Very good 8.0
Based on 525 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 525 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Suelyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location
Established hotel with modern and clean facilities, great location within walking distance to esplanade park, restaurants, pier etc! Wonderful experience!
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Melinda from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Place
Always a great stay at the Esplanade, central to everything and overall great spot
Reviewed July 12, 2016

David from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent Location
Taking advice from previous reviews, we took a taxi from the airport to the hotel thus avoiding the hassle of parking rates and rental car fees. Since the hotel is in s great location, everything in Freemantle is within walking distance so our choice was a good one. Check-in was quick and the staff were excellent. The hotel room was clean and well kept. The hallway carpets are in need of a good cleaning or replacing, but that was all we could fault. With so many choices we chose to eat out versus eating at the hotel for a Buffett. All in all, we would return.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Melanie from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great stay
Accomodated us with early reservation. Friendly staff and very heloful
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Albert from Luxembourg
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Spacious, good value hotel in freemantle
Highly recommended for the price
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Yeong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Nice location and friendly staffs
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel
Hotel is 10 mins walk from fremantle market and we enjoyed the warm pool in the cool weather.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Maria from Australia
Business traveler
Park View Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Business stay
Great hotel in the area. No hotel parking but plenty of public paid parking across the street. Comfortable bed and good size room. Will stay again for next business trips.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Family Break
Location of Hotel is great and within walking distance to shops and eateries. Room size is ok and has a balcony where we can sit out on better weather. There's a nearby park where kids can play too!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Chimene from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Disappointed but not with the Hotel but Agoda
We were put in a disabled room and my husband burnt his back on the shower due to leaning on the tap that was meant for disabled persons.
Reviewed June 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: