Väga hea 7,7
101 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Väga hea



esitatud arvustusest101
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 7,7
  • Teenused 8,2
  • Asukoht 7,9
  • Toa mugavus/tase 7,5
  • Teenus 8,1
  • Vastavus hinnale 7,8
  • Toit/söömine 7,1
Sortimisalus

Ellen alates Holland
Paar
Kahene kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2016
pretty wow
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Arvustatud 31 märts 2016

Anne alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
2 magamistoaga villa
Viibis ühe öömärts 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Arvustatud 14 märts 2016

Emma alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Kahene kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Arvustatud 01 veebruar 2016

Joanna alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Kahene kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2016

John alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
2 magamistoaga villa
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2016
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Arvustatud 24 jaanuar 2016

Rebecca alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksuslik neljane tuba
Viibis 6 ööd jaanuar 2016
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Arvustatud 20 jaanuar 2016

Cameron alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahene kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2016
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2016

Lonneke alates Holland
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksuslik kahene kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2015
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2016

Rene alates Saksamaa
Üksikreisija
Kahene kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2015
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
Arvustatud 22 detsember 2015

Carmen alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik kahene kahekohalise voodiga tuba
Viibis 2 ööd november 2015
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Arvustatud 03 detsember 2015


1

Vali lojaalsusprogramm

PointsMAX
Keel
Lojaalsusprogramm A Lojaalsusprogramm A
Lojaalsusprogramm B

Klõpsa menüüs PunktidMAX ja vali oma lemmik lojaalsusprogramm.

2

Vali punktide pakkumine

Hotellituba A
Toa teave
Teeni
5 000 punkti

Vali tuba ja punktide võimalused oma valitud majutusele.

3

Sisesta liikmelisuse ID

Passi väljastanud maa
Programmi liikmelisuse ID
1234

Broneeringut lõpule viies kirjuta oma valitud programmi liikmelisuse number. Punktid lisatakse sinu kontole peale sinu hotellist välja registreerimist.

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: