Exceptional 9.3
Based on 554 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Mobolaji from United Kingdom
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Stay Here
Room, Location, Staff
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Deluxe Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Ayesha from United Kingdom
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Sim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Window
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Christopher from United States
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Carsten from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Ian from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Ian from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

EunJung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Nam from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: