Exceptional 9.3
Based on 551 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Christine from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Window
Stayed one night in October 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Miroslaw from Poland
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Amazing location in the centre of Old Quarter. Attentive and extremaly helpful Staff.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charmian from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great hotel
Location, service, cleanliness
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Ireland
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fazsereen from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Inge from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jodie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Window
Stayed one night in September 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Window
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: