Exceptional 9.3
Based on 550 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Rainier from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Yee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Alexandre from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Window
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Cheng from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Window
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Quang from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Window
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Kristen from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Nancy from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Robyn from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2015
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Brett from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Kaitlin from South Africa
Solo traveler
Deluxe Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Reviewed August 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: