ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
Ver las 30 fotos
Habitación ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station

Habitación

  • 1 Cama King
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • ducha
Ver más
Vista interior ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
Vista interior
Ver las 30 fotos
Vista exterior ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
Vista exterior
Ver las 30 fotos
Vista exterior ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
Vista exterior
Ver las 30 fotos
EN EL MAPA ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
EN EL MAPA
Muy Bueno
Ubicación
7.2
Ver las 30 fotos ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
Ver las 30 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos
Muy Bueno
Basado en 47 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.2
/
10
Muy Bueno calidad-precio
7.5
Calidad-precio7.5
Valoración de la ubicación7.2
Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto Internacional Ninoy Aquino (MNL)
Distancia al aeropuerto6.9 km
  • Transporte público a 350 m

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

  • aire acondicionado

  • limpieza diaria

Opciones de habitaciones
Habitación Superior doble (Superior Double Room)
Habitación Superior doble (Superior Double Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 24...
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 1 Cama Queen
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Superior doble (Superior Double Room)
Habitación Superior doble (Superior Double Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 24...
  • ducha
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación extragrande (King Room)
Habitación extragrande (King Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 24...
  • política de humos – solo ha...
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double Room)
Habitación Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 24...
  • ducha
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double Room)
Habitación Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 24...
  • política de humos – solo ha...
Indica fechas para ver precios
DOUBLE OR TWIN DELUXENRF
DOUBLE OR TWIN DELUXENRF
...
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    SUITE ONE BEDROOMNRF
    SUITE ONE BEDROOMNRF
    ...
      Indica fechas para ver precios
      Habitación doble (Double Room)
      Habitación doble (Double Room)
      ...
        Indica fechas para ver precios
        Suite de 1 Dormitorio (Suite One Bedroom)
        Suite de 1 Dormitorio (Suite One Bedroom)
        ...
          Indica fechas para ver precios
          Habitación (Room)
          Habitación (Room)
          ...
            Indica fechas para ver precios
            Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

            ¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

            Entra ahora
            Más sobre ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station

            Más sobre ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station

            Resumen

            Ver más

            Distancias e información imprescindible

            Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
            Ocultar

            Ofrecen

            Ocultar

            Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

            Ocultar

            Algunos datos interesantes

            Ver más

            Opiniones reales de clientes

            Opiniones de Agoda (45)Opiniones de Booking.com (220)
            7.2
            /
            10
            Estado/limpieza del hotel7.5
            Servicios6.7
            Ubicación7.2
            Servicios7.2
            Calidad-precio7.5
            Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
            Filtrar comentarios por:
            Idioma
            English
            Dansk
            Mostrando 15 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
            2.0
            Romeo de Filipinas
            Viajero de negocios
            Habitación Superior doble
            2 noches en octubre de 2018
            not accommodating”
            Not accommodating
            Escrito el 21 octubre 2018
            8.4
            Excelente
            mercy de Filipinas
            Viajero solo
            Habitación Superior doble
            1 noche en octubre de 2018
            Excelente”
            very accessible to bar review centers
            Escrito el 13 octubre 2018
            Dear Mercy, Thank you so much for the nice feedback! We are happy to accommodate you in a place that you found strategic. Low rates and a constant focus on enhancing customer experience are what sets ZEN Rooms apart from many other budget hotels. We hope to have you back in the near future. Warm regards, Nisa
            Respondida el 19 octubre 2018
            ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
            7.2
            Muy Bueno
            Nalios de Filipinas
            Viaje en pareja
            Habitación Superior doble
            1 noche en octubre de 2018
            Bad Experienced”
            They (Lessons Residences, 944 Remedios st. )did not accept us even our booking was confirmed and fully paid by e credit card. Booking ID 318633096 that was 6 Oct. 2018 to 7 Oct. 2018, Instead they send us to LEEZ INN at nakpil st. Brgy.687 Zone 075 Malate and there they ask for deposit of 2100.00 pesos for our stay and on check out they did not return our deposit money because they said our booking was not confirmed. It was a BIG DISAPPOINTMENT and loss of money. On the other hand to be fair I've been staying in ZEN Rooms Taft ave. Their service was very good. Wish to hear from you WHY?
            Escrito el 08 octubre 2018
            10.0
            Excepcional
            Muhammad de Arabia Saudí
            Familia con niños pequeños
            Habitación Superior doble
            4 noches en septiembre de 2018
            Excepcional”
            Best option
            Escrito el 28 septiembre 2018
            Dear Muhammad, Thank you so much for staying at ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station and giving us perfect rating for your experience! As the top rated budget hotel franchise in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. We look forward to welcome you back anytime soon! Best regards, Bella - ZEN Rooms
            Respondida el 06 octubre 2018
            ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
            8.4
            Excelente
            Patricia de Filipinas
            Viaje en pareja
            Habitación Superior doble
            1 noche en agosto de 2018
            Staffs were friendly”
            Cheap and staffs were amazing! they were kind and helpful.
            Escrito el 25 agosto 2018
            Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your compliment regarding the service provided by our staff! We are very proud to provide you with great service and made you felt so warmly welcomed. Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We look forward to see you again! Best regards, Bella - ZEN Rooms
            Respondida el 06 octubre 2018
            ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
            9.2
            Excepcional
            Leah de Filipinas
            Familia con niños mayores
            Habitación Superior doble
            1 noche en agosto de 2018
            Excepcional”
            I will sure book again
            Escrito el 20 agosto 2018
            Dear Leah, Thank you so much for the feedback! We are happy to see that we help you travel more and pay less! Low rates and constant focus on enhancing customer experience are what sets ZEN Rooms apart from many other budget hotels. We hope to see you again anytime soon! Best regards, Bella - ZEN Rooms
            Respondida el 06 octubre 2018
            ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
            7.6
            Muy Bueno
            Christian de Filipinas
            Viaje en pareja
            Habitación Superior doble
            1 noche en agosto de 2018
            Muy Bueno”
            The aircon is not cold
            Escrito el 16 agosto 2018
            Dear Christian, Thank you for staying at ZEN Rooms! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially with the air conditioner! Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We look forward to see you again! Best regards, Bella - ZEN Rooms
            Respondida el 06 octubre 2018
            ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
            9.6
            Excepcional
            Janine
            Viajero solo
            Habitación Superior doble
            1 noche en julio de 2018
            Excepcional”
            the staffs are so helpful and polite...
            Escrito el 21 julio 2018
            Dear Janine, Thank you so much for the compliment for the staff! Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We have shared your compliment to our team for motivation and encouragement! We hope to see you again! Best regards, Bella - ZEN Rooms
            Respondida el 06 octubre 2018
            ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
            8.8
            Excelente
            Jill de Filipinas
            Viaje en pareja
            Habitación Superior doble
            3 noches en julio de 2018
            Excelente”
            it was nice stay. me and my husband pj love staying in yoyr hotel. the value for money is fantastic. not to mention the good service from great staffs. looking forward to our next travel and would stay at Zen for sure
            Escrito el 19 julio 2018
            Dear Jill, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! It is very exciting to know that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us! Keep travelling more and paying less in 50 cities across SEA with ZEN Rooms! As the top rated budget hotel franchise in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. We look forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Bella - ZEN Rooms
            Respondida el 06 octubre 2018
            ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
            7.6
            Muy Bueno
            Christian de Filipinas
            Viajero de negocios
            Habitación Superior doble
            2 noches en junio de 2018
            Okay for the Money”
            I was attending a seminar that is why I booked this place for 2 days. The place is okay, affordable, however to get to it might be difficult as it is located in the end of a side street. The AC also didn't work properly, but the staff gave me a fan instead to compensate. Overall the stay was okay.
            Escrito el 29 junio 2018
            Dear Christian, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are happy to be chosen as your travel accomodation for your event nearby. Please be assured that we have shared full information regarding the property's location in the confirmation email! On the other hand, please be assured that we now have a regular maintenance for the air conditioner to ensure it can be used by our guest without any issue! We hope to see you again! Best regards, Bella
            Respondida el 06 octubre 2018
            ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
            3.2
            ELMER de Filipinas
            Viaje en pareja
            Habitación Superior doble
            3 noches en junio de 2018
            room was different from pictures”
            kindly emphasize the hotel name its hard to find,
            Escrito el 28 junio 2018
            Dear Elmer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very sorry that you were having hard time to locate the property. Please be assured that we have included complete information regarding the property’s address in the confirmation email. Next time if you have a booking with us, please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help regarding your stay. We hope to welcome you back! Best regards, Bella - ZEN Rooms
            Respondida el 06 octubre 2018
            ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
            6.0
            judielyn de Filipinas
            Viaje en pareja
            Habitación Superior doble
            1 noche en junio de 2018
            not as advertised”
            got a totally different room from what I booked. I booked the superior double and got the twin room instead. when I asked why, they said there's no double room available. why sell the room if it's not available? very unsatisfied. will not book again.
            Escrito el 25 junio 2018
            Dear Judielyn, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Please allow us to express our sincere apology for the inconvenience occurred during the stay regarding the room type. We can assure you that we have done trainings to the team at the hotel to ensure this won't happen again. At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top rated budget hotel chain in Asia. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back! Best regards, Bella
            Respondida el 06 octubre 2018
            ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
            7.6
            Muy Bueno
            CARLA de Filipinas
            Viaje en pareja
            Habitación Superior doble
            2 noches en junio de 2018
            Muy Bueno”
            Mganda at malaki at an affordable price. :) yung keycard lmg nagkaproblema
            Escrito el 05 junio 2018
            8.4
            Excelente
            Jeric de Filipinas
            Viajero solo
            Habitación Superior doble
            1 noche en mayo de 2018
            Excelente”
            I booked thru Agoda just when I arrived in the place. The staff told me that there are no more Double room for me so they gave me a larger room which was good.
            Escrito el 20 mayo 2018
            Dear Jeric, Thank you so much for the feedback! First of all, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding your reservation. We regret to hear that the staff at the hotel did not reserve the respective room as booked for you. On the other hand, we are glad that the staff was able to assist you well with the situation and offered you with a free upgrade during the stay. Low rates and constant focus on enhancing customer experience are what sets ZEN Rooms apart from many other budget hotels. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Bella - ZEN Rooms
            Respondida el 06 octubre 2018
            ZEN Rooms Basic Quirino Station
            2.4
            Carlos de Dinamarca
            Viajero solo
            Habitación Superior doble
            2 noches en agosto de 2018
            Dårligt”
            Der er kakelakker i værelset, meget støj fra gaden, elendig seng
            Escrito el 07 agosto 2018
            Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

            Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

            Volver a opciones de habitación

            |

            Omitir