, just opposite to Yokohama station. As usual, the service was great. Very courteous and patient staff. Room was bit larger than those in Tokyo. When I go to Tokyo again, I would choose this hotel for the 3rd time.

Escrito el 02 octubre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Yat de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
4 noches en abril de 2015

Wonderful location”

Location, tidiness, service

I usually stay in Yokohama hotels when I go to Tokyo. With the same price, hotel rooms and services in Yokohama are much better than in Tokyo. This time, I tried Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel. Its location is wonderful. Just 2 minutes’ walk from Yokohama station – connected via footbridge and subway. Sogo and other shopping malls nearby. The room is large enough – ample space for me to open my baggage freely – and with open outside views. Furniture and accessories are in great condition. Staff are very very polite. When the cleaners saw me walking in corridors, they stopped their tidying work and greeted me politely. Of course, they cleaned the room very tidy. Whilst Tokyo is now too crowded, I highly recommend this hotel which is just 30 minutes’ train time to Tokyo.

Escrito el 22 mayo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Bryan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2015

Excellent location”

Location, Big rooms, Cleanliness

Great location to stay in Yokohama. 5mins walk from Yokohama station. Very clean and big rooms compared to equivalents in downtown Tokyo. Check in time was a little late at 3pm, however the myriad of nearby food and shopping options can keep you occupied while you're there early.

Escrito el 18 mayo 2015
8.7
Excelente
seongmin de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
9 noches en enero de 2015

nice location”

The location closed to Yokohama station is the one of the best things.

The location closed to Yokohama station is the one of the best things. Wherever you want to go, you can choose any direction and eaxy access. Also the room is nice when you compare with the room of other hotel.

Escrito el 03 febrero 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Carrie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en noviembre de 2014

Convenient, clean, great value”

Location, cleanliness, value

I chose this location because of the convenience of it being connected to the train station. Yokohama station is a major one so it was easy for us to get wherever we wanted to go, but not so big that it's difficult to navigate. We took the YCAT from Haneda to the station and walked to the hotel. Getting to the Shin-Yokohama station was fast and easy for travel on the shinkansen. Tokyo is close by and Yokohama has lots to do also. Getting to Narita airport at the end of our trip was a breeze using the Narita Express. The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff was friendly. I would stay there again and recommend it to others :)

Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
maria de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2014

Great Stay”

Clean room, great view and close to lots of things to do

The stay was great. It is so close to Yokohama Station and we walked for 15 minutes and found nightlife and so much shopping. There are nice restaurants in the hotel or lots nearby. It was a fun overnight trip and we would stay again. As always, nice hotels in Japan are expensive but we booked it at the last minute with no problems.

Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Chris de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2014

Very enjoyable - Great place to start my vacation”

Buffet Breakfast, Large Room, Next Door to Yokohama Station

My stay was enjoyable. My only issue is the lack of FREE wifi in the rooms and no free access to Fitness Center.. At this price both should be included FREE of charge but that is typical for Japan. Sheraton is a large luxury chain and should no this by now, i'm sure they can afford to offer FREE wifi,, saying it is 2014

Escrito el 23 mayo 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2014

Great three days”

The hotel was right across the street from the Yokohama Train Station's West exit. Beautiful hotel, great restaurants and shopping area.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was very well kept with a variety of restaurants and an nice lounge with live music. Hotel staff was excellent and spoke English very well. We'll definitely stay here again.

Escrito el 29 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Alexander de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2014

no gym and no free wifi/internet”

Easy access to Yokohama Station. Checkout at 12:00PM.

Overall great, but disappointing to learn that one cannot claim rewards, no gym access is given, and internet (fixed or wifi) is not included. For a one night quick stop, it's worth it, but for anything more I would find a place that offers the above.

Escrito el 25 enero 2014
9.7
Excepcional
seth de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2013

A Sheraton Christmas is a good Christmas”

This hotel delivered on all fronts, location, quality, and service were superb

When I booked the hotel i asked for two extra pillows through the agoda website and they did it, a first! Bilingual and attentive staff made check in a breeze. Room service was on point in all categories, and presented impressively. Check out was quick, and they even held onto our bags while we went shopping for the afternoon. If you're looking for a memorable hotel experience, this is the place

Escrito el 03 enero 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Sin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en agosto de 2018

Nice hotel..great service staff and very good location”

Would go back

Escrito el 10 agosto 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Shermaine de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en abril de 2018

Great location ”

The hotel at basement 1 is linked to the underground area where it links to the train station. Great location.

Escrito el 30 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
HUONG de Vietnam
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2017

Good location”

Good location and good service

Escrito el 29 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Haji de Brunéi
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en octubre de 2016

dEFINITELY”

Highly Recommended to be here.

Escrito el 08 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Yanwei de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2016

near the JR Station, really convenient”

good service, great location

Escrito el 22 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Anh de Vietnam
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2016

Good”

Good

Escrito el 04 agosto 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Leonardus de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
6 noches en julio de 2015

Good service and lovely”

Good hotel Easy access to go anywhere Staffs are very kind and helpful

Escrito el 25 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
lina de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en abril de 2016

Nice and comfy beds , stay here everytime I come to yokohama”

Close to the train and malls. Easy to move around. Breakfast is excellent only that they have to change some menus or we get bored for the same menus everyday

Escrito el 28 abril 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Eric de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
7 noches en diciembre de 2015

Best Value hotel”

Location, Service Convenience

I always like to stay in the Yokohama area and I think there's no other hotel that can top the locatio plus convenience of Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel.

Escrito el 03 enero 2016
8.0
Excelente
Jacky de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2015

Nice hotel price ”

Location is excellent, nice hotel and good price

THis hotel is very nice, room size is acceptable for one person, price is good, room is clean enough.

Escrito el 08 diciembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
YIM de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2015

Good”

Clean, convenience, room size OK
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Panuporn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2015

Best location”

Location, convenience, fine breakfast

Love the location

Escrito el 02 junio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Eric de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2015

best location”

location location location

the staff were very helpful, check in was smooth and fast, despite being a busy hotel.

Escrito el 18 marzo 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Eric de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2015

Best place to stay in yokohama ”

location and price

Staff were the best. . Location is very convenient

Escrito el 15 marzo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
OH de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en febrero de 2015

Good location”

Location, Clean, Good Service
Escrito el 27 febrero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Yap de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2014

Great Hotel”

the 3 best things in this hotel are Room, Food, Room Service

One of the best hotel

Escrito el 01 agosto 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Tan de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en junio de 2014

Comfort ”

Good location Comfort room Variety of BF

The room is nice, but I think they should provide free wifi

Escrito el 10 junio 2014
8.3
Excelente
Ernawati de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en mayo de 2014

Good”

Location, Location, Location

The train station is located a few steps away from the hotel which have given us an easy access to the city. The room was comfortable. Overall, it's a good hotel!

Escrito el 30 mayo 2014
8.3
Excelente
Woo de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2013

Fantastic stay with good room service.”

Friendly staff, Good room environment and good location

It was a splendid stay that i had. The staff are friendly and communicable in English. The room that i stayed in are clean and big.

Escrito el 01 agosto 2013
6.0
Patsy de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en abril de 2016

Sloppy on allocating the room ”

Requested for non smoking room but they gave us a room on smoking floor and said that the room was cleaned and made smoke free ???? Eventually gave us a room on non smoking floor but why put us thru the trouble when they have the room in the first place? They need u to "work" on being environmental friendly (7 or 8 checks) before they give 1 bottle of mineral water. Easier to buy your own :-( One other thing, I was asked to give way to members who just arrived when I was doing my check in even though there's a separate queue for members. I am disappointed with the service level received from such a high rated hotel.

Escrito el 02 mayo 2016
6.0
Bee de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en abril de 2014

Great service first of all”

Clean , helpful staff , good location

It's in a great location near the train station. There are list of shops around the station when you walk out of the hotel. You'll never go hungry or bored walking around. It's also cheaper to stay here instead of Tokyo and it's only 20 minutes away. The concierge even helped me with my luggage.

Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
5.3
Woon de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en abril de 2014

Not exactly enjoyable as they dont' value SPG.”

(i) Location; (ii) Shopping malls nearby; (iii) nothing

(a) SPG - Was told that SPG membership does not matter in the reservation through Agoda. Hence, we do not get any points credit. Initially I was given a 'normal' room but subsequent to me raising my concern as a SGG member, I was allowed to the SPG member floor. Why bother to have us as a member if they themselves do not value SPG members? (b) Special occasion - My travel partner and I checked into this hotel as I celebrated my birthday during the stay. In the other properties which I stayed under SPG, during my special day, the hotel made an effort to do something special and different. However, for this hotel it was none. When my travel partner 'reminded' the hotel that I stayed over this property for my hotel, the staff handed him a soft toy which is small and ugly that it was a gift from the hotel. We both thought it was a 'begger' reward afterall. Felt disgusted and certainly will not recommend this property to anyone who is coming for special occasion. (c) Internet - This is being charged. In most hotels we stayed, Wi-Fi is common and free. However, this hotel practices a strange way of charging a flat rate of JPY1,080 throughout your stay. Hence, you make your money worth if you are staying here for months!!!! Again, such basic necessity in most hotel but not to this property.

Escrito el 28 abril 2014
5.7
Chung de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2013

Sheraton did not live up to its standard”

The three best things about this hotel are location, location & location

One of the reasons we chose this hotel is the swimming pool. But, to our surprise, we found out that there is a charge for using the pool. This fact was not disclosed on the web. When confronted through phone with the manager, we were treated very rudely. Of the other Sheraton that we stayed all over, the fee for using the pool is unheard of. Isn't the swimming pool part of the hotel amenities?

Escrito el 13 junio 2013
7.3
Muy bueno
Cindy de Singapur
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2013

Great location, just next to Yokohama Station”

The location, the check-in/out is quick, the staff can speak English.

The hotel is just a stone thrown from Yokohama Station and it's also just 15 minutes walk away from YCAT (Yokohama City Air Terminal) where buses go to and from both Narita and Haneda airports. Around the hotel, there are your familiar shopping complex like Takashimaya and Sogo, and also lots of places to eat and drink, all easily accessible by foot. All the hotel staff whom I'd interacted with could speak English and were able to provide information and directions very clearly when I enquired about travelling to places of interest and mode of transport. The guest room I had was a single room, as I was travelling alone, the size was alright for me. The room was clean and comfortable. However, I was rather disappointed not having any complimentary bottled water. Even though, there was a notice informing guest that the water from the tap is safe for consumption, I still find that providing bottled water is a minimal service any reputable hotel could do for its guests. And there wasn't much selection of complimentary hot beverage too, just 2 packets of Japanese green tea and 2 packets of Japanese roasted tea. No coffee, earl grey or english breakfast; the usual standard hot beverage was strangely missing. And there is no WIFI in the guests room, WIFI is limited to just the hotel lobby; I had to bring my laptop down to the lobby to use internet. At this time and age and in a technologically advanced country like Japan, it should be pretty common to provide WIFI for the convenience of guests/customers. Overall, the location of the hotel is unbeatable, other than that, I believe Sheraton could do better to make my stay more enjoyable by paying more attention to the needs of its guests.

Escrito el 07 mayo 2013
6.4
Bueno
CHEN de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en febrero de 2017

GOOD LOCATION”

GOOD Location, Bad facilities

Escrito el 07 febrero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Hsieh de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2016

Small rooms”

Too expensive just because the location, Sheraton should have bigger rooms

Escrito el 23 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
RALPH de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2017

Excelente”

The hotel,was good, clean, well run and the staff were good. I would go back and recommend the hotel for business or for pleasure.

Escrito el 27 septiembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Tze de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2016

Super good location”

Easy access to Yokohama station. Shopping and food is abundant in the area. A great hotel for exploring everything Yokohama has to offer.

Escrito el 28 mayo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Geoff de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2017

Perfect location ”

Clean and well located

Escrito el 05 enero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Kanyapat de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en noviembre de 2016

Comfortable and Convenience”

Almost here is very good except Breakfast is not delicious.

Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Christina de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en julio de 2016

Best Location”

The paramount advantage of this hotel is its convenient location. I've stayed here before and if I visit Yokohama again in the future, I'd like to stay here again.

Escrito el 03 agosto 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Shenny de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en julio de 2016

Best hotel”

Big room, big bathroom, best location, nice staff

Escrito el 11 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Shenny de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en julio de 2016

Very good”

Spacious room with big bathroom, friendly staff, the best location ever!

Escrito el 11 julio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
KIT de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en junio de 2016

Good location, neat and tidy room, staff are nice and helpful.”

We enjoy staying in this hotel.

Escrito el 17 junio 2016
8.7
Excelente
Sim de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en febrero de 2016

Good location!”

Location, free wifi, polite staff

Very satisfied

Escrito el 14 febrero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Andy de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2015

Great Location and comfort”

Location, Convenience and Hospitality
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Benjamin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2015

Comfortable stay in Yokohama ”

Location, accessibility, hospitality

We stayed here the night before an event in Yokohama. The area was very easily accessible (right next to Yokohama station), and the in-hotel food options were wonderful. Definitely recommend.

Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Chen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2015

Excellent in every way”

Reception, room service, Internet service

Fantastic we shall return

Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Oi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2015

Good”

Convenient , close to the station

Good, will stay again if visit Yokohama

Escrito el 17 agosto 2015
9.7
Excepcional
SHYH-WEI de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en junio de 2015

Nice Hotel”

1. well-training employee, 2. location, 3. facility

It's nice to stay at Yokohama Bay Sheraton. The location is good which is close to the station. In the same time, hotel employee is well-training.

Escrito el 20 julio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
KehJoo de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en junio de 2015

strategic location in yokohama”

great location, clean, good breakfast
Escrito el 04 julio 2015
8.0
Excelente
kuntida de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
6 noches en junio de 2015

Good location indeed!!!”

Location, Service, Breakfast
Escrito el 01 julio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
albert de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2015

Great deal”

Location, food, cleanliness

Will stay again! love the place!!!

Escrito el 18 junio 2015
8.7
Excelente
Kiel de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2015

Good”

Location, staff, room
Escrito el 15 abril 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2015

-”

Excellent location, helpful staff

Gym is not included and need to pay extra...

Escrito el 09 abril 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Jirawat de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2015

Comfort bed”

Bed, location
Escrito el 08 abril 2015
8.7
Excelente
BARAMEE de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en noviembre de 2014

good choice”

staff, comfort, good price
Escrito el 09 marzo 2015
null